1040

4.4 zasnovano na 1,040 recenzija kupaca

631
271
57
34
47
Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Napomena: Recenzije proizvoda mogu da uključuju varijacije proizvoda. Neke varijacije i/ili funkcije proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim zemljama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Great pair of NC Headphones.

WH-CH700N 25.03.2018. autor D3AN (SAD)

These cans sound really good, it has an overall flat sound, good tight bass and highs aren't too tinny, mids are also clear. They are also wireless and it easily pairs with my phone through Bluetooth and NFC. The ear cushions feel nice and plush though my ears heat up after an hour or two but that's what to expect from over ear headphones. The noise cancelling is pretty good but I wouldn't say as good as as the 1000x m2. It doesn't really block out voices, but it does block out a lot of low frequency noises like fans, car engines, etc. One thing I would point out about the noise cancelling is that the headphones don't clamp onto your head too hard which lets some outside sounds to leak into your ear and make the noise cancelling a little useless. So if decide to buy these headphones make sure to position them on your head correctly to get the best noise cancelling experience. Other than that, great pair of NC headphones!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Performanse

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

9

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

No noise reduction

WH-CH700N 23.12.2018. autor Sallie (SAD)

It seems no discernable noise reduction as claimed

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

0

Recenzije kupaca: 1,041

0

exellent son

WH-CH700N 18.01.2022. autor chrick26 (Francuska)

cadeau reçu a Noél pas déçu facile d'utilisation écoute et son de trés grande qualité

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Very Durable and Good Battery Life

WH-CH700N 06.01.2022. autor Selt (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I have been using Sony WH-CH700N for over one year now and I am happy to say that it is one of the best accesory purchases I have made till date. Very Reliable

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Très bon casque

WH-CH700N 21.12.2021. autor PerleNoire971 (Francuska)

Bon casque tiens bien la tête, application qui permet de bien régler le son. Très joli design dommage qu’il ne se plie pas plus ou possède une housse de transport.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Super qualité audio.

WH-CH700N 12.12.2021. autor BetaSky33 (Francuska)

Qualité Audio excellente, les coussinets sont confortables même si il appuie très (trop) bien sur la tête. Réduction de bruit anecdotiques

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

satisfaction mitigée

WH-CH700N 07.12.2021. autor FRDRC (Francuska)

Moyennement satisfait car un chargeur serait souhaitable pour la mise en route.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony Support Team
10.12.2021.

Bonjour Frdrc,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Il a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@SonyFR

0

GePa WH-Ch700N Headphones

WH-CH700N 07.12.2021. autor GePa (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

This wireless headphone is brilliant, the sound is very good

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Super Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

WH-CH700N 27.11.2021. autor andre15366 (Nemačka)

Ich habe sie bereits 3 Jahre in Benutzung und bin immer noch voll zufrieden damit. Der Klang ist super und die Kopfhörer sind auch sehr gut verarbeitet. Ich finde die Akkulaufzeit auch spitze. Das Noise-Canceling ist für die Preisklasse gut, aber ich hatte schon Kopfhörer, die das besser gemacht haben. Diese haben dann aber auch locker das Doppelte gekostet.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

hyper pratique

WH-CH700N 22.11.2021. autor MichRo13 (Francuska)

Satisfait de ce produit, léger et très maniable. Acheté chez un détaillant spécialisé.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

super équipement

WH-CH700N 20.11.2021. autor rjsilvino (Francuska)

beau esthétiquement, de très bon fonctionnalité simple à manipulé.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Très bon casque

WH-CH700N 17.11.2021. autor Keke43 (Francuska)

J'ai acheté ce casque car il m'a beaucoup plu très confortable très bon son

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Excellent casque pour le prix

WH-CH700N 14.10.2021. autor Rapheynn (Francuska)

