9

4.6 zasnovano na 9 recenzija kupaca

6
2
1
0
0
Performanse

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Napomena: Recenzije proizvoda mogu da uključuju varijacije proizvoda. Neke varijacije i/ili funkcije proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim zemljama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Carte XQD ultra rapide pour les rafales au D4s

64 GB 21.05.2015. autor Christophe75 (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Je suis content dans l'ensemble du produit. Son seul défaut c'est qu'il est livré avec un lecteur de cartes usb 3.0 spécifiquement pour ces nouvelles cartes (on ne peux pas utiliser les premiers lecteurs de cartes XQD Sony usb 3.0 avec ces nouvelles cartes rapides G 400),

Performanse

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Not what advertised

XQD-G SERIES 21.12.2020. autor AVSB (SAD)

I have two of these cards for my Z6. I am happy about the speed etc, but my 120gb card is only 100gb capacity. I understand all the limitations etc, but it should be clearly mentioned that there is close to 25% reduction in capacity. So an ordinary person, not understanding the binary system knows what he is going to get. Usually all ssd's, hdd's, flash drives, memory cards have the same issue, but will be great if it is clearly mentioned. In this case it is already a very expensive item, and a loss of 20gb is a lot.

Performanse

Odlično

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

1

Recenzije kupaca: 9

5 Modeli

Modeli

0

Sony XQD are the best

XQD-G SERIES 18.01.2021. autor MCSPhoto (SAD)

I shoot in RAW mode, every second saved in the buffer clearing process is greatly appreciated. A truly excellent memory card for my D850. Thank you SONY

Performanse

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Not what advertised

XQD-G SERIES 21.12.2020. autor AVSB (SAD)

I have two of these cards for my Z6. I am happy about the speed etc, but my 120gb card is only 100gb capacity. I understand all the limitations etc, but it should be clearly mentioned that there is close to 25% reduction in capacity. So an ordinary person, not understanding the binary system knows what he is going to get. Usually all ssd's, hdd's, flash drives, memory cards have the same issue, but will be great if it is clearly mentioned. In this case it is already a very expensive item, and a loss of 20gb is a lot.

Performanse

Odlično

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

1

0

Excellent Product, But Pricey!

XQD-G SERIES 05.02.2020. autor Truer Reviewer 2020 (SAD)

I use my Sony Professional XQD G series 120GB Memory Card, with my Nikon Z7 camera and it works well & fast. I definitely recommend its purchase.

Performanse

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

3

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
06.02.2020.

Hi, Truer Reviewer 2020!

We're very grateful for this recommendation. Good to know that this is what you are looking for in a product. Thanks for choosing Sony!

Regards,
Sam

0

Gutes Design

128 GB 19.07.2019.  (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Das Produkt sieht gut aus ist sehr leistungsfähig!

Performanse

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Sehr gut - aber teuer

64 GB 14.06.2019. autor Gerald64 (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Funktioniert bisher problemlos - aber leider sehr teuer

Performanse

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Great Speed

64 GB 05.06.2019. autor andrzej116 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Works as it should, well built with nothing fragile to break off in use. I now have 3 of these and all work fine.

Performanse

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

5

0

Blazingly fast!

XQD-G SERIES 07.11.2017. autor julianc007 (SAD)

Expensive, but worth it if you do long bursts and don't want to fill-up your camera buffer! Works great with my Nikon D4. I just hope this technology lasts, as it would appear that it never really 'took off' and only really got adopted by Nikon.

Performanse

Odlično

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

6

0

Carte XQD ultra rapide pour les rafales au D4s

64 GB 21.05.2015. autor Christophe75 (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Je suis content dans l'ensemble du produit. Son seul défaut c'est qu'il est livré avec un lecteur de cartes usb 3.0 spécifiquement pour ces nouvelles cartes (on ne peux pas utiliser les premiers lecteurs de cartes XQD Sony usb 3.0 avec ces nouvelles cartes rapides G 400),

Performanse

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

0

0

le plus rapide pour les d4/s

32 GB 10.01.2015. autor D4snikon (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Rafale +130 raws 14bits compression. Capable de reecrire tt de suite apres la rafale.

Performanse

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0