489

4.4 zasnovano na 489 recenzija kupaca

286
142
28
14
19
Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Napomena: Recenzije proizvoda mogu da uključuju varijacije proizvoda. Neke varijacije i/ili funkcije proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim zemljama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

The Perfect MP3 Player Ever!

64 GB 29.10.2014. autor Marie2014 (SAD)

I have been a long time fan of Sony Products. One thing is they do their job in producing the best product that their customer would want and yet the best features. Just wish they still have Vaio Laptop. About this MP3 player is capable to handle larger storage of photos and music. And of course the movie download video. I would recommend that movie, video, and photos are saved onto the memory card. Get a Sandisk 128GB microSDXC . This will have your mp3 player running smoother as possible while you listen to music. The quality of sounds control and genre tone is perfect. That is perfect feature anyone would want. Down side is there is no headphone included with MP3 player. Also there is no Mp3 Player protective case or armband case available yet.

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

21

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Short Shelf Life

NWZA17B 24.04.2017. autor monalisa124 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought the player new in September 2016. As of 04/17 the battery no longer holds a charge. I have tried all of the trouble shooting advice and nothing works. A lot of money to pay for a player that only works a few months.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

6

0

Recenzije kupaca: 489

0

great product

16 GB 13.06.2021. autor jon620 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

bought a tfew years ago still perfect working order

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

its sony

16 GB 14.07.2020. autor ltee (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

had this item for some years . menu found clunky. sound quiet for me . can't turn eu. sound limiter off

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Customer support
17.07.2020.

Hi ltee

Thank you for your review.

We've passed your valuable feedback about the menu design and volume level of the Walkman through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

Great performance and long lasting but..

NWZ-A10 Series 18.06.2020. autor Marc M (SAD)

It plays great.. much better preamp than the ipods, but when the battery dies.. might as well throw it away. Sony refuses to sell you or any shop a replacement battery.. so when you consider the cost keep that in mind. Last time i posted this here Sony removed it.. didn't argue my claim.. just removed it.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
25.06.2020.

Hi Marc, we're sorry to hear that you have an issue with your SONY unit. We would like to check your file so we can better assist you. Please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details: Name: Username: Model Number: Issue: Telephone Number: Case Number: ~Earl

0

Bravo !

16 GB 16.05.2020. autor Chryzode (Francuska)

correspond vraiment à mes attentes. Bon son . Pratique . Bel outil dont je ne peux me séparer

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great in the car

NWZ-A10 Series 04.05.2020. autor CynRoanoke (SAD)

If I could find compatible ear plugs would be great.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
07.05.2020.

Hi CynRoanoke, we appreciate your positive feedback. We are always looking to make SONY better. Thank you! ~Earl

0

Great device with poor software support

NWZA17B 12.03.2020. autor ManVe (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

I have had this device for a long time now, almost 5 years. I can tell you the hardware is reliable and the battery long lasting; however, I have been always struggling to synchronize the music with my computer. Originally the available application to do transfer music to the device was Media Go but it has been discontinued, no more support and there is a new one called Music Center. With the Media Go I always had problems synchronizing my music and my music lists till the point I lost interest in to continue doing it and I kept the device with the files I uploaded since the very beginning. Now, using Music Center the computer slows down till the point I decided not to use it any more (I have a MS Surface Pro with an i7 processor, it shouldn't be happening with a machine with this capacity). Something which should be a joy is now becoming a pain. It is a shame the manufacturers produce such a nice piece of technology but it is a lack of responsibility and respect to the consumer to sale a device which has so poor support from the software/applications point of view.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Paar Extras

16 GB 25.10.2019. autor DonMichele (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Vor 3 Jahren gekauft und bis jetzt immer noch zufrieden

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

sony player A15

64 GB 13.07.2019. autor Joe 5000 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

One song might show up four or five times and I can't delete the songs

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
01.08.2019.

Hi, Joe 5000!

