126

4.4 zasnovano na 126 recenzija kupaca

70
39
12
2
3
Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Napomena: Recenzije proizvoda mogu da uključuju varijacije proizvoda. Neke varijacije i/ili funkcije proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim zemljama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Très bon produit

MDR-DS6500 27.01.2017. autor Arnaudefs (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Je suis satisfait et enfin je me crois au cinéma..

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Great Sound - Terrible Mechanically

MDR-DS6500 22.06.2017. autor Kermit A (SAD)

I bought this headset about two and a half years ago. Sony is obviously a company very experienced is electronic and audio equipment, The electronic and audio performances are both absolutely outstanding. That being said, mechanically the headset is pure junk. The bow had fractured within two months, and three months later it fractured on the other side. Both fractures required the addition of bracing material and good epoxy. The adjustment slides were simply floppy after six months. The soft plastic and foam rubber ear pieces disintegrated in less than a year. Even though this head set is a basket case mechanically, it still sounds great. Maybe Sony should ask Honda to help them with the mechanical design.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

9

0

Recenzije kupaca: 126

0

Très bon produit

MDR-DS6500 18.01.2021. autor Paul95 (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Comme d’habitude les produits Sonny sont très bons qualités je suis très satisfait Merci

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Casque entrée de gamme, trop cher

MDR-DS6500 16.04.2020. autor Yvan4444 (Francuska)

Ce casque fonctionne correctement, le son est intéressant, mais pas exceptionnel. Il parait avoir plus de 10 ans, l'état est déconcertant après une utilisation normale du produit. Nous n'attendons pas cette qualité de la part de SONY. Malgré une demande de changement de coussinets, la garantie de 1 an étant dépassé, SONY n'a rien fait pour pallier au problème : ce n'est pas ce qu'on attend de nouveau d'un fabricant Japonais.

Kvalitet zvuka

Relativno dobro

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

1

0

Casque MDR-6500DS ne fonctionne pas

MDR-DS6500 01.07.2019. autor Nathounette (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Je ne suis pas du tout satisfaite car ce casque ne marche pas. Le son ne parvient pas aux écouteurs. Pourtant, j'ai pas mal de produits concernant Sony et jamais jusqu'à présent je n'ai eu aucun ennui sauf pour ce casque

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

3

Odgovor od odeljenja Customer Support
04.07.2019.

Bonjour Nathounette,
Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous rencontrez des problèmes avec votre casque.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

good but not durable

MDR-DS6500 16.05.2019. autor berzerk (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I am happy with the quality and sound clarity but the build quality is questionable.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Customer support
20.05.2019.

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

We have read your review and we'd like to highlight that we always ensure that our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability. In case you're facing any problems with your headset, please use the details on the following link to contact us http://bit.do/eQZGU

Sony support team

0

Einfach Fantastisch

MDR-DS6500 28.01.2019. autor S1M0N117 (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Vor 2 Wochen gekauft und einfach unglaublich Klasse. Benutze sie nur für zum Spielen und habe bisher noch nichts vergleichbares gehabt

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Surround effects not convincing

MDR-DS6500 13.01.2019. autor tripletopper (SAD)

I originally purchased this product becuase my Turtle Beach X42 didn’t make any sound in DTS movies, despite the fact that the surround sound was very convincing in Dolby 5.1, even downscaled to 5.1 from higher channel/resolution Blu Rays, als long as it was Dolby. So I bought the the device becuase it can decode DTS as well as Dolby. DTS sounded better than silence, but it sounded like cheap TV speakers. The Dolby surround didn’t sound as convincing as my Turtle Beach x42. As it turns out, it got a license for Dolby and DTS decoding, but they skimped on the headphone surround virtualization. The only way I can accurately differentiate is left and right. Anything forward and backward or high and low was unconvincing. Sony has their own Headphone virtualization process, which frankly is inaccurate positionally. If you want to do it right, either have a more directionally, (and possibly distance-wise), sound stage positioning than Dolby Headphone or DTS X:Headphone, or use of the the 2 existing surround virtyalizers. The Dolby Atmos Headphone on my Xbox One sounds just as directionally accurate, but delivers more accurate sounds in terms of treble and bass and chilling effects, (even, once I figured how to get it working, on my Turtle Beach X41 through an Xbox One S). All you need for directional accuracy is 5.1 The extra channels just help define crispness and detail better. If you can’t invent a better mousetrap than Dobly or DTS, don’t skimp on the quality and save a couple bucks per unit by not having a Dolby or DTS Headphone format and use an obviously cheaper format. Even the people walking against the winds of changes, trying to turn a headwind into a tailwind, Nintendo, during the SNES days was competing against the Genesis. In terms of the sound battle, Sega chose Q Sound, which uses communal stereo speakers to deliver surround, and Nintendo chose to use a proprietary headphone format, this despite the fact that the Genesis model 1 has a headphone jack built in, and SNES never had one. SNES headphone directionalism was so accurate, that Dolby used the SNES/N64 as inspiration for Dolby Headphone. When the PS2 and Xbox Prime had surround sound, Dolby was testing a way to turn a Dolby 5.1 soundtrack into a headphone soundtrack. But on a good note, it does play Dolby and DTS accurately enough for my mom, who has a hearing aid, so I don’t know how well her stereophonic hearing is. She just listens for clarity in dialog, and that is perfectly fine. Thankfully, my Sony UBP-X800 has good DTS to Dolby conversion.

