232

4.2 zasnovano na 232 recenzija kupaca

130
56
22
12
12
Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Napomena: Recenzije proizvoda mogu da uključuju varijacije proizvoda. Neke varijacije i/ili funkcije proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim zemljama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Top Soundbar

HT-SF200 06.01.2019. autor Uwe 11 (Nemačka)

Habe die Soundbar zu einem guten Preis erstanden. Es sind viele Anschlüsse vorhanden. Der Anschluss per HDMI Kabel an meinen Philips TV ging per ARC sehr gut. Der Stromverbrauch liegt im Standby Bluetooth Steuerung aus, HDMI Bereitschaft ein bei ca.1,9 Watt. Im Betrieb zwischen 6 und 7 Watt. Ich finde das sind sehr gute Verbrauchswerte. Der Klang ist ausgezeichnet. Was Sony aus dieser Soundbar herausholt ist meiner Meinung nach sensationell. Der Bass kommt sehr gut und ist noch nicht einmal auf voller Stufe eingestellt. Auch der Raumklang ist super. Ich kann diese Soundbar nur empfehlen.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

8

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

A good upgrade from the TV Speakers... but

HT-SF200 12.02.2019. autor PRM7 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought this with my new TV (KD-49XF9005) expecting them to be a perfect combination. They definitely improve on the TV's rather poor speakers and they come in at a great price... however, I expect better from a Sony product, they feel quite rushed and they are not user friendly at all. The main issues is they have no display on the soundbar and even via ARC connection there is no information displayed on the TV, so its really difficult to know what options have been selected without having the manual and a rough knowledge of sony morse code. Being able to press Bight mode, or dialogue mode and seeing this pop up on the tv seems like a simple addition for a TV that can display volume and when the speaker is active. Sony didnt spend much time thinking how this product would be used by the everyday user... for example i wouldnt recommend this for my parents as it would be so difficult for them to learn to use. For something as simple as a sound bar, it feels like Sony have managed to make them complicated. adding a basic display to the sound bar or allowing the options to come up on the TV screen via HDMI ARC would have made this a great product to rival some of the more expensive rivals. as it stands its a decent product that could have been better. maybe theirs a simple TV or speaker update that can solve this? come on Sony... you can do it

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

13

0

Recenzije kupaca: 232

2 Modeli

Modeli

0

Good

HT-SF200 25.04.2022. autor RobG1664 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Good little sound bar with great sound. Just a pity can’t connect TV by blue tooth

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony Support Team
27.04.2022.

Hi Rob,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your soundbar, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

We would like to highlight that if your TV supports the Bluetooth profile ''A2DP'', then you will be able to connect the sound bar to it using Bluetooth, check page 23: https://bit.ly/3f8RoEd.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Seems OK

HT-SF200 30.03.2022. autor Bleurk (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Only just got this. The instructions were ambiguous even thoughg connecting to a Sony Bravia TV (of a certain age with no opitcal connection). Anyway it 'plugged and played' reasonably OK with a few clicks around on the TV set up side. Sound seems good although I have not put it to the test yet with one of those films where evrything is loud except the dialogue so we shall see. More needs to be made of an on screen interface as I am finding I need to keep the manual beside me for the occasional settings changes needed from time to time - it may be obvious to a techie designer what scrolling through the LED sequences means but it is far from intuitive. For the money probably good value time will tell.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony Support Team
05.04.2022.

Hi Bleurk,

Thank you for your review,

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your HT-SF200 and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Also, the following link includes the unit operating instructions, check it out if you have any questions: https://bit.ly/3sj00Qy.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Same Volume as 2015 Sony TV

HTS200F 04.03.2022. autor dorian827 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

Looks great similar to the mid range or higher end models however performs like an average cheap soundbar. I was expecting something to woah me like my HT-S350 soundbar by Sony but these are far off. I have a 2014 KDL-48W580B Sony TV and they have the same or identical sound quality which is UNDERWHELMING. The TV sounds amazing without the soundbar I thought the soundbar would enhance this experience but only provided a deeper bass compared to the TV speakers.

Kvalitet zvuka

Relativno dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
04.03.2022.

Hi dorian827, thank you for choosing and purchasing our product. We're sorry to hear that you have sound quality issue with your SONY unit. We suggest trying different Sound mode that are tailored to different kinds of sound sources until you get the sound that you prefer. Please check this link for more derails. (Refer to page 22):

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/res/manuals/4727/47274141M.pdf

If you require any additional support in regards to this product, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details: Name: Username: Model Number: Issue: Telephone Number:

~Earl

0

Fussy Les another good Sony product

HT-SF200 02.03.2022. autor Fussy Les (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Happy so far have been able to mount it under the tv stand nice and tidy

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great sound and excellent value!