I understand that your NWZ-A17 is having issues with deleting files. Please try following the steps on the link below:

(Refer to page 361)
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/res/manuals/W001/W0014498M.pdf

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Store Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
Best Time to Call:

Sincerely,
Earl

0

Very Great features and storage space.

NWZA17B 05.07.2019.  (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

I purchase it in 2016 and it still working like new. I love it for the large storage space.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great tv

16 GB 25.03.2019. autor Ralph and me (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I purchased this TV for my office and to use with CCTV the picture is brilliant, very clear , definitely recommend

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

2

0

Exzellenter Klang

16 GB 06.10.2018. autor Musikfreak (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Ich habe den Kauf von Anfang an nicht bereut. Die Box ist hochwertig verarbeitet und hat für diese Größe einen unglaublich guten Klang (auch die Bässe sind erstaunlich stark). Ich hatte bereits schon Boxen anderer Hersteller, die kommen aber im Vergleich nicht im Geringsten an die Sony ran. Ich würde sie jederzeit wieder kaufen.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

3.5 years review / honest iPod classic alternative

NWZ-A10 Series 29.08.2018. autor Henri D (SAD)

Bought in December 2015, an alternative to the then discontinued iPod. I did not buy this product specially FOR the Hi-Res music capabilities (although the sound quality of these formats is truly impressive, you can't get your 75+GB music library in Hi-Res without paying big bucks). I was and am still fan of iTunes, I like it for it's library management capabilities and the great link between it and iPods I had. I may be a little biased but you'll get the picture. PROS : - Great battery life - Easy to use - Compact and durable, dropped it a hundred times and still working as new, 2.5 years later. - Good storage and SD expansion slot - Lots of sound enhancing features and EQ customization (altough pre-programmed EQs aren't so good tbh) + supports Hi-Res! - ACTUAL BUTTONS (I know I'm old fashion but I just hate touch screens, they eat your battery for breakfast and you always have to look at your device, even to make basic actions like skipping a track) CONS : - Capricious firmware. It does not always read the file information right. Unkown track/album/artist/name-it occurred to me lots of times, and I have not been able to work them all out even after updating ID3 tags and re-editing them using various softwares (I first thought my beloved iTunes may be the cause of this but it appears not to be). - Library <--> device managing ; Sony's Music Center is disappointing. When you come from iTunes, it seems like a journey back in 2007. Features seem to lack, not so convivial to operate, sad library arrangement. - Non-standard plug! (like the iPods, I know) you'll need the Sony usb cable so don't break or loose it. - The "Hold" function. I gotta discuss this feature Sony uses on the walkmans since ages. When you slide Hold, the device is effectively on hold so any buttons you touch won't work, as you'd expect. BUT IT OPENS THE SCREEN TO TELL YOU IT'S ON HOLD! I'm dead serious. Every time a button is pressed, the screen turns on. Even when you have the device completely shut down, the screen opens and tell you you can't turn the device on if it's on Hold. If you just want to check what track you're listening to it may be OK, but if you have a more animated lifestyle, while in your pocket or backpack, the Walkman will turn on all the time. I tried to find a better way to uselessly drain battery but I couldn't. The battery life, as I said, is still good, but it could be much better without this feature. Soooo, in short, 9/10 for the hardware 3/10 for the software 7/10 total I do recommend it if you want the Hi-Res and aren't bothered by the software issues I would not if you don't care about the Hi-Res, and would REALLY be bothered by these issues.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

0

0

Walkman makes music

16 GB 03.08.2018. autor Dynamo (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought this Walkman some time ago and it does everything it says on 'tin'. Goes with me when we go away and also it is used at home.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

product review

NWZ-A10 Series 03.07.2018. autor leo1017 (SAD)

I have bought this 2 years ago! It's really a great product. Worth t have it.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great, fantastic sound quality and not so pricey.