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

C est comme au cinéma

MDR-DS6500 31.12.2018. autor Superpapy30 (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Totalement " immergé " grâce à ce casque, des sons bien rendus, une atmosphère de cinéma. Bref c est parfait... Pour un prix raisonnable

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Love these for gaming and watching TV

MDR-DS6500 10.08.2018. autor AlexMo (SAD)

I live in an apartment and don't want to be the jerk of a neighbor who forces everyone around him to listen to his TV so I picked these headphones up and I'm really glad that I did. They sound great with My Playstation 4 and when I watch TV. My only knock against them is that the 7.1 channel surround sound doesn't do much for spacial audio and isn't any different from stereo.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

1

0

superbe casque

MDR-DS6500 31.05.2018. autor redhawkpat (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

comme d'habitude avec Sony jamais déçu, bon materiel

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Works well with Direct TV Receiver

MDR-DS6500 06.05.2018. autor tandonneur (SAD)

Just bought this. I plugged the digital optical cable directly to the Genie Direct TV Receiver. Worked great, no adjustments, other than volume, for either the Genie or Headset. However, one negative. The battery in the headset is not commercially available and is not designed to be replaced by consumers. You are directed to return it to a sony repair center. OK, look that will be about a year from now, and by that time this particular model will likely be out of production. Good luck on finding a battery and getting it replaced. Bottom line.. these are probably good for a year or two, then you'll be looking for a newer model. What's wrong with using simple rechargeable AAA batteries like those in my Bose. Another issue, the headset is a bit heavy an not that comfortable after using for a couple of hours. No need for noise canceling. These seal closely to your ear cutting off most outside noise.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

2

0

Sehr guter Klang

MDR-DS6500 26.01.2018. autor Philipp2846 (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Hab sehr viel Freude beim Spielen damit. Einfach ein tolles Produkt.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

awesome sound

MDRDS6500 25.01.2018. autor great horn owl (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

Great range through out house. Easy on the ears. The base is inconspicuous yet very functional

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Trés bon produit

MDR-DS6500 20.01.2018. autor patou42 (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

J'ai acheter se produit pour remplacer l'ancien produit car vu la mauvaise qualité des oreillettes qui ce son toute éclaté après un ans et demi d'utilisation,a cause de la mauvaise qualité du revêtement , pour le prix élever cela et pas normal du tous .

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

8

6

0

Super cadeau !

MDR-DS6500 30.12.2017.  (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

On me l'a offert pour Noël, très bon son, facile à installer, petit défaut un peu lourd mais c'est peut être le prix à payer pour avoir une très bonne sonorité.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

Funkkopfhörer

MDR-DS6500 16.12.2017. autor Wilhelm80 (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Zufrieden, aber gewöhnungsbedürftig. Am besten ohne Hörgeräte benutzen.Tragekompfort befriedigend. Ist aber insgesamt zu empfehlen.

