34

4.3 zasnovano na 34 recenzija kupaca

17
12
4
0
1
Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Napomena: Recenzije proizvoda mogu da uključuju varijacije proizvoda. Neke varijacije i/ili funkcije proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim zemljama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Genialer Funkkopfhörer

WH-L600 21.07.2019. autor UlrichF (Nemačka)

Ich hab mir den Sony WH-L600 Funkkopfhörer gekauft, weil der letzte Kopfhörer nach 1. Jahr schon kaputt ging und eine Reperatur sich nicht mehr gelohnt hat. Deshalb wollte ich was hochwertiges haben, und habe mich für den Funkkopfhörer WH-L600 entschieden. Ich habe es bis jetzt keine sekunde bereut, die Tonqualität ist fantastisch man hat das Gefühl man wäre im Film mittendrin. Er sitzt perfekt auf meinem Kopf, und er fühlt sich sehr angenehm an. Man hat viele Klangeinstellungen zur Wahl, da ist für jeden Geschmack was dabei. Nur man kommt an die Volume und sowie Sound Field Taste, die sich an der Seite des Kopfhörers befindet schwierig ran. Man kann sie nur schwer erfühlen, aber das macht überhaupt nichts!!! Ich kann diesen Funkopfhörer jedem empfehlen.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

A Bit Underwhealming

WH-L600 23.03.2021. autor Blais (SAD)

Upgrading after two Sony RF Series headphones, the WH-L600 don't feel like much of an upgrade, going by sound, design, and overall experience. Pros: bigger ear-cups, HDMI + Optical options. Cons: Sound Field modes mostly sound horrible, generally the sound feels as flat as on the RF series.

Kvalitet zvuka

Relativno dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

Recenzije kupaca: 35

0

Très pratique

WH-L600 18.01.2022. autor Moineau91 (Francuska)

Cet article m'a été offert et je suis surpris de la qualité de son qu'il offre.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Super Preis-Leistungsverhältnis!

WH-L600 24.12.2021. autor Andy_Nogger (Nemačka)

Mit dem MDR DS 6500 lange gute Jahre zugebracht, aber es wurde Zeit für den Neuen! Der WH-L600 überzeugt mich mit einem hohen Tragekomfort, sehr guter Abschirmung und einem hohen Soundpegel! Ich nutze den digitalen optischen Eingang für den Surround Sound, da der HDMI ARC - Anschluss vom Receiver genutzt wird. Mit einer kleinen Zeit der Eingewöhnung kommt man auch ganz gut mit den Tasten am Kopfhörer zurecht, die es ermöglichen das Soundfeld einzustellen und natürlich die Lautstärke. Ein ausgewogenes Klangbild und ein sehr guter Bass haben mich restlos überzeugt. Daher vergebe ich gerne die volle Punktzahl und empfehle das Produkt uneingeschränkt weiter!

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Très bon casques

WH-L600 13.12.2021. autor Dédé51 (Francuska)

Installé ce matin, son excellant. Très comptent de mon achat.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

An excellent product that misses the mark

WHL600/B 24.10.2021. autor SFLinNYC (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