HTS200F 26.02.2022. autor nymo (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

Purchased this soundbar earlier this week. Only additional purchase was the HDMI arc cable. Set-up was VERY easy. This was an excellent match for our Sony Bravia XBR-55x81ch 4KHDR Ultra HD tv. Noticed an immediate improvement in sound clarity compared to the built in rear speakers on our tv. This eliminated the need to use TWO remotes as our tv remote controls BOTH the tv and soundbar.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
26.02.2022.

Hi nymo,

Great! We're glad that you like the sound quality and user-friendly functions of the soundbar. Give your favorite shows and movies the sound they deserve with a 2.1ch soundbar and built-in subwoofer. This space-saving solution is designed to match the décor of your home, and puts you in the middle of the action with S-Force Pro Front Surround. HDMI ARC and Bluetooth technology ensure a seamless connection with your TV without all the wires. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Genau was ich mir gewünscht habe!

HT-SF200 22.02.2022. autor parlau (Nemačka)

Die perfekte Größe, Qualität und Klangwiedergabe, die ich brauchte, kompakt und unauffällig.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Bad sound bar

HTS200F 20.02.2022. autor Azss1111 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

The sound bar never works. Have to plug and unplug all the time to reset hdmi connection to tv

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
20.02.2022.

Hi Azss1111,

We're sorry to hear about this issue. We apologize for the inconvenience that this may have cause. Is the HDMI cable connected to the HDMI ARC port on the TV and on the sound system? Please reconnect the HDMI cable to the HDMI 3 (ARC or eARC) input of the TV and the HDMI OUT (ARC or eARC) of the audio system. Refer to this link for more details:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/sound-bars-home-theater-systems-sound-bars-surround-speakers/ht-s200f/articles/00020051

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please chat with us from Sony’s e-support webpage.

I hope this helps!

0

Good sound for price but not user friendly.

HT-SF200 14.02.2022. autor AMack (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Paired this unit with new Sony Bravia television. Sounds great but very annoying to use. Settings do not appear on tv screen and often vocals do not sinc with pictures. This is the only Sony product I have been disappointed with, I would recommend that you choose a different product.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony support team
21.02.2022.

Hi AMack,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an lip sync issue.
We recommend making sure that your device is up to date as an attempt to resolve the issue following the instructions here: https://bit.ly/3GT5tBc.
You can also try the steps mentioned in this link in attempt to adjust the sync: https://www.sony.co.uk/electronics/support/articles/00198068
We recommend trying different connection as well, HDMI or Optical.
If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Soundbar HT-S200F

HTS200F 11.02.2022. autor Viewer 02112022 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

I purchased this product because of its compact size and reasonable cost.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
11.02.2022.

Hi Viewer 02112022,

Thanks for commenting! We are thrilled to hear you are satisfied with the compact size design and reasonable price of our HT-S200F 2.1 ch Built-in Subwoofer mini Soundbar.

The virtual surround sound technology of this soundbar puts you right at the heart of the movies you love by emulating theater-style surround sound. A built-in subwoofer delivers resounding bass, while two front-facing speakers deliver strong, clear top and mid-range tones, and you can hear voice detail clearly too. All in a design that easily fits into your home and complements your style.

Thank you so much for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

First Class product

HT-SF200 11.02.2022. autor MW46 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Really pleased and may well upgrade later dependent on cost

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great little bit of kit.

HT-SF200 09.02.2022. autor Hamish 1690 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Great price Great sound. Would recommend as a fantastic product

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Complements my new X85J tv

HTS200F 05.02.2022. autor Ram080247 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

The tv speakers are good but the sound quality of the HT-S200F is just amazing.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
06.02.2022.

Hi Ram080247,

Thank you for your feedback on the HT-S200F 2.1 ch Built-in Subwoofer mini Soundbar. Give every TV show and movie the sound it deserves, from a 2.1 ch soundbar with built-in subwoofer. All in a design that easily fits into your home and complements your style.

Thank you for choosing Sony.

0

excellente barre de son

HT-SF200 03.02.2022. autor calin17 (Francuska)

je viens d acheter la barre de son ce matin je vous le recommande

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Son gresille

HT-SF200 26.01.2022. autor Minaris (Francuska)

Barre de son qui a commencé à grésiller rapidement dans les très basses fréquences.

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony Support team
28.01.2022.

Bonjour Minaris,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous vous invitons à vous assurer que l'appareil est à jour :
https://bit.ly/3ACB2xH.
Vous pouvez ainsi régler les bass comme mentionné page 24 dans le mode d'emploi :
https://bit.ly/3s5FLUS.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3nh0N14.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Voice, nighttime options

HTS200F 19.01.2022. autor Bazoo (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

Happy with product but I would like it to sync with my Sony ear phones.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
20.01.2022.

Hi Bazoo,
Thank you sharing your experience with us. We're glad to hear you like your new S200F soundbar. Unfortunately, headphones cannot be connected on the soundbar. However, you may check your TV if it has a feature to connect or settings to hear sound from both soundbar and earphones at the same time. We would like to know the model of your TV and Sony earphones for better assistance.

