ZX110 SLUŠALICE

Recenzije proizvoda

46

3.8 zasnovano na 46 recenzija kupaca

17
15
6
4
4
Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Surprisingly amazing sound quality!

Android 23.09.2017. autor BIG_Groove

This is my 4th pair of these headphones. Great all around quality for the price!

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

10

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Good audio, lousy materials

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 03.02.2021. autor Bob_Zurich

A few months and the ear pads will start to peel and leave disgusting plastic crumbs all over your ears! Not expectable from Sony. It lost all the comfort now.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

Recenzije kupaca: 46

2 Modeli

Modeli

0

Sony value headphones

Standardno 02.07.2021. autor Rocky Joe

Purchased these headphones for my daughter to use at school for CBT learning. She gets on well with this model as it comfortable for extended periods and they represent value for money. In addition they are robust making damage while being transported to school in a backpack less likely. Overall recommended. This is my 2nd purchase of this model and my first pair are still working well.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

Great sound

Standard 25.06.2021. autor Phubbert

Light weight for even a 9 month old and a 2 year old.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

not noise canceling

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 13.02.2021. autor elizu

the headphones do not cancel commute on trains, lawncare, shoveling, and airplaines. i do not recommend as a noise canceling headphones. the plastic sony cover keeps poping out it is poorly made.

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

7

0

Good audio, lousy materials

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 03.02.2021. autor Bob_Zurich

A few months and the ear pads will start to peel and leave disgusting plastic crumbs all over your ears! Not expectable from Sony. It lost all the comfort now.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

Good headphones

Android 28.11.2020. autor G321

Good on ear headphones for use with android phone.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

0

0

Non-workable

Standard 19.10.2020. autor jconde24

I was just annoyed with having to deal with these earphones being damaged.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

6

0

Good

Standard 30.09.2020. autor Tunene1

A bought it in March, there is few fall I need anew one thanks

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Good stereo sound

MDRZX110/WHI 06.08.2020. autor wandi30

I watched a movie on my phone and was amazed at the stereo sound

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Standardno 08.07.2020.

Mit diesem Kopfhörer bekommt man gute (Hör-)Qualität zum gute Preis. Meine 12jährige nutzt ihn den ganzen Tag. Man hört den Unterschied von Sony zu einem Billig-Kopfhörer positiv heraus. Würd ich wieder kaufen. :)

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Excellent budget cans

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 28.05.2020. autor Hubbabubba

This is my forth pair so I can confidently tell you they last about two years (rough handling, daily use) before wire/connection breakage kills one of the speakers. These aren't meant for pro monitoring but that said, they have a nice frequency range for the price and they're more than adequate for casual listening. I haven't found a better pair at this price and I doubt I ever will. Definitely recommend.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

6

1

0

Guter Klang aber...

Standardno 25.04.2020. autor JoMo85

Hab mir die Kopfhörer vor etwa einer Woche gekauft und muss sagen bin von der Verarbeitung nicht zufrieden. Na klar sind sehr günstige Kopfhörer aber der Stecker ist so weich das sich der Anschluss hin und her bewegen lässt. Da hätte ich von Sony auch für den Preis deutlich mehr erwartet. Auch ist der gesamte Kopfhörer so klapperig das ich die befürung habe bald 2 Teile in der Hand zu halten. Da gibt es andere die in der selben Preisklasse deutlich besser sind.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

1

0

Quality Product

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 14.04.2020. autor ARMEDINFIDEL

I used these Headphones everyday for 2 Years, Purchased them from the Kiosk in Prison. Trust me you NEED quality Headphones there. Extremely Loud (-__-).

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

11

2

0

Gute Qualität

Standardno 12.01.2020. autor Mazlo

Kopfhörer sind von guter Qualität und haben einen guten Sound. das Kabel wirkt hochwertig und langlebiger als bei noname Produkten.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

1

0

Super!

Standardno 04.01.2020. autor etranger

Toujours très content de tous les produits que j'ai acheté de Sony

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

4

0

z100 but...