It pains me to review another Sony product that comes so close, but misses the mark. The Sony WH-L600 RF headphones are my third purchase of surround sound headphones for use in a home theater system in which I've added, but never replaced any other components. More on that later. Pros: Outstanding virtual surround sound, comfortable ear cups, good build quality, convenient charging cradle, excellent listening duration, multiple sound modes Cons: ARC connectivity not compatible with most sound bars, home theater receivers. IR input supports only 5.1 surround sound. Sony truly owns the virtual surround sound space and these headphones are no exception. They employ some of the best psychoacoustic algorithms available and manage to provide an amazingly realistic virtual surround sound environment. Used in conjunction with Apple TV+, which streams in true Dolby Atmos, or with a Blu-ray disk, sounds seem to originate from around the listener with pinpoint realism. It's truly eerie to hear something from behind me when wearing headphones - so much so that I find myself looking to verify that nothing is really there. I can heartily recommend these headphones for listening to surround sound content. When it comes to listening to music, no amount of psychoacoustics can make a $300 retail pair of consumer-oriented headphones sound anything like an audiophile DAC and headphones costing several times more. Its disappointing to read reviews from people making that comparison, or complaining that the build quality seems cheap, which frankly it doesn’t - not at this price point. These aren’t $300 headphones and they aren’t a $300 DAC, either of which would be considered the low end by most audiophile enthusiasts. A better comparison would be a $100 DAC and $200 headphones, to which these compare quite favorably. Sony’s own WH-1000XM4 Bluetooth noise canceling headphones sound better for listening to music wirelessly, but they’re designed for listening to music, and they cost more. These are designed for home theater. The WH-L600 RF headphones have five built-in sound modes that work reasonably well for their intended purposes. The Cinema mode simulates a large theater and is ideal for watching movies, but vocals are somewhat muddled, making dialog more difficult to understand. The Game and Sports modes are supposed to improve sound quality for those respective purposes, although if you're a hardcore gamer, you'll probably want a dedicated pair of gaming headphones, as these don't even have a microphone. The Voice setting makes dialog significantly easier to understand, at the expense of the virtual surround sound environment, and the Direct setting functions essentially as a DSP bypass, yielding unfiltered stereo sound. In addition, there is a Matrix switch that implements or disables simulated surround sound when the source material is in stereo, and there is an HDMI control switch that when on, turns the TV off when the headphones are turned off. Some reviewers have complained about having to remove their headphones to adjust the volume. I can't imagine the need to do so. The controls on the headphones are easily discerned and a ridge on the volume-up side of the volume rocker makes it trivial to make adjustments to volume with the headphones on the head. There are only two other buttons - the power button is above the volume rocker and a mode selector button is below it, both of which function easily. So how do these miss the mark? Connectivity. As with my first home theater wireless headphone, the Sony MDRHW7, Sony seems to have assumed that the headphones are the only means by which the user will listen to their home theater. The MDRHW7 included an HDMI switch that could only be controlled from the headphones. A 3-port HDMI switch without its own IR remote was pure idiocy, made worse by the lack of a charging cradle and by RF that frequently dropped out. They did sound great, though. The WH-L600 RF headphones do something even worse - they limit HDMI input to use of the TV's ARC function. The audio return channel was intended for use of a TV with a separate video receiver, so that the two could be connected with a single cable. A number of sound bars on the market have taken advantage of the ARC as an easy way for users to hook them up to a TV. Most people who buy sound bars have at most a cable box and streaming stick or a game console, all of which can be connected to the TV’s other HDMI ports, and it’s fine if you only listen to the TV using the sound bar. However, using the WH-L600 RF headphones with that same ARC function is impossible if one already is using it for a sound bar. I cannot fathom how Sony’s engineers could have made such a blatant design error. However, anyone who cares enough about surround sound to buy these headphones often has a true home theater, with a video receiver and surround sound speakers. Most video receivers or processors have a dedicated second HDMI output, which these headphones don’t support, and lack an IR output, which these headphones do. My Yamaha video receiver fully supports Dolby Atmos and I have a 9-speaker home theater setup, but there is no way tp connect these headphones to my receiver, and the IR output that my TV has is limited to 5.1 surround sound. My TV does have an ARC function, but it requires that the user actually view the input from the ARC channel to select the ARC output from a menu that can’t be seen when using these headphones. Hence although I have a home theater with true Dolby Atmos DTS capabilities, I’m limited to using the IR output, which only supports a 5.1 connection. The alternative is to buy an eARC adapter that sells for as much as the headphones, or to buy a new TV, neither of which would be worth it. Sony wrote the book on quality and style more than fifty years ago. One would hope they would be beyond the point of bringing a products to market with obvious flaws that should have been caught in pre-production tests. My first surround sound headphones had a useless HDMI switch, lacked a charging cradle and had frequent dropouts. My Sony camera is a CNET editor’s choice, yet the menus are in ‘Japanese English’. Now, I have a pair of surround sound headphones that’s not compatible with my surround sound receiver. It's no wonder Sony's consumer electronics division is doing so poorly, in spite of introducing blockbuster products.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Klasse Klang

WH-L600 01.04.2021. autor Hörer (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Seit 2 Wochen fast täglich im Gebrauch und bislang kein bisschen bereut. Nach lesen der Bedienungsanleitung, leicht und unkomplizierte Bedienung und Installation.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

1

0

très fonctionnel

WH-L600 30.03.2021. autor DP17 (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Je suis très content de ce casque malgré son prix élevé

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

A Bit Underwhealming

WH-L600 23.03.2021. autor Blais (SAD)

Upgrading after two Sony RF Series headphones, the WH-L600 don't feel like much of an upgrade, going by sound, design, and overall experience. Pros: bigger ear-cups, HDMI + Optical options. Cons: Sound Field modes mostly sound horrible, generally the sound feels as flat as on the RF series.

