22

4.5 zasnovano na 22 recenzija kupaca

16
3
2
0
1
Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Napomena: Recenzije proizvoda mogu da uključuju varijacije proizvoda. Neke varijacije i/ili funkcije proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim zemljama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Good price and value for money.

HT-NT3 04.04.2016. autor Tattooed Magpie (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I've had this two weeks and the sound is great. It's brilliant for music and very easy to sync up ect. Would definitely recommend.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

10

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Impressive sound for so few speakers

HT-NT3 20.01.2016. autor Very unhappy (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I brought this in the January sales not cheap . Works well as a sound bar for watching film's good base , or playing music from youre blue tooth device can't fault the sound, but I only spent this amount of money on this Sony product for the multi room capabilities to link my Sony srs-x99 speaker and play the same music through both from difrent sources . Had planned to buy additional speakers for conservatory and bedroom but as soon as you start using Sony songpal app you run into lot's of problems. Both devices drop out when playing music, continueus turning circle when trying to connect to speakers, volume controls not always visible on app and if you use the sound bar remote to adjust volume or base when playing music from both speakers it stop's playing and displays unreadably file message very frustrating. Sound bar is good and if Sony can sort out its app and problems would be great. DO NOT BUY IF YOU WANT TO USE AS MULTI ROOM SYSTEM. There are systems that do it well (Sonos) which I should of brought.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

9

2

Recenzije kupaca: 22

0

Very Good

HTNT3 22.06.2020. autor Terry1950 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

This soundbar and sub-woofer have been a great improvement to my listening experience in my small apartment. It produces great sound for such a small system.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
30.06.2020.

Hi Terry1950, we're glad that you are having a great time using the soundbar. Make your music and movies come to life with the enveloping fidelity 400W output power delivers! Enjoy solo or stream throughout your home with multi-room functionality. Thanks for choosing Sony. ~Ralph

0

Excellenter Sound und kraftvolles Bass

HT-NT3 28.02.2019. autor Eugen_85 (Nemačka)

Alle Erwartungen übertroffen. Zusätzlich zu unserem Sony Fernseher, was schon sehr gute Audio klang hat, haben wir uns noch die Soundbar zugelegt. Der Klang ist natürlich noch mal kräftiger und der Bass ist sehr Kraftvoll (GEIL ;) ) Egal ob Action Filme oder Music, es ist einfach HAMMER Und Designe ist einmalig und Zeitlos schön. Kann nur empfehlen.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great features

HTNT3 26.12.2016. autor Gil33176 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

I purchased the sound bar to match with an XBR55X900C TV and it was easy and simple. It has an HDMI port that is 2.2 compatible which is great.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

Lip sync and connection issues

HT-NT3 06.11.2016. autor Shurmerjohn (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Been using this sound bar for a month now and I'm not impressed, having downloaded the latest updates it still has lip sync problems It takes and age to start up with the message "please wait" flashing across the front The HDMI sockets are buried at the back of the bar in a tiny cut out and they have obviously tried to cut a few corners with the ridiculously short power cable which means if you have your TV set on a wall like I do it is not long enough to reach the power socket! Not recommended at this price, to many problems

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

3

0

Vielfältige Verwendungsmöglichkeit

HT-NT3 30.07.2016. autor Conny the first (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Ich bin mit den technischen Ausstattungen sehr zu frieden und plane zur Zeit diverse Erweiterungsmöglichkeiten. Multiroom etc.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Wifi qui ne fonctionne plus

HT-NT3 20.06.2016. autor loicnetwork (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Après 2 semaine d'utilisation, le wifi ne fonctionne plus sans aucune raison. Impossible de détecter le moindre réseau Wifi. Je vis en appartement, ce n'est pas ce qu'il manque autour de moi. Mais la barre de son ne détecte rien et tourne en rond...

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Good Sound

HT-NT3 10.04.2016. autor bluenosedave53 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Bought this product to replace my surround sound, Pleased as it save space having just one speaker. Quality of sound is very good. There are plenty of options allowing you to connect Bluetooth devices.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

7

0

0

Good price and value for money.

HT-NT3 04.04.2016. autor Tattooed Magpie (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I've had this two weeks and the sound is great. It's brilliant for music and very easy to sync up ect. Would definitely recommend.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

10

0

0

easy to use

HT-NT3 25.03.2016.  (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Easy to use with sony songpal and samsung note 10.1

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

Completes the Audio Visual experience.

