86

4.6 zasnovano na 86 recenzija kupaca

65
14
4
1
2
Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Real-Time, Responsive, Resolution

ILCE-1 18.04.2021. autor Markn9110

I was one of the first to get the A1. Yes, the price is up there. But, I am truly getting my my sensitive Portrait, high-res Landscape, speed-demon Sport, and insane video capability in one gorgeous camera. The Autofocus is faster than I could possibly fathom. The metering options, even linked to auto-eye focal point, has me simply blown away. Yes, I would have loved to see a few different options in other bodies. But all around, this feels great in my large hands, I the dials are familiar coming from the riv and the menus are so much better!!!! I disagree with people who say there are too many options. What they seem to miss is that every option is a helpful feature for some user. Once the camera is customized to “your desire” you too will feel as though it is an extension of your creative style. I cannot explain how excited I am to be using this camera with several of my existing Gmaster lenses as well as some old favorites like the 55 f1.8z, and and the 90mm Macro. I am in love with the feel and responsive nature of this camera, for stills, for video, for all of the bee features available in transitioning media to my iPad, iPhone or MBP. It simply checks every box for me personally.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

13

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Hält nicht was Sie verspricht

ILCE-1 13.10.2021. autor w_w1963

Riesen Probleme mit dem Sucher, seid dem seid dem Update funktioniert er auch bei Sonne. Eine Kamera so auszuliefern ist eine Frechheit. Der Sucher und das Display sind für eine 7.000 Euro Kamera sehr schlecht. Die Bildqualität ist bei der 7r iv um einiges besser, Mittlerweile fotografiere ich wieder mehr mit der 7 r iv als mit der A1. Die Low-Light Eigenschaften waren selbst bei der r iii um Welten besser. Fazit: Außer dem Autofokus ist die A1 in nichts überragend. Das Preis- Leistungsverhältnis passt einfach nicht.

Kvalitet slike

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

Recenzije kupaca: 86

0

In fast allen Belangen Perfekt

ILCE-1 21.10.2021. autor Neele19

Seit März bei mir, bin immer noch Absolut Begeistert. Eine wirklich tolle Kamera. Das neue Menü ist Top. Die Größe gefällt mir sehr gut

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Die eierlegende Wollmilchsau

ILCE-1 20.10.2021. autor AndreH

Ich habe die Kamera nun schon einige Monate und es noch nicht eine Sekunde bereut. Egal ob bei Landschaf, lowlight oder der Tierfotografie. Diese Kamera deckt alles ab und kann aus meiner Sicht alles perfekt für meine Nutzung.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Gesamtbewertung

ILCE-1 16.10.2021. autor Klaus Wolters

ich habe mir die A 1 im April zugelegt und bin bis nicht enttäuscht worden ....zumal ich schon eine A7SIII besitze

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Mit guten Grundkenntnissen - das Optimum

ILCE-1 15.10.2021. autor Bob232654841

Desto besser man mit dem Menü umgehen kann, desto mehr bekommt. In den meisten Bereichen schon sehr am heutigen Optimum

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

FANTASTIC SPORTS CAMERA - BUT !!

ILCE-1 14.10.2021. autor JASPERIMAGE1

Bought this Camera for Sports, Press and Commercial purposes. Camera is fantastic and ticks all the boxes, however, if you are a Mac computer user, then Firmware Updates are not available as Sony does not have a working software update pack. I eventually had to install Windows 10 on Parallels Desktop so that could update all 3 of my Sony Camera's Firmware.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

Au top

ILCE-1 14.10.2021. autor JKMPhotographie

Très bon appareil d'une polyvalence très intéressante et d'une qualité d'image excellente.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Super AF und Auslösegeschwindigkeit sowie Farben

ILCE-1 14.10.2021. autor holgi_001

An der Kamera begeistern mich die AF-Geschwindigkeit, sogar im Makrobereich und die Bilder mit den Farben, wie sie aus der Kamera kommen. Die RAW-Daten sehen schon sehr gut aus. Was mir nicht so gut gefällt: - Kein Klapp-/Drehdisplay - Der USB-Anschluss, wo man den Fernauslöser einsteckt, wackelt. Die Kamera war beim Sony-Kundendienst. Antwort: "Das muss so sein." Dann allerdings vermisse ich einen Hinweis in der Anleitung. Ist die Kamera preiswert? Das ist eine gute Frage. 7300 € sind eine Menge Geld. Wer die Fähigkeiten im Bereich Video bewertet und die Kamera mit Filmkameras vergleicht, wird diese Frage sich bejahen. Wer die Kamera im Fotobereich mit dem schnellen AF und der hohen Auslösegeschwindigkeit mit anderen Fotokameras vergleicht, kommt vielleict auf ein anderes Ergebnis. Für mich waren die Eigenschaften in Verbindung mit den erhältlichen Objektiven, gerade von Fremdherstellern wie z.B. Voigtländer, kaufentscheidend.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Eine für Outdoor und Expeditionen!

ILCE-1 14.10.2021. autor Kellner

Eine für alles: Foto, Video und Timelapse. Super für Trekking, Hochtouren, Expeditionen, Skitouren, Kayak-Touren und allem bei dem man Gewicht sparen will und eine kompromisslose Qualität braucht! Also eine mit der man alles kann.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

The beast!!!