Comme mon ancien casque rendait l'âme et que j'avais entendu beaucoup de bien sur les casques audio Sony, j'ai choisi ce casque dont les technologies embarquées étaient intéressantes pour le prix. Et je n'ai pas été déçu ! Une qualité sonore plus proche de ce que j'attends d'un casque et parfaite pour le type de musique que j'écoute (surtout des musiques de jeux vidéos). Seules les basses sont moins puissantes que sur mon ancien casque mais ça me suffit amplement. Le reste du spectre musical est clair et les voix sont encore plus intelligibles que sur mon acien casque. Concernant la tenue sur la tête et étant porteur de lunettes, je ne me sens pas serré ou gêné au niveau des lunettes, c'est très agréable et le fait d'avoir des oreillettes circum-aurales le rendent plus confortable pour moi que des écouteurs intra. Le design est plastique mais je ne regarde pas forcément le design sur cette gamme de prix donc ça me suffit et je suis satisfait. Le casque a du mal à s'appairer et à se connecter sur Windows 10, ce qui est son seul gros défaut, mais après avoir un peu bataillé, cela fonctionne et on ne fait plus attention. Je regrette juste l'absence du multipoint pour pouvoir avoir deux sources en cas de besoin. Pour résumer, un casque audio de bonne qualité avec des technologies incroyables pour le prix malgré une connexion pénible avec Windows (possible que le problème vienne de Windows et non du casque). Note : 17/20

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Super für Musik, nicht gut zum Telefonieren

WH-CH700N 02.10.2021. autor Berny1976 (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Mit dem eigenen Hörerlebnis bin ich sehr zufrieden. Ebenfalls gut sind Handhabung und Verarbeitung. Beim Telefonieren hört der Gesprächspartner jedoch sehr viele Umgebungsgeräusche die man selbst kaum hört, zum Beispiel auch die Stimmen anderer Personen im Raum. Das liegt vermutlich daran, dass es kein "Mirofonarm" gibt

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

2

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony
05.10.2021.

Hi Berny,
danke für dein Feedback. Es wird empfohlen den Kopfhörer auf Werkseinstellungen zurückzusetzen. Eine Anleitung dazu findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://cutt.ly/ZELJZZU (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fJ5j3.
Sony Support DE

0

Not bad

WH-CH700N 28.09.2021. autor Tee k (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought this 4-5 months ago, I would say I am a frequent user of the product. I use it when cycling, playing football working out in the gym. The issues I came across is the Bluetooth stooped working I'm assuming from either dropping the product or due water getting in either rain or sweat. The headphone optin is still working. I would suggest improveing durability and more water resistant. Thanks

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony support team
30.09.2021.

Hi Tee k,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the water resistance through the proper channels for future cosideration. aIf you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Premier casque de Sony

WH-CH700N 21.09.2021. autor KcDQ02 (Francuska)

Je suis pas déçu très bon son et très bonne qualité au touché, rien a dire d'autre pour le moment

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

not up to standard

WH-CH700N 13.09.2021. autor fdsrvbefr hb (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

It's good use for 2 years now it's gone totally downhill!

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony support team
15.09.2021.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your headphones.
We'll make sure to pass your feedback to the relevant channels for further consideration, and development.
Also, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Great sounds

WH-CH700N 11.09.2021. autor bubusiaka (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I happy that I did. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Bon rapport qualité prix

WH-CH700N 05.08.2021. autor Ln01 (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

J'ai acheté ce casque il y a 2 semaines, c'est un bon rapport qualité prix, il fait son taff. J'ai pas pris du haut de gamme donc tout est moyen. Il est assez lourd, le son n'est pas très fort, la fonctionnalité réducteur de bruit n'est pas top. Mais comme je l'ai dis plus haut pour le prix je pouvais pas m'attendre à plus

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Vieles extra aku Langzeit halten

WH-CH700N 13.07.2021. autor Daniel bakac (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Ich bin sehr zufrieden. Empfehlenswert Mit freundlichen Grüßen Daniel

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Super Comfy

WH-CH700N 05.07.2021. autor Drinks (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Not too heavy and external noise silencing is brilliant... happy with purchase

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Son de qualité

WH-CH700N 15.06.2021. autor Frs 47 (Francuska)

Ce casque est confortable pratique et la sonorité me convient tout à fait ; les aigus sont bien distincts et fins déformations, les graves peuvent être réglés de sec à intensif selon l’écoute ,

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

Easy and Brest product

WH-CH700N 02.06.2021. autor Pascal3535 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I m happy To buy this product and more sexy To use

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Customer Support
04.06.2021.

