12

4.6 zasnovano na 12 recenzija kupaca

7
5
0
0
0
Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Recenzije kupaca: 12

0

iPhone YES, iPod YES, LG Phone YES.

PHA-1A 15.04.2020. autor TerenceMJ

If you can get an audio signal, digital, not headphone out, and the other end terminates in a USB A connection, your in DAC heaven. Sony made the wise decision to use a Wolfson digital -to-analog chip insside the PHA-A1 and used the better Texas Instruments amplifier chips in the output stage. They even used two, one left, one right, for best sound quality. The third and final TI chip is attached to the volume control and it is smooth as glass! Currently I'm listening to Angels & Airwaves, "I-Empire" on my 6th gen iPod with Sony MDR-7506's doing some A/B listening and I'm very pleasantly sonicly surprised at how good my old tunes sound with a little bit of modern massaging with digital bits! I started off with the DAC connected. Big, full, open, wide. The soundstage between my ears opened up and like looking at a black and white picture then pulling a sheet away from it, colors that belonged there all along, jump off the canvas. Yea, that great! Big Country, "In A Big Country", is another example of flat, lifeless, dull, monotone, almost unbearable. The DAC's ability rips the sound wide open and to precisely distinguish individual instruments and voices is the reason why I bought this little wounder. On Angels & Airwaves, there is a acoustic song kind of haphazardly recorded inside a semi-roudy bar. Your basic Saturday night out, drink a beer, listen to a band kind of night. With the DAC, you could hear the room echo's, or relections, and it just sounded more intimate like you were there. BTW, the iPod EQ was set to OFF for this evaluation. The Sony PHA-A1 is an older model in Sony's Hi Res Audio line up. There are newer DAC's, with OLED or LED displays, specs that exceed it's 24 bit/192 kHz. Please take a listen to as many as you can. Play your style of music on your headphones. If you hear a discernable difference that pushes your wallet or purse one way or another. Buy it. If you find the PHA-A1 at a discount like I did, and the DAC chips and the output amplifier chips are similar to the point of not being able to hear the difference, save a couple of dollars and enjoy some digital bliss. Headphones not included. Buy some GOOD one's, you'll appreciate the music even more!

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

1

0

Interesting Little DAC + AMP

PHA-1A 23.02.2020. autor Smgg

I'll start with what I was disappointed with in this product. The PHA-1A is designed to work with PC, Apple, Xperia devices, and their own Walkmans. On my PC, the PHA-1A sounds like it was meant to and performs wonderfully, 6 or so hours at a time, as advertised. However, I purchased this device to use with my Xperia XZ1 SOV36, and it falls short here. It works, but with audible clicks in between songs or any other form of audio. This annoys me to no end, and is a major disappointment. I have tried different cables, adapters, to no avail. It's so close to working, yet so far from pleasing. I want to like this device. Onto the device itself. It's constructed well, with aluminum covering every square centimeter. The Hi-res Audio sticker sits squarely on the brushed aluminum and is an eyesore. I don't remove it. It reminds me of how it can make music sound good if it would only work. The volume/on switch is a nicely detailed and designed touch point. It makes the entire product worth keeping. Currently I am keeping this attached to my PC, which was not my intended use of my expensive portable DAC/AMP. Sony I hope you can make this work with your existing products.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

Wonderful sound from Samsung S8 mobile and S6 Tabl

PHA1 27.11.2019. autor Sol1Man

Was always happy with the clear precise sound from my Sony Xperia Z tablet and connected Sony MDR-1RNC headphones. Greatly dissatisfied with the headphones connected to the Samsung products. Decided after some research to buy the PHA-1A DAC/amp. Fantastic sound and now can connect the DAC/amp to any device and be assured of a constantly quality sound.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