May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

Our virtual surround sound technology puts you right at the heart of the movies you love by emulating theater-style surround sound. A built-in subwoofer delivers resounding bass, while two front-facing speakers deliver strong, clear top and mid-range tones, and you can hear voice detail clearly too. All in a design that easily fits into your home and complements your style. Thank you for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

No sound

HT-SF200 16.01.2022. autor Rod44 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Had it for 4 days and have not heard any sound through it. Cannot connect to an LG TV.

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony Support Team
18.01.2022.

Hi,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

We'd like to confirm that in order to connect the Soundbar to the TV by Bluetooth, the TV needs to be compatible with A2DP (Advanced Audio Distribution Profile). If your TV is compatible, please follow the steps mentioned on the following device manual (Page 13): https://bit.ly/3sj00Qy.

If you wish to connect the Soundbar to the TV by a wired connection, please follow the steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3rwyqNw. (High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet is recommended for the HDMI cable)

If the issue remains, check the type and connection of the HDMI cable or optical digital cable that is connected to the system and the TV, you can also try different cables.

Also, try disconnecting the cables that are connected between the TV and the system, then connect them firmly again, you can also try to dsconnect the AC power cords of the TV and the system from the AC outlets, then connect them again.

Additionally, if it is a HDMI connectivity, ensure that the HDMI jack of the connected TV is labeled with “ARC.”, and make sure that the Control for HDMI function of the TV is set to on by following the steps mentioned on Page 26 of the manual: https://bit.ly/3sj00Qy.

If your TV is not compatible with Audio Return Channel, connect the optical digital cable by following: https://bit.ly/3rwyqNw. If the TV is not compatible with Audio Return Channel, TV sound will not be output from the system even if the system is connected to the TV’s HDMI IN jack.

If it is still evident, please follow the troubleshooting steps mentioned on page 30: https://bit.ly/3sj00Qy.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!, and hope to hear you enjoy one of our products once again soon.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Great Sound

HTS200F 09.01.2022. autor Donnie B (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought this for our new house being built for the second bedroom tv, hooked it up to see how it would sound, i was blowed away. it was a very good buy. Does not even need a subwoofer.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
10.01.2022.

Hi Donnie B, Awesome! We're glad that you like the audio quality of your new soundbar. Our virtual surround sound technology puts you right at the heart of the movies you love by emulating theater-style surround sound. A built-in subwoofer delivers resounding bass, while two front-facing speakers deliver strong, clear top and mid-range tones, and you can hear voice detail clearly too. All in a design that easily fits into your home and complements your style. Thank you for choosing Sony. Erin

0

Fait le job

HT-SF200 08.01.2022. autor calou86 (Francuska)

En service depuis 1 mois, elle améliore nettement le son de la tv, surtout lors de la lecture de dvd, cependant il est assez déroutant de ne pas avoir l'affichage des différents réglages sur l'écran de la tv

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony Support Team
10.01.2022.

Bonjour Calou86,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Ravis de lire votre retour positif.
En ce qui concerne l'affichage de réglages sur l'écran TV, nous aimerions en savoir plus.
Donc, le mieux est de nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q9dcpG.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Easy to use

HT-SF200 07.01.2022. autor Gale47 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

This sound bar is simple to use, easy to set up and is not too big. Some sound bars are far too long. Would like more controls to change treble and base but overall pleased with my purchase.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony Support Team
10.01.2022.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Soundbar, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
You can check how to control the Bass and other features through the manual page 18: https://bit.ly/3f8RoEd.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Volume level

HTS200F 02.01.2022. autor Cliffratt (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

Connected this to my 55 inch Sony TV in an effort to improve sound quality over the television speakers. Due to the location of the TV, a small form factor speaker was a must. After connecting it I was pleased to find out that the volume could be adjusted with the television remote so, two controllers were not required. I was somewhat disappointed however with how high the volume level had to be adjusted to be at the same level as the television speakers. On the plus side, the sound quality is better and has more of a full sound. The is a decent speaker where space is an issue.

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
03.01.2022.

Hi Cliffratt,

Awesome! We are really thrilled to hear you are satisfied with the great sound quality- especially when setup with our 55" TV of our HT-S200F 2.1 ch Built-in Subwoofer mini Soundbar. We are also pleased you are satisfied with its amazing features and overall performance. We greatly appreciate your feedback with the volume level.

The virtual surround sound technology of this soundbar puts you right at the heart of the movies you love by emulating theater-style surround sound. A built-in subwoofer delivers resounding bass, while two front-facing speakers deliver strong, clear top and mid-range tones, and you can hear voice detail clearly too. All in a design that easily fits into your home and complements your style.

Thank you so much for your purchase and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Sehr guter Kompromiss!

