3440

4.4 zasnovano na 3,440 recenzija kupaca

2276
722
236
90
116
Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Napomena: Recenzije proizvoda mogu da uključuju varijacije proizvoda. Neke varijacije i/ili funkcije proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim zemljama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Sony

123 cm (49'') 27.04.2021. autor Speidy (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Excellent TV. A massive step up from our old sony.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

9

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Failed right after warranty.

xbr55x800h-a 18.05.2021. autor LLcoolL (SAD)

SONY has been building TVs with faulty main boards for the last 6 years that I can confirm. Research "SONY Reboot Loop" before considering a SONY TV.

Kvalitet slike

Loše

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

0

Recenzije kupaca: 3,433

Modeli

0

Great TV, remote, OS

XBR65X800H 26.11.2021. autor JasonDenverCO (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought this TV Christmas 2020 (11 months ago) and I am pleasantly surprised with the entire product. The picture is great (equal to my year older OLED TV of the same size), the processor renders really smooth 4k playback (say YouTube 4k vids, etc.) and the remote is straigtforward and easy to use. AndroidTV is my favorite TV OS after using it on this TV. I find it easier to navigate and interact with than OSes found on other TVs. I understand Sony TVs can be more expensive than other brands, but I fully believe this TV falls into the "you get what you pay for" category.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Geiles Teil aber minimale Kleinigkeiten

189 cm (75”) 26.11.2021. autor Luke712 (Nemačka)

Vor einem Jahr gekauft, ist ein sehr guter TV bin mega zufrieden aber er hat kleine Macken wie z.b. er reagiert nicht sofort auf die Fernbedienung sondern minimal später ca. 1 Sekunde Einmal hängt er sich auf und lässt sich nicht mehr bedienen. Aber im großen und ganzen bin ich zufrieden

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Très beau rendu

139 cm (55") 25.11.2021. autor Gepe83 (Francuska)

Très content de la qualité d'image juste dommage d'avoir fait un entourage couleur acier alors que la tendance est de faire disparaitre l'entourage. Il aurait été plus discret noir comme l'ancien modèle que j'avais et le pied central était plus sympa également.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony Support Team
28.11.2021.

Bonsoir Gepe,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Il a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'il soit pris en compte dans le développement futur du produit.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@SonyFR

0

Déplorable

139 cm (55") 19.11.2021. autor Manu190565 (Francuska)

Tv en panne au bout d'un mois et 6 jours ! Du jamais vu !

Kvalitet slike

Loše

Kvalitet zvuka

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony Support Team
23.11.2021.

Bonjour Manu,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre le problème que vous rencontrez avec votre téléviseur.
Pour vous assister, le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Inas@Sony FR

0

Utilisation facile et intuitive

164 cm (65") 16.11.2021. autor Boxerdog (Francuska)

A peine livré qu’il était installé et paramétré. L’image est parfaite et son utilisation hyper intuitive….le seul petit bémol c’est de revenir ensuite pour paramétrer une réception satellite. Mais l’image est captivante !!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Gutes Bild

139 cm (55") 15.11.2021. autor PSchmelzeisen (Nemačka)

Bin soweit zufrieden. Bis auf die Bluetooth Verbindung die oft abbricht.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony Support Team
17.11.2021.

Hi,
es freut uns zu hören, dass du mit deinem Sony Fernseher zufrieden bist. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony.DE

0

zufrieden!

108 cm (43”) 12.11.2021. autor HeiR (Nemačka)

Ich nutz den Bravia nun einige Monate und bin überaus zufrieden. Ein tolles Bild, guter Sound und genügend Anbindungen zu Soundbar und Festplattenreceiver. Den fünften Stern hat er aber nicht erreicht, da die Bluetoothverbindung zum Kopfhörer nicht zulässt. Selbst zum sonyeigenen Produkt ist eine Erkennung nicht möglich. Bei einem Test mit einem Vergleichgerät (größere Diagonale) wurde der Kopfhörer erkannt, möglicherweise ist eine Softwareangleichung notwendig!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony Support
16.11.2021.