NWZ-A10 Series 15.06.2018. autor Voltaire 242 (SAD)

Loved the way my music sounds: quality, smoothness, even those tracks from cassettes I digitized sound incredibly detailed. I'm very very pleased with my purchase. What I didn't like is the screen fragility. In less than a week it has some minor scratches.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Wonderful, until the battery dies

64 GB 16.03.2018. autor Drummingprof (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought my a17 brand new about a year and a half ago. Of course, I knew the battery eventually would run down and require replacement. About a month ago, I noticed that the battery was no longer holding power for as long as it had done. So, I sent it into Sony's approved shop, Union Electric, to have the battery replaced. About a week later, they informed me that on my particular version of the a17, the battery could not be replaced, but they could not explain to me why that was the case. So, I paid to have the a17 sent back to me. It then took nearly two weeks and two emails to get them to ship it back to me.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

6

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
16.03.2018.

Hi Drummingprof,

We are very sorry for the inconvenience this has caused, rest assured that your feedback will not go unseen and will be directed to the proper department. We place a very high value on feedback from our customers because it allows us to continue to improve.

Regards,
Zac

0

Das ist es, was ich gesucht habe !

16 GB 15.03.2018.  (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Ich bin von MD nun endlich bzw. zwangsläufig umgestiegen. Ich hatte was gleichwertiges zu meinem MZ-NH1 gesucht und statt dessen etwas besseres gefunden. Meine gesamte Audiobibliothek, also alle meine alten CD´s habe ich jetzt auf minimalem Platz bei mir, wenn ich es will. Wünschen würde ich mir nun noch, das die Software mehr verfügbare Plätze bei den Lesezeichen zuließe, um so für meine Zwecke mehr Hörprogramme zusammenstellen bzw. gestalten zu können. Völlig fehlt mir die Recorderfunktion um mittels Mikrophon aufzeichnen zu können.

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

I love this MP3 player

NWZ-A10 Series 28.02.2018. autor Floridian (SAD)

The sound is great, it holds a great amount of music. I love the sense me channels feature so I can play music by mood. It's all great. The only reason I took off a star is the proprietary cable that makes me have to carry and keep a track of one more cable. Sony -- please make this with a mini-usb so I can charge this with the same cable I do with my phone and I will love you forever!

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Brilliant

16 GB 19.01.2018. autor Bazjen (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I would definitely recommend it, colour and sound fantastic,easy to set up and work

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Hätte mehr erwartet

16 GB 12.12.2017. autor Sonnn (Nemačka)

Hat nicht so funktioniert wie ich das wollte. Hat sich mit meinem JBL Lautsprecher nicht über bluetooth verbinden lassen und auch sonst, trotz Hold Taste ist er immer an oder aus gegangen, wenn ich an die entsprechende Taste kam. Hab ihn jetzt wieder verkauft. Ich will ein problemloses Handling.

Kvalitet zvuka

Relativno dobro

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

Good

NWZ-A10 Series 07.12.2017. autor irmendo7 (SAD)

I bought this a year a go and most of the videos that I upload don't play only a 3 percent will play I don't know why

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

2

0

Super Sound und sehr handlich

16 GB 02.12.2017. autor Quicksteve (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Ich bin voll und ganz zufrieden mit dem Player würde ihn jederzeit wieder kaufen bzw. weiter empfehlen.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Leistungsstarker mp3player, absolut empfehlenswert

16 GB 19.11.2017. autor Zauselleo (Nemačka)

Ein sehr überzeugender Player:Klein, handlich, leicht, schickes Design. Sehr überzeugende Akkuleistung, man kann den Player lange benutzen und der Akku hält und hält, die Klangqualität ist sehr gut(High-Resolution, angenehmer Raumklang) und man kannn viele Soundeinstellungen individuell anpassen(Claer Audio), Bluetoth funktioniert hervorragend und stabil, der Speicher(16GB) ist durch eine microSDkarte bis zu 128GB erweiterbar, sodass wirklich sehr viel Musik, Hörbücher, Podcasts draufpassen. Der Player hat eine leicht zu bedienende Menüführung und verzichtet vor allem auf unnötige Funktionen und Schnickschnack, der meist zulasten von Speicherkapazität und Akkulaufzeit geht. Zusammen mit der MediaGosoftware kann man seine Audiobibliothek übersichtlich organisieren, alles geht schnell zu überspielen. Dieser Player ist absolut spitze und empfehlenswert.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

great product !

