39

3.9 zasnovano na 39 recenzija kupaca

18
10
4
2
5
Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Napomena: Recenzije proizvoda mogu da uključuju varijacije proizvoda. Neke varijacije i/ili funkcije proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim zemljama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Super Technik

HT-MT500 01.11.2017. autor Hans Joachim (Nemačka)

Vor 1 Monat gekauft und absolut top zu Frieden und mit Super Technik

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

10

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Best soundbar ever (if you ignore it’s major flaw)

HT-MT500 31.01.2021. autor RPCRO (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Incredible sound and functionality from the smallest soundbar and subwoofer on the market. The problem is that they all fail due to a known fault with the PCB. a matter of ‘when’ and not ‘if’ they fail. My one started to have an intermittent fault 6 months after purchase. Spoke to Sony and they said I needed to update and reset everything. They soundbar totally gave up just after the warranty period and Sony refused to help or acknowledge this model has a known fault since leaving the factory. Terrible service. Spoke to 2 engineers that work on Sony products and they recognise this product as having a production fault and should really be recalled...but Sony do not help people who spent a lot of money on these and are left without a soundbar after a year. Such a shame. Remake this product without this fault please (and send me it as a replacement for our faulty ones!) :-)

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

13

0

Recenzije kupaca: 39

0

Best soundbar ever (if you ignore it’s major flaw)

HT-MT500 31.01.2021. autor RPCRO (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Incredible sound and functionality from the smallest soundbar and subwoofer on the market. The problem is that they all fail due to a known fault with the PCB. a matter of ‘when’ and not ‘if’ they fail. My one started to have an intermittent fault 6 months after purchase. Spoke to Sony and they said I needed to update and reset everything. They soundbar totally gave up just after the warranty period and Sony refused to help or acknowledge this model has a known fault since leaving the factory. Terrible service. Spoke to 2 engineers that work on Sony products and they recognise this product as having a production fault and should really be recalled...but Sony do not help people who spent a lot of money on these and are left without a soundbar after a year. Such a shame. Remake this product without this fault please (and send me it as a replacement for our faulty ones!) :-)

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

13

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Customer Support
04.02.2021.

Hi ,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your HT-MT500. Having read your feedback, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

HT-MT500 28.12.2020. autor Certain (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Einfach anzuschließen, sehr kompakt, stylisch und guter Ton! Es passt wunderbar zu meinem Sony Fernseher

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

HT-MT500

HT-MT500 30.11.2020. autor Pumatom (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

HT-MT500 ist ganz OK.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Good but.....

HT-MT500 19.09.2020. autor Tw15 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I have had it 1.5 years and the sound quality is very good. The slim woofer sits nicely under the sofa out of the way. It sometimes does not connect to the TV even though I am using the arc hdmi. However it has now stopped working. It takes ages too turn on and then freezes. It does not connect and I am unable to access the settings menu. I have managed a hard reset and this still has not fixed it. I am going to have to send it for repair, of which there are not very many authorised repairers and also I don't know how much it is going to cost.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Customer Support
21.09.2020.

Hi Tw15,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your sound bar. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Schlechte Qualität

HT-MT500 27.08.2020. autor Sualk1111 (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

2-mal gekauft und 2-mal nach kurzer Zeit defekt. Nie mehr wieder.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony
31.08.2020.

Hi Sualk1111,

es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support Team

0

Disaster

HT-MT500 26.06.2020. autor MikeMill (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I have been a loyal Sony product buyer for over 20 years. Having bought a new Sony android TV I waited several months for the MT500 to come on the market and paid top price for what was the latest model. This unit failed 3 months out of warranty and required a new motherboard. Sony initially were not interested in covering the repair. Finally they agree to cover half the cost (£50) of replacing the motherboard which came to just over £100. The MT500 unit has failed again after 16 months with exactly the same fault and requires a new motherboard at the cost of over £100. I have no confidence in this unit and will not take a further chance in making a repair. Disappointed with the unit and very disappointed with Sony for not replacing the original unit FOC.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

0

0

Unreliable junk

HT-MT500 18.06.2020. autor Porch (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Bought 16 months ago, failed to work after about 8 months. Warranty repaired ( I had to drive to and from repair shop 50 miles each way) Failed again at 15 months. Sony: out of warranty...your problem. Item now in tip. Bought Yamaha...enough said.