Hi,
es freut uns zu hören, dass du mit deinem Sony Fernseher zufrieden bist. Bei diesem Fernsehgerät ist es jedoch nicht möglich, Kopfhörer über Bluetooth anzuschließen. Nähere Informationen dazu findest du hier: https://bit.ly/3ovKs8x.
Radwa @Sony.DE

0

bedienungsanleitung

189 cm (75”) 11.11.2021. autor gerd61 (Nemačka)

die bedienungs anleitung ist mangelhaft.es wird nicht beschrieben,wie eine favoritten liste abgelegt wird.auch die sotierung der liste wird nicht beschrieben. sonst ist der tv erste klasse!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony Support
16.11.2021.

Hi gerd61,
danke für dein Feedback. Mit der Sony Channel Editor App ist es möglich, Kanäle zu den Favoriten hinzuzufügen. Anweisungen zur Verwendung der App sind unter diesem Link zu finden: https://bit.ly/3HtWyb1 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/2AcprtW.
Radwa @Sony.DE

0

Simply the Best

XBR43X800H 08.11.2021. autor macv69 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

Never been more pleased with TV. Marvelous picture. Smart Options a huge plus.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
08.11.2021.

Hi macv69,
Thank you so much for such a great review! We're glad to know your enjoyable experience with your new TV. Nice to hear you like the marvelous picture and smart features of the X800H TV. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. Thanks for sharing your feedback and for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Love it!

XBR65X800H 07.11.2021. autor Gholl (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought this TV to replace a 65 inch Samsung. TV repairman said he repaired probably 75% Samsung and hardly ever saw a Sony.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
07.11.2021.

Hi Gholl,

Wow! We're glad to hear that you love this X800H TV. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster.

Thank you for choosing Sony!

0

has GeForce now and everything I want on that TV

XBR49X800H 07.11.2021. autor read the speed (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

I love this TV it's been great it's super fast and it has all the cool features on it has Netflix YouTube TV everything you can imagine on it even it has G-Force now and it has steam support as well I think it does it's been very awesome I love it so much it's been the fastest TV ever made and it's the colors are amazing

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
08.11.2021.

Hi read the speed, Thank you for the 5-star rating! We're very pleased you love the super responsive apps and user interface, and amazing picture quality of your new Sony TV. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Love it!

XBR65X800H 06.11.2021. autor ejeffreyl (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

Resolution, overall operating system and integration with audio is outstanding.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
07.11.2021.

Hi ejeffreyl, that's great to hear. We're glad that you like audio quality, operating system and integration of your new TV. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. Thanks for sharing your feedback. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Super led4k tv

108 cm (43”) 06.11.2021. autor AgentO (Nemačka)

Wollte einen kleinen 4k Led Fernseher mit allen Anschlüssen und verbindungs Spielereien! Der Sony war der einzige Hersteller mit dem passenden smart TV im Portfolio super Entscheidung

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Sehr gutes Bild, tolle Ausstattung

139 cm (55") 05.11.2021. autor Manni1605 (Nemačka)

Gestochen scharfes Bild, selbst wenn man das Bild aus einem ungünstigen Winkel betrachtet. Die Ausstattung ist hervorragend, WLAN funktioniert reibungslos, sehr kurze Umschaltzeiten, Aufnahmefunktion über USB. Ich besitze den TV jetzt seit 2 Monaten und bin glücklich, diese Entscheidung getroffen zu haben

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

bugs...

139 cm (55") 04.11.2021. autor coolrasta78 (Francuska)

télé connectée sympa, soi ce n'est des bugs très récurrents. impossible de changer de chaine, son qui se coupe. applis qui ne se lancent plus. donc régulièrement on débranche et on rebranche. la télé a à peine un an.....

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

2

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony Support Team
08.11.2021.