16 GB 10.09.2017. autor violeta64 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I've got this as a present from my partner. it is very easy to use. I use it every day , at home and in my car.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Great Sound, but Bluetooth is older version

NWZA17B 25.08.2017. autor Stuck in Alaska (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

I've had a few previous digital Walkman's and have been happy with their sound. The High Resolution capability of the "A17" makes critical listening even better! The only downfall of this player is the fact that the Bluetooth is an older version and still has some "skips" when using on my Bluetooth headphones. This isn't a deal breaker, but it's very annoying considering the price of this device

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Bluetooth médiocre

16 GB 21.08.2017. autor Philipppe 45 (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

À chaque fois que je veux connecté le baladeur à mon véhicule la connection ne s effectue pas

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Sound Quality is incredibly good

NWZ-A10 Series 12.08.2017.  (SAD)

my girlfriend offers me this as a gift and i really like it after 4 days of using the Walkman a17

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Beste

16 GB 28.07.2017. autor SoundBoy (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Absolutes Top Gerät, robust, eq's und alles andere super tippi top!!! Aber bessere eq's vorallem mit einem gain regler wäre der killer, zur vorverstärkung.

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

son remarquable, interface fichiers MP3 limitée

16 GB 11.07.2017. autor Studio (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

OUI pour la qualité sonore, avec toutes les possibilités de réglages MP3 Flac ect. Inconvénient: l'interface ne permet pas de trier ses mp3 par date d'ajout malgré les nombreux essais sur carte mémoire: ils sont tous classés par ordre alphabétique, ce qui ne fait pas de playliste classée par ordre du dernier ajout. Content transfert ne le permet pas non plus, bref à défaut de se souvenir des titres.. pour les lancer c'est la seule solution.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Easy to use

16 GB 11.07.2017. autor Soul Teacher (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought this 2 weeks ago to replace my previous mp3 that had broken. I researched the product prior to purchase. Well I'm not disappointed. So simple to load music; just drag and drop. Sound quality is superb through headphones (Skullcandy) and brilliant through free standing speakers. I've not got around to exploring all the features yet but I'm sure they will be superb based on what I've seen so far.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Short Shelf Life

NWZA17B 24.04.2017. autor monalisa124 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought the player new in September 2016. As of 04/17 the battery no longer holds a charge. I have tried all of the trouble shooting advice and nothing works. A lot of money to pay for a player that only works a few months.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

6

0

0

Intuitive Bedienung

16 GB 20.04.2017. autor Andreas_ (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Ich habe lange gesucht und mich dann für den Player von Sony entschieden. Der Player ist sehr einfach zu bedienen hat alle Funktionen die ein guter MP3 Player benötigt. Ich habe ihn u. a. gekauft weil man bei ihm die Musikstücke schneller und langsamer abspielen kann. Ideal für Tänzer wenn man eine neue Choreo üben will. Das 5% Raster reicht weit (50%-200%) könnte aber um die 100% herum feiner (in 1% Stufen) abgestuft sein. Der Klang ist super, und auch das Abspielen von MP4 Videos funktioniert bestens. einzig das Radioteil konnte mich nicht überzeugen. Der interne Speicher von theoretisch 16MB (ca. 13MB frei verfügbar) reicht nicht allzu weit wenn mann die Musikstücke noch in guter Qualität ablegen möchte. Ein zusätzlicher Speicher mit 64MB sollte schon noch in den Kartenslot eingeschoben werden. Insgesamt macht der Player einen hochwertigen Eindruck.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Decent music player

16 GB 07.04.2017. autor NineteeSixtySimon (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Once you get your head around how the Media Go software works it's fairly easy to use. Doesn't play AVI video files. Added loads of JPG files but very few actually show. Yet they all work on my Samsung phone.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

