36

4.3 zasnovano na 36 recenzija kupaca

23
7
2
2
2
Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Fantastic. Takes some beating at such a small size

ICD-UX560 29.12.2017. autor nickitson

This is one of the most amazing pieces of tech I have come across in recent times. I have a couple of other recorders, but I was looking for a CD quality capable recorder in a small package and this is it. It is unusual from my previous recorders in that most of the set up choices are set up in the software on board, rather than with small slider switches on the outside of the case. This undoubtedly improves the reliability of the unit (less mechanical parts) and the menu system is very intuitive. It is well worth taking a good read through the help file that is available for download online. Not the start up guide supplied with the unit but the linked and bookmarked pdf file, which has a lot more in depth information on how to operate the recorder. It is particularly useful to research and investigate the various recording settings available in the recorder. This is not just the easily selected 'scenes' but rather the settings for microphone sensitivity and directionality, which I have used to get some amazingly atmospheric stereo recordings in large indoor spaces. Make some test recordings for yourself with different settings. It is impressive what can be achieved. The speaker on this recorder is very modest and really requires headphones to get a true sense of the playback quality, or use the supplied Sound Manager software to transfer the recordings to your pc to listen to them or burn them to CD etc. The one reservation I had was that the battery is an on board rechargeable, and so if you are out and about for long periods you need access to a USB socket to recharge the unit, as opposed to simply buying or carrying a couple of AAA cells with you to get you going again. Time will tell if that proves to be a real limitation. Not so much for me I think as I will be able to take one of my other recorders with me for those sort of outings. Very pleased with this.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

11

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Don't Recommend to Buy

ICDUX560BLK 02.05.2018. autor BinkyFL

The first few weeks were great. Then I get "memory full" error even though all my files are erased. Won't let me reformat. Had this issue with an older model as well. Next purchase will be a different brand without these issues.

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

6

0

Recenzije kupaca: 36

0

Digital Voice Recorder with Built-in USB ICDUX560B

ICDUX560BLK 12.07.2021. autor Jumboshrimps

Great form factor (I have two). Really didn't use it until Covid hit here in America. Now tape record all weekly Teams meetings. Very easy to use. Intuitive. 32 gig memory card records several hundred hours. USB port allows for copying and then archiving each recording to a hard drive. Little bit of an issue with skidding past the time mark I was looking for, but other than that, it has exceeded my expectations.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Lasted just past the parts warranty date!

ICDUX560BLK 09.07.2020. autor DCT1619

My mother bought this for me as a gift on Amazon in 7/2019. A few weeks ago the recorder stopped working properly shutting itself off and not allowing me to get to the recorded files when plugging it into the USB port. I did drop it a couple times and one of those times I was particularly concerned about because the USB male end was extended on the recorder at that time. I thought maybe the USB male adapter extension (that comes out of the unit) may have somehow gotten damaged. I later discovered if I removed the SD card that came with it as a package the unit seemed to begin to work again. It seemed maybe it was somehow a corrupt SD card. However, now today on 7/9/2020 the unit now powers itself off intermittently and won't stay connected via USB even without the SD card. I am quite heartbroken because this seemed to be one of the best personal recorders I've had as far as the sound quality (especially the bass), but it's obviously not good workmanship if it can't last more than just over a year with a few drops.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

1

0

Great for police interview investigation

ICD-UX560 28.01.2020. autor Detective Q

I bought this recorder to obtain a little better audio quality for case investigations. Love the tmarks and easy to find marked places.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

3

0

Tiny enough

ICD-UX560 09.10.2019. autor Llouis

My Minidisc died recently and I needed something to record concerts... Bingo...