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 11.12.2019. autor 9770582

i have the z100 and not the z110 but z100 are my favorite headphones ever. bought them on sale for 7.50 and I've had them for years. i take them everywhere. very light and comfortable. again my favorite headphones ever.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

3

0

Not kid proof

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 11.12.2019. autor Dad906

Sounds good but the folding ear cups are it’s weakness. No parts available that I can find. New set is only 20.00 but hate throwing away only for this reason.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

2

0

Produit conforme

Standardno 08.12.2019. autor Java56

J ai acheté ce produit récemment et il repond à mes attentes.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Terrible quality

MDRZX110APB 05.12.2019. autor Mattang

We purchased this in August 2019 & already the right earpiece no longer works. I won’t be purchasing Sony products any longer as this is the second set to quit working. Very disappointed as I thought Sony was better than that.

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

6

0

bon rapport qualité prix

Standardno 01.10.2019. autor jlbern

produit de qualité moyenne avec une bonne écoute mais un confort spartiate convient pour un usage occasionnel

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Music to my ears!

Standard 02.05.2019. autor NYCPrincess

I brought this to use at work to listen to music and videos. The feature of being able to fold works for me because I can store it in my desk. The sound quality is exceptional for the price point of the product. They are adjustable the headband is made of plastic. They are comfortable. These are not noise cancelling but that is not a reason to not purchase the product. The quality of the music produced by these headphones are amazing. It's literally music to my ears.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

1

0

Good sound. Light weight.

Standard 20.04.2019. autor Bawb

Just bought this and love the sound quality and light weight.The only problem I have with it is the short length of the cable.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

Great value for money.

Standardno 03.03.2019. autor TheNemesis586

I've had these headphones for more than 2 years and compared to other headphones of the same price range, it sounds really good, especially with bass. Treble response could be improved a bit though but this would be the first pair of headphones that have a freq. response of above 20000Hz. However, the body feels a bit flimsy. What can you expect from this price? Nevertheless, good value for money and a good budget buy. P.S. I didn't buy the headphones because of the brand, which Sony thinks most of its customers do even in this century.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

14

10

0

Good budget alternative

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 07.12.2018. autor SergeyPRKL

I bought these and they are superb. Only negative is that there is nowhere to be found specs for what kind of plug. USB? Separate for mic and sound? standard 3.5mm with dual mic/sound? So i had just roll the dice.

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

4

0

Sony Headphone: One headphone stop working

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 17.11.2018. autor Yogesh yogi

I am a big fan of sony products. But regarding headphone, after buying, within few days, one side of head phone stops working. I am quite unhappy with that and I wouldn't recommend this to buy. Sound quality is not upto the level at this price. Not so worthy.

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

4

0

Lasted 10 months then died

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 29.10.2018. autor westervilleparent

They were cheap and worked great for 10 months. Warranty is only 90 days.

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

5

0

Shoddy build, but good sound

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 14.06.2018. autor persona3

Bought these 5 months ago and for 5 months I was pleased with sound quality for price. Right earphone went mute after 5mo of normal use, so I'm not too pleased with durability.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

8

0

fonctionnalités performantes

Standardno 05.03.2018. autor jojo52

je suis satisfaite de mon achat pour l'utilité que j'en ai.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

Great Sound for the Price !!

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 01.03.2018. autor Mikie64

I compared these to my daughter’s $80 Shute headset and I think I actually like the Sony better since it has a deeper bass sound. It’s a matter of preference, if you like a richer bass for not much money this would be a good choice. Also, because they are light weight they are actually more comfortable than the more expensive Shure head phones although the Shure have a more solid build quality.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

7

3

0

Poor quality had problems with one of the headsets

Android 21.01.2018. autor headset user

Poor quality had problems with one of the headsets after a couple of months so would not recommend it.