Bonjour Coolrasta78,
Merci de nous avoir contactés.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Pour les soucis présentés sur la TV, nous vous invitons à réinitialiser la TV comme suit : https://bit.ly/3wqwCHY (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Pour les applications, nous vous conseillons de vider le cache de chaque application via les paramètres des applications.
Ainsi, il est nécessaire de mettre TV à jour, si ce n'est pas encore fait : https://bit.ly/3qhEZEM (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si besoin en suivant ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Belle image, beau son

108 cm (43”) 02.11.2021. autor Omanium (Francuska)

Acheté il y a 10 mois et globalement satisfait hormis sur la connectivité bluetooth qui semble réticente à tout et la télécommande dont la sensibilité fait penser a un produit low cost

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony Support Team
05.11.2021.

Bonjour Omanium,
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous aimerions vous apporter une assistance efficace en ce qui concerne Bluetooth et la télécommande.
Donc, le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Inas@Sony support FR

0

Ecran endommagé, SAV très long

189 cm (75”) 31.10.2021. autor Rico33850 (Francuska)

J'ai acheté cette TV a Carrefour, écran endommagé dès la livraison (voir photos) un filtre derrière l'écran était mal inséré dans le cadre, défaut d'usine... Carrefour a refuser de me rependre l'écran alors qu'il s'agissait d'une panne au déballage. J'ai du me battre avec le SAV Sony pendant un un mois et demi pour obtenir un échange, a coup de mails et de dizaines de photos. Un nouvel ecran m'a été livré enfin et celui-là a lui aussi un défaut bcp plus léger (zone d'ombre en haut sur 20 cm, constaté par le technicien). Toujours pas de nouvelles de la part de Sony.

Kvalitet slike

Relativno dobro

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

3

0

Super image!

215 cm (85'') 25.10.2021. autor Mariehf64 (Francuska)

Enfin une taille d'ecran maxi pour un prix abordable. Android inclus c'est super utile. Par contre une fois installée sur le mur c'est très difficile de brancher les appareils.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Odlican u svakom pogledu

123 cm (49'') 20.10.2021. autor Gorance021 (Srbija)

Kupio sam ga pre dva dana,savrsen!!!Preporucio bih ga svakom....

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

0

0

0

Suoer Kauf

164 cm (65") 19.10.2021. autor Hörni (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Wir haben den Fernseher seit 2 Monaten, gucken über Internet und sind sehr zufrieden: super Bild, einfache Handhabung, hätten wir uns viel eher gönnen sollen

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Constant failures

XBR65X800H 19.10.2021. autor Donny G (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

Nothing but problems with sound and network shutting off by itself. I have to unplug the set to fix it. When I click to go to a network like Netflix or Hulu or anything else, it reverts to my cable box by itself.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

2

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
20.10.2021.

Hi Donny, Thank you for choosing and purchasing our Sony 800H Ultra HD Smart TV. We're sorry to hear that you have issues with your SONY unit.

Please make sure your TV has the latest firmware installed. Please follow this link:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xbr-65x800h/downloads

For sound and network, please follow these links to isolate issues:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xbr-65x800h/articles/00023579

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xbr-65x800h/articles/00184183?model=XBR-65X800H&category=televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-

May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Best Buy Username:
Telephone Number:

Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X800H

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.
We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

Sincerely,
Earl

0

Sony 43” t.v. picture size.

XBR43X800H 18.10.2021. autor Rand (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

I’ve always purchased Sony TV’s, & they were very good, but, I’m having problems with the 43” t.v. in regards to size of picture. I’m trying to adjust the tv remote with my Dish remote. Doesnt work to well! (part of the picture & wording is cutoff). I even put it on auto. I’ve tried all the setting. I understand the tv stations put out a signal for the size also. I’ve had no problem with their 40”. I will not purchase the odd numbers again. I may go out & purchase their 55”.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
18.10.2021.