Kvalitet zvuka

Relativno dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

configuration

WH-L600 19.03.2021. autor 41lepapou63 (Francuska)

J'ai acheté ce produit afin d'avoir une meilleure écoute personnelle tout en laissant le soin aux autres personnes présentes de pouvoir entendre le son émis par le TV AG9. J'ai bien le son sur casque avec la sortie optique mais par sur le téléviseur alors qu'il m'a été dit que le son pouvait sortir sur les deux!!! Les explications données ne sont pas claires du tout.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Customer Support
21.03.2021.

Bonjour 41lepapou63,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Un home cinéma dans la tête

WH-L600 15.02.2021. autor Pamplemousse (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Acheté il y a deux semaine, je suis bluffé par ses performances acoustiques. Regarder un blu-ray 3d avec ce casque sur les oreilles c'est une immersion dans un autre monde. Plusieurs possibilités de connexions hdmi arc , optique et audio analogique mais il manque une connexion audio numérique coaxiale et je vais devoir passer par un adaptateur. Les boutons sur le casque ne sont pas très accessibles un petit problème d'ergonomie.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Bon produit

WH-L600 04.02.2021. autor jacoman (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Assez imposant le casque Sony WHL600 est efficace sur les films avec sa compatibilité DD, DTS. J'aurai aimé qu'il soit plus réceptif quand on le pose sur son socle: il faut parfois la retirer pour la repositionner.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great Headphones Shame about the Range

WH-L600 12.01.2021. autor Jonnyb1970 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Great set of headphones just a shame about the range. I had the Sony MDR-RF895RK before this new set and the Sony MDR-RF895RK had a range of 100m and these only cost £99 so seeing that the Sony WH-L600 were £233 you would expect these to have the same range 100m or even more not a measly 30m range, I can no longer go outside to put rubbish in the bin or even go outside to put the washing on the line wearing these as it loses the connection the Sony MDR-RF895RK I could walk down the street without losing any connection or sound, so wasn't quite happy with the range of the new Sony WH-L600 but it is what it is, as long as I'm able to wear them around the house without losing connection or sound, which upto now in the house have been spot on. My other little gripe is connecting these to the arc tv via hdmi as soon as you switch the headphones on using the hdmi connection you lose the sound from the tv speakers, so listening to the headphones this way hdmi was no good so head to use them using the fibre optic cable, this way could listen to the headphones at the same time as the rest of the family being able to listen to the sound from the on board tv speakers. Would of preferred using the hdmi cable as then you'd get the full 7.1 experience hence why I paid so much for these headphones. But again this wasn't enough for me to return these as again the sound quality from these headphones are amazing, crystal clear and crisp.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

Odgovor od odeljenja Customer support
18.01.2021.

Hi Jonnyb1970

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the Sound quality of the Headphones and have passed your valuable feedback about range and connectivity through the proper channels for future consideration.

We'd also like to point out that the ability to out put Sound through ARC and the speakers at the same time depends on the TV rather than the headphones.

Sony support UK

0

Ruhige Nächte - Voller Sound

WH-L600 30.12.2020. autor maikeltheman (Nemačka)

Tolles Gerät, satter Sound ... it´ s not a trick, it´s a Sony

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

Toller Klang und Komfort

WH-L600 20.12.2020. autor Tille mit der Pille (Nemačka)

Der Klang im normalmodus ist egal ob Musik oder Film sehr gut! Die einstellbaren Modi Cinema, Game etc empfinde ich einfach nur blechern, höchstens der Voice-modus macht Sinn. Da er tatsächlich die Stimme herausholt. Der Hörer übt keinerlei Druck aus und ist sehr leicht somit kann man ihn problemlos über Stunden tragen. Der Akku macht das auch problemlos mit. Nachteile: 1. Das Material ist sehr empfindlich und da man auf Grund des Volumens des Geräts gern mal irgendwo hängen bleibt hat man sehr schnell unschöne Kratzer am Gerät. 2. Der Sender schaltet sich nach einer Weile ab wenn keine Ton ankommt und der Kopfhörer fängt dann sehr nervig, sehr lange an zu piepen. Es hilft dann nur abschalten und wieder einschalten wobei man dann auch den Sender selbst per Hand wieder einschalten muss. sehr ärgerlich und sinnlos. Einfacher wäre das Gerät schaltet sich ganz ab oder oder gar nicht, mit dem Akku könnte man es ruhig eine Weile ungenutzt laufen lassen. Echt Schade dass Sony hier so eine sinnlose Funktion in einen ansonten top Kopfhörer eingebaut hat.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