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

Uncomfortable after an hour

MDR-DS6500 09.11.2017. autor Duncan 1000 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

This product has good sound qualities, but gets very warm and uncomfortable on the ears after about one hour of listening

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

5

0

ohne fummelei laden

MDR-DS6500 15.10.2017.  (Nemačka)

Gekauft und fuer gut befunden das laden des kopfhoerers ist einfach easy

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Kopfhörer

MDR-DS6500 16.08.2017. autor Mähler (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Sehr guter Kopfhörer, bin voll und ganz zufrieden. Kann ich nur empfehlen.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Beispielloser Sound

MDR-DS6500 27.07.2017. autor Achim40723 (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Vor knapp 2 Jahren bekam ich diesen Kopfhörer geschenkt und möchte ihn wie folgt beschreiben: Das Standgerät hat alle Anschlüsse: Cinch wie auch Lichtleiter Man kann daran per Schiebeschalter eindeutig seine Lieblingseinstellung wählen, wie Digital / Analog und Stereo / Surround. ... und alles total einfach. Die Übertragung zum Hörer ist einwandfrei und ohne jegliche Störung. An diesem kann man per Rädchen die Lautstärke einstellen und gegebenenfalls auf einen anderen Übertragunskanal wechseln. Alles in allem bietet Sony hier ein perfektes Gerät an, das klanglich in der Spitzenklasse einzuordnen ist. Ich würde den Sony DS6500 unbedingt jedem weiterempfehlen!

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Great Sound

MDRDS6500 23.07.2017. autor Terry1968 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

I've wanted one of these type for years and finally purchased this one. I am very pleased with the sound reproduction and features.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Great Sound - Terrible Mechanically

MDR-DS6500 22.06.2017. autor Kermit A (SAD)

I bought this headset about two and a half years ago. Sony is obviously a company very experienced is electronic and audio equipment, The electronic and audio performances are both absolutely outstanding. That being said, mechanically the headset is pure junk. The bow had fractured within two months, and three months later it fractured on the other side. Both fractures required the addition of bracing material and good epoxy. The adjustment slides were simply floppy after six months. The soft plastic and foam rubber ear pieces disintegrated in less than a year. Even though this head set is a basket case mechanically, it still sounds great. Maybe Sony should ask Honda to help them with the mechanical design.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

9

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
24.06.2017.

Hi, Kermit A, We appreciate your input. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We will forward
your information to the proper department. Thank you for your feedback. -Vincent

0

Good headphones, shame about warranty and support!

MDR-DS6500 04.06.2017. autor Gregorian (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Worked great with my TV with digital (optical input) for just over a year. Then the DSP unit would not power up at all! Checked plug, fuse etc with no success. Support not clear on website. Past 1 year standard warranty so now have to pay to fix plus inconvenience! Expensive experience overall!

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

8

2

Odgovor od odeljenja Customer support
07.06.2017.

Hi,

You can get the headphones inspected and repaired by contacting Sony Centre here: http://bit.ly/2byAqx1

Sony support team

0

Great sound

MDR-DS6500 01.06.2017. autor CMH65 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Been using these headphones for a few weeks now, and I love them. The sound is solid and good full range is reproduced. Would definitely recommend them.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Almost perfect

MDR-DS6500 04.05.2017. autor Mr Blue (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

If you are disappointed with your TV's speakers, but don't want to install a sound system, these could be your answer. The DS6500 headphones are well made, comfortable and on the whole beautifully designed. The sound stage produced is quite remarkable and terrestrial broadcasts/streaming show a vast improvement over TV speakers. No more mumbling! The minor gripes I have are that the volume control is slightly tricky to use while wearing them and they creak at times when moving your head, but only the right hand side. Neither of these would stop me buying them or giving a good recommendation. In fact they warrant 4+ stars.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

1

0

Excellent for Hearing Impaired

MDRDS6500 20.04.2017. autor Tuanayalcin1 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

I have tried so many other Wireless Surround Sound Headphones and all fail in comparison to the Sony 6500's. While other may boat about better overall sound quality they lack largely in volume. For those with hearing impairments these are the only brand and model that get loud enough to actually hear the TV.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

7

2

0

Sehr zufrieden

MDR-DS6500 05.04.2017. autor Yves1973 (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Nun braucht man (n) keine Rücksicht mehr auf schlafende Kinder und Ehefrau zu nehmen. Toller Klang und digitale Verbindung mit Fernseher kinderleicht.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Elegantes u.zweckmäßiges Design

MDR-DS6500 20.02.2017.  (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

überzeugende Funktion,einfach in der Anwendung,insgesamt gut

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Très bon article

MDR-DS6500 04.02.2017. autor Pépito93 (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Le son est bon. Il n'y a pas de souffle comme comme dans mon ancien casque Sony. Seul inconvénient le bouton de volume du casque ne dépasse pas assez. Il est difficile à manipule.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

0

0

Ce que je cherchais.