Hi Rand, thank you for purchasing the Sony X800H! We're sorry to hear you're having an issue where the picture appears to be cut off. Does it only occur when watching from your Dish cable box? Have you tried switching to different input? For now, to isolate and resolve this issue, please follow the troubleshooting steps provided on the link below:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xbr-43x800h/articles/00027127

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Sam


0

Super Fernseher zu Top-Preis

164 cm (65") 15.10.2021. autor Wolfgang0309 (Nemačka)

Sonderangebot von Media-Markt, tolle Bildqualität, wenn möglich, sollte man sich den Fernseher gleich mit Aufbauen lassen, da doch sehr groß, allein den Fernseher aus der Verpackung zu bekommen, ist schon eine kleine Herausforderung, hat sich aber gelohnt!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Alles OK, GERNE WIEDER:

108 cm (43”) 14.10.2021. autor Waltraud 123 (Nemačka)

Einfaches Einrichten, gute Bildqualität, leichter Senderwechsel

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Tolle Extras, brauche keinen Laptop

189 cm (75”) 12.10.2021.  (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Habe ihn ca.vor einen Monat gekauft und ich bin einfach zufrieden

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Superbe tv

189 cm (75”) 12.10.2021. autor SPhils (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Seul regret, ne pas avoir opté pour une tv 86 pouces

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

tv superbe je recommande

139 cm (55") 12.10.2021. autor nono7158 (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

je possédais une tv Sony au paravent et il fonctionne toujours ( bravia 1080p ) 101cm Je recommande cette marque "inépuisable" mon ancienne tv a aujourd'hui 15 ans

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Super image et excellente tv

164 cm (65") 11.10.2021. autor Goliath3007 (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

J'ai acheter cet article il ya 2 mois et franchement la qualité d'image avec le dolby vision et le son dolby atmos franchement je ne regrette pas du tout mon achat

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Parfait tv

164 cm (65") 11.10.2021. autor Wahrany2paris (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Réponds à mes attentes qualité image à la hauteur de la marque

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Customer Support
13.10.2021.

Bonjour Wahrany2paris,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
C'est de notre plaisir d'entendre que le téléviseur vous satisfait. Nous restons à votre disposition si besoin via ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Rania@Sony support FR

0

Erste klasse

123 cm (49'') 09.10.2021. autor Gsan (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Super fernseher alles sowie es sein soll. Qualität,Grafik,Lautsprecher, Einstellungen Top. Einfach Erstklassig!!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Android Betrieb sistem

189 cm (75”) 09.10.2021. autor Hasan Ozturk (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Vor einer Monaten gekauft ich bin sehr zufrieden und gut

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Top super qualité

139 cm (55") 09.10.2021. autor Aurel53 (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

La tv est top image et son Seul inconvénient les pieds bien de trop large ne rentre pas sur mon meuble Merci d’innover c’est fini les meubles super profond en chêne

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Customer Support
11.10.2021.

Bonjour Aurel53,
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Équipe Sony Support

0

Great TV

XBR55X800H 08.10.2021. autor Hankie (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought this Sony Bravia a month ago and love it. Set was smooth and picture is awesome and the sound is wonderful. Definitely would buy again

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
08.10.2021.

Hello Hankie,

Thank you so much for the perfect star review!

We are so happy to hear you love your new X800H. We are also delighted you are satisfied with its incredible picture & sound quality and smooth performance of this TV.

With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster.

Thank you so much for your purchase and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

1A Leistung

164 cm (65") 08.10.2021. autor Aquaboy (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Das ist schon mein 2 Bravia Sony Lcd/LED Fernseher. Gestochen scharfes Bild und genügend Anschlüsse. Das Menü ist sehr gut und alles schnell zu Erreichen. Super Sound über die 5.1 Anlage.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Super Tv

189 cm (75”) 07.10.2021. autor Jimmax (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

J’ai acheté ce téléviseur et j’en suis vraiment très content une très confortable prise en main des réglages bien pensée et la connectivité a l’arrière du tv permet de brancher à peux près tout ravi

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Déçu

139 cm (55") 07.10.2021. autor Virginia 093182 (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Au prix de la télé.. l application duo ne marche pas

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Customer Support
11.10.2021.