3

0

Another great Sony product

16 GB 28.03.2017. autor Baz59 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Very good alround walkman, especially with a slot for a SD card, just perfect.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

2

0

Sturdy piece of kit

16 GB 26.03.2017. autor 123vickyt (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

It feels a little old school in the age of touchscreen, but this is a great piece of kit. Does exactly what it promises - great sound, good for casting to bluetooth speakers in the car (which is why I bought it). Pleased with my purchase.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Easy to use

16 GB 14.03.2017. autor BGibson (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought this 2 weeks ago and have copied over all the music from my old MP3 player. The Blutooth feature is easy to use to link up to speakers, car, etc.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Good sound, ease of use, solid high quality feel.

16 GB 10.03.2017. autor Wee D (Irska) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought this after looking at several other brands, and years of experience of another brand. Immediately I found it much less frustrating to use and load my music onto. Sound quality from copied cd's and hi res downloads is well balanced and spacious with good detail resolution. Bass is accurate but not over powering.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Nie wieder ohne

16 GB 09.03.2017. autor Ute C (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Der perfekte Walkman: klein, handlich, gut zu bedienen, guter Klang, Bluetooth und ausreichend Speicherplatz für Musik, Videos und auch Bilder - toll. Einziges Manko: man kann keine Hörbücher von Audible abspielen.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Walkman

16 GB 05.03.2017. autor old boater (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought this to replace my aged i-pod and I am very pleased with it. It is easy to load and use. Very compact piece of equipment. I would highly recommend.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Good buy

16 GB 02.03.2017. autor Robert J J (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Wanted an mp3 player that I could use anywhere with a bluetooth speaker without any fuss. The A10 series is exactly what I was looking for. A bit expensive but the quality makes it worth the price.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Parfait lecteur mp3 Bluetooth

16 GB 25.02.2017. autor Fredericdetorcy (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

J'ai acheté cet article il y a 2 semaines et j'en suis ravis.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Super appareil quel son de qualité

16 GB 21.02.2017. autor Afau (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Un magnifique appareil de qualité avec un excellent son rendu, facile d'utilisation , d'une autonomie impressionnante. Associé à des écouteurs bluetooth ou une enceinte vous voilà très bien équipé. Un petit bémol, dommage que la radio fm n'est pas accessible en bluetooth mais seulement en filaire.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Super Player

16 GB 20.02.2017.  (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Ein Top Walkman bin mehr als zufrieden hat einen super klang und eine extrem lange akku Laufzeit.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Just what I was wanting

16 GB 17.02.2017. autor Emankcin on evah I (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

My old mp3 player was on its last legs and after reading many reviews I narrows down my choices to 4 different mp3 players. In the end I decided on the Sony as it had good reviews and was more reasonably priced compared to its rivals.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

excellent music player

16 GB 15.02.2017. autor simon62 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Simple to use, great sound and media go software a joy to use. All round great device.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Parfait pour moi

16 GB 14.02.2017. autor Haida (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Utilisé avec casque sans fils et je suis très satisfaite.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Einfach zu bedienen und sehr gute Klangqualität

16 GB 14.02.2017. autor Appleman69 (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Der Sony NWZ-A15 wurde als Ersatz zu einem iPod gekauft.Klanglich ist der Sony in der oberen Liga anzusiedeln.Das Design unterstreicht den sehr Hochwertigen Eindruck.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Grat failures !

