698

4.4 zasnovano na 698 recenzija kupaca

436
173
54
16
19
Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Brillantes Bild, übersichtliches Menü

123 cm (49'') 23.08.2020. autor keineAngabe

Vorteilhaft: Aufruf des Senders aus der TV-Programmliste. Zu kritisieren, keine vernünftige Bedienungsanleitung, einzelne tolle Beschreibungen sind im FAQ „versteckt“! Auch schlecht, Senderlisten-Umsortierung mit externem Programm, das man nur ein oder zweimal im TV-Leben braucht! Noch gut, zusätzliche Extras, wie YouTube oder Netflix, sind als Taste vorhanden!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Einzige Enttäuschung

123 cm (49'') 13.12.2020. autor wagast

nach positiven Erfahrungen mit dem KDL40EX525BAEP erweist sich dieses Gerät als Total Flop! Lieblose Programmierung 1. EPG ohne Kurzvorschau 2. Teletext ohne Vorschau auf Unterseiten 3. Sound mangelhaft 4. Einstellungen kompliziert und oft nicht logisch

Kvalitet slike

Relativno dobro

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

7

0

Recenzije kupaca: 565

Modeli

0

Optimaler Allrounder

164 cm (65") 15.10.2021. autor Sebbo92

Egal in welchem Feld kann ich nur sagen optimale Ausführung. Bin wirklich zu 9,5/10 Punkten zufrieden, es fehlen mir nur 1 od. 2 HDMI Eingänge und integriertes Ambylight ansonsten tiptop!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Sehr viel Extras vom Verkäufer

123 cm (49'') 14.10.2021. autor Ditti

Im Jahr 2020 Oktober gekauft bedingt durch Umzug erst dieses Jahr in Nutzung.Leider wurde das Gerät im Markt vom Verkäufer eingestellt aber es erscheint in Abständen Werbung.Bestellte Fachleute haben es nicht korrigieren können,Schade

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

macht erhebliche Schwierigkeiten bei Sat-Antenne

123 cm (49'') 08.10.2021. autor Lauser

Nicht zufrieden beim Sat-Antenneneingang. Bildschirm wird schwarz, da keinen Antennenempfang. Hilfe über Telefon nicht professionell. Unterschiedliche Anweisungen. Link zur Programmupdate sehr kompliziert. Mehrmalige Versuche scheiterten da ich Laie bin. Sont war ich bis dahin zufrieden. Nur bis zum Programmupdate habe ich keinen TV.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

I Love It !!!

123 cm (49'') 08.10.2021. autor Bobsie

I've wanted a Sony Bravia TV for some time and I'm so glad I was able to buy this one at such a good price! Needs a decent sound-bar though to enjoy to it's fullest.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

tolles Bild

123 cm (49'') 30.09.2021. autor Carlosdos

den Kauf habe ich nicht bereut; die Einstellungsmöglichkeiten sind etwas kompliziert

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Super rapport qualité prix

108 cm (43”) 28.09.2021. autor Mika242424

J ai acheté cette tv depuis mi septembre pas déçu seule inconvénient on ne peut pas télécharger d autre application seul point négatif

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

My first Sony

KD-43X7052 27.09.2021. autor Lg fan

Picture quality is good, no denying that. Using a soundbar via the headphone jack which gives control over volume adjustment. The remote buttons are light to the touch and easy to use. Now the downsides. Unable to add any apps from playstore. The settings are spread across the TV so you have to hunt for specifics and there's no information of what difference it makes so it's a bit guess work or googling. Had about 3 LG tvs before I'd had enough but never realised how much you got with LG. Overall the Sony is a tv offering basic customisation in picture and sound but it works, longer than my LGs hopefully. Might buy a soundbar with hdmi arc but the I would lose an input.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Slow to react

123 cm (49'') 27.09.2021. autor Bh12345

Bought this tv due to the good reviews. Have found it a lot slower than the previous Samsung tv I had. It tends to also crash a lot leaving a black screen.

Kvalitet slike

Relativno dobro

Kvalitet zvuka

Relativno dobro

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great quality

kd-49x7053 27.09.2021. autor AntD17

Bought this product through our works reward site, though it was actually larger than what we needed, but the legs were exactly the correct spacing to fit on our TV stand (which the smaller screen wouldn't have). Very pleased to have gone for it - excellent quality and happy with it.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Exzellente Qualität.

