82

4.2 zasnovano na 82 recenzija kupaca

36
35
6
2
3
Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Superior alternative to an iPod

16 GB 05.01.2016. autor skullfunkerry

Got this as a Christmas present as my iPod needed a new battery and I couldn't find anyone to do it for me. Have to say, I prefer the Sony in every way: the navigation is simple (bit of a throwback to old phones, in fact - not necessarily a bad thing!), and the addition of a MicroSD slot means that I can easily fit my whole music library on the device. The sound is awesome - between the custom EQ settings, predefined surround options and the DSEE/etc presets, there's definitely a setting for whatever your preference. I'm using my own Sennheiser earbuds rather than the Sony ones that came bundled with the player, but the bundled ones sound great too - very crisp and clear: I just prefer the added "Oomph" of my Sennheisers. All in all, I'd recommend this player in a heartbeat to anyone who wants a new player, whether they're a fan of Apple or not.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

7

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Bluetooth not connecting

16 GB 21.07.2016. autor sftburto

This is a lovely device, easy to use, but two problems. Firstly, I bought this primarily to connect to my in-car system. despite spending a long time on various occasions trying to connect I gave up. The bluetooth was the reason I purchased it. There does not appear to be anywhere on Sony support to speak to anyone. Secondly, I have set up some playlists which I like to use set up on playmode as playing on a loop. Unfortunately, as soon as the playlist finishes, it move to the next playlist rather than go back to the beginning which is annoying.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

Recenzije kupaca: 82

2 Modeli

Modeli

0

Great mp3

64 GB 28.08.2020. autor Jancastle

I bought this 1week ago I think it's amazing easy to use just love this product

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

great features, don't like form factor

NW-A20 Series 24.09.2019. autor yoyokun

This model has all the features i want in a walkman (noise cancelling, larger memory), what keeps it from getting a 5 star rating is the size - it is no longer pocketable or practical. I would choose the smaller size walkman models (NWZ series) except memory size is laughable and there is no noise cancelling

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

sony walkman

16 GB 28.09.2018. autor fincacortesin

Good size, good sound, battery last long time. highly recommened.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Not reliable

NW-A20 Series 04.03.2018. autor Oliver08

I couldn't get it repaired for background noise, it got worste until unbearable, the HD audio was spoiled since day 1.

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Gutes Gerät

16 GB 12.01.2018. autor NWA30

Ich habe ein Gerät der NW-A30 SERIES. Das konnte man leider nicht registrieren, da es nicht auf der Liste stand. Verarbeitung und Klang sind prima. Was mir nicht gefällt ist, dass man nicht direkt mit dem Player Listen erstellen kann. Dazu muß man den Player an den PC anschließen. Ich nutze als Kopfhörer einen Sennheiser Momentum. Mit diesem Kopfhörer kann man eigentlich die Laustärke einstellen und die Titel vor- und zurückspulen. Das funktioniert mit dem NW-A30 nicht. Zu diesen Punkten sollte durch ein Update Abhife geschaffen werden. Ansonsten ist der Player prima.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

Walkman für Kfz-Audio

16 GB 29.10.2017. autor kssti

vor einem Monat gekauft, um im Kfz Musik von LP zu hören

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Audiophile's Heaven Achieved

NW-A20 Series 01.10.2017. autor Volcano King

This is my third model of Sony digital walkman and does not disappoint. I use the Sony Media Go app to burn Hi-Res FLAC versions of cd's and seamlessly load them up. After a headphone break-in period and finding the correct size ear adapters, the sound is incredible with the provided earbuds. Noise cancelling is average, but adjustable and apt. I am 71 inches tall and the cable is about 6" too short to have the unit in my pocket with the wired phones. Cutting the cord, the bluetooth and proprietary LDAC connection with my Sony MDR-100ABN wireless cans (also awesome) was troublesome at first with skipping the music or just locking up. I finally realized that I needed to turn off the audio bluetooth connection of my phone that was simultaneously connecting with the headphones (while connected with the walkman). The LDAC connection and the adjustment of settings with the walkman makes for glorious, less-compressed wired-like sound. More than enough settings and options to adjust sound quality just right for any discerning ears. Sony continues to lead the industry with great audio products, and the latest walkman satisfies this audiophile.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