16 GB 11.02.2017. autor Hiwinnet (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought this : I have yet to hear any music out of it. Very basic yet unworkable ; awaiting a replacement

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Sony a15

16 GB 11.02.2017. autor Waldmann (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Vor einem Monat online gekauft sind durch den Kauf von mehren Playern sehr zufrieden

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Great little piece of kit

16 GB 04.02.2017. autor Joybell (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

What a fabulous little gizmo. Bought about 3 weeks ago and have loaded most of our CD collection onto it. It's easy to use, the bluetooth feature is a real plus, the drag and drop facility to load onto is easy too. Would thoroughly recommend. It is lightweight, stylish, maybe not the most robust, but I won't be throwing it around. Still discovering what it will do, but all I really wanted was the ability to play my CD collection anywhere without having to carry CDs around.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Great Portable HiFi

16 GB 30.01.2017. autor JohnnieP (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I purchased a 128GB memory card and have loaded my Walkman with most of my large CD collection. It is fantastic to be able to listen to my music in hi fi quality on a portable device. I love it!!

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

nickel

16 GB 25.01.2017. autor 33dd (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

achat pour utilisation sur prise aux de voiture au quotidien

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Son excellent !

16 GB 23.01.2017. autor funkypatoche (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

A ce prix la, il ne manque qu'une paire d'écouteurs !

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Top class player

16 GB 20.01.2017. autor Toady (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Not had very long to evaluate since purchased but pleased so far with sound quality and ease of navigation with my music collection.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Great piece of equipment

16 GB 17.01.2017. autor Dave 123 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I purchased this MP3 player 4weeks ago and I have been delighted with it

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Simple to use MP3 player

16 GB 15.01.2017. autor Adam654321 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Purchased for Xmas and its cagreat. Easy to load songs onto and to add a memory card. I didn't get on with the Media Go software Sony recommended so used Windows Media Player to sync albums to the player and this works fine. I think I will need to use Media Go to load up playlists though as I couldn't get them to work through WMP. Sounds great, easy controls, I only use it for songs and love the fact I have added my whole CD collection to it. A little annoying that not all of the album artwork shows but a minor issue. I think it is quite expensive but I needed a player with Bluetooth and this was the only one around from a decent manufacturer.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Great acquisition!!! No regrets...

64 GB 12.01.2017. autor Ficco (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

Bought this a few days ago to replace my old SONY Walkman player. What a difference! My only comment is that is it should come with earbuds. For the price, they could have included them, and maybe earbuds that are design to match the spec of the player. Other than that comment, I am elated and happy I pulled the trigger and spent the monies. I recommend it highly. Buy it! you will not regret you did. Enjoy!!

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Best on the market

16 GB 12.01.2017. autor David abz (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Excellent sound and easy to use. Great buy. Much better than my ipod.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Easy to use...amazing sound!

16 GB 11.01.2017. autor PGiff (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

So simple to use. The upscaling of non hi-res audio is excellent and Hi-Res audio is stunning.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Beste Anschaffung seit Jahren

16 GB 11.01.2017. autor MimiA (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Mein Walkman ist die beste Anschaffung seit Jahren gewesen. Ich habe ewig nach einem MP4 Player gesucht mit SD-Karten Slot & Bluetooth. Das Design ist klein, handlich und praktisch. Was mich allerdings stört ist das die Speicherkapazität der SD-Karte beschränkt ist und nicht mehr als 32 GB haben darf.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Does what it says on the package

16 GB 09.01.2017. autor Lodbidz (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

With so many portable devices capable of playing digital formats (Phones etc)- I wanted something portable, digitally connected, but without the burden of data requirements. This does the job nicely- including the hi res music. It would be even better if the manual buttons were minimised (on/off hold) and the screen was touch sensitive for the selection of features and content play back. It would also be great if the device could auto-detect available, paired bluetooth devices in the local environment, which you could then select, rather than connecting via the options menu. That said- I bought it for what it could do and it does it, rather than the `also` nice to haves.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Sound investment

16 GB 09.01.2017. autor Palladwr (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I had some difficulties with regards to Windows 10 compatibility, but once I installed Windows Media Player it was all systems go. The sound is excellent and the software simple to operate.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great for walking

16 GB 08.01.2017. autor AncientStAlbans (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

The NWZ-A15 is wonderfully small (so big choice of jacket pockets). Some reviews suggested restricted volume, but it is enough for me so far (I'm currently using (indoor) headphones ... but planning to I switch to earphones).

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0