HT-SF200 26.12.2021. autor wkasper (Nemačka)

Soundbar hat gerade die richtige Größe. Und das trotz eingebautem Subwoofer. Es müsste einen Adapter geben, damit er auch an den vorhandenen Befestigungspunkten auf der Rückseite des Fernsehers aufgehängt werden könnte. Aufstellen oder an die Wand hängen ist aber auch ok.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

So easy to set up

HT-SF200 19.12.2021. autor Roger 09 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Had our sound bar two weeks now and I wish I had bought one year’s ago so easy to set up and sync to our Sony tv also made all the difference to my wife who as hearing problems

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Gute Soundbar

HT-SF200 17.12.2021. autor Tiggerheinz (Nemačka)

Habe das Produkt für meinen Vater gekauft, der einen 32" Bildschirm hat. Der Ton, besonders die Stimmen, sind um Wellen besser als die des TV´s Die Bedienung könnte besser sein, deshalb nur 4Sterne

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony Support Team
20.12.2021.

Hi Tiggerheinz,
danke für dein Feedback. Die Referenzanleitung kannst du unter folgendem Link finden: https://bit.ly/3eb78Gs (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du hier: https://bit.ly/2AcprtW.
Radwa@Sony DE

0

Excellent produit

HT-SF200 13.12.2021. autor Jean 74 (Francuska)

Rien a reprocher je l'ai sincroniser avec m'ont téléviseurs une seule telecommende allumé le tout

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Nice Sound

HT-SF200 12.12.2021. autor Keith in N Yorkshire (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Bought this to go with our Sony TV (KD-43X80J). The sound is really good for a compact sound bar. Works perfectly when watching a DVD or a film on Netflix but when watching live TV (or catch-up) the sound is not in sync with the picture which totally spoils the experience and I just switch back to TV speakers.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony Support Team
21.12.2021.

Hi Keith,

Thank you for your feedback and we're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV despite having some issues with it while watching the Catch-up services.

We recommend disconnecting the cables that are connected between the TV and the system, then connect them firmly again. Disconnect the AC power cords of the TV and the system from the AC outlets, then connect them again.

We'd also recommend resetting the system by following the steps mentioned on page 33: https://bit.ly/3sj00Qy.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!

Mennah @Sony UK




0

il manque une seule chose

HT-SF200 30.11.2021. autor amiens80 (Francuska)

bon produit seulement, il manque une chose essentiel : une prise usb ou carte mémoire pour lire des mp3 sur la barre de son. Si il y avait aussi un affichage comme l'heure ou mieux la radio et un mode réveil, alors ce serait le meilleur produit au monde.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony Support Team
02.12.2021.

Bonsoir Amiens80,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Effectivement, cette barre de son est équipée d'un port USB via lequel vous pouvez lire des fichiers de musique stockés sur un dispositif USB connecté, pour savoir la démarche à suivre, ainsi que les types de fichiers compatibles (entrée USB), veuillez consulter le manuel Page 20 & 41 :
https://bit.ly/3ogRpve
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)

Pour vos commentaires sur l'affichage de l'heure ou l'option d'une radio ou un réveil, nous les transmettrons pour qu'ils soient pris en compte dans le développement futur du produit.
Inas@Sony FR

0

Très adaptée pour un espace moyen

HT-SF200 29.11.2021. autor Gj92 (Francuska)

Amélioration notable du son téléviseur bonne profondeur des dialogues

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Ist soweit in Ordnung

HT-SF200 25.11.2021. autor PSchmelzeisen (Nemačka)

Es gibt bestimmt bessere Soundbars. Aber in der Preis Lage in Ordnung. Nur schade das kein HDMI Kabel dabei ist

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Customer Service
29.11.2021.

Hi,
danke für deine Bewertung. Wir werden dein Feedback bezüglich des mitgelieferten Zubehörs zur Berücksichtigung weiterleiten.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

It’s ok but

HTS200F 16.11.2021. autor Hob27 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

It’s not that big an improvement over the tv speakers, thought I was gonna pick up a big differance in sound. plus I have to watchvTV the sound bar up to 68-70, ( scale of 100) when regular civ speakers were plenty loud at 36 setting.,

Kvalitet zvuka

Relativno dobro

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
18.11.2021.

Hi Hob27, thank you for choosing and purchasing our product. We're sorry to hear that you have a volume issue with your SONY unit. You may find this link helpful in your issue:


https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/sound-bars-home-theater-systems-sound-bars-surround-speakers/ht-s200f/articles/00201382

Our virtual surround sound technology puts you right at the heart of the movies you love by emulating theater-style surround sound. A built-in subwoofer delivers resounding bass, while two front-facing speakers deliver strong, clear top and mid-range tones, and you can hear voice detail clearly too. All in a design that easily fits into your home and complements your style. Thank you for choosing SONY. Thank you for choosing SONY. ~Earl

0

Great Sound Bar

HTS200F 11.11.2021. autor Latina57 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

We have a Sony Bravia TV and we figured we should buy a Sony sound bar for compatibility. It''s definitely a 100% right decision.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
11.11.2021.