MDR-DS6500 31.01.2017. autor Matthi3u (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Très bon casque malgré que j'ai les lobes des oreilles qui chauffe au bout de 2h de film. Quand je penche en avant/arrière je sent le casque tomber. Le mode cinéma masque trop les basse.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Très bon produit

MDR-DS6500 27.01.2017. autor Arnaudefs (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Je suis satisfait et enfin je me crois au cinéma..

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

0

0

Bruit de fond

MDR-DS6500 19.01.2017. autor GuyR (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Lorsqu'on regarde la télé à plusieurs un bruit de fond dans le casque est gênant.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Tout à fait conforme à mes attentes.

MDR-DS6500 28.12.2016. autor Chasselas 58 (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Qualités du produits parfaitement conformes à ce que j'attendais.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

super Fonctionnalité

MDR-DS6500 26.12.2016. autor VéVé59 (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

excellent casque, pour écouter la télévision dans de bonnes condition à mon age.mais je le trouve un peut lourd .

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Amazing Sound

MDR-DS6500 16.12.2016. autor TechnoNovice (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought these because I felt my 2.1 sony soundbar would disturb my neighbour at night. I have tried these with my tivo box and netflix and noticed the improvements straight away - but where these headphones really excell is when listening to blu ray disks --i have used them to watch Sicario and Avator 3D and the sound is amazing

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

5

0

Neues Gerät und gleich defekt.

MDR-DS6500 10.12.2016. autor D Gerber (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Optisch macht der Kopfhörer etwas her.Er ist leicht und passt sich der Kopfform gut an. Die Kopplung zwischen TV und Sendestation sowie Sendestation und Kopfhörer waren vollkommen problemlos. Der kristallklare Sound hat mich begeistert. Ich könnte sicherlich weiter schwärmen, aber nach nicht ganz 20 Minuten wurden Tonausfälle immer häufiger, bis der Kopfhörer dann ganz verstummte. Die nachfolgenden Bewertungen beziehen sich nur auf die wenigen Minuten, in denen der Kopfhörer funktionierte! (Ich habe das Gerät sofort vor 11 Tagen zur Reparatur geschickt.)

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

excellent sound quality.

MDR-DS6500 09.12.2016. autor bear69 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

has increased my listening pleasure and a very comfortable fit. allows me to move around without missing anything.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

1

0

Très bon casque

MDR-DS6500 09.12.2016. autor Lolo_uzumaki (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Très bon casque, la qualité est toujours là! Le seul bémol c'est que je sois obligé de mettre la TV en mute, mais ce n'est pas très gênant.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Fast 5 Sterne

MDR-DS6500 06.12.2016. autor H_D Schorsch (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Für das unabhängige Hören sehr gut geeignet. Leider sind am Kopfhörer (oder sonst wo per Software) keine Möglichkeit der Klangregelung vorhanden. Auch habe ich vom 7.1 Effekt nicht wirklich was gehört (bei einer BluRay DVD 7.1. und direkter optischer digitaler Übertragung -Test BR Disc: "AVATAR" ).

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Excellent produit

MDR-DS6500 18.11.2016. autor tommy (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Ce casque est excellent. D'abord et surtout, il produit un excellent son avec de vrais effets surround. Ensuite il est agréable à porter et facile à utiliser (rechargement intelligent). L'autonomie est appréciable.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

qualité ok

MDR-DS6500 03.11.2016. autor 0123wxyzab (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Cet article est de bonne qualité, mais un hic de taille la batterie ne peut être changer que par un pro et de surcroit une fois par an. combien ça va couter ? suivant la notice, le vendeur ne dit rien à ce sujet n'acheter pas....

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

7

0

Praktisch und Gut

MDR-DS6500 11.09.2016. autor siggi 67 (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Sehr zufrieden mit diesem Gerät und möchte es nicht mehr wieder hergeben

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great Sound

MDR-DS6500 23.08.2016. autor steve770 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Had these about a month and have found no negatives at all. Surround sound is awesome and being able to utilize the analogue feed for the music system is a bonus.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Cordless headphone which uses SPDIF.

