521

3.9 zasnovano na 521 recenzija kupaca

218
168
58
24
53
Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Performanse

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Napomena: Recenzije proizvoda mogu da uključuju varijacije proizvoda. Neke varijacije i/ili funkcije proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim zemljama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Such a small thing, such a lot of pleasure!

8 GB 19.01.2021. autor Chopsuey (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

This is my 3rd one and it is used every day. The only thing is that sometimes it doesn't charge. Whether its the USB plug, or the cable fitting into the player or something else I don't know but this has happened on all three, usually at the end of the battery life, but its happening on the new one this time. Otherwise I have never had such a reliable, multifunctional entertainment device. I have lots of talking books which I can listen to whilst doing my knitting, crochet, sewing or gardening. This has been a lifesaver during the lockdown. Sue

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

A Massive Backwards Step.

NW-E390 SERIES 14.03.2018. autor BadSonySonic (SAD)

I previously owned the NWZE450 and wanted to stick with Sony when the device got busted. This was the only one I could find on the market at the same/equivalent price range. Boy, what a turkey. No voice recorder. Cheaper design. Terrible terrible terrible.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

Recenzije kupaca: 521

3 Modeli

Modeli

0

Meets all my needs

8 GB 05.01.2022. autor Shugboro (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

(This is actually my wife's but these are her opinions) For what it was bought for, it's excellent, but I only use it for the radio

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Performanse

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Ist ein Geschenk

8 GB 25.12.2021.  (Nemačka)

Wird erst in Betrieb genommen Farbe rot optisch sehr schön

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Performanse

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony Support Team
29.12.2021.

Hi Wilfried,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du irgend Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Lecteur MP3 pas fiable du tout

8 Go 19.12.2021. autor Sylvain13 (Francuska)

J'ai eu en cadeau ce modèle en juillet 2020. Il est tombé en panne en décembre 2021. La garantie des 2 ans étant encore valable, je suis retourné en magasin pour faire un échange. J'ai repris le même modèle car jusque là il me donnait satisfaction. Le nouveau lecteur déballé ce jour ne fonctionne pas...

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Performanse

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony Support Team
22.12.2021.

Bonjour Sylvain,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes vraiment navrés de lire votre expérience.
Pour régler le souci, veuillez consulter le lien suivant :
https://bit.ly/3ecGFZ7.
Si le souci subsiste, le mieux est de contacter notre Support :
https://bit.ly/3eiY6ae.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

SON EXCELLENT

8 GB 06.12.2021. autor jimipl (Francuska)

J'ai acheté ce produit car je connaissais la qualité du son sony.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Performanse

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Superb Player

8 GB 04.12.2021. autor Old Timer (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

This is my second one, I love the timer setting and the next day the player returns back to where it left off. Shame they don`t make a case for this model.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Performanse

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Gut mit Schwächen

8 GB 03.12.2021. autor LeChuck (Nemačka)

Nachteile Vorgänger NWE435 Plastikgehäuse Kürzere Akkulaufzeit Shuffle-Modus ist schlechter Schlechterer Klang/geringere Lautstärke

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Performanse

Prosečno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony Support Team
06.12.2021.

Hi LeChuck,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony DE

0

gute Qualität

8 GB 30.10.2021. autor Olaf Heinze (Nemačka)

vor 1 Monat gekauft super Klang gute Handhabung spitze

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Performanse

Prosečno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Überraschen gut

4 GB 12.10.2021. autor crossroads (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Großartig insgesamt, auch der FM-Empfang ist überraschend gut. Gut beim Sport ist die "Hold"-Funktion, die Ohrhörer dafür weniger. Eine Kleinigkeit fehlt noch, Titel beim Abspielen löschen zu können

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Performanse

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony
15.10.2021.

Hi crossroads,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter. Damit es berücksichtigt wird.

0

Ausstattung / Tools

8 GB 01.10.2021. autor suse2 (Nemačka)

Als lange Kundin von Sony bin ich sehr enttäuscht! A l l e Vorgängermodelle waren besser u. hatten mehr Möglichkeiten. Damals konnte man noch vom Radio direkt speichern - lange vorbei, aber dieses Modell kann z.B. kein Hintergrundfoto , die Sound-Einstellungen u. auch restl. allgemeine Einstellungen "very poor" :-(( mäßig ausgestattet und dafür der Preis entschieden zu hoch. Gehäuse minderwertig, zu leicht. Display zu klein, dafür Schrift zu groß.) Kopfhörer unpassend groß, die ständig herausrutschen. - (Doch dafür habe ich eh welche von Sennheiser) Insgesamt unzufrieden.

Kvalitet zvuka

Relativno dobro

Performanse

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Customer Service
05.10.2021.