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

2

0

nice compact unit - easy to use

ICD-UX560 03.07.2019. autor BA1234

I bought this having read a number of reviews where this product came out as best in class. However, i have found the recording capabilities to be poorer than expected in a 6 person meeting around a standard table where the recording outcome was much quieter than expected - despite using the recommend setttings,

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

2

0

Auto-off

ICD-UX560 15.06.2019. autor bootstrap666

This recorder is generally the bees-knees but, there always is a but, the auto-off feature appears to be brain dead. This operates on a timer regardless of whether or not you are playing or recording. (I have not made a recording as yet as I mainly use it for playing items). The recorder just turns itself off after the time expires. Whoever designed this feature obviously does not use the device. The auto-off timer (as in most other devices) should only activate when the device itself is not active. Thus you would expect the auto-off timer to start after playback or recording is finished or stopped. As it is, the auto-off just kills the device during playback or record when the time expires. Dumb!. To guarantee not being interrupted during playback you have turn off auto-off. The same logic applies to sleep mode. Then you have to leave the display turned on so as to not to forget to turn it off and kill the battery. Dumb! Otherwise a very good unit, you can even turn the beeps off!

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

6

3

0

Faultless

ICD-UX560 05.05.2019. autor Kai McKai

It's small but packs a lot in. Sounds great. A lot of useful features. Simple buttons so no confusion. I love the A-B repeat, it's great for transcribing. I also bought a phone mic so I can record telephone tutorials with a tutor on a distance learning course I'm studying and the recordings are so clear it's as if I had the tutor in front of me. Very impressed. This voice recorder and the accompanying software does everything I want and does it well.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

3

0

Passt perfekt für meine Zwecke!

ICD-UX560 04.04.2019. autor TatianaK

Ich hab mir Sony DVR gekauft, um Interviews für mein Forschungsprojekt zu führen. Bis jetzt habe ich es nur mit den Freunden ausprobiert, aber das Ding ist sehr kompakt, intuitiv zu nutzen, und bietet viele Möglichkeiten, das Gerät nach eigenen Präferenzen zu gestalten. Soweit bin ich komplett zufrieden.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Very clear recordings, screen is VERY bright!

ICD-UX560 26.02.2019. autor Gibby220

Had it four a few weeks, in daily use and the recording quality is excellent. Uploaded files are processed by voice recognition software and the result show a marked improvement over my older recorder. My only gripe with this device is the screen is too bright, the ability to adjust screen brightness would make it perfect

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Really compact. Sound is excellent

ICDUX560BLK 14.01.2019. autor Paddler

unfortunately, I can't find the FM radio feature in the device

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

5

0

Compact & Easy To Use

ICDUX560BLK 27.12.2018. autor PinkPanta

this little gem is so easy to use, love the fact that it is compact, love the fact that the audio quality is clear and crisp...would buy 2 more if i needed

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

2

0

Life saver!

ICDUX560BLK 03.12.2018. autor Ron Z

Makes meetings MUCH easier to capture. Highly recommend.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

1

0

BATTERY FULLY DRAINED WHEN IT IS KEPT SWITCHED OFF

ICD-UX560 08.11.2018.

i was disappointed finding the new recorder not switching on when i was to record an interview. the recorder was fully charged two days ago and kept in bag for use but it was sad when in time of need it did not SWITCH ON. I bought it online through flipcart. The same problem has been persisting since then. It is a dismay that i could not get the recorder as per the Company's reputation and value for money. Even after it is kept switched off post full charge, again need to charge it if it is am going to use it after one day.

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

Great voice recorder

ICD-UX560 27.10.2018. autor HoneyLane

This is a great voice recorder i have mainly used to take my notes but I have tested it and it records a room picking up all the voices

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Great product for my needs and actually save money

ICD-UX560 18.10.2018. autor GadgetsMan

I desired a digital recorder to take ideas down and transfer to text. So I was going to go high end with with Olympus DS-2500 systems that was about $375 purchase for Amazon. But Amazon new delivery system lost my package and during that time I realize that the it did not do what I wanted - It did not have transfer to text - but I look around and decided to purchase this Sony device from local BestBuy - I was able to use it and transfer it Dragon without even using the directions. But I got a good surprise with this device and that it can also be a Music player - I yet figured out to transfer audios - to 64G micro SD - but it would be perfect if it could also work with Alpine Stereo in my Tundra.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

Great tiny recorder

ICDUX560BLK 17.10.2018. autor IceDock

I bought this mainly for my class lectures. I was amazed by the clarity of this recorder. The battery seems to last a lot longer than expected. I love the feature of quick charge. But I always make sure that this is always fully charge because my class lasts for more than 2 hours. I watched some unboxing in youtube and saw it came with a pouch. I was 100% sure that the recorder I bought is not an open item and I was unsure why mine doesn't have the pouch. Hence 4 stars.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

1

0

Quite brilliant

ICD-UX560 09.10.2018. autor Steveomi

I was a little resilient to go with a voice recorded that was above £50 but the difference is literally clear. The sound quality is really good and definitely lives up to the CD quality it is quoted as being.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

FANTASTIC!

