52

3.8 zasnovano na 52 recenzija kupaca

27
9
5
3
8
Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Awesome speaker

GTKXB60 15.08.2018. autor Larry J

Just had an outdoor party. Had it playing for 10 hours. Everyone loved the sound. Never had to plug it in

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Great product but failed one month out of warranty

GTK-XB60 06.09.2019. autor Brett86

I would give this review top marks as the speaker absolutely beat all my expectations. Great sound, amazing battery, great features. I used this lots. However a year and one month after purchase the Bluetooth failed to connect properly and the battery is discharging very quickly even when the unit is turned off. Sadly this is just out of warranty. I'm sure my case is just a one off, but have to give a low score as this is my only experience. Would expect a £200plus product to last more than 12 months. A real shame.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

1

Recenzije kupaca: 54

0

Kleines tolles Gerät

GTK-XB60 18.04.2021. autor Ümit gibt es schon oft

Dieser kleine Lautsprecher ist super Er hat einen Mächtigen Klang

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Tolles Gerät und gut gemacht

GTK-XB60 29.01.2021. autor Jamesking

Gerät ist ordentlich guter Klang tolle Extras wie: App, Beleuchtung, Kleinere Sachen die 8ch zur Verbesserung vorschlagen würde ist eine bessere Wiedergabe wenn das Gerät weinig Akku hat aber ansonsten in allem ein echt tolles Gerät würde ich mir wieder holen

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

2

0

Tolles Preis Leistungsverhältnis

GTK-XB60 03.01.2021. autor Maddin 5

Jederzeit wieder, lange Akkulaufzeit, leicht zu bedienen

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great speaker let down by poor Bluetooth connectio

GTK-XB60 20.12.2020. autor Gabitzzu2000

I bought the XB60 2 years ago and worked fine for 6 months but after that the speaker would “lose the coonection”. The sound was interrupted as if something that was in the range of the speaker and would cause it to loose connection roughly every 10-15min which is was happening wether or not the power cable was plugged in or not and there was no change in range from the player. No matter what phone or other device I tried it was still interrupting every 10-15min...such a good speaker yet let down by very poor connection issues...hardly worth the 180£ I paid for the speaker.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Guter Klang und Bass

GTK-XB60 19.07.2020. autor Armagedda

Der Sound bei der XB60 ist für den preis völlig in Ordnung. Die 200w kommen gut rüber. Hatte es auf einem Festival mit und wenn man es auf max aufdreht versteht man in der Runde kein Wort mehr :) Ohne das der Sound verzerrt oder die Bässe schrabbeln. Von daher alles Ok ich würds wieder kaufen

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Poor sound quality

GTK-XB60 14.07.2020. autor MN59

I bought this product as a gift for my wife's birthday. Today I have used for the first time and I must say I am very disappointed with the sound quality. I was expecting a way better quality product at this price point (louder and better bass and treble)

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

1

0

Amazing.

GTK-XB60 26.06.2020. autor Momo88

Literally the most amazing thing that has ever been invented since sliced bread. Absolutely incredible.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

was great then it gave up

GTKXB60 22.06.2020.

my speaker was doing amazing and it just stopped working and i dont know what to do - can someone help , the retailer sent me here

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

low level

GTK-XB60 21.05.2020. autor safet

either i didn't know how to set it, either it is a very very low level speaker (my jbl extreme sound way more better and louder than this); design is nice, but it is not the principal feature for a speaker

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

3

0

Sony home audio

GTKXB60/L 12.05.2020. autor griffgrifferific

Love this for all my annoying the neighborhood activities

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Id had expected more from Sony

GTK-XB60 22.04.2020. autor Josh Wobbles

I would have expected more from sony, but to be honest sony has disappointed me with their modern audio and video products lately that I was expecting this. At this price it is completely unacceptable for this thing to have such a bad frequency response and sound profile, and the battery life is a joke.