Bonjour Virginia ,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support

0

It's alright

XBR75X800H 05.10.2021.  (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

Not the best picture and some of the plastic around the frame feel as if they're about to come off. But I bought it for the size and price and definitely can't complain on that front

Kvalitet slike

Loše

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
06.10.2021.

Hi Jaybond44, Thank you for purchasing the Sony X800H and for sharing your feedback.To ensure you're getting the optimal picture quality, we suggest adjusting various settings related to the TV display such as color, brightness, hue, etc. for picture quality. Press the (Quick Settings) button on the remote control, then select [Settings] — [Display & Sound] — the desired option.

https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/husltn1/v1/en-003/01-03-09_01.html

Should you need further assistance, please contact our product support team through this link: https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/service?language=en_US.

With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. Thanks for sharing your feedback. -Sam


0

Sony tv

164 cm (65") 05.10.2021. autor Marc hagenau (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Ich habe mit den tv vor einem guten Monat gekauft und bin mehr als zu Frieden der tv hat einen sehr guten Sound ein top Bild und eine sehr einfache Bedienung sehr empfehlenswert

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Amazing picture quality

XBR65X800H 05.10.2021. autor jmad11 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

Got my Sony TV a couple of months ago and just can't get over the picture quality. Sony does it again!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
05.10.2021.

Hi jmad11, You've made an excellent choice! We're very pleased to hear you like the amazing picture quality of your new Sony TV. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. Thanks for sharing your feedback. -Sam

0

great TV at a great price

XBR49X800H 04.10.2021. autor rolandmart (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

Have had this TV about 3 weeks and love the picture. It has a lifelike picture.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
04.10.2021.

Hello rolandmart, thanks for commenting!

We are so happy to hear you love the amazing picture & quality of our X800H for its price!

With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster.

Thank you so much for your purchase and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Super Bild.

215 cm (85'') 04.10.2021. autor weirol (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Top Fernseher, sind sehr zufrieden. Kaufempfehlung

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great Sony TV!

XBR49X800H 03.10.2021. autor Beehive (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought this a year ago and it’s been great! The picture is crystal clear and it works every time it’s turned in.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
03.10.2021.

Hi Beehive, Amazing! Thank you so much for sharing your awesome experience so far with your X800H LED 4K Ultra HD Android TV! We are extremely pleased to hear you are enjoying the exceptional picture quality and overall performance of your Bravia TV. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. Thank you for choosing Sony! -Jess

0

Nett TV

164 cm (65") 03.10.2021. autor Shadi Swid (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Das ist meine erste Benutzung von Sony, War das sehr nett

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Klasse Gerät

139 cm (55") 02.10.2021. autor Markus Gramm (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Das ist bereits mein zweiter Sony Bravia Smart TV, und ich bin noch mehr begeistert als von dem Ersten,von dem ich schon sehe begeisterd und überrascht war, darum sollte der Zweite auch unbedingt wieder ein Sony Bravia sein. Wenn die Geräte so bleiben, kommt mir nichts Anderes mehr ins Haus, auch wenn sie etwas teurer sind, aber dafür auch jeden Cent wert.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Magnifique TV

215 cm (85'') 01.10.2021. autor spseb38 (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Après quelques jours d'utilisation, l'écran est superbe. La qualité de l'image et le fluidité sont exceptionnels. Un très bel achat.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great Picture quality

164 cm (65") 01.10.2021. autor Krisskross (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Amazing tv lighter than our previous model. Picture quality is amazing but realised it’s better in a bigger room or from a distance you notice his sharp and crisp it is so when buying take that into consideration as if your 2-3 meters it’s a nice picture but 4-5 it’s just amazing.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Mauvais son

108 cm (43”) 30.09.2021. autor Jojok (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Le son est très difficile à régler et souvent trop fort

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Kvalitet zvuka

Relativno dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

Odgovor od odeljenja Customer Support
05.10.2021.

Bonjour Jojok,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Rania@Sony support FR

0

Waouh

189 cm (75”) 30.09.2021. autor Jenisly (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Qualité au top le son est génial l'image magnifique....ne regrette absolument pas

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Très belle image et un son au top !