1

0

Glad I bought them despite some difficulty in use

32 GB 14.09.2017. autor WLGl

I bought this two months ago and am still trying to find how to do some things that were available on my ipod and why simple deletes didn't go well. It's difficult to get answers. I can't set a switch to keep certain songs out of the general shuffle (ie. Christmas music). The earbuds are useless as the weight of the outer part makes them fall from my ears. Also, they sound tinny. That said, it packs a lot of punch for a small unit. Sound is great. Features are easy to find and use. Size, weight and capacity are good.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Great MP3 Player with lots of features

32 GB 25.08.2017. autor Virginian

I bought this for a friend. It was fairly easy to set it up and load with music and playlists. However, the on-line users manual is a little cumbersome to use. It would be better to have all the content of the user manual accessible by simply scrolling from page 1 to the end. The screen graphics are nice and sharp. Capable of storing a lot of music. Plenty of output to power my headphones.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Nice walkman, but missing important features!

NW-A20 Series 25.07.2017. autor Manipulator

I bought the device as a replacement for my old player. Main criteria were the ability to play high quality audio and enough memory (which in this case is done using a cheap 128GB card). My only problem is that it's unuseable if you have like 1000 files on the walkman. You can shuffle ALL files or a SINGLE directory. So if you've got a directory per genre, some audiobooks and more... You're not going to be happy! There's one thing badly missing: a 'play from here' function that plays the current folder AND all underlying folders. I was hoping Sony would release a new firmware with these simple changes (and REALLY fix the problem of artwork not being displayed, only displays about half my MP3s and no artwork in FLAC files), but seeing the FW is from 2015 I don't think they will solve it... So I'm hoping some bright guy will be able to port RockBox to it...

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

2

0

Klein und handlich super Coder

16 GB 24.07.2017. autor Urs B

Dank dem sehr guten Coder für Bluetooth (Bowers&Wilkins Kopfhörer P7) der beste Walkman

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Disapointed

32 GB 16.07.2017.

I buy Sony for the name , it has always gave me security in what I buy , got my new Walkman today and wont play any of the songs, I have always bought sony in the past and I know how to load my songs and it wont play I phoned customer services and told me because I bought it new on line the manufacture warrenty is no good, REALLY Verry disappointed

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

2

0

Super Design und hochwertig!

16 GB 22.05.2017. autor armageddon68

Ich bin bis jetzt sehr zufrieden.Der Akku hält sehr lange.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Works well

16 GB 18.05.2017. autor Raiza90

I need a portable hi-res player in low-mid price range. This is the best find. It plays the hi-res music impeccably. The digital noice cancelling works wonder if you do not have a good headphones to play it with. The clear audio feature really does augmented the file to play in 'higher sound' than when I play it in another player. From sound pov (which is the most important), it is perfect. I do not give five star because of some 'minus' such as : the outdated screen, inavaibility of easier playing now playlist, and the ease to import the music. I found the division of internal and external memory importation to be annoying.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Toller Klang

16 GB 11.05.2017. autor Sonypeter

Sehr gute Klangqualität,sogar bei komprimierter Musik.Ich habe aber fast nur FLAC und Hires auf dem Player.Da könnte der interne Speicher schon größer sein oder eine größere Speicherkarte als 128GB unterstützt werden.Würde den Player aber jederzeit wieder kaufen.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Fonctionalités limitées pour un appareil actuel

16 GB 22.04.2017. autor Pierre 64

Pas d'arret automatique ou à programmer.En radio FM seules les fréquences des stations sont indiquées . Qualité audio convenable sans plus utilisation assez aisee aprés un démarrage laborieux. Appareil assez cher pour une technologie dépassée.

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Excellent music player

16 GB 13.04.2017. autor John1811

Very good reproduction and easy to use. The site won't accept a review as short as the first sentence even though it constitutes the entirety of my review. Thus, I have to add this which tells you nothing about the product.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

Hervorragende Technik, einfache Handhabung

16 GB 30.03.2017. autor Sonydragon75

Dieser MP3-Player ist mehr als ein Musikwiedergabegerät. Beste Materialien ut verarbeitet - gepaart mit innovativer Technik. Macht einfach viel Spaß!!!

