24

4.8 zasnovano na 24 recenzija kupaca

20
4
0
0
0
Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Recenzije kupaca: 24

0

Sehr gutes Teil

SEL20TC 25.10.2020.

Abbildungsqualität gut, Reaktion etwas langsamer, Verarbeitung und Passgenauigkeit sehr gut und sehr wertig.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great for video reach

SEL20TC 05.10.2020. autor AntDX316

Great for Video reach of course but for photos on the A7R4? Just crop-in as the image looks basically identical.

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

Eine lohnende Investition

SEL20TC 13.08.2020. autor bg111

Ein Telekonverter ist eine Art Lupe, welche das Bild und die Fehler des vorgeschalteten Objektivs vergrößert. Und er fügt eigene Abbildungsfehler hinzu. Welche Abbildungsfehler das SEL20TC hat, kann ich nicht beurteilen. Eine direkt sichtbare Verschlechterung der Bildqualität gibt es nicht. Mit dem Telekonverter betrachtet man nur die Mitte des vom vorgeschalteten Objektiv gezeichneten Bildes, also den Teil des Bildes, in welchem die Bildfehler minimal sind. Die Sony Kamera korrigiert die Abbildungsfehler der (Sony-)Objektive mit Hilfe des auch im SEL20TC eingebauten Chips. Die Korrektur kann man abschalten. Die EXIF-Daten der Bilder enthalten die Korrekturfaktoren für die jeweiligen Einstellungen. Sie sind unterschiedlich für Bilder mit und ohne Telekonverter, aber ich habe noch keine Interpretationshilfe für die Zahlen gefunden. Verstärkt wird die Unschärfe des Bildes ohne daß dies in der Kamera korrigiert werden könnte. Telezooms sind leider am „langen Ende“ schlechter als bei den kürzeren Brennweiten. Ich meine, es sollte umgekehrt sein. Mit Telekonverter bleiben die Schärfentiefe und der minimale Aufnahmeabstand gleich, aber die Lichtstärke reduziert sich. Das Gehäuse des Telekonverters ist aus Kunststoff. Wie robust der ist, weiß ich nicht.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

4

0

so easy to use

SEL20TC 27.07.2020. autor mapy1

I wondered if this would have a big adverse impact on the quality of images that i get from my 100-400 gm lens. Clearly you do lose a lot of light, but the autofocus is still excellent and the the 800 mm reach that this can give me is fantastic for wildlife photography. It is very easy to insert between the camera and lens and hardly adds to the weight at all. Very please

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

6

0

0

"MUST HAVE CONVERTOR!!!!!"

SEL20TC 07.06.2020. autor Patrick1954

I used Sony's 2X convertor with with Sony's 200mm-600mm FANTASTIC lens attached to Sony's A6500 on a tripod. Set @ 600mm focal length. EQIV= 1,800 focal length, F13. "AZALEA" Distance from flower to camera sensor 22 feet.(estimate)

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

30

0

0

Better than I expected

SEL20TC 25.04.2020. autor spm737

This is perfect for my Sony 100-400 mm lens and a7Riii. Should have bought this one instead of my 1.4 teleconverter last year. Big Manfrotto tripod with gear head makes it easy to take photos of ships in the harbor, 3 miles away, 800 mm.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

1

0

A good purchase

SEL20TC 10.04.2020. autor Sussex lad

I have not had this converter long. It is however proving to have been an excellent purchase. used with my FE 70-200 it really does the business and gets the shots that wold otherwise have been impracticable.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

8

0

0

Great results on distant wildlife

SEL20TC.ALL 03.02.2020. autor Mr P H

First of all let me start by saying that I am not a professional. I purchase the A7III in December, 2019 and it is my first full frame camera that I planned on using primarily for wildlife photos. I am using the FE 200-600 G OSS Lens which gives me wonderful photos. I don't use a blind or a hide so I decided to try the 2X Teleconverter after I found it was difficult to get as close as I would have liked to at times without scaring what I was trying to photograph. I did find that camera settings may need a little tweaking to adjust for lighting conditions. The photos that I have attached are crops and were shot handheld or while leaning against a tree.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

9

0

0

does not affect the quickness of focus

SEL20TC 24.12.2019. autor quickklik

if you need that extra length for wildlife then this is the teleconverter for you amazing quality used with the 200mm x 600mm sony lens

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

6

1

0

Sehr gut!

SEL20TC 18.05.2019.

Tolles Zusammenspiel mit SEL100-400. Keine Qualitätseinbußen der Bilder in Verbindung mit der A9.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

0

0

Fantastic Kit

SEL20TC 21.04.2019. autor Grahedw321

Bought this for with my 70 to 200mm G Master - works a tear.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

9

0

0

Double la focale

SEL20TC 14.03.2019. autor Dudulayer

Ce téléconvertisseur rempli son rôle: il double la focale sans distortion. Utilisé avec le SEL100400GM, aucune déformation constatée. Le design suis celui de l'objectif.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

0

0

Great way to get more reach!

SEL20TC 03.03.2019.