108 cm (43”) 30.09.2021. autor Tomto76 (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Mon 4eme téléviseur Sony. Le plus ancien à 14 ans et fonctionnent toujours au top. C'est naturellement que j'ai repris un TV Sony, et aucun regret! L'image est bluffante, avec des couleurs magnifiques. Vous trouverez forcément celui qui vous convient parmi les différents modes d'image proposés. Et le son est également parfait. TV acheté pour une chambre. Je reprendrai la même gamme en plus grand pour le salon sans hésiter ! Le prix supérieur aux autres marques/modèles me paraît justifié.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great clear picture and sound

139 cm (55") 29.09.2021. autor 1Ghost1 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Bought this for the euros in my other room and the picture is so clear

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Odličan TV

139 cm (55") 29.09.2021. autor Ivo78 (Srbija)

Najbolji u svojoj kategoriji. Najbolja slika. Jednostavno nema mane.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

0

0

0

Best for features, picture and size

108 cm (43”) 29.09.2021. autor Pete M A (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Having researched I found that the Sony picture quality and features were the best. There technology and innovation is easy to understand and use.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Amazing TV

XBR49X800H 28.09.2021. autor CowboyKaty (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

This is a great TV to replace my old flat TV. The smart features of this TV is so advanced that I feel I jump into the future. I can use my iphone to control the TV or Alexa. Iphone screen mirroring is a swift. The quality of the imagine is outstanding. I am very happy I made a great choice. Thanks Sony!!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
28.09.2021.

Hi CowboyKaty, Awesome! Thanks for the superb review of your X800H. We're pleased to hear your purchase went well and you're enjoying the quality and overall features of the TV. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. Thanks for upgrading to your new X800H and for choosing Sony! -Jess

0

Mal schauen.

139 cm (55") 28.09.2021. autor Smirko (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Das erste Gerät wurde zurückgetauscht, da es dunkle Schatten im oberen Bereich entwickelte. Oft ruckelt das Bild und der Ton naja. Ich hoffe bei dem Austauschgerät wird es besser. Hatte bisher immer Sony, aber in Zukunft muss man wohl doch mal über den Tellerrand schauen.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Kvalitet zvuka

Relativno dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

OK TV

XBR49X800H 27.09.2021. autor JMB12345 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

We decided to move our 2006 Panasonic Plasma into our bedroom as our old 27 inch Sony needed to be replaced. We bought the Sony to replace our plasma tv but I must say this is not the quality of our plasma. I wish the salesperson at the store we bought the Sony from would have recommended an OLED. It appears that OLED flat panels are the only type of panel that come close to the plasma. I have also had issues with LipSync and have tried every suggestion on Sony's web site and other sites with no resolution to the problem. I guess it is a typical case of buyer beware.

Kvalitet slike

Prosečno

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
27.09.2021.

Hi JMB12345,

Thanks for sharing your thoughts and experience using your X800H. We value your input and appreciate your feedback regarding the quality of this X800H compared to your previous TV. We apologize about the audio sync issue with your unit. We appreciate the steps you've gone through to isolate the issue. There are few things that you can check moreover. In additional to restarting the TV using the power button on the remote control, please make sure it was done by power cycling the TV by unplugging it for 60 seconds and re-plugging it back in. To make sure your TV runs as smooth as possible, check that your TV has the latest software update.
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xbr-49x800h/downloads

There are a number of circumstances that can cause the audio and video to be out of sync. For further troubleshooting, please check the helpful article below. Check if the audio and video sync issue is resolved after completing each step.

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xbr-49x800h/articles/00026069

Should you need further assistance, please let us know so we can turn your experience around.
May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X800H:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.

Sincerely,
Jess

0

Top Bild und einfache Bedienung!