ILCE-1 13.10.2021. autor dovydas

An amazing camera! It is true geniuses from Sony when you look at it a bit deeper. Sony a1, which combines all the best from 3 specific purposes Sony's cameras: a9 speed and autofocus, a7R resolution and a7s video capabilities - it works flawlessly!!! There are a lot of advantages and innovations of this flagship camera, and Sony a1 will overcome anything your creative mind will throw at it! Moreover, what stands out for me (I was pleasantly surprised) is the stunning colours of raw files directly out from the camera - the best from Sony's cameras yet!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Hält nicht was Sie verspricht

ILCE-1 13.10.2021. autor w_w1963

Riesen Probleme mit dem Sucher, seid dem seid dem Update funktioniert er auch bei Sonne. Eine Kamera so auszuliefern ist eine Frechheit. Der Sucher und das Display sind für eine 7.000 Euro Kamera sehr schlecht. Die Bildqualität ist bei der 7r iv um einiges besser, Mittlerweile fotografiere ich wieder mehr mit der 7 r iv als mit der A1. Die Low-Light Eigenschaften waren selbst bei der r iii um Welten besser. Fazit: Außer dem Autofokus ist die A1 in nichts überragend. Das Preis- Leistungsverhältnis passt einfach nicht.

Kvalitet slike

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Dommage qu’ il n’ y ait pas une sixième étoile!

ILCE-1 13.10.2021. autor Guilhermenhiver

Ce boitier m’ a converti de changer tout mon matériel qui était 5 étoiles. Avec l’ Alpha 1, j’ ai découvert la sixième et c’ est pas une filante!! Bravo!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Super

ILCE-1 13.10.2021.

Seit ca. 4 Monaten im Einsatz und bin sehr zufrieden

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Incroyablement bon et rapide

ILCE-1 13.10.2021. autor Nikko35

J’ai acheté ce boîtier au printemps afin de filmer et photographier nos mariages. J’avais acheté 4 mois avant le Sony A7siii C’est une pure bête de guerre, fabuleux, rapidedité , précision de l’auto focus, qualité d’image photo et vidéo, j’apprends chaque jour tant il a de capacité J’ai cassé ma tirelire mais sans regrets. Pour les photos il n’a pas d’égal et pour la vidéo il est aussi bon que l’A7siii

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Natürlich toll, mit einem aber

ILCE-1 13.10.2021. autor Dmitrij Zibart

Natürlich ist die Kamera hervorragend. Bei dem Preis erwarte ich aber ein Produkt auf das ich mich verlassen kann, zu jeder Zeit und in jeder Situation. Dies ist aktuell leider nicht der Fall. Noch immer gibt es Firmware Krankheiten wie zum Beispiel das aussetzen der Fokussierung. Dann muss man immer kurz an den Sucher und dann geht es plötzlich wieder... Ich würde mir mehr Möglichkeiten hinsichtlich der picture profiles wünschen, ala Fuji Rezepte. Das häufige Beseitigen von Moire ist auch nervig etc. etc. Es gibt noch einiges zu tun. Trotzdem, alles in allem eine tolle Kamera

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

The Best

ILCE-1 13.10.2021. autor epriton

J’ai acheté cet appareil à sa sortie . Appareil très polyvalent avec énormément de fonctionnalités. Images très qualitatives

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Ballon d'Or !

ILCE-1 13.10.2021. autor Cam71

C'est tout simplement le meilleur appareil que j'ai jamais eu dans les mains. Il surpasse tous les autres dans tous les domaines. Incroyable !

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Wonderful wildlife camera

ILCE-1 13.10.2021. autor Philbute

I bought this to replace the A7R4 for mainly wildlife use. The A1 is as good as the R4 was bad. Ultra fast focus, low ISO capabilities, wonderful colour reproduction, etc. I absolutely love it.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Tolle Kamera mit schlechtem Monitor

ILCE-1 13.10.2021. autor abase21

Eins vorweg, ich bin Hobbyist, also kein Profi! Ich habe die Kamera seit Mai und bin mehr als zufrieden mit dem Produkt. Das Handling ist einfach deutlich besser als mit anderen Kameras der Alpha- Reihe. Ich habe noch die A7RiV und hatte die A9 und A9II Bei aller Begeisterung gibt es natürlich auch Raum für Kritik – ich bin schon älter und wollte mir nie mehr eine Kamera mit einem schlechten Monitor kaufen, ich habe es trotzdem wieder getan ;-). So ein teures Produkt verdient einen guten Monitor. Was ich auch nicht verstehe, warum Sony immer noch nicht Focus-Stacking per Kamera unterstützt. Ich nutze die Kamera als Universalkamera zum Filmen, Sport-und Eventfotografie. Neuerdings mache ich auch Landschaftsaufnahmen mit der A1 und die A7RIV spielt nur zweite Geige…

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Ohne wenn und aber

ILCE-1 13.10.2021.

Für mich, eine der besten Kameras auf dem Markt. Hatte vorher eine Alpha 7RIII und eine Alpha 7RIV. Die Alpha 1 läßt fast keine Wünsche offen.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Fantastic but for one

ILCE-1 13.10.2021. autor Benroche

This is a fantastic camera in all ways, it has fast become my favourite. One issue I have is the battery drain when it is in standby mode

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Superb camera

ILCE-1 23.09.2021.

