32

4.3 zasnovano na 32 recenzija kupaca

18
10
2
1
1
Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Great quality & features

VCT-VPR1 07.09.2015. autor Princer87

I bought this in aug15 used it loads already I've used it to do sweeping panoramics, the head is spinning smooth flowing the pictures come out perfect every time. I've also used it to do slow exposure photos of waterfalls 'brilliant' although i had to take the remote off the tripod to shoot (slow exposure) as im a bit heavy handed and moved the tripod just enough to create blur when touching the shoot button. Another great feature is the level bubble its in the perfect place, easy to see & use. I just use the legs to level is up by setting the tripod up and adjusting one leg at a time to suit. Easy with the 3 quick release clips on each leg. Overall great tripod with great features and build quality.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

9

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Great remote; lousy tripod

VCTVPR1 26.07.2015. autor socalemc

Tripod is junk. It is flimsy, short, and does not effectively hold the weight of the AX100 or AX33. Remote is great and, more importantly, removable. I bought this so I could use the remote on a Sony VCT 870 tripod. The remote came off just fine and attached perfectly to the older, more sturdy tripod. The remote alone is well worth the price, if you have a nice tripod to attach it to. The 870 had an older LANC remote but is a really sturdy, 6-foot and lightweight tripod. I hated to lose it because of the loss of LANC; however, with this remote my better tripods have renewed functionality. I ended up buying two.

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

0

Recenzije kupaca: 32

0

Wish it was better

VCTVPR1 06.06.2021. autor SamP13

Bought to use with my AX53. Controls were great but the tilt on the head doesn't work great. You have to have it pretty tight or the head will lean back. This leads to shaky videos when trying to tilt at all. The tripod is nice, light and sturdy. Wish the head was better quality.

Kvalitet slike

Relativno dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Trépied très pratique

VCT-VPR1 17.02.2020. autor Dom17

Trépied léger, stable avec une télécommande très pratique. Je vais bientôt le tester en Islande pour prendre les aurores boréales. Il sera parfait pour les poses sans bouger.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Répond aux attentes avec un petit bémol

VCT-VPR1 08.12.2019. autor Erce

Je suis globalement satisfait. Il est stable et de bonne facture. La télécommande intégrée et amovible et un sacre plus. Dommage seulement que la fonction zoom n’est pas compatible avec l’appareil.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Perfekt mit Sony RX10

VCT-VPR1 18.09.2019. autor Kloeblein

Die Kombination VCT-VPR1 Stativ mit der Sony RX10 ist einfach perfekt. Sämtliche Bedienmöglichichkeiten mit der fernbedieneng bequem möglich. Das Stativ ermöglicht butterweiche Schwenks und gefühlvolles Zoomen. Kurzum, ich bin sehr zufrieden mit meiner Entscheidung.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Super verarbeitetes, stabiles Staiv!

VCT-VPR1 20.04.2019.

Ein super Stativ, das sehr gut verarbeitet ist. Die Kamera sitzt bombenfest in der Halterung. Die Elemente um die Füße zusammenzuklappen, sind super stabil und bis heute ohne Mängel.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Best investment ever

VCTVPR1 15.05.2018. autor Mddic430

I have owned this tripod for about three years now. Each time I use it I am happy to have it. It has got to be my best investment into video that I have ever made. This connects directly to my HDR-PJ540 and works first time, every time. No more jumpy video when I am trying to zoom in our out. I can take still photos while recording. And all with my hands off the camera. I haven't had any problems since purchasing and would recommend this to any Sony camcorder owner that wants a tripod.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Facilité pour filmer

VCT-VPR1 11.04.2018. autor Cloclo 36

Je suis satisfait des fonctionnalités de ce trépied

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Very lightweight, versatile, adjustable.

VCT-VPR1 29.03.2018. autor Amigo Kandu Media

Been using the VCT-VPR1 with Remote Control handle for filming live videos of kids sports games, and cultural dancers for my YouTube channel. The zoom control in handle allows you to follow action smoothly. I wish Sony would make bigger heavier, taller model for outdoors. I have years of use, still work great.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Absolute Empfehlung

VCT-VPR1 07.02.2018.

Für den Preis absolute Kaufempfehlung. Sehr wertige Verarbeitung gute Standfestigkeit und Handling.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Not function ?!

VCT-VPR1 24.08.2017. autor Ssippi

Just bought it and connected to my A7 camera. Looks great! However, the power light on remote is on green but none of the buttons works. No troubleshooting on menu instruction. Very frustrating.

Dizajn

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Excellent Tripod

VCTVPR1 20.06.2017. autor Armin34

This is an excellent tripod for the money; however, I wish it wasn't using the Multi link connector for the remote commander. Therefore, I would need to upgrade my Sony HandyCam camcorder to a newer model like the new Sony 4K HandyCam camcorder in order to use the Multi link remote commander.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Toll, gut durchdacht.