MDR-DS6500 18.06.2016. autor Ostragobulus (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

The only criticism is that I have difficulty keeping the 'phones on - they keep slipping off my head! My TV will not allow headphones and loudspeaker sound independently so these 'phones solve the problem by extracting the sound from HDMI via an adapter. I can not comment on the multi-channel aspect as I have not really used it yet.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

2

0

Just the job

MDR-DS6500 22.05.2016. autor Felines (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I am very pleased with overall performance use it most days

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

2

0

Toller Kinosound

MDR-DS6500 30.03.2016. autor orni (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

habe produkt vor 3 wochen gekauft bin sehr zufrieden

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

hochwertiger Kopfhörer

MDR-DS6500 27.03.2016. autor Ulrich P (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Sehr guter Klang im ganzen Haus über mehrere Etagen hinweg

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Best headphones

MDR-DS6500 15.02.2016. autor Magnet619 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Brought 2 weeks fantastic sound quality and easy setup

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

3

0

Very comfortable

MDR-DS6500 11.01.2016. autor IK11 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Very comfortable over the ears without hugging them. Sound quality very good

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

A Fantastic Item With Great Features

MDR-DS6500 15.11.2015. autor Bernie6055 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

This item is a 5 star item, with its fantastic surround sound, easy set up, and very easy to use. It fits very comfortable over the ears. Easy slot on stand to charge it up, and the amount of hours without charge is great. I looked at a lot of other headphones and this one has come out on top by far. No wonder Sony has the reputation that it has, I am very very pleased with this item, thank you.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Super Klang - Super Akkulaufleistung -

MDR-DS6500 28.10.2015. autor Jiggy (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Vorab ! hatte die Sony MDR-RF4000K, die waren schon OK aber die MDR-DS6500 sind wesendlich schlanker und besser verbaut, keine Ahnung warum Sony auf dieses Hochglanz Plasik setzt (das betrifft die Komplette Produktpalaette von SONY), vom technischen her hätte ich mir gewünsch das man am Kopfhörer selber den Soundmodus einzustellen. Ansonst hab ich nichts zu beschweren ganz im gegenteil, Super Kopfhörer wenn man Nachts noch Filme schauen möchte wenn andere in der Wohnung schlafen möchten. und finde die Kombination vom Optischen und Chinch Eingang Super

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Qualité du son

MDR-DS6500 14.10.2015. autor coconus (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Je suis pas tout a fait satisfait de ce casque, il ne fait pas assez ressortir les aigus. Etant légèrement un peu sourd, pour certains films, en particulier, pour bien entendre les paroles je mets mes aides auditives

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Très bonne qualité de son

MDR-DS6500 11.09.2015. autor gsxf51200 (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Casque léger, connexion par fibre optique sur une freebox révolution, donc possibilité d'utiliser le casque sans couper les hauts parleurs du téléviseur

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Excellent quality headphones

MDR-DS6500 10.09.2015. autor Alan555 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Bought a month ago and very glad I did. The wireless quality is perfect, never lost a connection between headphones and base unit and never had any form of interference. Sound quality is excellent, great for Netflix, Blu-ray and console gaming. You can really tell where the sounds are coming from (i.e. in front or behind, or to side)

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Trés bon casque!

MDR-DS6500 04.09.2015. autor JMPCOMPUTER (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Bonjour, Je suis trés content d'avoir craqué pour ce casque sans fil. Ce casque est beaucoup plus facile à configurer qu'un casque à liaison Bluetooth. Il est trés facile à utiliser, trés confortable et le son est trés correct, même s'il manque cruellement de basses. Autre point négatif: L'accu n'est pas amovible.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Gut und einfach zur bedinen

MDR-DS6500 02.09.2015. autor pit001 (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

für alle die, die können nicht still sitzen ,und wollen alles mitbekommen was im Fernsehen passiert, ohne die Nachbarn zu stören.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Kopfhörer

MDR-DS6500 31.08.2015.  (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Ein Kopfhörer der mir sehr gefällt und den nur empfehlen kann.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Tout bon !

MDR-DS6500 26.06.2015. autor Lardello (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Utilisation régulière depuis quelques mois pour du home cinéma 5.1 Très bien, bonne gestion du son dans l'espace et bonne qualité audio. Le seul reproche, un manque de basse.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

bedigt zufrieden.