Hi Latina57
Awesome! We're glad to hear that the HTS200F soundbar were a great addition to your TV setup. Our virtual surround sound technology puts you right at the heart of the movies you love by emulating theater-style surround sound. A built-in subwoofer delivers resounding bass, while two front-facing speakers deliver strong, clear top and mid-range tones, and you can hear voice detail clearly too. All in a design that easily fits into your home and complements your style. Thank you for your patronage and for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Superb overall sound

HT-SF200 30.09.2021. autor Barold (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Had this sound bar just a week. Highly delighted with sound and so easy to set up

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Nach nicht mal einem Jahr zur Reparatur geschickt

HT-SF201 21.09.2021. autor HT SF201 (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Nach nicht mal einem Jahr zur Reparatur geschickt weil die Lautsprecher klirren und man nichts mehr versteht

Kvalitet zvuka

Relativno dobro

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Right size and sound for me.

HTS200F 18.09.2021. autor peaches1 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

Easy to install and performs well thus far. It enhances to low tones so that I do not have to increase volume on my TV

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
18.09.2021.

Hi peaches1 great! We're glad that you like the ease of installation and sound quality of your new soundbar. Our virtual surround sound technology puts you right at the heart of the movies you love by emulating theater-style surround sound. A built-in subwoofer delivers resounding bass, while two front-facing speakers deliver strong, clear top and mid-range tones, and you can hear voice detail clearly too. All in a design that easily fits into your home and complements your style. Thank you for choosing Sony. Erin

0

Compact but powerful!

HTS200F 16.09.2021. autor Paco1 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

So far so good! Use it mostly for concerts and football games.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
17.09.2021.

Hi Paco1, Great buy! We're glad that you are enjoying your new soundbar. Our virtual surround sound technology puts you right at the heart of the movies you love by emulating theater-style surround sound. A built-in subwoofer delivers resounding bass, while two front-facing speakers deliver strong, clear top and mid-range tones, and you can hear voice detail clearly too. All in a design that easily fits into your home and complements your style. Thank you for choosing Sony. Erin

0

Needs a better user manual

HTS200F 06.09.2021.  (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

The user manual is very confusing. It is obvious it is a poor attempt at a translation from a foreign language

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
06.09.2021.

Hi raybarry, Thank you for purchasing the Sony HT-S200F! With HT-S200F, our virtual surround sound technology puts you right at the heart of the movies you love by emulating theater-style surround sound. A built-in subwoofer delivers resounding bass, while two front-facing speakers deliver strong, clear top and mid-range tones, and you can hear voice detail clearly too. All in a design that easily fits into your home and complements your style.

We appreciate your feedback about the supplied user manual. For future reference, we can offer assistance on how to set up or operate the features and functions of your Sony soundbar by visiting our Sony Support website to look for additional information about your product. Also, you can call or chat with one of our agents who would be glad to help. Please contact our product support team through this link: https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/service?language=en_US.

Thanks for choosing Sony!

Regards,
Sam

0

Perfect for bedroom.

HTS200F 05.09.2021. autor Bonbeebe29 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

Got what I wanted. Studied the info and it's exactly what I needed.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
06.09.2021.

Hi Bonbeebe29,

Thank you so much for your positive review!

We are so happy to hear that our HT-S200F 2.1 ch Built-in Subwoofer mini Soundbar perfectly matches your needs. The virtual surround sound technology of this soundbar puts you right at the heart of the movies you love by emulating theater-style surround sound. A built-in subwoofer delivers resounding bass, while two front-facing speakers deliver strong, clear top and mid-range tones, and you can hear voice detail clearly too. All in a design that easily fits into your home and complements your style.

Thank you so much for your purchase and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Funktioniert nicht

HT-SF200 04.09.2021. autor BT Oberursel (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Gekauft- lief ein paar Wochen - dann kein Ton - dann ging die Box von selbst aus - eingeschickt - repariert (das ging schnell, keine Woche - genau so schnell das gleiche Problem wie vorher: kein Ton. … für was habe ich die soundbar? Um stundenlang zu Rebooten?

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Excellent sound

HTS200F 02.09.2021. autor Erock1 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

I purchase the soundbar because the one that came with my TV a Philips brand sound bar did not sound good at all so I purchased this. Night and day sound quality ease of use and all in all easy hookup.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
02.09.2021.