I wanted to extend the reach of my Sony A7iii and 70-200f2.8GM for occasional wildlife shots and couldn't justify the 100-400GM so turned to the 2x convertor. I have not been disappointed as the combination retains superb image quality and the fast autofocus/tracking that these camera achieve. The convertor is very well constructed and comes in its own soft case for protection. Its fit and go and is transparent in use, apart from dropping widest aperture to 5.6, but I figured I can compensate by ramping up the ISO. The purchase has been everything I was hoping for, allowing me much closer shots of wildlife (and anything else for that matter!), is fast and accurate to focus and IQ is excellent. For example, it locked onto a small swarm of flying insects, followed them and I was able to take a sharp shot of them. It also tracked a duck taking off and remained locked on the focus even though it flew beyond a tree. It has really expanded my interest and ability in wildlife and action shots without costing the earth. Would I recommend it? Yes, at the drop of a hat!.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

32

1

0

Top Brennweitenverlängerung

SEL20TC 21.11.2018. autor WilfriedW

Vor einer Woche gekauft und nicht bereut. Ich benutze den Telekonverter mit dem 70-200 / 2.8, wenn man ab und an ein größeres Zomm braucht aber nicht ständig mehrere Objektive schleppen will ist der Telekonverter ideal.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

0

0

Great addition to the SEL100400GM

SEL20TC 26.10.2018. autor hk07112014

Since 6 months now, I am using this teleconverter with the G Master FE 100-400mm super-telephoto zoom lens (SEL100400GM), mostly for wildlife photography. Converting that lens to 200-800mm range, it allows me to get close-up shots of small birds and animals that are quite far away. I am absolutely happy with the image quality even in this combination (usually using it at 800mm), and with modern cameras like the A7 series, allowing high ISO setting with little loss of quality, the small aperture is no problem for the speed. Thanks to the image stabilisation and light weight I can even use it without a tripod, and routinely do that.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

14

0

0

Bester Telekonverter!

SEL20TC 18.10.2018.

Die beiden Telekonverter SEL20TC und SEL14TC geben mir den vollen Autofokus und Bildqualität ist genauso Top mit Konverter sowie ohne (GM Linsen)!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

4

0

Good - given caveats

SEL20TC 29.08.2018. autor EddysEng

Okay, here's the thing, I got this because I was a little frustrated that the 70 - 200 mm zoom only goes to 200. I've never used a converter before. Maybe I'm naive, but what I didn't realize is that F2.8, one of the huge selling points of the zoom lens, is no longer possible. Instead F5.6, I believe, is the fastest the lens + converter will go. This is very bittersweet, especially given the price of the converter. If this fact had be publicized in any fashion, I may not have purchased the converter -- but I can't find it anywhere in Sony's specs. That said, optically it's very solid & takes great images. Just don't don't expect a super shallow depth of field or the ability to shoot sports in lower lighting conditions without compromise.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

16

44

0

Great combination with 100-400 lens

SEL20TC 20.04.2018. autor Chutch

I mainly use this with my 100-400 lens - an excellent combination for distance, wildlife & detail photography.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

20

2

0

Tolle Ergänzung

SEL20TC 22.12.2017. autor Taxaner

Der 2fach Telekonverter ist bei mir eine sinnvolle Ergänzung zu meinem SEL 100-400mm GM Objektiv. Bisher bin ich mit der Leistung sehr zufrieden.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

0

0

Indispensable pour les photos de sport

SEL20TC 28.11.2017. autor Ray17

Article acheté il y a plusieurs semaines mais dont je n'avais pas eu l'occasion de me servir. Je l'ai utilisé lors d'une compétition de yoles en Martinique.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

9

0

Excellent doubleur

SEL20TC 27.09.2017. autor Jackez

Très efficace, l'AF fonctionne bien avec le FE 100-400 mm même pour des oiseaux en vol.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

Best 2x I have used

SEL20TC 02.06.2017. autor MicroPete

Purchased to use with the 70-200 and results are excellent, there is a slight loss in quality but better than expected when adding more glass to a lens, I am looking forward to testing with the new 100-400 when released. However it is an expensive 2x converter, would I purchase again, absolutely..

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

38

9

0

mit dem SEL70-200mm alles prima

SEL20TC 30.05.2017.

Fotos gelingen gut und der Brennweitengewinn lohnt sich, Fotoqualität 1a

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

4

0

Well worth the additional investment

SEL20TC 27.12.2016. autor Jenninj

This review has a limited readership. I assume readers are either FE 70-200 F2.8 owners who will add this 2x specially designed converter or readers who are going to buy both the lens and the converter. I bought my 70/200 f2.8 a few months ago ,having previously used the 70/200 f4 with excellent results over the last couple of years. I thought long and hard about the change as the f4 not only delivered good results ,was a G lens but was light for travel. In any event I was blown away by the image quality of the 2.8 and decided to get the 2x converter. It cost me an additional 25% over the 2.8 RSP but I believe it is money very well spent and would advise 2.8 users to make the purchase. On the downside it does bring the aperture up from 2.8 to 5.6. I have read of slow focussing but didnt have this problem personally. Long lenses are more prone to "hunting "and manual focus or pre focus gets over this.also you can rachet up the ISO to ensure good shutter speeds. On the plus side there is lots to say! The focussing is excellent amd manual focus is helped by the magnification feature on my alpha 7r Mk 2. It is a wonderful and very light addition to the 70/200.f2.8 making it a 140/400 f5.6 It brings great fun back into my photography. It is beautifully constructed and comes in its own semi rigid case. I used a monopod to ensure stability but have also got good results with it hand held. From a kit point of view I am using 3 zooms ( Sony Zeiss FE 16/35 F4, Sony FE 24/70F2.8 GM ,Sony FE 70/200 f2.8 GM( plus 2x) and Sony Zeiss FE 55'f1.8 Prime lens. Also a Sony flash. Although it is heavier than my previous travel kit it is much better. I carry an RX100 mk 5 as well in case my shoulder gets tired! So my recomendation is that is is well worth the additional approx spend of 25% over the lens cost to get the 2 x converter. I will have a lot of fun with mine and I reckon so will you.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

15

0