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

presque parfait

16 GB 29.03.2017. autor Marbre52

Presque parfait le seul point que je regrette c'est l'impossibilite de connecter ma montre dessus dù à une catégorie de bluetooth pas assez récente

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

facile d'usage

16 GB 27.03.2017. autor ying kdf

excellent walkman, un peu cher et un peu faible au niveau puissance sonore

Kvalitet zvuka

Relativno dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Great sound

32 GB 16.03.2017. autor Moo Cow

Little hard to get all info right on player. After putting the Sony program on my computer and learned how to use it I can now put music on my nw-a26 and get the info and art right. I still can not get my player to recognize my HI RES MUSIC FILES. They will play fine just will not show up when I look in the hl res search on player. I still love my Sony nw-a26 walkman player.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

First rate player

16 GB 21.01.2017. autor charlie79

Purchased just after Christmas and I am delighted with the quality of the unit and sound reproduction particularly via my Sony bluetooth wireless speaker ie SRS-XB3.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Toller Sound und sehr gute Verarbeitung

16 GB 10.01.2017.

Vor kurzem gekauft,128 GB Speicher zugekauft und bin mit der Speicherkapazität,Klang,Optik und Verarbeitung sehr zufrieden

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Small Gadget, Big Sound

16 GB 10.01.2017. autor Perfect Pits

I received this for Christmas, replacing another Sony Walkman I have had for 6 years. So far, I am very happy with it.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

A lovely little player

16 GB 09.01.2017. autor StellaArtoisSr

I have had over the years a few Sony products and have always been impressed with the quality of them, and this is no exception. I was in need of a stand alone player as I don't like killing my phone battery and when I saw this unit it fitted my needs. I wanted quality sound, a big memory, and with the addition of a SD card it has that. I wanted a small but easy to view machine as I never wear my glasses, I can easily see the information on it.The size of the machine is small enough to tuck away in your pocket.I wanted easy to understand, no fuss software to put my music on the player, it certainly does that. I wanted good battery life and I have been pleased with that as well. It does not come with a touch screen, but I am happy about that, it is very easy to operate selecting the buttons, and because of that the screen is not covered in dirty finger marks. The only thing I was not 100% happy about was the headphones,I could not get the bass out of them that I like, but that didn't matter as I have a pair which can. Although I have only recorded MP3 format at the moment I am impressed with the sound quality. Overall I am delighted with this Walkman and really pleased I chose this model.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

1

0

Two serious flaws

16 GB 13.12.2016. autor Peter1946

The Home/Back and Pwr/Off are far too small and fiddly. To only be able to charge the unit via a USB port linked to a PC/Mac or laptop is ridiculous. You should supply a mains charger or at least have one available as an extra. These are supposed to be portable devices. My old NWZ- S765 beats this more expensive model hands down on both of these accounts

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

5

0

Great sounds.

16 GB 12.12.2016. autor JohnatNo4

Purchased this Walkman after reading Which? reviews, and also purchased Cambridge speakers to compliment, again a Which? recommendation. Very pleased with the result.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

2

0

Easy to use product

16 GB 11.12.2016. autor cath21_98

I bought this for my son, as it has Bluetooth and can pair with his Sony headphones. It is easy to use and the quality is excellent.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

2

0

Sehr gutes Gerät aber EU-Vorschrift macht es unbra

16 GB 07.12.2016. autor FboyL

Bin unzufrieden und fast schon verzweifelt. Durch die zu geringe Lautstärke ist das Gerät für mich völlig unakzetabel. Nutze wieder (immer noch) das Vorgängermodell und werde Diesen wohl verschenken.