VCT-VPR1 10.03.2017. autor Eveline Ruth

Genau so habe ich mir das Produkt vorgestellt. Die Handhabung klasse.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Gutes Zubehör

VCT-VPR1 20.02.2017. autor Hajo40

Brauchte dringend für meinen Urlaub ein brauchbares Stativ. War bei Lieferung über die Qualität und die Ausstattung angenehm überrascht.

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

juste ce qu'il me fallait !!

VCT-VPR1 25.10.2016. autor jerry57

J'ai acheté cet article,parce que je film souvent des matchs de basket,et avec un pied standard il fallait metre la main dans la sangle pour zomer,mettre en marche,arreter,bref des crampes aux doitgs. maintenant un plaisir de filmer tout en appréciant le match. Bonne qualité.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Alles gut

VCT-VPR1 15.07.2016. autor impert

Preis - Leistung sehr überzeugend. Qualität sehr gut.

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Trépied VCT-VPR1

VCT-VPR1 22.01.2016. autor Moyorito

Très bon produit très efficace et transportable partout

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Ein Stativ für die Kamerasteuerung der FDR-AX 33

VCT-VPR1 10.09.2015. autor Berolinus

Ich habe dieses dieses Stativ erworben weil damit Schwenks, ein sehr sanftes Zoomen , Ein-und Ausschalten sowie Start und Stopp möglich ist. Zusätzlich kann die Fotofunktion aktiviert werden und wer ein Gitterraster benötigt kann den "GRID LINE" Knopf drücken. Die Steuerung ist abnehmbar und für die Power/Record Anzeige ist eine LED vorhanden. Eine kleine Dosenlibelle erleichtert das waagerechte Ausrichten. Ausgezogen liegt die obere Ebene bei ca. 1,20m. Die maximale Höhe beträgt ca. 1,47m nach dem Hochkurbeln. Für die Schwenkfunktionen horizontal/vertikal, sind zwei Stellräder montiert die eine Dämpfungswirkung haben. Ein gutes Produkt welches gerade bei Landschaftaufnahmen seine Berechtigung erfährt.

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great quality & features

VCT-VPR1 07.09.2015. autor Princer87

I bought this in aug15 used it loads already I've used it to do sweeping panoramics, the head is spinning smooth flowing the pictures come out perfect every time. I've also used it to do slow exposure photos of waterfalls 'brilliant' although i had to take the remote off the tripod to shoot (slow exposure) as im a bit heavy handed and moved the tripod just enough to create blur when touching the shoot button. Another great feature is the level bubble its in the perfect place, easy to see & use. I just use the legs to level is up by setting the tripod up and adjusting one leg at a time to suit. Easy with the 3 quick release clips on each leg. Overall great tripod with great features and build quality.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

9

0

0

Great remote; lousy tripod

VCTVPR1 26.07.2015. autor socalemc

Tripod is junk. It is flimsy, short, and does not effectively hold the weight of the AX100 or AX33. Remote is great and, more importantly, removable. I bought this so I could use the remote on a Sony VCT 870 tripod. The remote came off just fine and attached perfectly to the older, more sturdy tripod. The remote alone is well worth the price, if you have a nice tripod to attach it to. The 870 had an older LANC remote but is a really sturdy, 6-foot and lightweight tripod. I hated to lose it because of the loss of LANC; however, with this remote my better tripods have renewed functionality. I ended up buying two.

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

0

0

Works better than I expected!

VCT-VPR1 03.04.2015. autor Vinnie

I have quite a number of tripods, most of which are much heavier than the VPR1, but I wanted to get this tripod for 3 reasons: 1) Steady up my pan / zoom as some of my footage is quite jerky 2) The built in remote control. 3) New Camera - Sony FDR-AX100 What I like: Compactness Ease of assembly Standard (quick release) camera base plate Lightweight Build - Solid Comes with it own sturdy carrying bag Pan and Tilt control (ability to set this to your liking and make very smooth movements) Remote Control is detachable, so I carry it in my camera bag (this is great as I broke a RC before in the boot of my car) All remote control functions What I felt was omitted: Because the tripod is so lightweight, I felt that a hook to hold my camera bag would have been a nice addition, I still managed to strap my bag to the tripod which has helped me ground the tripod and a solid base. The tripod never budged while the bag was in place. In use: No problems whatsoever, it worked much better than I expected. I'm delighted to see the smoothness of my footage and the remote works seamlessly without having to think about it! The only word of caution I would give prospective buyers is: Check the weight of your camera/camcorder to ensure it's not to heavy for this tripod. The VPR1 has a big sister but its around 5 times the price! Nice product - Happy out!