ICD-UX560 12.09.2018. autor Sandy G

The Recorder is so good, easy to use, fantastic sound, just what I wanted, thanks.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

Good so far

ICD-UX560 30.07.2018. autor Siavash

I bought this a month ago. I am still experimenting with it. I have not had major problems so far.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

10 Degrees away from Perfect

ICD-UX560 14.07.2018. autor Xgenei

The Screen is very hard to read in any case - IMPOSSIBLE TO READ IN SHADE - forget about sunlight. BETTER SCREEN AND A ZOOM FEATURE - those letters are like 6pt!! The all important record button and stop button are impossible to find by touch. Seriously - needs a raised center dot. The built-in mics are actually better than any other unit I have used - including the top of the line Tascams. They do not require the use of a wind screen. The menu-driven features cannot be faulted. The mic volume level feature works very well. THEY DELETED THE SLEEVE CASE - have to make my own!! Good alternative competitive with Tascam and Zoom for quality - and at this price point can't be beat.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

Sony Products are the Best

ICD-UX560 01.07.2018. autor Stefan_UK

I've been testing out a new Sony ICD-UX560 Digital Stereo Voice Recorder to add to my Digital Audio Recorder Arsenal. :) Very easy to use has great functionality, amazingly thin and has good battery life once fully charged. The menu is well thought out intuitive and easy to navigate. The various recordings modes work flawlessly whether you're just recording notes, lectures, meeting or using it for interviews. This is what I would expect from Sony. I have other Sony products and I have never ever had cause for complaint. I also bought a Sony lapel stereo microphone as I can easily fit this smart digital voice recorder in my cotton shirt pocket and clip the microphone to my shirt collar. This device is so light it doesn't cause my cotton shirt pocket to bulge or sag. I have seen people compare this recorder to a smartphone with a dictation app saying why bother buying the Sony? Well, I disagree this unit runs for hours and the microphone FOCUS on sound in its different modes is optimised for many different recording situations. The various modes take the guesswork out of all your voice recording situations so you can concentrate on your work. It has expandable storage with the addition of a micro sd card and your voice audio is easily manageable on the device and with the free software. It has a convenient pop-out USB connector so you can connect straight to your PC or Laptop. You can store your music library on this device which supports many different formats, unlike others that only support MP3 and WAV.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Hard to tell when you are recording

ICD-UX560 15.05.2018. autor egray133

Because the screen shuts off very quickly to save power, and the red recording light is very faint, it is easy to think you are recording only to discover too late that you actually weren't. First audio recording device I've ever owned where it isn't crystal clear whether you're recording or not. Major design flaw in my opinion.

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

1

0

My Digital Recorder

ICD-UX560 14.05.2018. autor Billy the kid xxx

i bought the product 1 week ago, fantastic. i always will buy Sony

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Don't Recommend to Buy

ICDUX560BLK 02.05.2018. autor BinkyFL

The first few weeks were great. Then I get "memory full" error even though all my files are erased. Won't let me reformat. Had this issue with an older model as well. Next purchase will be a different brand without these issues.

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

6

0

0

Very nice bit of kit

ICD-UX560 26.04.2018. autor Latty11

Still learning how to use. Is not very complicated but could be simpler. I like the sound quality as touch deeper than real voice. Would be better if supplied with paper manual.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