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Well worth it

16 GB 05.12.2016. autor Uggh

Beats Apple Ipod hands down. Far better quality, yep

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

Excellent mp3 player+

16 GB 04.12.2016. autor fopjpl

Very pleased with this product, would prefer DAB radio iso FM

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Does everything I want

16 GB 26.11.2016. autor CHLeam

I bought this recently to replace an old Walkman which had given up the ghost. It is so easy to use and I have been able to put all my music (including folders) onto it. Compared to my ipod touch it's a breeze!! Sound quality great and can play through my audio system. Very neat and easy to carry around.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

0

0

Fonctionnement correct et convient à mes attentes

32 GB 11.11.2016. autor Ecureuil8025

Je cherchais un lecteur mp3/4 autonome capable de fonctionner plusieurs heures . Le modèle équipé des écouteurs dispose d'une fonction d'atténuation des bruits parasites extérieurs ( train, avion etc) et fonctionne bien Le test en avion puis en train permet une bonne isolation et une écoute plus confortable . Je suis pour l'instant satisfait . Comme je le suis du casque Sony avec fonction noiseless que j'avais à qui il y a quelques années : très portable et autonome

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Niedliches kleines Abspielgerät mit gutem Klang

16 GB 01.11.2016. autor Mattin12345

Die Musikwiedergabe ist für diese Kategorie sehr gut. Der mitgelieferte Kopfhörer hat naturgemäß schwächen, ich empfehle einen externen Kopfhörer.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Sound quality is wonderful...clear and sharp

16 GB 05.10.2016. autor NikkiK

Sony NW-A25HN High Res Audio Walkman....I got this Sony Walkman as it had a very good write up. I have not been disappointed with the quality of the sound or workings of this Sony NW-A25HN High Res Audio Walkman. Sound quality is wonderful...clear and sharp with both ACC, MP3 & 4 files...and when FLAC files are used it get's better. Layout of the workings on the product is easy to master and get around. Also like the fact the product is smaller & thinner than other audio players. I have yet to really try the noise cancelling headphones that comes with the product.... in the right environment. But the options the unit & headphones offer in certain environment's to ensure quality if playback is not lost has been thought about. Then there is storage size..product comes with about 16gb but with the addition of a micro memory card can be taken to larger sizes..no problem. If you are looking for just a very good high quality music player without the massive price tag or all the fancy additional applications. This is one to consider. Over all design of the product is also smart.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

1

0

Another great Sony product

64 GB 14.09.2016.

I've had an 4gb Sony mo3 player for years and use it on the train but I broke an earphone cable and decided to change the kit. Oh boy what a difference a few years makes! This NW-A27HNB is a fantastic piece of electronic wizardry with awesome sound beautifully rendered across the whole sound range. Every note is audible. I purchased a hi res classical album and here it comes into its own. I cannot believe that such a tiny piece of is is so brilliant. I rip to FLAC so that makes a difference but if you seriously want a great sounding beautifully made music player get this one or one of the other Sony devices.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

1

0

Prefer it to my i-pod classic

16 GB 12.09.2016. autor roux50

I haven't had a lot of time to play with this yet, but the one thing I know is that I was able to transfer my i-tunes library onto it, which was the reason for buying it. It hasn't got the amount of memory that I would have liked and I couldn't afford the next model up, but I can buy an SD card to improve this, which is what I will do. So far I'm very happy with it.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

3

0

Sony Walkman

16 GB 05.09.2016. autor GordonO

I was pleased with this, it was good that a memory card 128GB could be added. I have now re recorded my CDs as FLAC and the sound is improved. It works well with Media Go, better than whatever the last one was. Volume seems on the low side, there agin that might be the state of my hearing.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

1

0

GREAT PLAYER---CHARGING A PROBLEM

16 GB 06.08.2016. autor GSB 1948

I BOUGHT THIS PLAYER RECENTLY. EVERYTHING IS VERY GOOD, BUT WHY DO I HAVE TO TAKE MY LAPTOP ON HOLIDAY, IN ORDER TO CHARGE THE PLAYER?????? WHY NOT A SEPERATE CHARGER WITH PLUG, LIKE MY LAST PLAYER!!!!!