I have been a life long user of Canon equipment and over the past 3 years I have migrated fully to Sony with the introduction of mirrorless systems

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

6

0

Die aktuell wahrscheinlich beste Vollformatkamera

ILCE-1 21.09.2021. autor Achim A

Die herausragende Geschwindigkeit und Präzision durch den neuen stacked Sensor ist schon vielfach beschrieben worden. Für mich ist es aber auch nach eigener Erfahrung die Sony Alpha mit der besten Bildqualität im Vergleich zu allen anderen. Der unglaublich vibrationsarme mechanische Verschluss, das helle, deutlich grössere und extrem hoch auflösende Sucherbild als auch die neuen Presets, die mit der Kamera z.B. bei der Raw Bearbeitung in Lightroom einhergehen, bedingen das sehr gute Endresultat. Insbesondere das manuelle Fokussieren wird hierdurch und durch die verbesserten Einstellhilfen erheblich verbessert. Die letztgenannten Punkte werden in den zahlreichen Reviews gar nicht so gewertet, wie sie sollten, Zudem ist das Rauschen deutlich gemildert, z.B. im Vergleich zum 61 MP Sensor der 7R4. Alles in allem bringt mir diese Kamera derzeit den meisten Spass bei der Anwendung, nicht zu unterschätzen. Die oft gescholtene mässige Ergonomie verliert nach etwas Gewöhnung die Bedeutung und ist wohl nur kurzzeitig beim Umstieg von Relevanz.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

En Photo, Promesse tenues !!

ILCE-1 21.09.2021. autor JF Naîzko

Après quelques années passes avec la gamme SLT, 77, 99 et 99ii dont j'étais très content, je switch dans le full hybride par la grande porte. Mon activité principale, le reportage de mariage. Mon premier ce week end avec mon couple de A1, l'un 24F14 et l'autre 85F14... Que dire... Bluffer! Emerveiller!! J'étais comme un enfant qui découvre qu'il peu se mettre debout! La réactivité de l'AF est juste exceptionnelle même en basse luminosité !! le piqué des optiques GM magnifique et même à pleine ouverture!! Léger et compact, finalement moi qui regrettais le formfactor Alpha A je me suis très vite habitué! Je ne peux que recommander cette investissement!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

The One

ILCE-1 11.09.2021. autor Paulcool

Worldly Different to any other camera i have used ,with super fast ,aggressive and sticky af ,it like a combination of Mike Tyson and Khabib Nurmagomedov combined ,all other aspects make the work flow enjoyable customisation ,a wonderfully clear sharp evf with fast refresh rate for moving subjects ,and i am glad that sony kept the form factor the same as all existing a7,s/a9s which makes it easy to adapt ,a lot has smoothed out in operation quick and responsive ,nice buffer size and choice of 2 card slots with 2 types of media is ingenious even if one is very pricey .frame rate is exceptional at 30fps something i did not envisage using much but i am leaning more to using it some instances.Also love the closing shutter when of for lens swaps the sony sensors at least in my r3 love the dust.Video specs i have not used yet but plan on doing so 4k 120 is a highlight for me .

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

2

0

Bien mais à améliorer

ILCE-1 09.09.2021. autor Gus73

Merci d'autoriser l'output video en 8K et en fait tous les formats pour enregistrement externe, ou alors de faire du PRORES RAW en INTERNE ;) sinon je vais finir chez Canon avec ses bétises...

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

Encore et toujours excité de posséder cet appareil

ILCE-1 05.09.2021. autor RubenA

Je veux bien laisser un avis, positif de surcroit car je suis très content de l'appareil :) Mais je trouve que le système d'avis de Sony basé sur des techniques de Nudge et de suggestions positives est très infantilisant :( Jugez par vous-même, la page d'avis de Sony s'appelle : "Mon avis sur Alpha 1 avec une résolution et une vitesse exceptionnelles" Alors oui, l'appareil est top ! Il me manquerait éventuellement une mise en relation avec un coach pour aider à une prise en main optimale.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

great camera

ILCE-1 30.08.2021. autor Knightpics

Absolutely love it. My only grumbles are: The back screen was better on my old canon. For this money the screen should be better especially as sony make very good tv's. It's also a shame that the low light performance isn't quite as good as my A9ii but i guess that a drawback of such large files. Otherwise its a great camera

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

Complet, performant et polyvalent

ILCE-1 23.08.2021. autor Dzonot73

Pas grand chose à dire d'autre que ce qui est déjà dit dans le titre si ce n'est pour dire qu'à priori cet appareil fait tout très bien.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Tolle Kamera, aber ein Problem mit Überhitzung!