Hi Pascal3535,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones and hope you continue to enjoy them for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Good sound

WH-CH700N 30.05.2021. autor Mickymouse (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Bluetooth tricky, if you want to use them on non phone devices switch off bluetooth on your phone first then try pairing them. Sound is good expecially from a film on tv, very immersive

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Sehr gute Kopfhörer

WH-CH700N 28.05.2021. autor Ginne1953 (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Schnelle Lieferung. Kopfhörer haben einen sehr guten Klang und eine gute Verarbeitung.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Gute Kopfhörer

WH-CH700N 26.05.2021. autor Keksle (Nemačka)

Habe anfangs mehrere Kopfhörer verglichen und mich letztendlich für diesen entschieden. Bislang kann ich nichts negatives über das Produkt sagen, hauptsächlich benutze ich es um Videos oder Filme zu schauen. Meistens verbunden mit dem TV was sehr angenehm ist. Der einzige Nachteil bei zu langem Tragen mit Brille drückt es ein wenig.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

bon rapport qualité prix

WH-CH700N 25.05.2021. autor kittybouh (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

bonne qualité audio, réactif lors de la connexion blutooth

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

Fonctions d'utilisations simples

WH-CH700N 25.05.2021. autor Pap John (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Au mois de février 2021, j'en ai acheté un. L'utilisation et la configuration sur le smartphone HUAWEI sans problème. Cependant, je n'ai jamais pu l'installer sur 2 Laptops différents (ASUS et HP). Comment faire pour les drivers et le mode de configuration ? Cordialement, J.C

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

Odgovor od odeljenja Customer Support
27.05.2021.

Bonjour Pap John,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien pour la connexion à un ordinateur: https://bit.ly/3usac6z copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Équipe Sony Support.

0

Très bon produit

WH-CH700N 23.05.2021. autor Magfoot27 (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Article très bon rapport qualité prix. Fonctionne très bien.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

Fonctionne très bien

WH-CH700N 20.05.2021. autor Abde el (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Je l’es acheté il y y’a de ça que quelques jours et j’en très satisfait de mon achat

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

Top!

WH-CH700N 17.05.2021. autor MarionM (Francuska)

Super produit. La batterie de 35h permet de tenir plusieurs jours sans charge avec une utilisation journalière de plusieurs heures. Seul bémol, la connexion à l'application Headphones Connect ne veut pas se faire, malgré la compatibilité du produit avec l'application.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

Decent bit of kit

WH-CH700N 17.05.2021. autor Trappertony (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Does what it says on the box - quite bulky but I suppose that they are over the ear. I have enjoyed using them, they are far superior to my previous ones.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Customer Support
19.05.2021.

Hi Trappertony,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones and hope you continue to enjoy them for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Confortable

WH-CH700N 14.05.2021. autor jean0826 (Francuska)

Cela fait deux ans que je l'ai, j'en suis satisfait.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great sound

WH-CH700N 12.05.2021. autor angelita_1968 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I received this product as a Christmas gift from my family.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Super Akku, tolle Soundqualität

WH-CH700N 07.05.2021. autor Anonym11 (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Ich bin gut zufrieden, das Koppeln war etwas kompliziert, aber sobald einmal gemacht geht es leicht.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Son excellent

WH-CH700N 07.05.2021. autor Jo1103 (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Très bon article, paramétrable à l'envie, petit bémol sur la réduction de bruit, mais a ce tarif excellent.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Amazing value for Headphones

WH-CH700N 06.05.2021. autor SNDSYST3M (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

i am extremely happy with this purchase. I have bought them a few weeks ago, and now i cannot watch series on my laptop without it. music sounds incredibly too! The only thing i haven’t really figured out is the noise cancellation - it doesn’t seem to do much for background noise like the tube. Overall that wouldn’t put me off of buying it again. excellent value for the features

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony support
10.05.2021.

Hi SNDSYST3M,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

noice canceling

WH-CH700N 02.05.2021. autor Beatdroid (Nemačka)

vor ca 1 jahr gekauft, und muss sagen hatte bisher noch keinen besseren bluetooth kopfhörer...