6

0

0

Excellent Overall

PHA-1A 06.04.2019. autor dcime

I purchased the Sony PHA-1A about 1 month ago. Now I got a really good deal on it that couldn't be passed up. Cant be too specific with price, however, this DAC ROCKS at any premium price or lower. It can be charged and be operated at the same time. My Galaxy Note 9 recognizes it with the PROPER APP, that being a paid for liscenced version of "USB Audio Player PRO" available at the Google Play App store. It's important to use this app which essentially is a jukebox style sound app. Benefit is of course it recognizes any USB DAC/AMP. Plug the Sony in to your phone with a USB Micro to USB A Female to USB Male in my case, with the Galaxy Note 9. After all is said and done this DAC sings like a bird. Very powerful to cover up to about 300 Ohm headphones. Most of us use far lower impedance headphone drivers anyway. Here's the thing...you can use your Smartphone DAC and take a chance on quality, or use the Sony DAC and be in heaven. The noise floor us almost nonexistant. Beautifully crafted in aircraft grade silver unpainted aluminum. The volume dial/power LED also alerts you to remaking battery when powering on each time If you use it while plugged in then, well, that feature is not needed. Again most of us will be using lower impedance headphones/earbuds that draw far less power. The SONY DAC itself is in it's own right absolutely beautiful. Very capable of handling High Res audio, you will be floored. There is also a "gain" switch on the back to pump it up even more. In all my testing with 6 wired earbuds ranging in quality to very high quality and Over Eat Headphones of the same caliber...It just will not distort! I have not experienced any crackling or noise except with absurd volume levels (not reccomended). So if you have the notion to buy this DAC in Brand New or Gently Used condition, I welcome you to a whole other level of high quality listening pleasure. Finally, I have lots of headphones of all sorts because, well, I am a collector. That may sound crazy to you I know, bit then you would not have read this entire review anyway. This is probably the best portable rechargeable DAC/AMP available to date. Sony knows a thing or two about audio and video. Originally from Japan, they were first to introduce the cassette player "Walkman" in the 80's. Today they make a DAP Walkman and while there is lots if competition, Sony seems first to the party. I love how nicely machined the PHA-1A is. How smooth the volume wheel is and, well, just how amazing this thing sounds!

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

9

0

0

pratique et simple a utilisé

PHA-1A 07.04.2018. autor gege94vil

article acheter récement et me donne toutes satisfactions

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

3

0

Great

PHA-1A 02.05.2017. autor Sunee

Pros: excellent sound and design, Cons: short time battery, no 3,5mm audio input, no bass boost

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

12

5

0

Efficace.

PHA-1A 25.02.2017. autor Jp91200

Acheté depuis 3 semaines, je suis impressionné par sa capacité à amplifier et améliorer le signal. Le gain est à la fois qualitatif et puissant. Je l'utilise avec un Walkman NWZ ZX1 et mon bon vieux MDR Z1000 et le trio fait des merveilles. Bien sûr à ne pas écouter autre chose que du lossless, 24 bits de préférence. L'album de "Random Access" de Daft Punk est une merveille par exemple, mais en contre partie impossible d'écouter des mp3 ou des enregistrements de mauvaises qualités. Les défauts s'entendent immédiatement. Conclusion, bon produit mais qui oblige à investir ou sinon il ne sert à rien si on a pas l'ensemble (le fichier lossless, le bon lecteur audio et le bon casque).

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

10

0

0

Sehr gute Verarbeitung, hervorragender Klang

PHA-1A 14.11.2016.

Der Sony ist wirklich sehr gut mit einem kleinen Nachteil. Wenn er über Digitalkabel mit dem NW ZX 2 verbunden ist, sind sämtliche Klangregelmöglichkeiten deaktiviert.Damit kann ich aber sehr gut leben.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

1

0

Genial

PHA-1A 17.09.2016. autor Farine

Sublime, restitue la vraie musique à partir d'un iPhone

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

6

3

0

Guter USB-DAC für mobile Geräte.

PHA-1A 02.03.2016. autor Vaio

Handling mit Gummibänder für externe mobile Geräte nicht die optimale Lösung.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Exelenter Sound

PHA-1A 29.12.2015.

Mit dem kürzlich erworbenen Walkman und den Kopfhörern MDR-1A BT ein Traumsound , wenn man die noch Songs noch in flac formatiert, noch besser. Hätte ich das alles vorher gewusst, hätte ich mir jedoch gleich den großen Walkman geholt. Wäre nicht viel teurer geworden, wenn man noch eine 128 GB SD-card dazu kauft.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

Tolle klang

PHA-1A 09.12.2015. autor Jerzy 43

Ersetzt Stereoanlage, mindert aber nicht an Tonqualität, bin sehr zufrieden mit ihrem Produkt. Könnte noch kleinere gabariten haben, dann wäre es perfekt. Danke

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0