ILCE-1 22.08.2021. autor Nick2021

Habe die Kamera vor ein paar Wochen gekauft. Macht echt tolle Bilder! Autofokus auch in schwierigen Lichtverhältnissen top! Problematisch finde ich die Überhitzung im Video-Bereich. Selbst wenn keine Aufnahme stattfindet oder man sich in den Settings befindet, schaltet die Kamera bei 4k & 8k nach kurzer Zeit ab :(

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

Exceptionnel pour le studio, paysage et mariage

ILCE-1 15.08.2021. autor Annephoto

Nous avions deux boitiers Sony A7RIII et un troisième vient de rejoindre la famille : l'A1. Ce boitier est exceptionnel, nous l'utilisons en studio avec du matériel Profoto et pouvoir faire du 1/400 en rafale avec des modèles en mouvement c'est une première pour nous. En reportage extérieur il est impossible de le mettre en défaut : que ce soit en paysage/animalier ou mariage, l'autofocus est instantané et le piqué hallucinant. Nous sommes ravis de notre acquisition :)

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Perfect

ILCE-1 14.08.2021. autor dodo33

Everything you need is in it. Photo. Video. High quality

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Recht zuverlässiger Autofokus

ILCE-1 10.08.2021. autor Milbona

Seit der Einführung des Autofokus haben Hersteller versprochen, dass Kameras automatisch scharfstellen. Mit der A1 sind wir endlich auf einem Niveau, dass es so ist, wie es sein sollte. Der Aufpreis, den man dafür bezahlen muss ist enorm.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Traumkamera für Wildlife und Birds

ILCE-1 04.08.2021. autor PeterB1

Sehr gute Kamera, vor allem die Eye-Tracking Funktion beim Autofokus finde ich Spitze. Handling und Verarbeitung sehr gut, habe ich bei dem Preis allerdings auch erwartet. Eigentlich ist alles an Bord, lediglich eine Focus-Stacking Funktion für Macro fehlt mir. Ich hoffe, dass sie per Firmwareupdate noch kommt. AF Schnelligkeit und Genauigkeit sowie das Rauschverhalten trotz des 50 MP Sensors sind sehr gut. Ich würde sie mir wieder kaufen.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

1

0

A future proof tool for a craftsman

ILCE-1 02.08.2021. autor ShootTV

As a professional creative I need a camera with huge flexibility to service the wide range of client needs. This camera does that from the highest quality 8K, 50mp stills to super slow motion HD or doing just the industry standard shooting in 4k and HD. It does everything you would need right now and it's features are so advanced, it literally guarantees you will be future proof for some time. Quite simply it's "the" smart investment in the future !

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

67

177

0

Erfüllt voll meine Erfahrungen aber …

ILCE-1 26.07.2021.

Leider stellt sich ein Problem ein. Der Verschluss bleibt offen und die Kamera lässt sich dann mehrere Sekunden nicht ausschalten. Bisher ist der Fehler zwei mal aufgetreten. Lässt man die Kamera kurze Zeit aus funktioniert sie wieder. Ich werde das nach meinem Urlaub reklamieren.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Sony alpha 1

ILCE-1 21.07.2021. autor Dave100

I purchased my Sony alpha 1 several months ago and I am absolutely thrilled with it. I was initially a little concerned that I might find difficulty in setting it up but the ease of navigating the menu made it a stress free experience. The camera itself is a joy to use and image quality is remarkable. I love it!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

252

147

0

Amazing camera but you pay a lot for it

ILCE-1 18.07.2021. autor RyanAms

Great camera. Easy to use. Very fast and focus never let’s you down. I think it’s too expensive tough. I’d also like to see better image stabilisation in video. catalyst browse is cool but who has time for that.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

112

134

0

Une machine de foudre !

ILCE-1 18.07.2021. autor Jacot Ballardo

Excellent appareil avec une définition professionnelles et des fonctions très appréciées. Auto focus extrêmement fiable. Dommage qu’il n’ait pas le même form factor et l’écran du a7s3, ni le « dual iso ». Le shutter angle en video aurait été aussi apprécié.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

absolute Spitzenklasse

ILCE-1 17.07.2021. autor KaScho

Die beste Kamera die Sony bisher entwickelt und hergestellt hat

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great Camera

ILCE-1 16.07.2021. autor Stevie 7

I have had camera a couple of weeks. Getting to grips with it for birds in flight.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

106

198

0

L'arme ultime !

ILCE-1 11.07.2021. autor KSPReportages

Une révolution pour la prise de vue photographique ;-)

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Allrounder in höchster Qualität ‼️‼️‼️

ILCE-1 02.07.2021. autor Servo44

Ich hab mich entschieden von Spiegelreflexkamera auf Systemkameras umzusteigen. Hab mir der Sony A7 SIII letztes Jahr gekauft. Die ist eher für Videos auf höchstem Niveau gedacht. Aber als ich die A1 gekauft hab, hab ich festgestellt das es der beste Allrounder ist. Sport / Natur / Hochzeiten uvm. Ich bereue es keine Sekunde sie gekauft zu haben und jeden Cent Wert....

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Chauffe beaucoup trop rapidement !

ILCE-1 30.06.2021. autor Kettiger

Lors ce que j'ai fait des essais pour faire la mise en place de ma programmation caméra vidéo, l'appareil s'est arrêté plusieurs fois car il est en état de surchauffe ! Je suis extrêmement surpris vu qu'il semblerait que d'après les avis cet appareil ne chauffe pas ! Donc grosse déception pour un début.

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

This Camera is Simply Stunning.....