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great system

gtkxb60-b 03.04.2020. autor Yogi4806Bear

Product sounds good and looks great. 2021 Ready boom box 100

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Nicer Bass

GTK-XB60 14.02.2020. autor I USA zshhsvausnnyga

Ganz okey, nach 2 Jahren immer noch weiter zu empfehlen

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great product

GTKXB60 23.01.2020. autor Yoyo 2

I bought this a month ago and I’m so glad I did it works perfect

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

So far so good!

GTK-XB60 29.12.2019. autor TexasTee

I purchased this for Christmas 2019 I have my Sirius XM Music playing. I love this thing!

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Doing exactly what I bought it for.

GTKXB60 21.12.2019. autor kofibaba

ease of use. adapt to my older expensive sound system

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Awesome... BUT..

GTK-XB60 22.11.2019. autor Deedubber3

I absolutely love this thing. People around me.. not so much lol. My only problem is about one year in the battery does not charge. It works fine if it’s plugged in but as soon as I unplug it the speaker dies. The wireless aspect is a huge part to this speaker but mine only works plugged in.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Bon pour les chantiers aussi

GTK-XB60 26.10.2019. autor Neccrel

Achat spécialement pour le travail en milieu hostile a tout produit fragile ( bâtiment) Ça couvre bien le son des outils Seul défaut aucune indication de l'état de la batterie sur le produit ou l'App Gros Point noir de ne pas savoir si il va fané dans 5 minutes ou 5 heures Mais ne doutons pas de la capacité de Sony a résoudre ce problème en l'intégrant dans la prochaine mise a jour de l'application

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Great product but failed one month out of warranty

GTK-XB60 06.09.2019. autor Brett86

I would give this review top marks as the speaker absolutely beat all my expectations. Great sound, amazing battery, great features. I used this lots. However a year and one month after purchase the Bluetooth failed to connect properly and the battery is discharging very quickly even when the unit is turned off. Sadly this is just out of warranty. I'm sure my case is just a one off, but have to give a low score as this is my only experience. Would expect a £200plus product to last more than 12 months. A real shame.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

1

0

Awesome effects and great sound!

GTKXB60 30.08.2019. autor Jdsharp

Super pleased with it I bought another to pair to each other would like to have 2 more for bigger parties.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Don't work

GTKXB60 06.08.2019. autor Fieldstone10

The blue tooth function dose not work. The rca Jack's don't work

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

1

0

AMAZING SOUND!

GTKXB60 02.08.2019. autor motherllnof5

Bought this unit last weekend- battery charge lasts forever! and it has great sound!

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Not what I expected.

GTKXB60 13.07.2019. autor Brucerojas24

With the android phone I had, the apps were not compatible with it so I could not setip sound/equalizer. Got a new phone, but I can only adjust equalizer for Pandora. Speaker naturally has a lot of bass and when I play Youtube I have no control over bass.

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great

GTKXB60 15.06.2019. autor Khmer25

Like the extra bass, best part it's portable. Great sound quality

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

Light off

GTK-XB60 18.02.2019. autor Rasak

I love the sound on this device. but it is really annoying that I have to turn off the light every time I start it up..Every time I turn it of! And also when the power plug go's in. I'm tired of the epileptic strube light. It would be so nice if it just was turned of. So I can turn it om my self

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

10

1

0

Great sound

GTKXB60 11.02.2019. autor Kingcalypso

I got this speaker to replace my broken vava speaker. I did research on a few different brands and ended up with this one it does lack features that other competitors offer in the same price range speakers. The only two complaints I do have about the speaker is no where to store the power cord on or in the speaker. I made my own with command hooks. The other complaint is no wattage power output rating. Other companies do show the specs while sony does not.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

1

0

Loved until it randomly stopped working

GTKXB60 22.01.2019. autor Mellowyellow

I bought this unit and it was great. The loudness plus sound quality for the price is good. A month into owning, speaker randomly stopped connecting to wifi. When using the reset button it began to connect again but the sound was super slow. Could barely hear anything coming from the speaker. Customer service was great in replacing the speaker but still a hassle having to replace a brand new unit.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

1

0

Love It!