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

3

0

Sony Walkman

16 GB 22.07.2016. autor Ballon Buster

I have only had this product for about 2 weeks so really can not write a reveiw. Happy with to date though

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

4

0

Bluetooth not connecting

16 GB 21.07.2016. autor sftburto

This is a lovely device, easy to use, but two problems. Firstly, I bought this primarily to connect to my in-car system. despite spending a long time on various occasions trying to connect I gave up. The bluetooth was the reason I purchased it. There does not appear to be anywhere on Sony support to speak to anyone. Secondly, I have set up some playlists which I like to use set up on playmode as playing on a loop. Unfortunately, as soon as the playlist finishes, it move to the next playlist rather than go back to the beginning which is annoying.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

Excellent Machine

64 GB 08.07.2016. autor annoyed by this question

I bought this player or my Wife to use to store her Zumba Music on in readiness to use on her Bose Speaker 3. We are both delighted with the ease of use and the availability of the Bluetooth function. The appearance is pleasing and it's a delight to use.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Great storage

16 GB 05.07.2016. autor Kepa

Good sound, easy to transfer music , only downside is I don't like the way you have to alter volume after every power down.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Impressive hi-res sound quality

16 GB 27.06.2016. autor hfish

The Sony NW-A25 MP3 player is a great unit - impressive quality which really delivers on providing clear and crisp sound and great attention to detail. Its a decent build but also very compact and light so great for portability. The noise cancelling does not completely isolate all background noise but provides adequate reduction - especially when coupled with a decent pair of closed back headphones. For the price, I would definitely recommend this product if you are looking for high-res sound quality.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

0

0

Sehr handlich und unkompliziert zu bedienen!

64 GB 27.06.2016. autor Uwecaesar

Ich gehöre nicht mehr zu der Altersgruppe, die normalerweise mit derartigen Geräten "spielt", deshalb habe ich mir den Sony NW-A 27 HN ausgesucht, weil er auch für technisch unbegabte einfach zu bedienen ist. Zudem hat er einen großzügig bemessenen Speicher, auf dem ich meine sorgsam zusammengetragenen "Erinnerungen" aus den 60er-Jahren in Form einer umfangreichen MP3-Sammlung mit Oldies aus meiner Jugendzeit konserviert habe! So kann ich, wann immer ich will, auf die Alben zurückgreifen. Auch das Erstellen von Playlisten ist relativ einfach. Das Gerät ist wertig verarbeitet und macht einfach Spaß. Die mitgelieferten In-Ear-Hörer sind sehr gut und für Beat-, Rock- und Psychodelic-Songs mehr als ausreichend. Wer natürlich auf einem solchen Gerät Operetten etc. hören möchte, der besorgt sich halt andere "Stöpsel"!! Ich hatte Jahre zuvor aus dem "Cowon"-Programm mehrere Modelle, dieser Sony braucht sich vor diesen Edelgeräten nicht zu verstecken!

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Super efficace

16 GB 25.05.2016. autor holgersson

Walkman dédié à tout les mélomanes, simple et léger il passe partout, avec les écouteurs intra-auriculaire et du son en Hi-Res le rendu et d'une clarté impressionnante !

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Good but could have been great

16 GB 16.05.2016. autor Wobblyone

The Walkman has good battery life, button controls, many options for sound quality, good song format compatibility. The software used for managing the song content is not intuitive, songs can only be deleted when the device is attached to a PC, organising playlists is difficult, no search available for individual songs

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

BIG LEAP IN MUSICAL QUALITY

64 GB 11.05.2016. autor SCOTTP

I have had the HiRes Walkman for a week or two and am very pleased with what it can do - Battery life is excellent and so is sound.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

Bof

16 GB 11.05.2016. autor Brett60

produit moyen avec une'interface dates d'un autre temps. Les écouteurs ne sont pas à la hauteur il faut acheter ceux à réduction de bruit et hi res. look du produit très classique par rapport au nwzzx1s. Impossible de savoir quelle puce audio sony. Bon produit pour commencer dans le monde du hi res, mais je pense m'orienter vers une marque comme astellet kern ou Onkyo.