ILCE-1 29.06.2021. autor Idjbell

So I’ve just changed my a9 to an a1. I wrote my a9 review on here back in 2018 and have used it ever since. It was and still is a great camera. However when I saw the specs for the a1 I was blown away. The price is expensive but I could justify it……let me explain…. The extra mp’s meant I didn’t have to buy a new lens…..I shoot mainly youth sports and as my kids are getting older so the pitches and space in which they play are getting bigger. I have been doing just fine with the GM 100-400 for the longer stuff, but was starting to need more. I was thinking about getting the 200-600 lens (and had even rented one to try it out- it was great). However having seen the specs of the a1 I realised I could get the extra length by just zooming in and using the aps-c mode- and still get 21mp. So saving on a lens and selling on my a9 made it stack up. Man maths are great. I love the zoom in aps-c feature as it means your recording smaller files and you don’t have to crop after. I’ve used this feature in the A9 but it drops to 11MP which just isn’t enough. In the a1 it’s the key selling point for me! Interestingly the performance of the focus of the a1 for photography doesn’t feel too different to the a9. There is an improvement but the a9 is already very good. So the difference is harder for me to perceive. So what has changed…. The viewfinder is unreal. It’s so crisp and bright. My main concern on the a9 review was weather proofing and the ergonomics. Sony appear to have made improvements to the weather sealing (so I might finally be able to leave my plastic bag camera protector at home). And yes the grip has grown a little- but it’s still way too small. I probably have average sized hands and my little finger just falls off the bottom. On the a9 I used the official Sony grip extender. Sony don’t appear to sell an equivalent grip for the a1 yet…..so I have managed to find a 3rd party alternative which has made it comfortable to hold with a long telephoto. (Obviously many people may just use the double battery grip) The menu system has improved and is better than the a9, but over the years I have become very accustomed to it so it. One other tiny but major improvement I love is there is now a lock button on the exposure dial. The amount of times I’ve knocked that on my a9 and shot off a blast of photos before realising. This has been quite a big niggle of mine over the past few years. Finally on the a1 I can lock it. What else will you like- -50MP images at high burst rates. -Blackout free viewfinder -Silent shooting -Huge customisation. One request though….can you please get a price drop on the CF Express Type A cards? There crazy expensive…. Other than that it’s amazing. It really can do it all- high resolution and speed. Simply amazing so far. Note- if your using the 70-200 F2.8 GM lens- you need to update the lens software. My a1 was freezing and became unusable for about 30 seconds every time i shot off a long burst in specific settings. The update was released 3rd June 2021 so get that downloaded- I’m hoping it fixes the issue.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

57

120

0

Great features

ILCE-1 27.06.2021. autor Razek

I bought this product couple of weeks ago and it is very good

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

69

208

0

Technologischer Quantensprung

ILCE-1 18.06.2021. autor Nielserich

Ich besitze die A1 nun seit knapp drei Wochen und habe sie ausgiebig in Kombination mit dem 200-600 G getestet. Vorher hatte ich die gute alte A6000, von daher ist wohl auch der "grosse Sprung nach vorne" besonders fühlbar. Mein Fokus liegt hier auf Tierfotografie und insbesondere auf Vögel im Flug. Zu den Video-Features kann ich noch nichts sagen, da warte ich auf den nächsten Urlaub. Gerade was Eye-Autofokus und Tracking betrifft, merkt man die Flaggschiffposition der A1: wenn der Eye-AF greift (geht nicht bei allen Tieren und in allen Situationen, Graureiher mag der z.B. im Flug nicht, stillstehend aber schon) super schnell und klebt dann förmlich. Aus einer Reihe von ~1000 Bildern der vorbeifliegenden Störche waren 3(!) Bilder nicht korrekt fokussiert, was auch ein Fehler meinerseits gewesen sein könnte. In Kombination mit schnellen CF-Express A-Karten wird es schwierig, den Buffer vollzukriegen, und dann reichen wenige Sekunden, um wieder ein paar Sekunden (mit 30fp/s) draufhalten zu können. Solche Datenmengen müssen natürlich im Post Processing dann auch erstmal gesichtet und verarbeitet werden... Umgeworfen hat mich der EVF - man sieht nicht mehr, dass es ein EVF ist, der absolute Hammer. Auch die Nachbetrachtung der Bilder durch den EVF ist die reinste Freude. Wo sich die Geister scheiden mögen, ist das neue Menü. *ICH* finde es genial, insbesondere die vollständige Touch-Unterstützung. Man sollte allerding, sofern der Sprache mächtig, das Menü auf Englisch umstellen, die deutschen Abkürzungen sind dann doch merkwürdig/kryptisch. Von der A6000 mit ihrem spartanischen Bedienkonzept (ich meine Knöpfe und Räder, nicht die Menüs) kommend, ist die Fülle von direkt bedienbaren Elementen eine unglaublich Hilfe. Ich kann mich nicht daran erinnern, mit einer anderen Kamera jemals so viel Spass gehabt zu haben. Einziger Kritikpunkt ist die angesichts des Preises recht niedrige Auflösung des rückseitigen Displays. Für mich ist es die perfekte Kamera, da ich viel Reise und ungerne drei Bodies für - schnelle Tierfotografie (=A9x) - Landschaftsfotogradie (=A7Rx) - Unterwasservideografie (=A7Sx) mitschleppen will und gleichzeitig an alle drei Genres hohe Ansprüche habe. Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist natürlich so eine Sache, da ich tatsächlich fast täglich fotografiere, habe ich mich trotz Hobbyfotografen-Status dazu durchgerungen und bereue es nicht.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