GTKXB60 26.12.2018. autor TreLaw

I received this as a Christmas gift and love it. Very nice sound.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

Love em bought two

GTK-XB60 14.12.2018. autor Johno8073

I love these speakers and they look great. Would recommend

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

0

0

Underwater / faraway sound and no highs

GTK-XB60 06.12.2018. autor Chadwicky

I bought this a few weeks ago and use it with my xb41 speaker. They work great together usually. The speaker has no highs and mids are just blended into the lacking bass.

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

2

0

Love the sound quality, volume and features

GTK-XB60 01.12.2018. autor Gabe182

I have owned the XB60 for over a year, use it daily, heavily on weekends and it keeps pumping great sound as well as the day I purchased it.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

SUPER AUTONOMIE MAIS SON BOF

GTK-XB60 23.11.2018. autor didoudb

ACHETÉ EN FEVRIER 2018 LE SON EST TRES DECEVANT LES MEDIUMS ET AIGUS SONT PRESQUE ABSENTS, LES GRAVES SONT NEANMOINS PUISSANTS ET L'AUTONOMIE EST IMPRESSIONNANTE LE DESIGN EST SUPERBE ET ELLE EST PRATIQUE A TRANSPORTER ET SOLIDE

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

6

0

The Best Bluetooth Speaker

GTKXB60 22.11.2018. autor RichVisionTattoo

I been looking for a good Bluetooth speaker for a long time until I ran across this speaker. Just what I been looking for.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Sehr gute Party Boom Box!

GTK-XB60 17.10.2018. autor Pippo74

Gerade gekauft, angeschlossen, verbunden und Spaß haben!

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

1

0

MAUVAIS SON

GTK-XB60 14.10.2018. autor imlv

La qualité du son est médiocre. La qualité est inférieure à une enceinte de moins de 100 €

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

11

0

Looks and sounds amazing!

GTK-XB60 08.09.2018. autor David Hearne

Everything I hoped it would be. Really good powerful sound. Drum and bass sounds amazing on it. Really stylish design and the disco lights are really cool.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

7

2

0

Awesome speaker

GTKXB60 15.08.2018. autor Larry J

Just had an outdoor party. Had it playing for 10 hours. Everyone loved the sound. Never had to plug it in

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

0

0

Junk!

GTK-XB60 07.08.2018. autor Sony Junk

No way to shut off the led light. Sonay doesn't allow download of manual.

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

17

0

Very good sound and battery

GTK-XB60 29.07.2018.

Quality device, small price. I love sony's products.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

1

0

Tolle Stimme

GTK-XB60 18.07.2018. autor halley2023

Sehr zufrieden bin ich. Tolle klang. Überall zum mitnehmen.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Klasse Teil!!!

GTK-XB60 18.07.2018. autor Römer

Gehäuse ist sehr fest und vibriert gar nicht. Die Bässe kommen auch gut an. Störend ist nur, wenn man den Extra-Bass zu- oder abschaltet, dass die Box kurz für ca. 1-2 sek. stummschaltet. Das ist auf einer Party sehr nachteilhaft und störend. Ansonsten habe ich den Kauf überhaupt nicht bereut, im Gegenteil! Ein kleiner Verbesserungsvorschlag..., die Tasten liegen sehr dicht am Tragegriff, sodass man beim Umstellen der Box leicht dagegen kommt und die Musik plötzlich aus ist, weil man versehentlich sämtliche Knöpfe drückt.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

Great sound

GTKXB60 18.06.2018. autor Lowieboy69

I bought this portable bluetooth speaker today and I'm so happy I have it and the sound was very cool

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

overall great

GTK-XB60 15.06.2018. autor SONY424

I bought this 2 weeks ago, and is very pleased. I bought it for a discount, so not normal price. But, I had not found anything wrong with it. :)

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

0

0

Perfect Party Sound System

GTKXB60 20.05.2018. autor DBADude

Lightweight and powerful. Perfect for medium sized backyard party and picnics. A great small DJ system on the go!