Hi suse2,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Wir werden dein Feedback gerne weitergeben.
Radwa@Sony Support DE

0

Light and small

8 GB 13.09.2021. autor Shenny (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought this 2 week ago to replace a phillips mp3 player that i had for years my grandson loaded 6 cds onto it so i have 200 songs to listen to once i masterd the controls and found the volume control on the side i am fine just come out of hospital so when i cannot sleep at night this mp3 player is a godsend

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony support team
15.09.2021.

Hi Shenny,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Don't hesitate to reach us in case you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Just the job!

8 GB 01.09.2021. autor oldskool (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Just wanted a device to store music without superfluous extra features. Quality sound, ease of use and value.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

Conforme à mes attentes

4 Go 14.08.2021. autor Holystab (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Après 3 semaines d utilisation , il fait le job , bon la notice est un peu bidon je trouve mais le système d insertion des fichiers est top ( copié collé ) par rapport à la galère de Apple

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

aBSOLUTE DISASTER - THE BATTERY DOESN'T CHARGE UP

8 GB 10.08.2021. autor mtoffice (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

HAVE TRIED TO CHARGE UP THE BATTERY SEVERAL TIMES AS PER THE INSTRUCTION MANUAL BUT NO LUCK. COMPLETE WASTE OF MONEY

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Customer Support
12.08.2021.

Hi Mtoffice,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Walkman. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Low quality, poor battery life, cheap garbage

4 GB 09.08.2021. autor Aenima (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I couldn't be more disapponted with this cheap, low quality plastic garbage product. It did work for 2 months, then it could only be switched on by pressing the reset button, now it does not switch on at all unless I connect it via USB for charging. However, once charged and the battery shows full, the battery drains within 1 hour or dies the following night. I had lots of Sony products (reliable walkman and disc player) throughout my life but this mp3 player has nothing to do with the quality Sony once stood for. Really a massive dissapiontment. I really regret having spent 90 Euros for this trash.

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony support team
12.08.2021.

Hi Aenima,

Thank you for your review.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Super fonctionnalités

8 Go 06.08.2021. autor ghiuva (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

J'ai acheter cet appareil il-y-a 15 jours ,il est toujours en service et j'en suis très content.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Capability.

8 GB 05.08.2021. autor Calvin 2475 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Play's the stations I want when I want. My last portable radio was a Bush and this is smaller, as easy to use with good reception.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Does what it says

8 GB 03.08.2021. autor Rocket123 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Had thought of buying a cheap one so glad I didn’t

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

great features

8 GB 25.07.2021. autor ROY56 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

this product is an excellent example from Sony full of tech

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Great value

4 GB 24.07.2021. autor Diligent simon (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Bought item for running, easy to fit into pockets and a very light product.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony support team
26.07.2021.

Hi Diligent,

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Très bien mais...

8 GB 15.07.2021. autor granduc55 (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Rien à redire sur la qualité sauf le niveau de sortie qui sur un auto radio est très limite comparé au modèle précédent : NWZ E384

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

GREAT FEATURES

8 GB 05.07.2021. autor SKITTS (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

TOTALLY THE BEST AND WORTH IT. LOVE THE DESIGN AND EASY FUNCTIONALITY.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

extremly hard to use

8 GB 23.06.2021. autor ockie (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

it is impossible to play several albums one after another. if you make a playlist it just plays all the number one songs then the number 2 songs etc.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Customer Support
29.06.2021.

Hi Ockie,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Walkman. We'd like to highlight that you can play the albums one after the other by setting the search method to "Album" as shown in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3h52iNf
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Communication

8 GB 21.06.2021. autor JVJR (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

First MP3 player I have bought. Needed to consult the online Help Guides to set it up. Sticker over screen needs to have a notice on it to peel it off before starting setup, as I thought it was the screen image and couldn't make the device work. Only found I needed to download a driver for it by looking in the Help Guide, as nothing in the paperwork. Operation and downloads reasonably easy once learned and sound good.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Customer Support
23.06.2021.

Hi JVJR,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

wunderbar

8 GB 01.06.2021. autor Herbert Frühling (Nemačka)

ich suche nach Anschluss von Bluetooth Kopfhörer an den Sony Walkman

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Superbes fonctionnalités

8 Go 23.05.2021. autor Cajv (Francuska)

Mode d'emploi ultra siomple Prise en main très facile Bon son .

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Not up to my expectatoons

4 GB 12.05.2021. autor Jkarak (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I have returned this to Amazon and have now got the NW A45 which is much better. I am currently testing it.

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

3

0

Wonderful!

8 GB 09.05.2021. autor JuanDublin (Irska)

Am very happy! It is small and not very heavy! On the other hand can store a lot of songs!

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Super fonctionnalité

8 Go 09.05.2021. autor Mimilulu (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

J'ai acheté pour mon petit fils pour un cadeau il s en ait pas servi encore

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Usual Sony features

8 GB 18.04.2021. autor Saudisteve (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Bought to replace my aging old Walkman, very disappointed with the quality and feel of the new one compared to my old one

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Customer Support
23.04.2021.