Hi Erock1,
Thank you for such a great review! We're glad you like the excellent sound and ease of use with your new soundbar. Our virtual surround sound technology puts you right at the heart of the movies you love by emulating theater-style surround sound. A built-in subwoofer delivers resounding bass, while two front-facing speakers deliver strong, clear top and mid-range tones, and you can hear voice detail clearly too. All in a design that easily fits into your home and complements your style. Thank you for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Great sound

HTS200F 21.05.2021. autor Grino (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

Love this soundbar. Reasonably price but packs a punch. Love bluetooth ability too, sounds great with music and movies

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
22.05.2021.

Hi Grino,

Awesome! We're glad that you are enjoying the sound quality and Bluetooth function of this amazing soundbar. Give your favorite shows and movies the sound they deserve with a 2.1ch soundbar and built-in subwoofer. This space-saving solution is designed to match the décor of your home and puts you in the middle of the action with S-Force Pro Front Surround. HDMI ARC and Bluetooth® technology ensure a seamless connection with your TV without all the wires. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Sturdy build

HT-SF200 09.05.2021. autor Uncle Mike (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Simple to operate and a well made sturdy product. Very satisfied.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Great Product

HT-SF200 30.04.2021. autor tom8jam (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Very happy with the purchase of this quality Sony Product...A***

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Top in Preis-Leistung

HT-SF200 20.04.2021. autor Zico0804 (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Verbessert jede Tonwiedergabe deutlich. Leicht zu installieren. Schöne Abmessungen somit auch unter oder vor die meisten Geräte zu platzieren.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Excellent sound!

HTS200F 18.04.2021. autor JP97 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

I purchase this soundbar to enhance the tinny sound produced by my TV. It produces an excellent quality of sound that is pleasurable to hear

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
19.04.2021.

Hi JP97, wow! We are so happy to hear you are satisfied with the incredible sound quality of our HT-S200F 2.1 ch Built-in Subwoofer mini Soundbar! The virtual surround sound technology of this soundbar puts you right at the heart of the movies you love by emulating theater-style surround sound. A built-in subwoofer delivers resounding bass, while two front-facing speakers deliver strong, clear top and mid-range tones, and you can hear voice detail clearly too. All in a design that easily fits into your home and complements your style.

Thank you so much for the 5 Star rating and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Sony The One and Only!

HTS200F 17.04.2021. autor Dale 1949 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

So happy I made the best choice for my second Sony TV.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
21.04.2021.

Hi Dale 1949, we're glad you are happy with our product. Our virtual surround sound technology puts you right at the heart of the movies you love by emulating theater-style surround sound. A built-in subwoofer delivers resounding bass, while two front-facing speakers deliver strong, clear top and mid-range tones, and you can hear voice detail clearly too. All in a design that easily fits into your home and complements your style. Thank you for choosing SONY. ~Earl

0

Ok

HT-SF200 17.04.2021. autor Entäuschter Sony Kunde (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Den soound erwartet man eigentlich in einem 1400 euro tv als standart und nicht zum nachkaufen. Sub ist ein witz!

Kvalitet zvuka

Relativno dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Mehr erhofft

HT-SF200 11.04.2021. autor thor0401 (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Zu Weihnachten geschenkt bekommen. Nachdem ich ein wenig damit rum probiert hatte war ich auch sehr zufrieden. Leider ist es aber so das unser Fernseher (Bravia KD-55XD7005) bei Lautstärke 20 ein deutlich besseres Klangerlebnis liefert als die Soundbar bei 70 wo man bei Cinemaeinstellung mitunter kaum etwas hört. Spotify und Co. geht dann wieder gut. Konnte aber auch nichts finden wo man das irgendwie angleichen kann. Schade eigentlich. Bin sonst sehr zufrieden. Extra noch ein HDMI Kabel für die ARC Verbindung gekauft.

Kvalitet zvuka

Relativno dobro

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Nice look, compatible with my t.v.

HTS200F 08.04.2021. autor Flite (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

I wish the adjustments would appear on screen. The on and off functions are hard to detect through the flashing lights. When I turn the functions on and off, I don't notice allot of change in the sound.

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
08.04.2021.

Hi Flite, we're glad you are enjoying our product with your TV. You may check the link below for more information about the indicators on this unit. (Refer to page 9-10):

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/res/manuals/4727/47274141M.pdf

Our virtual surround sound technology puts you right at the heart of the movies you love by emulating theater-style surround sound. A built-in subwoofer delivers resounding bass, while two front-facing speakers deliver strong, clear top and mid-range tones, and you can hear voice detail clearly too. All in a design that easily fits into your home and complements your style. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback. Thank you for choosing SONY. ~Earl



0

Leichte Soundverbesserung

HT-SF200 06.04.2021. autor jola07 (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Durch die Soundbar ist die Verständlichkeit gegenüber den TV-Lautsprechern tendeziell verbessert. Allerdings harmoniert die Kommunikation per HDMI mit unserem Samsung-TV trotz aktueller SW-Updates nicht stabil, z.B. gelegentlich kein Einschalten, kein Ton, TV schaltet selbststätig ein.