2

0

trés bon casque

WH-L600 28.11.2020. autor tjrsla (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

tres bon casque tv, facile d installation ( je l'ai installé par HDMI) , il fonctionne parfaitement , un tres bon son , une bon automie, confortable et pas de décalage. je le recommande sans problemes. Le meilleur casque TV que j ai eu.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Parfait

WH-L600 22.08.2020. autor Lagaffe56 (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

meilleur compréhensions des voix depuis que j'ai cet appareil

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

good sound but

WH-L600 11.08.2020. autor boloz (SAD)

quality is not too good. after several months of medium usage, the ear piece starts to tear. I've been trying to locate a replacement for it with no success. I'm afraid I have to buy a new one and if I do... I may select another brand.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

4

0

Bonne qualité.

WH-L600 12.06.2020. autor Jackez (Francuska)

Beaucoup de possibilités de connections et choix d'ambiances, il ne manque que des ambiances pour différentes musiques. Casque confortable mais les commandes sur le casque devraient être plus faciles à utiliser en étant plus en relief. Le mode d'emploi pourrait et devrait être nettement amélioré.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Nice Surround sound simulation

WH-L600 21.05.2020. autor Was Sony Fan (SAD)

I am satisfied with the overall performance of these headphones. Not the most comfortable headphones. They do have a good reception. The sound fields perform well.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

1

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
23.05.2020.

Hi there, we are glad to hear that you are enjoying your headphones. The WH-L600 delivers cinematic surround sound to immerse you in whatever you're watching or listening to. Sound modes enhance movies, dialogue, games, and sport, while a 98.43-ft wireless listening range gives you the freedom to move around. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Kopfhörer für den PC

WH-L600 25.04.2020. autor SalzzMeister (Nemačka)

Zuvor war ich im Besitz der MDR-RF865RK, bei denen mich die sich auflösenden Ohrenpolster störten. Nun sollte etwas neues und preiswertes her und somit entschied ich mich für die WH-L600. Diese kommen bei mir täglich am PC in Benutzung und bewältigen diese Aufgabe souverän. Sie zeigen trotz täglichen Gebrauchs keinerlei Abnutzung und klingen steht's ausgezeichnet. Die Ohren und der Kopf werden gut gepolstert und so werden die Kopfhörer auch nicht schnell unangenehm zu tragen. Das Design ist zwar schlicht, aber keines Wegs schlecht. Alle Tasten sind gut erreichbar und reagieren schnell. Besonders gefallen mir der Akku, die Reichweite und vor allem der Klang. Ich kann das Produkt nur empfehlen! :)

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

1

0

Casque sans fil WH-600 pour la TV

WH-L600 10.04.2020. autor josma34 (Francuska)

J'ai acheté ce casque pour un mal entendant et permettre ainsi de regarder ensemble la TV pour ainsi régler le niveau sonore pour chacun. Je devais remplacer un autre casque sans fil qui nous donnait entière satisfaction jusqu'il y a peu, un AKG T912. Ce casque Sony marche bien raccordé avec la liaison numérique à un TV Sony KDL-46W/5500 mais présentait malheureusement un micro décalage de son entre les haut parleurs de la TV et ceux du casque ! Grâce aux explications trouvées sur le site de Sony, j'ai pu trouver la marche à suivre pour corriger "l'AUDIO de la TV" et ainsi obtenir la synchronisation parfaite casque/TV. Les boutons de commande sur l'oreillette R sont néanmoins difficiles d'accès et de repérage tactile, c'est la seule remarque négative que je puis relever.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Entspricht voll meinen Erwartungen.

WH-L600 11.03.2020. autor Jürgen Köhn (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Benutze das Gerät seit nunmehr zwei Wochen und bin nach wie vor top zufrieden.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

2

0

Sehr guter Kopfhörer

WH-L600 09.01.2020. autor WernerP (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Verschiedene Soundeinstellungen problemlos möglich.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

2

0

Casque Grand confort avec un son très clair.

WH-L600 04.01.2020. autor TITI 78 (Francuska)

Très bon produit. Confortable même après plusieurs heures d'utilisation. Son clair. Top pour regardé la TV. Connectique complète permettant de s'adapter aux besoins. Un défaut... je dirais le mode cinéma, qui pour moi génère un son trop spatial. Par contre le mode voix et le mode jeu sont top. En résumé un excellent choix avec un bon rapport qualité prix

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Rendu excellent

WH-L600 06.10.2019. autor Rebe06 (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

L'environnement bruyant est complètement annihilé.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Excellent casque TV sans fil

WH-L600 11.09.2019. autor gipsvar (Francuska)

J'ai acheté ce casque TV sans fil pour ma compagne qui a des problèmes d'audition, et elle en est très satisfaite, pour les formats reconnus.....