MDR-DS6500 24.06.2015. autor Dietrich39 (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Nachbesserung der Technik empfehlenswert !!! Empfangsreichweite ca. nur 10 m im Wohnbereich ( Wände in Leichtbauweise )

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

einfach eine tolle Art Musik zu hören

MDR-DS6500 15.06.2015. autor mollkl60 (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Habe den Kopfhörer vor ca 2 Jahren gekauft benutze ihn täglich zum fernsehschauen da ich Tinnitus habe und dann den Ton lauter höre wie meine Frau.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

super fonctinnel

MDR-DS6500 10.06.2015. autor eiffel (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

rien à redire sur ce produit : excellent son , casque très confortable , se branche très facilement : a recommander

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

nettes Teil

MDR-DS6500 02.06.2015. autor mbiker (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

tut das was es soll gut, etwas mehr Gewicht sparen, Lautstärkenverstellung nicht optimal,

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Sony Powa

MDR-DS6500 02.06.2015. autor Ricoxx (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Excellent casque, design, sobre, confortables, excellent son et fonctionnel.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great product, great features, comfortable fit.

MDR-DS6500 31.05.2015. autor paul1000 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I have had this product for one month and it is by far the best wireless headphone set I have had. It works all around my house and even in my garden - when plugged into my stereo unit in the kitchen. Crisp, clear sound superb surround effects. When using my games console it beats all surround systems and brings you into the game - the same is said of the TV - highly recommended.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Pros and cons

MDRDS6500 21.04.2015. autor Saesar (SAD)

Yes, sound is clear and stable but you have to keep your head still and you cannot eat anything during listening, because every head movement and your jaws create incredible disturbing cracking noise. This annoying noise is creating by rubbing plastic against plastic , Due to this enjoying and disturbing cracking noise this product cannot be rated as the best. I gave max 3 stars- no more and it is not worth this money

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

1

Odgovor od odeljenja SonySupport
23.04.2015.

Hi Saesar,
We always appreciate customers who take the time to give us their feedback. I’ll pass what you've said onto proper department. Thank you.

0

Excellent .... but with a rider

MDR-DS6500 09.04.2015. autor prm1 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

These headphones are excellent. Obviously they can only produce a 'virtual' multi speaker system - however, they are really very good, producing a brilliant frequency range. Unless your room is very suitable for surround sound (and very few are), I'm certain they'll improve your TV entertainment experience. One problem is that if there is a very, very slight delay in processing the audio signal from the source, this can barely be noticed as a lack of synchronisation. However, if they are to be used whilst the television speakers are also on, it is possible to still hear the TV audio which manifests itself as an echo. Perhaps better insulation in the earcups might avoid this. ..

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

1

0

wirklich gute kopfhörer

MDR-DS6500 07.04.2015. autor KPH1601 (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

hoher tragekomfort durch geringes gewicht und komfortable ohrenpolster sehr guter klang, einfache und leicht verständlich bedienung

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Sehr zufrieden.

MDR-DS6500 29.03.2015. autor StevomSee (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Ich bin mit den Kopfhörern sehr zufrieden. Der Raumklang wird meines Erachtens gut dargestellt (aber ich bin kein Experte).

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Top Preis-Leistungs Verhältnis

MDR-DS6500 24.03.2015. autor Roland68 (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Der Kopfhörer leistet sehr gute Dienste. Er ist absolut rauschfrei und bietet einen ordentlichen Sound, mit dem ich als Laie vollauf zufrieden bin. Der einzige Nachteil ist, dass man nach ca. 45 Minuten sehr stark unterhalb der Kopfhörermuscheln zu schwitzen beginnt. Da wäre ein hochwertigeres Material wünschenswert, dass sich natürlich auch preislich auswirken dürfte.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Much improved design over my old Sony headphones.

MDR-DS6500 15.03.2015.  (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

The new headphones replaced an old Sony set that charged to through the ear pieces.  In fact the plastic broke and I had to re-glue them.  Despite this they lasted 9 years. The new charging arrangement, through the head band, is a big improvement.  The sound quality is excellent.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

spatialisation remarquable

MDR-DS6500 23.02.2015. autor Chartreux 57 (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Enfin un très bon casque qui vient en complément de ma Sony UHD 4K de 2013. Le son est clair, les basses présentent mais pas trop, une spatialisation remarquable, tient bien sur la tête sans trop serrer ni trop chauffer les oreilles. Branché sur un Hub optique pour profiter de l'ensemble de mon matériel et savourer mes Blu-Ray 4K

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0