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Brilliant

GTK-XB60 16.05.2018. autor XxIsseiHyoudouxX

I've got the speaker around 2 weeks ago and it's amazing for its price and size.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

3

0

Sadly Lasted Only A Few Months!!!

GTK-XB60 17.04.2018. autor Nakisha

I was super excited when I bought this speaker in December 2017.... I was extremely satisfied with the sound quality and the design. I used it to teach my fitness classes 4-5 days for 1 hour each time. The other day I wanted to recharge it, plugged it up and nothing happened. No charge indication is showing and when I press and hold the battery button it only says please charge, even though the charger is plugged in. I already tried replacing the cord but that didn't help either. I've spent a nice amount on this speaker, thinking I wouldn't have to worry about dealing with any technical issues and now I have a Sony bluetooth speaker that doesn't charge.... I will purchase another speaker but it definitely wont be a Sony! That's for sure!

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

2

0

Great features.

gtkxb60-b 09.04.2018. autor Buffyanddoug

Great sound! Easy to use. Great quality for the price.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

1

0

Everything is great about it!

GTK-XB60 03.02.2018. autor bucky713

Bought this a month ago and I can't get enough of it, an amazing sound system!

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

2

0

compatability

GTK-XB60 21.01.2018. autor baronvonoil

wish the sales man told me i cant download sony music center on my samsung ph cause sony isnt compatible

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

7

0

Party time anytime!

GTK-XB60 21.01.2018. autor Ganda7441

Bought two of these for my twin daughters’ 18th birthday party. Tested them before the party and thought they were fairly loud but wondered if they would do the job with 80 people absorbing some of the sound. Well, no need to worry. These speakers produce a fantastic sound, with a deep base that fill the room. When they are turned up even with the Xtra bass on you get that club feel. We could feel the vibrations through the floor. I am no expert so could not tell you if the sound is the purest but that did not spoil the enjoyment. The lights help to create additional atmosphere and in a darkened room give just enough light to create that party ambience. If you don’t want the lights- simply turn them off. Bluetooth connectivity is simple and the option to have multiple phones connected giving different people the chance to play their tunes is generally pretty good. Other great features are the microphone connection allowing you to make announcements or turn the speakers into a karaoke machine. Linking the speakers is really simple and the internal battery gives you extra flexibility. The one downside about these speakers is that you need to find somewhere to store them when they are not in use but that is a small price to pay given that they are available whenever you need a big sound.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

13

6

0

Decent features

GTK-XB60 12.12.2017. autor Tronko

I have had it for one week, the sound is decent but the design is obsolite. There was a time when SONY products meant something, not anymore very average product.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

4

0

good features not so good sound.

GTK-XB60 02.12.2017. autor supersony55555

this speaker bass is good but mids and highs not so much ,it sounds as if it was playing underwater.the sound is definitely unbalanced.I have been a fan of Sony forever and I say it owes its customers a solution ,maybe a driver update or an app update with a way to trick settings for sound like a better equalizer,also it would be nice if it could pair with xb20,30,and 40. so much potential in this pricey speaker and such a disappointing sound quality.Does Sony stands by its products and fixes the problems or Does it moves on lowers the price on the product and that is it?I do not want to return this speaker ,I am going to wait and see what does Sony do to make it better,I trust you SONY memo:update the music center app.

Kvalitet zvuka

Relativno dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

10

4

0

Fabulous bit of kit

GTK-XB60 02.12.2017. autor SJFB

I was very pleasantly surprised with the quality and sound of this product, the features were simple but effective.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

8

2

0

Must have

GTK-XB60 28.11.2017. autor Papichampu

I bought and all i have to say is I'm greatly pleased with this speaker its loud clear and deff packs a punch in bass

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

3