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

0

0

Problematic

HT-MT500 19.04.2020. autor Christo11 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought this 14 months ago for my sony tv however was only rarely using in the weekends. Unfortunately after about a year it started operating improperly i.e. late starting, not syncing, no sound from certain programmes etc. I tried to reset as advised with no avail. I am not happy that problems appeared so early and with no heavy usage at all. I liked the fact that is compact and sound wasn’t bad either while it worked properly.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony Support
26.04.2020.

Hi Christo11

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you are having some issues with your Soundbar. We recommend making sure the Soundbar is updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/3bFc96Z
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Schönes Design

HT-MT500 24.10.2019. autor MaMiGra (Nemačka)

Klang nicht so berauschend! Für Fernsehen okay, für Musik ein Desaster!

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Very good sound via Blutooth

HT-MT500 24.09.2019. autor 3737 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I have had this soundbar one month now and very happy with the sound when using Spotify etc. The only down side is that I cannot get the lipsync correct with my Sony 49XG7093 TV which is also new. I have tried adjusting as per the instructions in the manual but to no avail.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

1

0

Loved the Quality and Design

HT-MT500 31.07.2019. autor Musson (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Never had any problems installing, it looks great.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

Mittelmäßige Sundbar

HT-MT500 10.02.2019. autor Charly 55 (Nemačka)

Die Klangquallität für den Preis hat uns nicht überzeugt.

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

3

0

Excellent sound

HT-MT500 26.01.2019. autor TerryH116 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Bought recently to go with 43 inch Sony TV. Simple to set up and greatly improves TV sound for music and movies. Soundbar is compact and sub woofer is slim so easily placed. It also has Bluetooth connectivity so can play music from phone and tablet. Very happy with this soundbar.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

Great feature

HT-MT500 13.01.2019. autor VespaBlue (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Bought it just after Christmas really happy with it

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

1

0

great soundbar

HT-MT500 10.01.2019. autor Henryf (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought this earlier this month as my old soundbar was giving trouble. Very pleased with it and the sound is far better and clearer than my previous Bose Solo 15. Easy to install and worked straight away.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

Great Sound and Connectivity

HT-MT500 08.01.2019. autor Thorsbetterlookingcousin (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Bought at Christmas to accompany a new Sony Bravia tv, it is very easy to set up, very easy to connect to phones/tablet/ps4/Spotify and other wireless devices and services. The sound is very good and clear, the only downside is on certain programs the lip sync is slightly out but I am insure if that is a problem with signals source or the tv and soundbar set up.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

Big sound from tv in lounge.

HT-MT500 28.12.2018. autor Blackee1940 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Fed up with the relatively poor sound from my TV, I researched many soundbars and their various features, before deciding that the HT-MT500 was right for the size of my tv and room. The speaker + subwoofer provide excellent sound, which I am to adapt for the programme to the tv and my personal requirements.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

Good sound system

HT-MT500 12.12.2018. autor Crawfordcrawford (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought this at the same time as a new Sony Smart TV. Very happy with both items. This sound system looks good and I particularly like the slimline wireless subwoofer which can be placed anywhere in the room.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

Sharp color

HT-MT500 08.12.2018. autor Benny202020 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought this for.my new home and we are very happy

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

Nice piece of kit

HT-MT500 29.11.2018. autor TJ69 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

One month in and it looks good and sounds good. Probably be even better if I can ever figure out how to drive it!

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Sound is ok.

HT-MT500 21.10.2018. autor Reshma1980 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I needed to buy a sound bar for my TV to enhance the sound but it's not amazing. You can't connect your Sony TV via Bluetooth only using a HDMI cable which means more visible wires.

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great base

HT-MT500 12.06.2018. autor Adam44 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Bought this a few weeks ago and is everything I hoped it would be. Great sound and comes on when I turn my tv on with the sky remote.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Sehr zufrieden

HT-MT500 08.06.2018. autor papavectra (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Passt sehr gut zu meinem Sony TV. ARC Steuerung funktioniert einwandfrei und auch der Sound ist ok. Bei Filmen mit DTS Sound ist es ein tolles Erlebnis.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

0

0

Does the job

HT-MT500 22.05.2018. autor Pete14 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Very pleased with the sound quality and ease of set up

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great sound

HT-MT500 09.05.2018. autor philip2018 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I have had this soundbar for three weeks. Its been great, a vast improvement from the tv speakers. I bought this at the same time as purchasing the latest (2018) Sony 4k ultra 43 inch tv. One of the main reasons for chosing this sound bar was because of its size. It fits very neatly between the legs of the tv stand. The set up was very easy. The Bluetooth links perfectly to my Nokia mobile.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Super Klang