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Genialer Funkkopfhörer

WH-L600 21.07.2019. autor UlrichF (Nemačka)

Ich hab mir den Sony WH-L600 Funkkopfhörer gekauft, weil der letzte Kopfhörer nach 1. Jahr schon kaputt ging und eine Reperatur sich nicht mehr gelohnt hat. Deshalb wollte ich was hochwertiges haben, und habe mich für den Funkkopfhörer WH-L600 entschieden. Ich habe es bis jetzt keine sekunde bereut, die Tonqualität ist fantastisch man hat das Gefühl man wäre im Film mittendrin. Er sitzt perfekt auf meinem Kopf, und er fühlt sich sehr angenehm an. Man hat viele Klangeinstellungen zur Wahl, da ist für jeden Geschmack was dabei. Nur man kommt an die Volume und sowie Sound Field Taste, die sich an der Seite des Kopfhörers befindet schwierig ran. Man kann sie nur schwer erfühlen, aber das macht überhaupt nichts!!! Ich kann diesen Funkopfhörer jedem empfehlen.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

performant

WH-L600 22.03.2019. autor jefeve (Francuska)

l'attente est là , super produit , super tonalité , super son

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

wie im Kino

WH-L600 13.02.2019. autor Georg45 (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Hält was es verspricht. Ausgezeichnete TV Sound Top

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

1

0

Toller Kopfhörer

WH-L600 14.12.2018. autor Uschu (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Bei Amazon gekauft. Mit dem HDMI Kabel ging es nicht, aber mit dem optischen Kabel das zum Glück mitgeliefert wird, klappte der Anschluss an meinem Panasonic TV ohne Probleme. Der Sound des Kopfhörers ist sehr gut. Einzig die Bedienung der Lautstärkeregelung ist nicht gut gelöst, man sucht die Taste.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Sehr gute Kopfhöhrer

WH-L600 04.12.2018. autor Lukas18 (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Vor etwa zwei Wochen gekauft,bin sehr Zufrieden...

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Enttäuschung pur

WH-L600 24.11.2018. autor Michael81543 (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

entweder ist das Gerät defekt oder sonst was, jedenfalls hatte ich viel Mühe bislang und nichts funktioniert. Anschluss per HDMI am Snart-TV mit ARC geht nicht. schließe ich HDMI und über Klinkenstecker gleichzeitig an, dann kommt was raus. Das Teil geht zurück

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

8

0

amazing

WH-L600 12.11.2018.  (SAD)

This head phone set was better than any beats or bose head phone that you could buy for 350 dollars

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

1

0

Good sound, poor product quality.

WH-L600 31.10.2018. autor whyhaveone (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I wanted a good pair of wireless headphones for film watching and gaming. For both I wanted surround sound. On unboxing first impressions are not good. Everything seems to be of low quality in feel, robustness and look. The stand in particular is lightweight and the headphone connector is really tacky - it does not inspire confidence in its use, indeed already I have placed the headphones on the stand without them connecting properly. This just should not happen. The earcups seem to be a really light plastic and get sweaty when worn. Not good when compared to my older far cheaper headphones that have a soft material finish. So for pride of ownership - you want something that looks and feels great - I'd give these two out of ten. Regarding operation and use they fair better. They were easy to install for use on my PC via an optical connection. The sound modes do make a difference, I'm still deciding which I prefer but for the moment have matrix on and the game setting for games. Sound fields off seems to be best for music. I'll be trying them with my TV next.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

13

7

0

Sehr guter Kopfhörer

WH-L600 30.09.2018. autor wroehler (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Nach längerem Suchen habe ich mich für diesen Kopfhörer von Sony entschieden. Ausschlaggebend waren die Surround-Funktionen und die einstellbaren Hörmodi. Ich bin mit dem Kauf sehr zufrieden, Einziger Kritikpunkt ist für mich die in den Surround-Einstellungen etwas begrenzte Lautstärke und die generelle Basslastigkeit.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Solid Performer

WH-L600 10.07.2018. autor Jim1701E (SAD)

Solid decoding of formats, that is Dolby Digital, Dolby Prologic IIX, & DTS. Love to hear newer formats decoded though, but the unit would cost more and there are challenges in achieving this. Nevertheless, I enjoy the unit -- solid performer!

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

7

6