HT-NT3 10.02.2016. autor Miketech (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Bought this to go with a new 55 inch 4k Sony TV. Integration with the TV is easy to set up and the soundbar volume is controlled by the the TV remote. The sound output is always clear and undistorted from any of the sources (TV, SKY box, Blu-Ray). The wireless sub- woofer is hidden away behind the sofa but still gives a rich base response. I particularly like the ability to "cast" music from my tablet or phone. Very pleased with this as it completes my audio visual experience.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

15

7

0

FANTASTIC SOUND QUALITY

HT-NT3 10.02.2016. autor Zeenie (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

The sound is so much clearer than the normal volume on the television alone, so dramas etc are understandable! To start with we hadn't adjusted the sub-woofer so it was a bit 'boomy' on standard programmes (news, etc) but when adjusted down from the highest setting which it was originally set on, it was absolutely fine. For our favourite programmes - wildlife - we set the soundbar up again (not quite max) and the natural sounds (birds wings, underwater scenes etc) are phenomenal. Extremely pleased with this product.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

14

2

0

Impressive sound for so few speakers

HT-NT3 20.01.2016. autor Very unhappy (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I brought this in the January sales not cheap . Works well as a sound bar for watching film's good base , or playing music from youre blue tooth device can't fault the sound, but I only spent this amount of money on this Sony product for the multi room capabilities to link my Sony srs-x99 speaker and play the same music through both from difrent sources . Had planned to buy additional speakers for conservatory and bedroom but as soon as you start using Sony songpal app you run into lot's of problems. Both devices drop out when playing music, continueus turning circle when trying to connect to speakers, volume controls not always visible on app and if you use the sound bar remote to adjust volume or base when playing music from both speakers it stop's playing and displays unreadably file message very frustrating. Sound bar is good and if Sony can sort out its app and problems would be great. DO NOT BUY IF YOU WANT TO USE AS MULTI ROOM SYSTEM. There are systems that do it well (Sonos) which I should of brought.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

9

2

0

Superb Sound System

HT-NT3 10.01.2016. autor PeteS (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought this to replace a surround sound system that was beginning to get a bit worn out and glitchy. It may not entirely engulf you quite like a proper surround sound system but overall this is a far superior piece of equipment. Easy set up, fantastic sound, clear dialogue and awesome for music too. Possibly the best value for money, high quality sound bar out there. Highly recommended.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

8

1

0

Très bon produit

HT-NT3 29.12.2015. autor Dan76 (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Change radicalement le son de mon téléviseur de la même marque ,de plus le caisson de basse wifi que l'on peu mettre ou l'on veut et la puissance de celui ci réglable indépandament de la barre de son avec la télécommande Très bon produit je ne suis pas déçu de mon achat Ce qui m'a fait acheter c'ette barre de son c'est son élégance et elle ce place très bien sous un téléviseur de 55"

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

tres bon produit

HT-NT3 28.12.2015. autor Geodan (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Tres content de la mise en oeuvre simple, des facilités quant aux connexions automatiques (allumage, redirections de flux etc.)

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Super son

HT-NT3 07.12.2015. autor Domi 501 (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Très bon son qui correspond a mes attentes, pour l'écoute de concerts classiques.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Sounds great and loads of features

HT-NT3 29.09.2015. autor GreenMekon (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I have had this sound bar for around 3 weeks now and I am very pleased with it. The sound from this is very nice, with clear treble, mid range and bass. The fact that the subwoofer is wireless is a real bonus. The sound bar is very easy to mount on the wall. The menu system and features are very easy to use, and the different sound modes are excellent e.g. music, movie. I can now hear all the dialogue in movies without having to keep turning it up and down all the time! The sound bar is very loud. I would highly recommend this sound bar.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

8

4

0

Soundbar

HT-NT3 17.09.2015. autor PhilG (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Outstanding sound quality, This has replaced a Yamaha which was great, but the slimline appearance and the wireless Sub, not to mention the Bluetooth were my reasons for upgrading. HDMI Sockets a little tricky to locate but once you've got them connected that should be it. I have 2 HD recorders on the HDMI and the TV connected via the ARC. to the sound bar. Bluetooth from iPad and iPhone works perfectly. Not used the Spotify App as I don't have the unlimited subscription. So far have been unable to connect to my NAS 55 Hde via wifi but thats always given me connection problems. All in all good piece of equipment.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

0

0

Superb Sound

HT-NT3 05.09.2015. autor Ditchy (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Very happy with the sound quality both for music via Bluetooth and for films

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

0

0

Unbelievable sound quality

HT-NT3 31.08.2015. autor andyjohno17 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I looked at lots of sound bars but this is definitely worth the extra expense as the sound quality is absolutely brilliant

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

8

0

0

Ein Genus für die Ohren und Augen

HT-NT3 30.08.2015. autor Hausdoc (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Super Anlage nicht nur für TV. Auch Musik aus dem Hendy kann man via Bluetooth abspielen.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

7

0

0

Awesome product.

HTNT3 20.08.2015. autor Borg (SAD)

Had bought Sony 380 last week took it back yesterday. Purchased this unit and it is awesome. Sub has volume control on remote so you can adjust on the fly.

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

55

15