7

0

0

Leider nach 10 Tagen nicht mehr funktionsfähig

ILCE-1 18.06.2021. autor Pleuro13

Am 28.5. erhielt ich die Kamera, nach dem der Liefertermin mehrfach nach hinten verschoben werden musste. Am 8.6. fiel die Kamera mitten in einer Fotosession aus. Der Verkäufer bemüht sich sehr, aktuell ist die kamera in Reparatur. Bin gespannt auf das Fehlerprotokoll und frage mich, ob man nach so kurzer Zeit nicht ein neues Gehäuse erhalten sollte, anstatt eines reparierten. Bisher bin ich sehr unzufrieden. Technisch bietet die Kamera, wenn sie funktioniert, viel!

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

3

0

Not up to flagship camera standards

ILCE-1 16.06.2021. autor RDD1

I bought this camera four months ago and expected a few initial teething problems which I assumed would be rectified fairly quickly with firmware updates. This has not been the case this very expensive camera has problems with the EVF blacking out for no reason, this happens on a regular basis. I have to resort to switching the camera off and on again, this rarely works! removing the battery sometimes works Or just trying a combination of these. It will all of a sudden come back back and works fine again, as you can imaging over the last few months I have missed loads of shots because of this problem. Also the focus freezes on occasions and for some obscure reason it sometimes goes into tracking mode and the only way I can reset it is by removing the battery. All in all this is a very unsatisfactory camera at the moment. I’ve invested a lot of money in Sony cameras and lenses over the years and the A1 is by far the best and worst of the lot. Reading what others have said this a common problem which you know about, so tell us what you are going to do about it. Also the ibis is very slow to activate on occasions. I only shoot stills and when this camera decides to work properly then it is fantastic but unfortunately the gremlins appear all too often.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

90

111

0

Best Professional Camera in the World

ILCE-1 12.06.2021. autor vixe

I bought Sony A1 because of the following features, light weight, excellent auto focus with speed, ultra-fast 30fps, 50-mp image sensor, superb 1/400s flash sync, fantastic 8k video and goes on. A truly professional camera and undoubtedly the one.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

110

129

0

Superbe outil

ILCE-1 12.06.2021. autor Sab80

Je l'ai attendu avec impatience, mais je ne suis pas déçue !!!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

le top de chez sony

ILCE-1 11.06.2021. autor Toto38

Je fais de la photo animalière, et le plus souvent d'oiseaux (j'utilise l'objectif sony 200-600mm dans ce cas). Jamais eu une telle qualité en mains (bon c'est heureux vu le prix...). Comme cet achat m'a fait faire de gros sacrifices j'ai décidé de détailler mon retour. Correctement utilisé l'autofocus est instantané, accroche tout ce qu'on veut, à toute distance, sauf si l'oiseau est dans ou devant les branches, là il faut résoudre les problèmes avec vos solutions habituelles... Je l'ai depuis un mois environ, sur plus d'un millier de photos d'oiseaux en vol (rapaces, et autres) j'ai eu une fois le focus sur la forêt et la montagne derrière, au lieu de l'oiseau. Les +50Mpx permettent des recadrages énormes et d'excellente qualité. Le viseur est excellent. Auparavant, je préférais utiliser un appareil format apsc et 24Mpx pour optimiser le grossissement. Mais là on peut se permettre la même chose en recadrant simplement lors du post-traitement, et lors de la prise des photos on a alors la facilité d'avoir un champ de visée plus étendu pour ne pas perdre l'oiseau, et si on veut on peut aussi tout garder (et le viseur est excellent). On peut prendre des choses rapides et loin même avec l'obturateur électronique, sans effet de rolling shutter (bon à des vitesses supérieures à 1/3000s je n'ai pas encore sérieusement testé; j'ai préféré assurer avec l'obturateur mécanique). Je fais de la photo en montagne et le faible poids est aussi appréciable. Maintenant, le prix est là, malheureusement, sony est très cher, moi je ne cours pas après la vidéo j'aurais pu m'en passer, et là on est dans les prix d'une bonne voiture d'occasion. Il faut non seulement vouloir, mais pouvoir se l'offrir et pour moi faire des sacrifices pour cela. Et ne pas avoir honte devant les copains excellents photographes qui pour la plupart d'entre eux ne pourront jamais se l'offrir. Mais le taux de réussite en animalier fait un énorme bond, même si pour cette discipline, il y a toujours des ratés (et mon appareil précédent était très bon). Il faudra vérifier à l'usage la robustesse du boîtier, du capteur, à quel point il faut se méfier des gouttes, de la neige, etc. ce qui peut être un vrai souci pour moi. Je n'ai pas encore vraiment fait de vidéo, ni de photos en conditions de très basse luminosité. Pas de souci avec la durée de la charge de batterie. Je ne me suis encore jamais servi de celle que je mets dans ma poche. Bon le focus sur l'oeil de l'oiseau, là par-contre, il faut de bonnes conditions...mais parfois ça marche!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Willkommenes Upgrade für meine A9