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

0

0

Schnell bestellt, fast schneller geliefert!

VCT-VPR1 15.03.2015. autor pixelbacs

Ausgepackt, an CX900E Kamera angeschlossen und einwandfrei funktioniert. Die Fernbedienung lässt sich für meine anderen Stative verwenden. Zwei verschiedene Zoomgeschwindigkeiten. Klasse!

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

incompatibilité

VCT-VPR1 08.12.2014. autor video171902

Nous avons acheté ce trépied et nous avons constaté qu'il ne convenait pas à nos caméscopes, il suffirait que nous puissions nous procurer un câble compatible avec nos caméscopes, câble qui existe puisqu'il apparaît dans les notices d'un trépied sony qui est certes plus cher

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Très fonctionnel, élégant, facile d'utilisation

VCT-VPR1 25.09.2014. autor taurcap

achat récent mais tient ses promesses. Hauteur idéale, il se marie très bien avec le RX100 M3 et mon camescope SONY; Bref, totalement content de mon acquisition. Plus qu'à faire de superbe cliché, en plus à l'air très robuste.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Standfest

VCT-VPR1 10.08.2014. autor kai85

Super funktionär und echt stabil. Mehr kann man nicht erwarten.

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

1

0

A ACHETER EN MEME TEMPS QUE LE RXM3

VCT-VPR1 01.08.2014. autor ZAZANAPOLI

Léger, facile d'emploi. Débrayage de la commande super.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Erhöht den Gebrauchswert der Kamera sehr!

VCT-VPR1 30.07.2014. autor asdfjklö

Dank des VCT-VPR1-Stativs sind mit meiner Sony-Kamera nun deutlich professionellere Aufnahmen möglich. Zwar konnte ich bisher auch mit einem einfachen Fotostativ verwacklungsfreie Aufnahmen machen und das Bild nachführen. Jetzt kann ich aber gleichzeitig professionell in verschiedenen Geschwindigkeiten zoomen. Insbesondere das langsame Zoomen gefällt mir!

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

UTILISATION TOP

VCT-VPR1 30.07.2014. autor pierre44

Produit d’excellente qualité, simple d'utilisation, parfait pour une stabilation des prises de vues

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Sony Stativ

VCT-VPR1 03.06.2014. autor andi0958

Für den Amateureinsatz sehr gut und günstig, leicht zu transportieren.

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Très bien

VCT-VPR1 02.06.2014. autor Claumas18

Rapport qualité/prix inégalable, mise en place rapide et télécommande complète et pratique.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Gut Basis für Einsteiger

VCT-VPR1 02.06.2014. autor Flyingmoose

Habe das Stativ vor einigen Wochen gekauft und des öfteren eingesetzt. Die Verarbeitung und technische Konstruktion sind wie erwarten gut, so wie es eben sein sollte. Das Dreibein ist schnell aufgebaut Dank des Clipmechanismus an den Beinen. Der Kopf bzw. Neiger arbeitet soweit präzise und läst sich mit den Stellschrauben auch feststellen ohne das der Kopf mit der Zeit nachgibt. Allerdings muss man immer das Gewicht der Kamera beachten... eine kleine Kompaktkamera wäre ein Klacks, eine "ausgewachsene" DSLR mit einem schweren Teleobjektiv würde ich nicht uneingeschänkt auf das Stativ befestigen. Meine Kamera mit Objektiv wiegt um die 1,2kg. Der Grund ist, nach meiner Ansicht, der "Kopf" bzw. die Befestigung. Diese sollte stabiler ausfallen und ebenfalls aus Aluminium sein und nicht aus Plastik. Schön wäre es, der der Kopf bzw. dessen Aufnahme am Stativ nach dem Arca-Swiss Standard gebaut wäre. Die Mittelsäule hat wie bei vielen anderen Stativen auch etwas Spiel, somit ist bei Wind kein schrafes Bild zu schießen. Von Vorteil ist in diesem Zusammenhang die Fernbedienung, sie hat die wichtigsten Funktionen, um ohne an die Kamera greifen zu müssen, an Bord. Die Maße sind etwas unhandlich und das Kabel könnte länger sein. Als Einsteigerstativ ist es ein gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis das ich jeder Zeit wieder kaufen würde.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

9

8

0

lightweight, simple

VCTVPR1 09.01.2014. autor Lief

The tripod when well with my HDR CX7 camcorder. It has controls on the handle that operate the zoom/record/etc. It has a level. A height adjuster. If you have a heavier camera then it would be top heavy and you would need a heavier duty tripod.

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

14

4

0

Not compatible

VCTVPR1 18.12.2013. autor a57lover

I have a sony alpha 57 which is not compatible to the output... is there an adapter or a different cable to buy? Otherwise it looks great and feels great.

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

14

16