Kvalitet zvuka

Relativno dobro

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

15

15

0

Decent sound quality, but uncomfortable

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 17.01.2018. autor SonicPPL

Girlfriend bought them for my birthday and I really like how they sound. The sound quality is great considering how much they cost. I personally find them uncomfortable to use. The problem is the padding, it just isn't enough of it and it always hurts when wearing them longer than half an hour. I personally use them for youtube, skype and phonecalls. It's a shame that they aren't as comfortable as they sound.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

1

0

Best headphones I have owned

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 27.11.2017. autor Ben A

These headphones are inexpensive, but they sound great, are very portable, and are comfortable and durable. I bought mine about eighteen months ago and I they are starting to get funky in the wiring. Normally, it takes only a few months for my headphones to start to do this. I am going to get the exact same pair as last time because I love them so much. They are also comfortable, which is surprising because I have a big head and it's hard to find headphones that don't hurt my head. I don't think I've ever reviewed a product before, but I loved these so much that I wrote one for them. I have told several of my friends about these headphones because they are so amazing. Buy these. Unless you are an audio snob or have no ears, you will not regret it.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

14

1

0

gute Preisleistung

Android 25.09.2017. autor Jango1

Ich habe mir den Bügelkopfhörer als Ersatz für meinen alten gekauft. Ich muss sagen das Klangvild ist deutlicher und das mikro funktionieren gut.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Surprisingly amazing sound quality!

Android 23.09.2017. autor BIG_Groove

This is my 4th pair of these headphones. Great all around quality for the price!

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

10

0

0

Great quality, great value headphones

Standardno 07.07.2017.

I bought these headphones a couple of weeks ago and so far I am very impressed with them. The quality of the product is excellent for the price and the sound quality is very good.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

21

3

0

Wuchtiger Bass! (Prositiv)

Standardno 22.04.2017. autor Lean1234

3 Tage wonach ich die Kopfhörer gekauft habe, war auf der rechten Seite kein Bass mehr, aber anstatt ein komisches knistern!

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

4

0

Great sound for the size

Standard 21.04.2017. autor Cutt

These headphones are perfect for what I am needing them for.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

7

0

0

Bon produit

Standardno 10.09.2016. autor sitzen

Mes enfants utilisent ce produit et le trouve très confortable avec une très bonne écoute

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

0

0

Un petit prix, pour de Très bonne performance

Standardno 24.08.2016. autor Fiki_Fiki13

Fidèle à Sony, depuis Trente ans déjà, je ne cesse au fil des années, et des produits, de n'être que toujours comblé et satisfait, car à chaque fois, ceux-ci sont à la digne mesure de mes attentes, La Perfection, Merci Sony.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

4

0

great sound

Standardno 22.09.2015. autor Artymac

I bought this product to use when I travel on holiday, the headphones fold in was useful when carrying them in a bag, I use them with a small mp3 player and works well

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

52

5

0

bon rapport qualité/prix

Standardno 27.05.2015. autor Chacap

J'ai acheté ce casque pour l'adjoindre à une tablette et écouter de la musique classique ,améliorer le son des vidéos (films etc.).Ce casque fait bien le travail,qualité du rendu (graves et aigus ).dynamique Il n'est pas trop encombrant et il est léger. Je recommande donc ce casque qui en donne beaucoup pour son prix.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

1

0

Good item

MDRZX110/WHI 09.05.2015. autor PurpleKat

I like it. Good quality. Just a but uncomfortable if you have earings in your ears because head phones press your ears. Besides that -enjoying it!

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

56

5

0

excellent produit

Standardno 18.01.2015. autor julienA

J'ai acheté ce casque pour le design au départ(cadeau à ma compagne, je l'ai choisi rose) car le son est moins sa priorité, faisant confiance en la qualité de Sony. Je n'ai pas été déçu, le son est très propre et restitue très bien aussi bien les basses que les aigus, l'isolation aux bruits extérieurs est très bonne, le casque est très agréable à porter, les coussinets sont confortables. Je le recommande vivement.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

1

0

Bon rapport qualité/prix

Standardno 10.01.2015. autor grandsteak14

Enfin du bon son,je le branche avec mon ordi,mon mp3...

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

2

0

super fonctionnalités

Standardno 07.01.2015. autor dandyc

J ai acheté ce casque en décembre,il est trop cool,avec mon sony xperia tipo,il a un hyper bon son

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

3

0

Only work well for phones

Android 14.12.2014. autor nai harvxst

Do not use for music AS or A Levels, avoid using them for anything like a focusrite as you have to keep the little button held down in order to hear the full audio. For phones they work well but they aren't the best.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

39

53

0

toy

Standardno 12.12.2014. autor katlynn

it is like a toy.easy to break and too light. the audio sound quality is good. just the quality of the headset cover not good.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0