Hi Saudisteve,

Thank you for your review.
We'd like to highlight that Sony strives for the optimal product design while using suitable material aiming for product optimisation and durability. However, we highly appreciate your feedback, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Bon lecteur mp3

8 Go 17.04.2021. autor Garcian (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Lecteur mp3 très pratique et de bonne manufacture. Les réglages sont simples et la qualité du son est bon également.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Impeccable

8 Go 13.04.2021. autor HENRI MP3 (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Super pour le cyclisme Le son est super et cela n'empêche pas de percevoir les bruits de circulation

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Just what the doctor ordered

8 GB 11.04.2021. autor Nonesuchlikeever (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Very good sound quality. Used only for classical music and practise my singing.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Durée de charge exceptionnelle

8 GB 05.04.2021. autor Bee75 (Francuska)

J’ai acheté ce Walkman il y a quelques jours, j’en suis très satisfaite.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

high quality, easy to handle, looks perfect

4 GB 15.03.2021. autor wolf329 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

what I miss: output too low for beeing used as external player connected to my radio no SD card slot to extend capacity

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony support
17.03.2021.

Hi wolf329,

Thank you for your feedback.
We appreciate your feedback and we will make sure to pass it through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support UK

0

Bit disappointed

8 GB 02.03.2021. autor StormClouds (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought a version of this Walkman years ago and it was brilliant, worked with Windows Media Player etc. I am disappointed with this version, doesn't seem as good quality and cannot get it to play my playlists off Windows Media Player. Sorry Sony.

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

1

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony Support UK
04.03.2021.

Hi StormClouds,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you are facing difficulties using this Walkman with your computer. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

can not get it to work

8 GB 26.02.2021. autor cherbear (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

boughgt it and the ony thing that works is fm wouldn"t recomend to anyone

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

1

Odgovor od odeljenja Customer Support
01.03.2021.

Hi Cherbear,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Walkman. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Ein leichtes, handliches Gerät.

8 GB 23.02.2021. autor moniausre (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Ein leichter, flacher Walkman, der in jede Tasche passen dürfte. Leider gibt es keine Uhrzeitanzeige, die in dunkler Umgebung hilfreich sein kann. Die sehr flache Tastatur ist gewöhnungsbedürftig, man kann schnell daneben greifen.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Sony Walkman

8 GB 22.02.2021. autor Beat master (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought this product this month and very happy with it I listen to it while travelling to work

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Rubbish

8 GB 11.02.2021. autor biker89 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Worked for one day, now will not load any music. My iphone will not load pics, so it could be Microsoft Edge that was loaded onto my PC without permission. Will be sending it back to Argos.

Kvalitet zvuka

Relativno dobro

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

Odgovor od odeljenja Customer support
15.02.2021.

Hi biker89

Thank you for your review.

You can find help transferring music to your Walkman in any of the supported methods using this link from the Help Guide: http://bit.ly/3amgE8z

Sony support UK

0

Such a small thing, such a lot of pleasure!

8 GB 19.01.2021. autor Chopsuey (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

This is my 3rd one and it is used every day. The only thing is that sometimes it doesn't charge. Whether its the USB plug, or the cable fitting into the player or something else I don't know but this has happened on all three, usually at the end of the battery life, but its happening on the new one this time. Otherwise I have never had such a reliable, multifunctional entertainment device. I have lots of talking books which I can listen to whilst doing my knitting, crochet, sewing or gardening. This has been a lifesaver during the lockdown. Sue

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony Support UK
25.01.2021.

Hi Chopsuey,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to learn you are happy with the overall performance of the Walkman. Having read your review regarding the battery, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Super lecteur MP3

8 GB 16.01.2021. autor Sevech (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

J'ai acheté ce lecteur MP3 à chacun de mes 2 enfants (12 et 14 ans) et ils en sont très contents.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Gut!

8 GB 10.01.2021. autor Lotte1 (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Als fast neu (kein neues Produkt) gekauft bin sehr zufrieden!

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Impeccable et beau design

8 GB 09.01.2021. autor SPITER (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

conforme à mon attente sur ce genre de produit ! (par contre,je n'utilise pas les écouteurs,je possède des écouteurs BOSE de bien meilleur qualité que ceux fournis )

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Easy to use

8 GB 05.01.2021. autor Lin56 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought this as a present from Argos for a great price and with good delivery and collection options. It is easy to use and charge, download music and tune the radio.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

ouf complique

4 GB 05.01.2021. autor danielos (Francuska)

je n arrive pas a le mettre en service malgre la notice

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Customer Support
12.01.2021.

Bonjour danielos,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Nachfolgemodell gekauft alles passt!

8 GB 03.01.2021. autor Jaelle (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Der Walkman ist einfach zu Bedienen, er ist sehr leicht und empfehlenswert.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0