HT-MT500 25.04.2018. autor Thielju (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Ein tolles Produkt! Ich kann es nur weiter empfehlen! Schnelle Einrichtung

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

6

0

0

Love it

HT-MT500 22.04.2018. autor Sipper (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Purchased soundbar to enhance TV sound and link wirelessly. Ticks all the boxes for me

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Great when it worked

HT-MT500 23.03.2018. autor scot1234 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

This was the first soundbar I have purchased and all in all a good product, until it stopped working four months in, just no power on morning. After taking it into the local Sony repair centre I was advised that they were unable to repair the unit, which was a shame as I had been happy with it until that point. The wireless sub woofer was very effective in the under the sofa mode and I was quite pleased with the virtual surround sound. As nice as it would be to have a more conventional multi speaker setup I prefer not having a jumble of cables. As I was still in its first year Sony arranged for a refund. I've purchased a new unit the Sony HT-SF200 so fingers crossed this one will have a longer lifespan.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

1

Odgovor od odeljenja Customer Support
16.04.2018.

Hi,
Thank you for your feedback.

This soundbar should be repaired if the issue is no power and in case of no physical damage.
You can locate and contact a different service centre to get help with this using this link: http://bit.ly/2HUo9mF
If the issue still remains, we recommend getting in touch with our customer support and provide this case reference: "16881085" to get help with this. You can find the contact details in this link: http://bit.ly/2oUrHPV (Copy and paste the link into your browser).

Hope this helps.
Sony support team.

0

Fonctionnel

HT-MT500 01.02.2018. autor Jct42 (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Une vraie déception pour le rendu audio et pas facile trop de télécommande sony 1 pour la télé bravia une porte le bluray Sony Une pour la barre de Son Sony et une pour le décodeur orange Aucun réglage ....

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

9

0

Nice size!

HT-MT500 30.01.2018. autor Fost5077 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought this because the size of the Bar meets my requirements and the 'under sofa' feature hides the SB out of sight.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

.

HT-MT500 30.01.2018. autor normcity (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Bought to go with new TV. Whilst a good all round product I was expecting better quality in terms of dialogue output. This is the main reason it was purchased and it is no better for this than the TV speakers. However, general quality is undeniable.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

Good product

HT-MT500 31.12.2017. autor Over the hill (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Bought this along with an LG tv Could do with a bit more bass

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

One of my better buys.

HT-MT500 26.12.2017. autor Xsis2 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought this soundbar to accompany my new Sony KD-43XE8005 TV. It was easy to set up with a good, clear menu system. The sound quality, which I know is always a bit subjective, is as far as I am concerned, very good. The design is unobtrusive and the postitioning of the sub-woofer very flexible. The touch controls on the top of the unit are nicely designed and the display on the front is very useful. Although I appreciate the inclusion of a USB port it's a pity it wasn't incorporated into the design a little more rather than being under a pull out tab on the end of the unit because once a USB stick is inserted it leaves the flap hanging out of the end of the unit. Overall very pleased with the purchase, pity I can't say the same for the TV!

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

1

0

Good

HT-MT500 13.12.2017. autor Oldtone (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Great sound, easy to use. Works well with Sony TV.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

2

0

Simple

HT-MT500 03.12.2017. autor Green Giant (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

It sounds great, it was very easy to set up and is very simple to use.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

2

0

Super Technik

HT-MT500 01.11.2017. autor Hans Joachim (Nemačka)

Vor 1 Monat gekauft und absolut top zu Frieden und mit Super Technik

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

10

0

0

Very disappointing

HT-MT500 16.10.2017. autor broad128 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I will be taking this back for a refund as I do not think the sound quality is great for the money. Also had problems getting it to connect properly with my Home Network. It found my iTunes albums but showed some tracks 4 times within albums, also tracks were listed in alphabetical order instead of original album order.

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

4

Odgovor od odeljenja Customer support
18.10.2017.

Hi broad128,

We recommend that you get in touch with our customer support team for help with this to get it resolved. Here are the details: http://bit.ly/2oUrHPV
(copy and paste the link into your web browser).

Best wishes.
Sony support team.

0

Small but we'll formed!

HT-MT500 21.07.2017. autor Alec H (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Compact and well specified product. Good sound quality.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

2

0

Excellent soundbar for a large room

HT-MT500 28.06.2017. autor David from Rutland (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

This soundbar completely enhances the musical output from standard TV speakers. The options to adjust treble and bass frequencies separately are a great advantage together with sound options for late-night listening. It comes with a really friendly user and set-up guide.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0