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

3

0

Excellent MP3 Player

16 GB 27.04.2016. autor Adamssski

We wanted a compact, high quality MP3 player to use in the car. It had to have enough storage capacity for our large music collection (over 12,000 files currently) and Bluetooth connectivity - which is not that common. We also didn't want to be tied into iTunes or other software. This Walkman ticks all those boxes and more. It is very compact and lightweight but the display is very clear and bright. It is not touchscreen, but the interface is so straightforward that this has never been an issue - in fact, it is probably better because there is no danger of accidentally changing tracks. The system uses higher bandwidth Bluetooth, so the audio quality is amazing - you would not tell it wasn't playing straight from CD. If needed, the storage capacity can be upgraded by purchasing a memory card. Even with our vast music library, the search is efficient and lightning fast. Above all, the Sony build quality is obvious. We are very pleased with our purchase.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

6

1

0

Meet expectation

16 GB 25.04.2016. autor FlyCat

It is perfect working item, great design and functionality, i just can wait for mdr-1abn to connect to it, but still even without it sounds great.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

1

0

Presque tout bon

16 GB 15.04.2016. autor Domi26

Super simple à charger (comme un disque externe), fichiers haute résolution avec images, son excellent. Seule petite réserve: un seul taux de résolution pour les fichiers WMA, j'ai dû tout convertir en FLAC.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

génial

64 GB 14.04.2016. autor drifter1935

Super son en remplacement de in peu fuit plus ancien

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Super Walkman, écouteurs Bluetooth, carte MicroSD

16 GB 11.04.2016. autor Gerro

Matériel acheté il y a 15 jours, prise en main facile, musique en wave sans perte excellente etc...

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

Hi Res Walkman

16 GB 30.03.2016. autor Hailsham27

Purchased to replace my old Ipod classic which had finally died. Wanted something small with large memory and with the ability to use Hi Res. So far quite impressed.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

6

2

0

Guter Klang, schickes Design

16 GB 23.03.2016. autor Cornelia59

Nachfolgemodell noch besser , allerdings stören mich zwei Dinge, erstens könnte der interne Speicher grösser sein, habe mir eine 64 GB Karte dazu gekauft, zweitens nach dem Ausschalten geht der Player nur in Stanbdbymodus und stellt sich sehr schnell selber wieder ein.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

2

0

Good to look at

64 GB 21.03.2016. autor Getstuffed

I bought this a month ago and I am happy I did ,this is my second Walkman.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

1

0

Solide verarbeitet, wertig.

16 GB 19.03.2016. autor Helmut56

Die beigelegten Inears sind ganz ok, da ist aber noch Luft nach oben.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Great player

16 GB 09.03.2016. autor keyboardnut

Great sounding device but headphones do not fit my ears even with all there earbud choices

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

1

0

sony-walkmann nw-a25hn

16 GB 08.03.2016. autor bonak13

sehr gutes Produkt sehr gute Ausstattung gut zu bedienen.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

1

0

Gutes Gerät

16 GB 07.03.2016. autor Wischa

Habe das Gerät gekauft als Nachfolger meines bisherigen Players Sony NWZ-S755, mit dem ich über viele Jahre beste Erfahrungen gemacht habe. Das neue Gerät scheint das auch einzuhalten. Ein Stern Abzug für die schlechtere Bedienbarkeit (Tasten HOME und PWR OFF sind im Vergleich zum Vorgänger weniger gut zu "erfassen").

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Meine Musik hat sich noch nie so gut angehört!

16 GB 29.02.2016.

Mir gefallen die stabil wirkende Verarbeitung und die einfache Bedienung. Während einer Autofahrt kann ich den MP3-Player dank der Tast-Markierungen blind bedienen! Schade nur, dass es keinen On/Off-Knopf für den Bildschirm gibt. Richtig begeistert haben mich aber die eingebauten Audio-Upscaling-Funktionen (namentlich "DSEE HX" für die hochauflösende Aufarbeitung von Dateien in CD-Qualität oder höher und "Clear Audio+", welches Höhen und Tiefen so hervorhebt, dass die Musik sich "vollständig" anfühlt, und das besser als jeder Equalizer)! Bei diesem MP3-Player war auch ein Paar Noise-Cancelling-In-Ear-Kopfhörer dabei (MDR-NW750N/NE). Die Geräuschunterdrückung kann ich schlecht beurteilen, da ich bisher keine solchen Kopfhörer hatte; sie funktioniert für tiefe Frequenzen hervorragend und für hohe Frequenzen entsprechend der Produktbeschreibung überhaupt nicht. Gespräche kann man damit nicht ausblenden. Was ich wiederum besser beurteilen kann, ist der Bass der Kopfhörer. Aus irgendeinem verqueren Grund hört sich dieser für mich besser an als jeder Subwoofer; inzwischen ziehe ich sie meiner Heimkino-Anlage vor, wenn ich für mich alleine _laut_ Musik hören / einen Film schauen / ein Videospiel spielen möchte! (Es stört die Nachbarn einfach weniger, auch wenn man den Bass so natürlich nicht spüren kann und das Raumgefühl etwas verloren geht.)