Kvalitet zvuka

Relativno dobro

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Customer Support
08.04.2021.

Hi Jola,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Setzte das Gerät auf Werkszustand zurück. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, kontaktiere uns bitte direkt. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3c4ykDQ
Sony Support DE

0

sounds great

HT-SF200 15.03.2021. autor allenthomson (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

nice and compact. but generates good quality sound. very happy

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Excellent quality

HT-SF200 14.03.2021. autor Dave16 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Just what I wanted does the job perfectly only little moan, can't see the indicator lights when sitting down so don't know whats happening when you use the remote control.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

good small soundbar

HTS200F 04.03.2021. autor pap e (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

I did not want a 36 inch long soundbar. This soundbar is 24 inches long. Sound is good, and is better than my 65 inch Sony TV's built-in speakers. Voice sound quality is also improved with this soundbar. Paired easily with my Sony TV. Just had to go into TV menu and choose external audio system and/or enable Bravia Sync.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
04.03.2021.

Hi paplum,

Fantastic! We are really thrilled to hear you are satisfied with the incredible sound quality and features of our HT-S200F 2.1 ch Built-in Subwoofer mini Soundbar- especially when paired with your Sony TV! The virtual surround sound technology of this soundbar puts you right at the heart of the movies you love by emulating theater-style surround sound. A built-in subwoofer delivers resounding bass, while two front-facing speakers deliver strong, clear top and mid-range tones, and you can hear voice detail clearly too. All in a design that easily fits into your home and complements your style.

Thank you so much for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Great sound

HTS200F 26.02.2021. autor BobPhila (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

I love the product ! Very adequate sound for a small to medium sized room

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
03.03.2021.

Hi BobPhila, Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We are so glad to hear that you love our HTS200F's sound quality! Thank you so much for choosing Sony! -Carl

0

Sound Bar

HTS200F 26.02.2021. autor Arvada (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

Great sound bar, perfect size, easy to set up no problems

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
27.02.2021.

Hi Arvada, Awesome! We're glad that you like the size and ease of setting up your soundbar. Our virtual surround sound technology puts you right at the heart of the movies you love by emulating theater-style surround sound. A built-in subwoofer delivers resounding bass, while two front-facing speakers deliver strong, clear top and mid-range tones, and you can hear voice detail clearly too. All in a design that easily fits into your home and complements your style. Thank you for choosing Sony. Erin

0

The Little Wonder

HTS200F 13.02.2021. autor Dave in Silicon Valley (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

This is the perfect soundbar for a small room or bedroom. It has a sub-woofer built in and takes up a small footprint. It has different modes for movies, music, and voice for sound optimization. It doesn’t do any one thing perfectly but it does a lot of things very well. A Jack of all trades in a soundbar.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
15.02.2021.

Hi Dave in Silicon Valley, That's awesome! Congratulations on getting your new soundbar. We are glad that you like the soundbar features and how it fits well in your room. The virtual surround sound technology of this soundbar puts you right at the heart of the movies you love by emulating theater-style surround sound. A built-in subwoofer delivers resounding bass, while two front-facing speakers deliver strong, clear top and mid-range tones, and you can hear voice detail clearly too. All in a design that easily fits into your home and complements your style. Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review and for choosing Sony! -Jess

0

Parfait

HT-SF200 10.02.2021. autor Norb13 (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Très satisfait du son et des fonctions de cette barre discrète. Manque un menu image

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

great product

HTS200F 28.01.2021. autor Joel2004 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

I up graded my sunroom into an all year hang out were i could enjoy my friends and music as i play my guitar with my new subwoofer (fantastic sound)

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
28.01.2021.

Hi Joel2004, we're glad you like our product. Our virtual surround sound technology puts you right at the heart of the movies you love by emulating theater-style surround sound. A built-in subwoofer delivers resounding bass, while two front-facing speakers deliver strong, clear top and mid-range tones, and you can hear voice detail clearly too. All in a design that easily fits into your home and complements your style. Thank you for choosing SONY. ~Earl

0

Excellent rapport qualité/prix

HT-SF200 24.01.2021. autor Pierretartanpion (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Produit acquis pour ameliorer le son d'un petit téléviseur 24" installé dans une cuisine et accessoirement écouter de la musique par bluetooth. Fonctionne parfaitement, notamment grace aux fonctions HDMI ARC.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Could be louder

HTS200F 18.01.2021. autor seb725 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

A disappointment. My main issue with the sound bar is that it not loud enough. It is louder than my TV sound, but not by much. Also most of the controls are not visible on my Sony TV.

Kvalitet zvuka

Relativno dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
19.01.2021.

Hi seb725, Thank you for the feedback on your experience with your HTS200F. To ensure you're getting the optimal sound, please choose the appropriate SOUND MODE option that is tailored to different kinds of sound sources.

REF: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/res/manuals/4727/47274141M.pdf (page 22)

For further assistance, please contact our product support team through this link: https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/service?language=en_US.