1

0

The best recoder I have ever owned

ICDUX560BLK 16.04.2018. autor NewMerlin

This little recorder is spectacular! I use it as a recorder, for transcriptions, and as an MP3 player. It is compatible with the Dragon Natural Speaking software that performs unattended transcription from previously-recorded content. I purchased a Sony stereo lapel microphone to go with it and it's a perfect match! With the expansion memory (I'm using a 64GB Sandisk Ultra micro SD card), there seems to be no limit to the songs, speech and other files I can store on this device. I use it as an MP3 player and appreciate the fact that the recorder has built-in speakers for playbackm of music and speech. The player has forward and reverse indexing, as well as repeat to make it easy to rehear any difficult phrases. The clarity of recordings made with this, is amazing. There is a playback speed control that allows accelerated playback without changing the pitch of the recorded sound. There is also an audio equalizer built in, which enhances the listening experience through headphones or external sound amplifying equipment. The microphone input provides power for electret mikes that might need it, and will also accept line inputs without distortion. The audio output can drive headphones or can be used as a line output. All this capability assembled into a case the size of two paper matchbooks placed end to end! I also cannot believe how little power this thing uses. It can run all night, the next day and the next night without needing a recharge. Recharge time is less than thirty minutes from any USB power source. It even has the USB plug built into the case! I'll likely buy more of these as gifts for my techie friends. I've been looking for this recorder all my life.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

0

0

Just what the Dr. ordered!

ICDUX560BLK 05.04.2018. autor jlowry999

Purchased for podcast and interviews. Works great for both.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Mr

ICD-UX560 19.03.2018. autor D S kim

I am happy with this product. It looks good and the recording quality is great.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Hard decision

ICD-UX560 14.02.2018. autor Riccs

So.I wanted to have a better device than what I had before for third of this device's price. I wanted to have builtin battery and microsd. My problem with this, that the sound quality in my opinion is worse in a class room than the cheaper one. I what I can hear is literally everything except the teacher's voice even tho, everybody is very quiet. I wanted it to return but it was a gift and we run out of time sadly. I am sure it's good if you don't want to record in a classroom.

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

8

0

Unbelievably easy to use....

ICD-UX560 10.02.2018. autor Bubbles2521

I bought this without seeing it because I needed it in a pinch. I had to record an all-day training that I could not attend and gave it to a colleague to use, along with the instructions. She did a great job even without knowing exactly what she was doing. The quality is excellent, found the files easily and you really don't need to even have instructions. What was best for me, and what I love, is the supporting software that slows down the very fast speakers at the training so that I can hear what is said in the echoing environment of the room. I haven't even used to it to operate on my own - so this is just phenomenal to me. I have a very hard time hearing and I think that I will use this all the time now in situations that are hard for me to hear, as my hearing declines. Amazing product, easy to use, easy to navigate without even using the very simple directions.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Great Recording Device

ICD-UX560 22.01.2018. autor Harold96

I am so surprised with the sensitivity of this recorder. I thought I would need an external microphone. I did not! Where can I purchase a case for this device?

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

1

0

So Good A+

ICDUX560BLK 05.01.2018. autor Booper10000

Great audio quality great battery life good display also works as a mp3 player if your in to that so glad it has a micro sd card slot.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

3

0

Fantastic. Takes some beating at such a small size

ICD-UX560 29.12.2017. autor nickitson

This is one of the most amazing pieces of tech I have come across in recent times. I have a couple of other recorders, but I was looking for a CD quality capable recorder in a small package and this is it. It is unusual from my previous recorders in that most of the set up choices are set up in the software on board, rather than with small slider switches on the outside of the case. This undoubtedly improves the reliability of the unit (less mechanical parts) and the menu system is very intuitive. It is well worth taking a good read through the help file that is available for download online. Not the start up guide supplied with the unit but the linked and bookmarked pdf file, which has a lot more in depth information on how to operate the recorder. It is particularly useful to research and investigate the various recording settings available in the recorder. This is not just the easily selected 'scenes' but rather the settings for microphone sensitivity and directionality, which I have used to get some amazingly atmospheric stereo recordings in large indoor spaces. Make some test recordings for yourself with different settings. It is impressive what can be achieved. The speaker on this recorder is very modest and really requires headphones to get a true sense of the playback quality, or use the supplied Sound Manager software to transfer the recordings to your pc to listen to them or burn them to CD etc. The one reservation I had was that the battery is an on board rechargeable, and so if you are out and about for long periods you need access to a USB socket to recharge the unit, as opposed to simply buying or carrying a couple of AAA cells with you to get you going again. Time will tell if that proves to be a real limitation. Not so much for me I think as I will be able to take one of my other recorders with me for those sort of outings. Very pleased with this.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