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Sehr gutes Gerät

16 GB 29.02.2016. autor Steff62

Gute Qualität, einfach und komfortabel zu bedienen

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Pleased

16 GB 26.02.2016. autor C30no

I wanted a player with quality sound and this is great. It is easy to navigate. I would like to be able to delete items from the player itself, maybe I can but the instruction book is large. The Sony media go app is good for transferring music, I am still learning about transferring pod casts. I am a total beginner but am very happy with my walkman overall.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

2

0

bon produit

16 GB 19.02.2016. autor yoyo83

La fonction bluetooth est bonne et la réduction de bruit anti-bruit également

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great option if you want to escape Apple

NW-A25 18.02.2016. autor Spiki67

I bought this after I got totally fed up with Apple and its relentless drive to force users to take their music online. The decision to further restrict the iPod line was a bridge too far for me - all I want is a music player that sounds good. Wifi, photos and all other other stuff are fine on other devices but I don't want them interfering when I want to listen to music. This Sony model does just that and the sound quality and built in noise cancelling is a real bonus. The micro SD card slot is great - I have a large music library and bought a 16GB device and a 128GB micro card, which nearly holds it all. The controls take a bit of getting used to and are not as intuitive as touch screen controls but that's a minor inconvenience. Overall this is a great music player and points to what the iPod classic could have become if Apple had bothered to develop a pure music player.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

7

0

0

easy to use

16 GB 15.02.2016. autor Lasaltiere

Very pleased with this walkman. The software Media Go that can be downloaded I find is easy to use and had no difficulty in transferring my CDs to my walkman. The tone is excellent and the screen is easy to navigate. The various options on how you want to hear your music are also excellent and overall am very happy with my choice.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

0

0

Love this Walkman!

16 GB 15.02.2016. autor Mozy

I got this Walkman as a Christmas present from my fiance and love it so much that I decided to buy him one for his recent birthday. I just love the look, feel, sound and functionality of it. Not a bad word to say on it.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

autonomie,son excellent,mémoire suplémentaire,

16 GB 11.02.2016. autor vandergraf

bluetooth performant connecté avec l autoradio de la voiture systeme Bose avec la lecture aléatoire c est top.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Guter MP3 Player aus meiner Sicht mit ner Macke

16 GB 10.02.2016. autor QuaxBruchpilot

Bis auf die Macke läuft er aus meiner Sicht gut. Die billigen MP3 Player starten da wo man zuletzt gestoppt hat. Nicht bei diesem Player, beim Neustart muss man diese Stelle über eine Markierung suchen. Meiner Meinung nach eine schlechte Programmierung, eigentlich nicht zu akzeptieren. Dafür ist die Bluetooth Funktion und der Sound sehr gut! Für Filme und Fotos ist mir das Display zu klein!

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

2

0

MA GNI FIQUE !

16 GB 10.02.2016. autor bobtelle

tout simplement superbe, je l'adore; il fonctionne à merveille, il est beau, très beau ! il tiens bien la charge, mais est un peu long à charger, je lui retire néanmoins une étoile, car je trouve que la façon de l'éteindre est obsolète, il se rallume de peur si on ne prends pas l'habitude de le verrouiller sitôt en OFF? les écouteurs fournis avec son une tuerie, je redécouvre ma musique, sous un angle différent. bref, j'en suis très satisfaite.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

klein, stark, handlich,

64 GB 29.01.2016. autor seppski

bin momentan rundum zufrieden, handliches Gerät mit hoher Speicherkapazität

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0