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Nul

WH-CH700N 27.04.2021. autor Elisasete (Francuska)

Je ne peux pas changer l anglais. Je n arrive pas à trouver comment on le met en français ni les mises à jour Je regrette mon achat

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

2

Odgovor od odeljenja Customer Support
29.04.2021.

Bonjour Elisasete,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Nous vous informons que le choix de la langue est disponible pour le casque WI-C600N uniquement.
Vous trouverez plus de détails ici: https://bit.ly/2S59DSI (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support

0

Super Klang und Passporm

WH-CH700N 27.04.2021. autor rotscherd (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Ich habe lange nach einem Bluethooth Kofhörer gesucht der auch mein Hörgerät mit umschließt und der auch einen tollen Klang hat. Mit dem Soiny WH CH700N habe ich meine Suche abgeschlossen er passt wunderbar und hat auch einen klasse Klang.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Tolle Qualität, einfache Handhabung

WH-CH700N 25.04.2021. autor Anonym1 (Nemačka)

Endlich höre ich wieder einen richtigen Bass, sehr bequem lange Akkulaufzeit, bislang hält es alles ein was es versprach! Empfehlenswert!

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Light weight

WH-CH700N 23.04.2021. autor Moose69 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I've never had any good headphones until now! I would recommend these sounds great and has plenty of setting's for most tastes!

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great Headphones in their range

WH-CH700N 20.04.2021.  (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

These headphones perform well within their price range and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for a pair. These easily compare to similar spec headphones from other brands that cost significantly more

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

great quality product

WH-CH700N 19.04.2021. autor Jorgeimb (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Ive been using this headseat for work and to listen music. it is great. Only Bad thing, I need a button to mute the Microphone.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Customer Support
26.04.2021.

Hi Jorgeimb,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones and hope you continue to enjoy them for years to come. We appreciate your feedback regarding the mute button, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Alles super

WH-CH700N 18.04.2021. autor Reri (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Hält was versprochen wird, ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Klang

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Ich liebe diese Kopfhörer

WH-CH700N 17.04.2021. autor Anonym12344321 (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Ich habe nicht so viel Erfahrung mit Kopfhörern gemacht, aber diese sind bis jetzt mit Abstand die besten! Ich nehme diese Kopfhörer nur selten ab. Sie sind sehr bequem und die Klangqualität ist ebenfalls für diese Preisklasse faszinierend. Mfg

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Sehr schöner Kopfhörer

WH-CH700N 17.04.2021. autor BerndEm (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Sitzt sehr bequem, hat einen super Klang und die gewohnte Sony Qualität.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Überraschend gut

WH-CH700N 16.04.2021. autor Patrik1966 (Nemačka)

Sehr guter Tragekomfort und unglaublicher Sound der über die App mit vielen Klangeinstellung einfach und individuell einstellbar ist

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Had enough

WH-CH700N 13.04.2021. autor Chuckh (SAD)

I wish I could write a more favourable review on these headphones, but after preserving with them for a few years, and through two different iPhones I finally have felt compelled to write just how frustratingly annoying they are. Frustrating in as much as when they work they are very good, the sound is clear, the noise cancelling function blocks out a good bit of noise, including my lawnmower, and the controls are easy to use and intuitive. However, and it’s a big “however”, they constantly suffer from cutting out and chopping up whatever I’m listening to. I could understand if I was surrounded by other wi fi devices and interference, but when I’m out mowing my lawn, 20 metres from the nearest other wi fi device and they cut in and out it becomes excruciatingly frustrating, to the point where I finally felt compelled to hurl them across the lawn today. I can attest to their robust design, they survived the landing. I’ve used them on an airplane where I was surrounded by other passengers each using wi fi to power their headphones and not once did they falter, so to have them constantly cut in and out when there is no conceivable interference makes it even more confounding. Next pair of headphones will be another brand sorry to say.

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

3

0

Einfache Bedienung

WH-CH700N 11.04.2021. autor Birgit Q (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Tolle Kopfhörer sitzen gut ohne zu drücken und lassen sich super einfach einstellen.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Comfortable but lacking in sound quality.