164 cm (65") 26.09.2021. autor Cousal

Exzellente Qualität. Mega begeistert. Tolles Produkt. Hervorragende Verarbeitung sowie Ton und Bildqualität.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Super colour

KD-43X7052 25.09.2021. autor Muirport

Happy with my purchase. Very reasonably priced. Great value

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Expected better

123 cm (49'') 22.09.2021. autor Grandmax3

Brought about 6 weeks ago,still finding my way around the features ,dis appointed that you can’t pause live tv thought all tv had this,the set i replaced had it even though it was over 5years ago.Also the channel’s have a habit of freezing and I have to turn the tv off at the main.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

smart tv

164 cm (65") 20.09.2021. autor michael bernhard gerd

sehr gutes bild supper guter klang fehlt nur noch die 4k einstellungen

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Brilliant Picture and Sound

KD-43X7052 15.09.2021. autor Edliver

Just bought to replace my other smart TV very impressed

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

téléviseur sony

108 cm (43”) 14.09.2021. autor PGA49

achat le 8/9/2021 produit satisfaisant , trés bonne qualité d'image

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Display issues, twice

KD-43X7052 11.09.2021. autor Sadcustomer

Purple lines appeared all over the screen, and tv sometimes does not turn on at all, got it replaced and the same issues are happening again

Kvalitet slike

Relativno dobro

Kvalitet zvuka

Relativno dobro

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Fantastic Picture Quality

123 cm (49'') 07.09.2021. autor Sdlonyer

Bought to replace living-room tv (a Sony 43" HD W series with Triluminous screen - now in bedroom!) ; Didn't think I needed a UHD set (until I saw it!) as the 43" Triluminous already had a fantastic picture (sharpness and, particularly, colour rendition and tonal range). The picture on the UHD Triluminous is absolutely stunning - and I can now take advantage of the HDR facility with some Netflix and Prime content (also some BBC stuff on iPlayer,. but only with the 'built-in' smart-app. With a TV the picture quality is paramount - "features" are meaningless compared to this - and that's where a Sony TV excells.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

excellent compromis

123 cm (49'') 05.09.2021. autor julien55

Je viens d'acheter ce produit conforme à mes objectifs : dimensions et qualité / prix

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Super fonctionnalités

164 cm (65") 04.09.2021. autor Bot2pluie

L’écran et sa qualité d’image sont remarquables et correspondent à mes attentes

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Très bien

108 cm (43”) 01.09.2021. autor SOS07

Très contente de mon achat Super couleurs, conforme à mes attentes

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Brill tv

123 cm (49'') 30.08.2021. autor Lindy24

So glad I bought this tv, picture is brilliant n so easy to set up too

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Perfect

123 cm (49'') 25.08.2021. autor Ruby22

Bought to replace older model much better price than my older one

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great instruction manuals

KD-43X7052 24.08.2021. autor Peck42

Bought yesterday and easily assembled and connected. Can’t wait to use it.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Good picture

KD-43X7052 24.08.2021. autor Notro

Much better than my Panasonic that I only had a couple of years before encountering black screen syndrome.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great TV

123 cm (49'') 19.08.2021. autor Anne 87

I bought this TV 1 week ago and very happy with it. Excellent pucture

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Tv led Sony bravia

139 cm (55") 17.08.2021. autor Antho17

Bonjour j ai acheté un Sony Bravia il y presque un ans l interface et lent on ne pas rajouté des applications et celles qui sont déjà dedans ne fonctionne pas après quelque mois exemple Netflix

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

set up, picture and features

123 cm (49'') 16.08.2021. autor pixiefeet

tricky to find HDR setting and getting used to using internet but not a problem. Really pleased with it.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

tres belle image et tres belles couleurs

108 cm (43”) 16.08.2021. autor Droland

acheter depuis peu , belles images, bon son,belles couleurs

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

super TV

108 cm (43”) 14.08.2021. autor FR89

Trés bonne image, son impeccable, les menus sont trés faciles à découvrir

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

instal simple qualite image et logiciel +++

108 cm (43”) 11.08.2021. autor jeander

je souhaitais m'equiper d'un ecran 4k de taille moyenne dans ma seconde residence ou je ne dispose pas du cable mais d'une antenne tnt et d'une connexion internet via flybox 4g la mise en service a ete super simple juste oblige de "tricher " sur le pays France alors que j'habite en Belgique et que je souhaite avoir le choix des chaines tnt hd francaise gratuites alors que tv Vlaanderen ne propose qu'un bouquet avec 4 chaines francophones pour 15,99€/mois plus achat de carte ci+. Bref pour un prix tout a fait abordable j'ai une soluce tv hd connectee 4k avec Netflix /youtube sans besoin d'un abonnement Vlaanderen soit 16€ d'economie / mois Je conseille donc pour les frontaliers et au dela (30km frontiere)de s'equiper d'une bonne antenne tnt ou uhf classique +ampli

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

It’s OK, not great

KD-43X7052 11.08.2021. autor JoshW30

I wouldn’t buy this tv again if I had the chance to be honest, the UI isn’t great and doesn’t allow you to download new apps and I had to buy a streaming device which defeats the object of shelling out for a smart tv, power save options can’t be used on online apps which is random and annoying, it freezes quite a lot and needs restarting from the plug, the picture although is good and the sound is what you’d expect from a tv, looks good on the wall but this tv is crying out for the google tv update.

Kvalitet slike

Prosečno

Kvalitet zvuka

Relativno dobro

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Disappointing

KD-43X7052 09.08.2021. autor Brian29

It's a very good TV, but unfortunately it doesn't support timeshift. Had I known this beforehand I wouldn't have bought it.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great picture

KD-43X7052 06.08.2021. autor Nik54

Bought about 3 weeks ago. Great size and loving the beat flat screen

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0