11

0

0

Expensive, but really worth it

ICD-UX560 22.10.2017. autor Andy Tfd

I bought this for recording research interviews. Makes a real difference. First and foremost the quality and clarity of the recordings are excellent. Doesn’t sound so on the internal speakers but channel it through an amp or headphones and the difference to other dictaphone is striking. The other strength is usability. Setting up folders and choosing which to use is so easy. So is seating the quality- this one does lossless recording, no use for interviews but when I have an idea in the guitar I can just hit record on this and sketch it out, brilliant and in lossless good enough to bounce into a deck as the starting track. Live it more the more I use it, and the bonus is it is very very classy, looks great and is so small, but perfectly formed.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

0

0

Great voice recorder

ICD-UX560 14.09.2017. autor vnv6282

Good sound quality; noise cancelling is great, even on the outdoor conditions. Very simple navigation and manipulating of the controls. All control buttons on their places. Recording starts almost instantly, when the power is on. The power on has delays about 0.25~0.5sec; which is quicker than on my older voice recorder. I would definitely recommend this product.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

0

0

Toller Recorder mit Phänomen im "OPTION"-Menü

ICD-UX560 30.09.2016. autor Opi68

Den Recorder habe ich am 13.09.2016 gekauft und bin seitdem eigtl. absolut zufrieden, ... bis auf folgendes Phänomen: Obwohl die Sprache im Menü korrekt auf DEUTSCH gestellt ist, wird nach Druck auf den "OPTION"-Button das komplette Options-Menü trotzdem sporadisch, also nicht jedesmal, in chinesischen Schriftzeichen angezeigt. Nach meiner Beobachtung tritt das nur auf, wenn ich eine Aufnahme dann (nach Druck auf den "OPTION"-Button) über das Options-Menü wieder löschen- oder in diesem Menü eine andere Einstellung vornehmen will. Mal sehe ich also das Options-Menü ganz normal in deutscher Sprache u. kann somit die entsprechenden Einstellungen vornehmen, bei einem der nächsten Bedienvorgänge (nach Druck auf den "OPTION"-Button) wird dieses Menü dann aber wieder komplett chinesisch angezeigt. Natürlich nervt dieses unzuverlässige Verhalten des Rec. etwas, denn man weiß eben im Bedarfsfall leider nicht, in welcher Sprache das Menü nach Druck auf den "OPTION"-Button angezeigt wird, ...deutsch wie eigtl. eingestellt oder aber chinesisch...!? Das Zurücksetzen mit anschließender Neukonfiguration bringt übrigens leider auch kein anderes Ergebnis. Da dieses Phänomen jedoch ausschließlich das "OPTION"-Menü betrifft, können alle notwendigen Einstellungen dann natürlich auch weiter u. völlig normal in deutscher Sprache über die "Einstellungen"-Menüs vorgenommen werden. Da stellt sich natürlich die Frage, ...wozu gibt es dann überhaupt den "OPTION"_Modus?? Der "OPTION"-Button ist doch eigtl. dafür gedacht, um dann in diesem Menü Einstellungen schneller- bzw. ohne "große" Umwege vornehmen zu können. Innerhalb eines Monats ist das bereits der 2. ICD-UX560 bei dem dieses Phänomen auftritt (den ersten Rec. hatte ich deswegen wieder an den Händler retourniert), deshalb gehe ich mal davon aus, dass es sich hierbei um einen kleinen Soft- bzw. Firmware-Fehler handeln könnte u. somit kein Einzelfall ist. Dagegen spricht allerdings, dass in entsprechenden ICD-UX560 Rezensionen (noch) nichts darüber zu lesen ist, das behalte ich aber im Auge. Einen Kontakt zum Support behalte ich mir vor, denn noch hoffe ich, dass dieser kleine-, aber eben etwas nervende Fehler bei Sony bereits bekannt ist u. möglicherweise in nächster Zeit ein entsprechendes Update online gestellt wird. Trotz des hier geschilderten sporadischen Verhaltens möchte ich diesen kleinen Voice-Recorder jedenfalls nicht mehr missen, denn er funktioniert ja ansonsten in allen Modi hervorragend, über mein Sony-Konto habe ich ihn deshalb auch registriert.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

0