WH-CH700N 09.04.2021. autor TWHdesigns (SAD)

I bought this expecting a lot for the price. after putting them on I was excited as they were very comfortable, but that is the only redeemable feature. Very sub-par sound quality and sounds very tinny, unfixable even in the app. I have found that my seven-year-old Beats sound fuller, and overall better than the WH-CH700n. Will be returning these headphones.

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

Control panel on the headphone

WH-CH700N 08.04.2021. autor Fishbeatbox (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Extremely satisfied with the sound and build quality...

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Reasonable Product - WH-CH700N

WH-CH700N 07.04.2021. autor IT_Guy (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

These work fine with iOS. It's a massive let down they won't work with my MacBook Pro via standard blue tooth connection! Massive R&D oversight on SONY's side!

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony support
09.04.2021.

Hi IT_Guy,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We would like to highlight that the Bluetooth connection depends on the Bluetooth specs. If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Great Sound and very conformable!

WH-CH700N 05.04.2021. autor Dave4657 (SAD)

I just got this not too long ago from Walmart and so far its a very good product.The over-ear design fits great and the battery life is insane.The sound quality is great and the noise canceling is pretty good.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

Great quality for the price!

WH-CH700N 03.04.2021. autor Samuel Jorge (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Great sound quality and good fixtures for the price paid!

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Uses all the time

WH-CH700N 01.04.2021. autor Nishy1 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I was bought these as a present and am very happy I can get on with doing bits and bobs without thinking about wires!! They sit very comfortably when I’m not wearing my glasses, but do dig in a little with my glasses on, also if you wear a hearing aid then it’ll need to be removed otherwise you get feedback for your hearing aid. Love the features and they are easy to use. Overall a brilliant product

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony Support UK
05.04.2021.

Hi Nishy1,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headset. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family! If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Excelente sonido y material

WH-CH700N 01.04.2021. autor Tashico (SAD)

Lo he tenido por más de dos años y aún siguen como nuevos, los uso casi todos los días a la hora de dormir y el material en las bocinas aún sigue estando sin romperse. La compatibilidad con la app para manejar el ecualizador es muy fácil de usar y asimismo deja la libertad de ser creativo para ecualizar manualmente. Sin duda estoy satisfecho.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

1

0

Long time on battery ,light weight

WH-CH700N 29.03.2021. autor Karol666 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I Like IT very much, great work with google assistant

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

3

Odgovor od odeljenja Customer Support
01.04.2021.

Hi Karol666,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones and hope you continue to enjoy them for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Lovely headphones

WH-CH700N 27.03.2021. autor Yoyoyoyo (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Really great product. Good sound, easy to use, comfy. Robust enough to stand my 3 year old messing around with them. NC works to an extent

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Top avec un gros bémol

WH-CH700N 25.03.2021. autor Cat123 (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

j'ai acheté ce produit et on ne m'a pas prévenu qu'il n'ira pas en connexion bluetooth avec mon Mac. J'ai bien cherché dans l'aide qui est très bien faite mais grosse déception de voir que ça n'est pas possible dans le cas d'un ordinateur Mac. Donc je peux me débrouiller avec le fil pour les méditions mais pour le yoga.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

1

0

Starke Akkulaufzeit, beeindruckender Klang

WH-CH700N 23.03.2021. autor Maik Gpunkt (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Möchte ich nicht mehr missen, auch wenn diese Kopfhörer preisintensiver sind, lohnt sich diese Ausgabe sehr. Das ist typisch für Sony.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

WH CH700

WH-CH700N 23.03.2021. autor Balj (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Amazing headphones, great sound quality, not expensive either

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Sehr guter Klang und Tragekomfort

WH-CH700N 20.03.2021. autor Mi66 (Nemačka)

Toller Kopfhörer, super handling, toll wäre noch ein passendes Transportetuis

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Bon casque

WH-CH700N 20.03.2021. autor Liljojokun (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Casque acheté il y a a peu pres 3 semaine et la batterie est à 85% autonomie incroyable, le son est propre avec le Noise Cancelling

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0