Regards,
Sam

0

exracer

HTS200F 08.01.2021. autor exracer9 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

The speaker is worth money. The product plays well. The sound is wonderful.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
11.01.2021.

Hi exracer9, Great! We're glad to hear you feel that the HT-S200F is worth its price and you like the excellent sound quality as well. Plus, our virtual surround sound technology puts you right at the heart of the movies you love by emulating theater-style surround sound. A built-in subwoofer delivers resounding bass, while two front-facing speakers deliver strong, clear top and mid-range tones, and you can hear voice detail clearly too. All in a design that easily fits into your home and complements your style. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Excellent product

HT-SF200 07.01.2021. autor steveba1960 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Very pleased with sound quality and functionality. Easy to use and adjust as sound, particularly with the enhanced voice function.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Simple to use, great sound for the size

HT-SF200 06.01.2021. autor Jptmail (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Easy setup straight from the box. Works great with Samsung tv via hdmi arc and sky q. Turns on and off automatically with the tv. Nice and compact. So much better than the built in tv speakers which weren’t bad, but you’ll never go back!

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Great little soundbar for the money.

HT-SF200 06.01.2021. autor Silll (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Great soundbar and the inbuilt sub makes a huge difference compared to a 2.0 sub. I was contemplating the Bose solo 5, but found the Bose was lacking in Bass compared to the Sony HT-SF200.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Cinematic sound

HT-SF200 05.01.2021. autor Joe1993 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I had this as a Christmas gift and it has increased the sound quality massively

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

jolie esthétique et performance

HT-SF200 03.01.2021. autor Tigrouciney (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Malgré l'achat en seconde main, très heureux de l'appareillage

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Have turn it off twice for it to work.

HTS200F 02.01.2021. autor HPICCA74 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

This was a Mother's Day Gift. From my boyfriend...

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
06.01.2021.

Hi HPICCA74,

We apologize for the inconvenience. This is definitely not the experience we wanted you to have in our product. The issue you are having can be resolved by following the steps provided on the link below:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00228536

If this does not help, If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.
 
Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the hts200f: 
 
We value you being a Sony customer. Sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak directly to try to resolve this matter.
 
Thank you for letting us help assist you.
 
Sincerely,

Romeo

0

Lovely balanced sound

HT-SF200 01.01.2021. autor craig68ster (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought this soundbar to compliment my Bravia tv. It sits perfectly between the feet of the tv and is just the right size. Feels very solidly built and has a lovely balanced sound.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

2

0

Good sound in a little package.

HT-SF200 31.12.2020. autor RDRScot (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

We bought the sound bar for a up and coming music festival that for this year will be online ( 2001 ). Setting up was easy and the improvement in the quality of sound from the TV is dazzling for both speech and music, it draws you back into the program you are watching. The Bluetooth link was also easy to establish. Fits nicely below the TV with out demanding visual distraction of larger systems. Only slight downside is the lag when turning on the sound bar and the few silent seconds.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

1

0

Very Helpful

HTS200F 24.12.2020. autor eatrawveggies (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

I was looking for a Soundbar to help me catch more dialogue, and this one delivers. Now I can watch movies and news while keeping the volume at a low level. Without the new Soundbar I had to make a choice between having the volume too loud or just let go of understanding all of the dialogue. I am very happy with the clarity I experience while keeping the volume down to a normal hearing persons' level.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
26.12.2020.

Hi eatrawveggies, we're glad that you are enjoying your new soundbar. The virtual surround sound technology of this soundbar puts you right at the heart of the movies you love by emulating theater-style surround sound. A built-in subwoofer delivers resounding bass, while two front-facing speakers deliver strong, clear top and mid-range tones, and you can hear voice detail clearly too. All in a design that easily fits into your home and complements your style. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Great features

HT-SF200 22.12.2020.  (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought this a month ago and I’m so glad I did .Didn’t know what I’d been missing !

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

Really good sound quality

HT-SF200 22.12.2020. autor Hbear (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

We bought this product to go with a new TV and it works really well. This unit boosts the sound brilliantly, it has different settings so you can change the audio style to suit viewing, cinema is great for films obviously but the best feature for us is to be able to boost voices. Really good piece of kit and glad we bought it. Not the most expensive sound bar but suits us and does a really good job.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

1

0

Gutes aber ausbaufähiges Produkt

HT-SF200 18.12.2020. autor FLHRC (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Der Klang ist ok. Verbindung über Arc funktioniert, hat aber manchmal Ausfälle. Automatisches Einschalten ist sehr zeitversetzt.

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony
21.12.2020.

Hi FLHRC,

danke für dein Feedback. Führe bitte den unter dem folgenden Link ab Seite 33DE aufgeführten Schritten zur Fehlerbehebung: http://bit.do/fL4GM (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fHh8J.

Sony Support DE