ILCE-1 11.06.2021. autor PP2012

Nachdem ich jetzt einige Zeit mit meiner A9 gearbeitet habe stand immer die Frage nach mehr Auflösung bei gleicher Leistung (kein Sucherblackout, schnelle Bildfolge) im Raum. Die A7 R IV schied deshalb aus. Dann wurde die A1 vorgestellt - der Preis ist ja nun wirklich gehoben. Nachdem ich ein paar Monate widerstehen konnte habe ich nun doch zugeschlagen. ICh bin bis auf kleine Einschränkungen sehr zufriden mit der A1. Einschränkung 1: Warum hat das Topmodell der Serie eine "altes" Display mit geringer Auflösung während die A7 R III und R 7 IV als A Version jetzt ein besseres Dispay erhalten. Der Sucher ist beim Fotografieren ein Traum- beim Begutachten der gemachten Bilder im Sucher bin noch nicht so überzeugt, da das Bild im Sucher beim Zoomen sehr schnell pixelig wird (bin aber in Kontakt mit dem Sony-Support, ob man das noch besser einstellen kann) Das rrößere Gehäuse passt besser zu menen Händen, das neue Menü gefällt mir sehr gut

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Fast alles super!

ILCE-1 11.06.2021. autor Gerhard Seethaler

Die Kamera hat bei der Performance fast überall zugelegt, nur leider nicht bei der Bildqualität, bei hohen Isowerten ist beim Bildrauschen sogar die A7RIII besser. Bei einem Kaufpreis von 7300 Euro ist das enttäuschend.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

6

0

Ein Alleskönner auf höchstem Niveau aber......

ILCE-1 10.06.2021. autor JoAu

Der letzte Stern fehlt wegen fehlendem Tier- und Vogel Autofocus. Wieso hat die Kamera nicht die LCD Aufhängung wie die A7s3? Sonst super bis sensationell.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

5

0

Super Autofocus

ILCE-1 08.06.2021. autor Ralf Bessoth

Super Kamera. Augenautofucus echt genial. Leider schaltet das Display manchmal nicht auf den Sucher um

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Super Kamera, mit Mängel.

ILCE-1 07.06.2021. autor GSchmidt

Habe diese Kamera, neben meiner A9 als Replacement für die A7Riii gekauft. Bin happy mit der Kamera. Leider hat sie viele Kinderkrankheiten, zum Beispiel EVF Probleme mit dem Sensor am EVF. Lock mit einigen Sony Objektiven. Was ich ganz schlecht und schade finde ist der Support von Sons für nicht hauptberuflich Fotografen. Canon ist ein gutes Beispiel, da man dort den Status über das gekaufte Equipment erhält und nicht wie bei Sons nur als Berufsfotograf. Wenn man sieht, wieviele Objektive und Kameras ich schon bei Sony gekauft habe, neben der A1, ist es schon ernüchternd. Bei Canon habe ich immer noch den CPS Status...

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

1

0

Schnelle Kamera

ILCE-1 07.06.2021.

Kamera vor zwei Wochen gekauft, Die Kamera ist sehr schnell, der Autofokus Präzise und das Handling deutlich verbessert gegenüber der A7M3, Die Kamera rauscht allerdings bei ISO 6400 deutlich mehr als die 7III.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Rundum sorglos Paket

ILCE-1 07.06.2021. autor Seelenquell

Diese Kamera zu kaufen war die richtige Entscheidung. An keiner Stelle wird man aufgehalten, alles läuft auf Maximum. Eine rundum zufriedenstellende Benutzererfahrung :)

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Toll

ILCE-1 06.06.2021. autor Yasin1414

Super Gerät beste Gerät sehr schnell Sony ist beste

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

My first camera ever with no compromises

ILCE1/B 04.06.2021. autor Winsome Pictures Inc

Simply put, this is the only camera I've ever bought where I didn't think, even while unboxing, it's so great, but I still wish it did [____]. Yes, this search for gear perfection is exacerbated by being a hybrid stills/video shooter. But even if the A1 just fulfilled one or the other of those functions this well it would still be extraordinary. Doing both so well AND concurrently? It's like sci-fi. Re stills, 50 megapixels is IMO the sweet-spot for full frame. The A1's new sensor renders the most beautiful and subtly-detailed digital images I have ever seen from a full-frame camera. It's a pleasure to use because the entire interface is so responsive. And how great to no longer have to choose between speedy-readout and resolution, or resolution and low-light capabilities. Re video, the A1 shoots 8k and 4k full-frame and APS-C mode. So I can use my Super-35 cine lenses and my G-Masters. S-Cinetone is a luscious-looking profile. The 10-bit S-Log 3 grades with loads of flexibility in Resolve. The autofocus is tenacious and feels instantaneous, the color science is great and the Auto White Balance is the most accurate I've ever experienced. Although I typically shoot like there are only 36 exposures in the camera, the 30fps shooting is insanely useful when you need it. Personally, I'm thrilled that Sony kept the A1 so compact; it's a considerable part of the appeal. An optional vertical grip is a far better option than a massive body. Yes, the price is firmly in Leica Land, but if you think of it as getting a flagship stills AND video camera, PLUS a top-level landscape/studio AND sports/action shooter all in one body, the sticker shock really isn't that bad.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

6

0

0

Outstanding A1

ILCE-1 30.05.2021. autor Haddington man

Only taken a few shots , already very impressed coming from Leica stable !