164 cm (65") 27.09.2021. autor ulli2104 (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Ausgepackt, Angeschlossen...Begeistert. In dieser Preisklasse für mich das beste Gerät.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Tolles TV Erlebnis

123 cm (49'') 26.09.2021. autor HY75 (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Der gekaufte Fernseher zeichnet sich durch eine gute Bildqualität aus. Einzig der Ton ist ein wenig schwach auf der Brust weshalb wir uns für eine Soundbar entschieden haben und wofür es auch den Punkt Abzug gibt. Sony das geht etwas besser.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Tolle Extras!

123 cm (49'') 26.09.2021. autor Sigg14 (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Hat all meine Kriterien die ich bräuchte erfüllt. Sehr gute Menüführung beim einstellen des Fernsehers. Absolute Farbbrillians. Auch das anschließen anderer Geräte ist kein Problem.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great picture

139 cm (55") 25.09.2021. autor Sci fi (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Love it. Great tv. Apps can be slow or even crash and sometime the sound just goes. But when it works it’s brilliant

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

All I've ever dreamt of bar the WiFi dropping

215 cm (85'') 25.09.2021. autor Aaayjaaay (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Best tv ever... my mums hooked! The only down set is that the WiFi intermittently drops which can be annoying, but that's still not going to drop the 5 star rating

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Très bon produit

139 cm (55") 25.09.2021. autor Stef29 (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Je n’ai pas beaucoup de recul mais pour l’instant très satisfait

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Sehr gut

164 cm (65") 25.09.2021. autor Nocy93 (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Ich bin sehr zufrieden. Kann man einfach benutzen!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

La qualité de sony

108 cm (43”) 25.09.2021. autor Jf13 (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

J'ai acheté cet article le mois dernier et j'en suis très content

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Super Fernseher

139 cm (55") 24.09.2021. autor Thomas Bartz (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Das einzige Manko ist, das die Verbindung mit Alexa nicht mehr funktioniert, nachdem ich einen neuen gekriegt habe. Der erste hatte leider ein Pixelfehler nach einem 3/4 Jahr.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Customer Service
27.09.2021.

Hi Thomas,
danke für dein Feedback. Genauere Informationen zur Kompatibilität mit Alexa und eine Anleitung zur Nutzung sind hier zu finden: https://bit.ly/3CORyKL(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Unterstützung benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x.
Radwa @Sony Support DE

0

Top!

123 cm (49'') 24.09.2021. autor fjgs (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Das Gerät erfüllt im vollen Umfang meine Erwartungen.

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Tolle Extras

108 cm (43”) 24.09.2021. autor Mikesz (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Vor paar Wochen gekauft und nie bereut, kaufe ich immer wieder.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Sehr zufrieden

139 cm (55") 23.09.2021. autor Quetk (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Vor ca. ein Monat gekauft, bin sehr zufrieden und entsprach meinen Vorstellungen. Ich muss noch anmerken das Ich vorher auch ein Sony hatte ( ca. 18 Jahre )

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Klasse Bildqualität

189 cm (75”) 23.09.2021. autor Tigerwitt (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Würde wieder Sony kaufen. Sehr gute Bildqualität. Übersichtliche Bedienung. Ich werde Sony auf jeden Fall weiter empfehlen

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Super Heimkino Feeling

189 cm (75”) 23.09.2021. autor ELA05 (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Bis jetzt noch keine Sekunde bereut, man fühlt sich wirklich wie im Kino :)

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Nice colours and good android interface

139 cm (55") 22.09.2021. autor Glen68 (Irska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Big improvement on my 15 y.o LCD screen. Good colours and easy to use android operating system.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony support team
24.09.2021.

Hi Glen,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Großes Kino für Zuhause

164 cm (65") 22.09.2021. autor Chesney Little (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Groß und gut, ein Fernseher, der alles hat, was man heute von einem solchen Multimediagerät verlangt, inclusive großer App-Auswahl dank Google-Play. Ersetzt diverse Geräte, die ich jetzt nicht mehr brauche.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Alles toll

123 cm (49'') 22.09.2021. autor bleck1000 (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Denn kauf nicht bereut würde ich immer wieder kaufen

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0