15

4.3 zasnovano na 15 recenzija kupaca

10
3
0
0
2
Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Fonctionnements équilibrés

NP-FV70 02.06.2014. autor kolvitzia

J'ai acheté plusieurs fois ce produit excellent pour l'utilisation de mes caméscope Sony.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Does not work!

NPFV70 13.03.2011. autor Schoenauer

I bought this battery with my new HDR-CX130. After about 60 seconds the camera said "use only compatible batteries" and shut off. Considering that everything is new, I am very disappointed.

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

109

38

Recenzije kupaca: 15

0

Best Battery for using Viewfinder

NP-FV70 23.07.2018. autor JulieJulie

I love the NP-FV70 batteries for my camcorder. The supplied NP-FV70A battery is too large when using the viewfinder. The viewfinder is poor on most cheaper Sony Camcorders already and the FV70A just makes it that much harder to use when shooting sports or fast moving videos. If you're shooting on a tripod you might as well buy the FV100. In my opinion the FV70A is a waist of money.

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

größere Akkuleistung

NP-FV70 14.11.2016. autor Werner2409

Nach dem Kauf einer neues neuen Sony Camcorder benötigte ich einen leistungsstärkeren Akku zu einem erschwinglichen Preis

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Gut

NP-FV70 19.10.2016. autor Eveline Ruth

Ich finde den Akku gut. Für mich ist auch die Laufzeit ausreichend.

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Bonne autonomie!!

NP-FV70 03.01.2015. autor Toss

J'ai acheté ce produit le mois dernier pour accroître l'autonomie de mon nouveau caméscope et j'en suis très content!!

Kvalitet slike

Prosečno

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Long Life Battery

NPFV70 12.10.2014. autor Bofus

Battery has over 2 hours of capacity when used with CX-760 & 900 cameras. Because of larger capacity, it takes longer to fully charge on my Travel Charger and longer for the charge status progress indicator to show status.

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

der Akku hat sich bisher bewährt

NP-FV70 21.09.2014. autor Filmfreund

bisher leistet der Akku die angegebene Laufzeit bis zur nächsten erforderlichen Ladung, werde abwarten müssen, ob es auch zukünftig so bleibt, da er erst 4 Ladezyklen hinter sich hat

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Sony - NP-FV70 Akkusatz - Da ist Power !

NP-FV70 19.09.2014. autor Schürchen

Mein Akku für den Camcorder Sony HDR-CX900, Power für den professionellen Einsatz, der Originale zur Kamera (NP-FV50) ist ein Witz!

Kvalitet slike

Loše

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

NP-FV70

NP-FV70 30.07.2014. autor bub63

sehr gute Qualität, sehr schnelle Anlieferung. Einwandfrei.

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Permet d'enregistrer en continu pendant longtemps

NP-FV70 03.07.2014. autor rene38

J'ai pu enregistrer un concert en entier sans arrêter le caméscope (y compris l'entracte, n'ayant pas accès au caméscope).

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Super Teil

NP-FV70 24.06.2014. autor Herbert49

Schon öfters gekauft und nie bereut, werde in Zukunft wieder kaufen.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

3

0

Fonctionnements équilibrés

NP-FV70 02.06.2014. autor kolvitzia

J'ai acheté plusieurs fois ce produit excellent pour l'utilisation de mes caméscope Sony.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

Très grande capacité

NP-FV70 02.06.2014. autor wahtil

Sur mon camescope CX730E , cette batterie me donne une autonomie de 4 Heures minimum , tout à fait satisfaisant pour réaliser plusieurs petits films de 30 mn de moyenne .

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

3

0

Won't work

NPFV70 18.01.2014. autor Bibbbb

Bought a new PJ380 and this battery the day before I had to film. It would NOT charge in the camera and was essentially dead which screwed up my filming plans. The smaller battery that came with the camera worked fine, but I NEEDED this battery for a longer shoot. This is the second time that a much needed Sony battery failed me upon purchase under difficult time constraints.

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

15

6

0

Always have power

NPFV70 20.11.2013. autor Remote

Got this battery in a camcorder bundle. I am very impressed. Got 2 full hours of recording out of it with lots of camera interactions. The battery still had more power to go... Would recommend if longer run times is what you need.

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

15

2

0

Does not work!

NPFV70 13.03.2011. autor Schoenauer

I bought this battery with my new HDR-CX130. After about 60 seconds the camera said "use only compatible batteries" and shut off. Considering that everything is new, I am very disappointed.

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

109

38