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

51

95

0

Ein Traum von Kamera...

ILCE-1 25.05.2021.

Ein Traum von Kamera die wirklich gefühlt alles kann. unheimlich schnell, klasse Auflösung, Filmen ect. ist auch einfach grandios. Ich bereue den Kauf keinesfalls. Diese Kamera vereint gefüllt die A9II die 7Riv und die 7SIII in ein ähnlich großes Gehäuse. Für mich stellte sich die frage: noch eine 3. Kamera die dann "nur wirklich richtig Filmen kann", oder doch den schritt weiter zur A1. Es wurde die A1. Diese nutze ich nun auch schon über 2 Monate. Ich bin begeistert und für mich ist dieses tolle Teil wirklich jeden cent wert.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

Awesome camera

ILCE-1 25.05.2021. autor Col72

Superb camera for my bird and wildlife photography. It’s a joy to use apart form the viewfinder blackout that occasionally happens in bright sunlight. But I am still very happy with my purchase.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

39

39

0

Early days - star rating likely to change

ILCE-1 23.05.2021. autor MikesSony

I’ve spent most of today finding my way around the menus for this camera and taking a few test pics. An early discovery is that, unless the shutter button is half depressed, the ISO value doesn’t display when set to ‘Auto’. I’ve disconnected the shutter button from focusing, using AF-ON instead. Why ISO can’t be displayed constantly, along with the rest of the shooting data, seems like a silly omission. Or, am I doing something wrong? I’ll update this review after using the camera for a few months.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

19

47

0

EVF dies when exposed to direct sunlight

ILCE1/B 10.05.2021. autor movieguy

An otherwise fantastic camera is tarnished when sunlight hits the rear sensor and disables the EVF, shutter release, and playback button.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

5

0

Stunning performance

ILCE-1 08.05.2021. autor Birder99

Bought one month ago and coming from the A9/A7R4 marked improvement on all aspects.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

37

63

0

Sony Alpha 1

ILCE-1 07.05.2021. autor dan1e

I bought 2 Alpha 1's about three weeks ago. At first everything was working as advertised. Then about a week ago one of the cameras developed a strange pink cast over 50% of the viewscreen. Didn't appear on the rear screen or thankfully on any of the images. But I was still glad when the dealer agreed to replace it. Am now waiting for my replacement. Please see attached photo. Guess I got a dud :(

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

Bien !

ILCE-1 01.05.2021. autor FLepl a

Très bon produit. J'aimerai bien une màj permettant d'afficher le nombre de seconde écoulé en prise de vue en mode bulb

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Rapidité et précision hors du commun

ILCE-1 01.05.2021. autor no pseudo

J'utilise l'alpha 1 avec le 200-600 G + TC1.4 et le 20F18G et suis impressionné par les résultats, en particulier par la rapidité et la précision. Possédant aussi un A7RIV et un A9II, je vais probablement me séparer de l'A9II qui fait double emploi. J'apprécie beaucoup que les ingénieurs aient gardé un facteur de forme compatible avec mes deux autres appareils, ce qui me permet de réutiliser la poignée et les extensions de grip. J'aurai une suggestion à faire concernant le zoom magnification. Il est programmé sur C2 et me sert de longue vue pour observer sans photographier. Mais il ne fonctionne qu'en MF, alors qu'on est le plus souvent en AF-C. J'ai programmé le bouton central de la roue pour basculer d'AF-C à MF et ensuite enclencher le zoom avec C2 mais ça demande deux opérations. Ce serait génial d'avoir sur zoom magnification une option pour passer automatiquement en MF si l'appareil est en AF-C pour revenir automatiquement en AF-C quand on termine le zoom. Bravo Sony pour un appareil génial !

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

Real-Time, Responsive, Resolution

ILCE-1 18.04.2021. autor Markn9110

I was one of the first to get the A1. Yes, the price is up there. But, I am truly getting my my sensitive Portrait, high-res Landscape, speed-demon Sport, and insane video capability in one gorgeous camera. The Autofocus is faster than I could possibly fathom. The metering options, even linked to auto-eye focal point, has me simply blown away. Yes, I would have loved to see a few different options in other bodies. But all around, this feels great in my large hands, I the dials are familiar coming from the riv and the menus are so much better!!!! I disagree with people who say there are too many options. What they seem to miss is that every option is a helpful feature for some user. Once the camera is customized to “your desire” you too will feel as though it is an extension of your creative style. I cannot explain how excited I am to be using this camera with several of my existing Gmaster lenses as well as some old favorites like the 55 f1.8z, and and the 90mm Macro. I am in love with the feel and responsive nature of this camera, for stills, for video, for all of the bee features available in transitioning media to my iPad, iPhone or MBP. It simply checks every box for me personally.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

13

0

0

awesome camera

ILCE-1 15.04.2021. autor ed87

great camera for wildlife photography and video, compact and lightweight design, great features, amazing autofocus, impressive resolution, only thing that could for me be a little better is the image stabilisation compared to the coemption.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

172

272

0

Customise everything

ILCE-1 10.04.2021. autor SchusterPhoto

This camera really feels like a flagship. And it has the most customisation options I have seen. I'm impressed with the sharpness, even when viewed at 100% it's noticibly sharper than my previous camera.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

2