41

4.5 zasnovano na 41 recenzija kupaca

30
5
4
1
1
Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Napomena: Recenzije proizvoda mogu da uključuju varijacije proizvoda. Neke varijacije i/ili funkcije proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim zemljama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Ease of use

SEL14TC 12.11.2018. autor Jimbo 13 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought this for my wife because she kept wanting to borrow mine

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Serienfehler mit Abschattung

SEL14TC 18.04.2019. autor westbild (Nemačka)

Mein SEL14TC erzeugt mit dem SEL 100-400GM sehr dunkle Ecken. Außerhalb der Garantie wollte Sony den Serienfehler nicht mehr kostenlos beheben. Durch Glück stellte ich fest, dass ich noch in der Garantie bin, die ersten Testfotos waren vorher beim Händler einige Tage vor dem Kauf entstanden, deswegen hatte ich in LR ein früheres Kaufdatum vermutet. Wenn Ihr Konverter abschattet, senden Sie den rechtzeitig ein. Ich dachte zu lange, dass das wegen des kleinen Bajonettdurchmessers normal sei.

Kvalitet slike

Prosečno

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

Recenzije kupaca: 41

0

Tut was es soll

SEL14TC 20.01.2022. autor Tudor A (Nemačka)

Habe das Telekonverter nun ein paar male ausgetestet. Es tut genau was es soll. Ich habe es mit eine Sony A7iii Kamera und ein Sony SEL 200-600 Objektiv verwendet. 600mm werden dadurch zu 840mm, jedoch wird ein f6,3 zu f9. Die Bildqualität ist dadurch nicht wesentlich schlechter geworden. Autofokus (continuous) funktioniert fast gleich bei gute Lichtbedingungen, wird jedoch wesentlich schlechter sobald es etwas dunkler wird - Kamera hat dann schwierigkeiten den Fokus zu erfassen. Das alkes ist aber genau das was man von einem Telekinverter erwartet, daher gab es keine Überraschungen (weder positiv noch negativ).

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

problémes

SEL14TC 06.12.2021. autor al3131 (Francuska)

des problèmes de qualité d'image aveclA7RIII et le 200-600

Kvalitet slike

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony Support Team
08.12.2021.

Bonjour,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés de vous lire.
Afin de vous aider efficacement, le mieux est de contacter notre Assistance :
https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Freihandaufnahmen mit dem 2,4fach-Telekonverter

SEL14TC 17.11.2021. autor Musenalp (Nemačka)

In Verbindung mit dem Sony SEL 100-400mm f/4.5-5.6 G-Master kommt der 1,4fach-Telekonverter voll zur Geltung, insbesondere bei Freihandaufnahmen. Schade nur, dass er nicht mit dem SONY SEL70200G f/4.0 eingesetzt werden kann.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Jaein

SEL14TC 14.10.2021. autor Dietmar Strouhal (Nemačka)

für meine Zwecke leider nicht gut. Bei Verwendung mit A9M2 und FE 200-600 meist für Vögel Bilder = 1/1000 sec oder kürzer erziel ich bessere Ergebnisse ohne Konverter da ich niedrigere ASA verwenden kann. Das rausvergrößern ergibt dann bessere Ergebnisse als die Verwendung des Konverters.

Kvalitet slike

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Good quality.

SEL14TC 13.10.2021. autor Alsads (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Excellent bit of kit but ridiculously expensive. Does make your lens hunt a bit especially in low light but all makes have that effect on so not a problem you just have to get used to how it effects things.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Sehr gutes und leistungsfähiges Macro

SEL14TC 13.10.2021. autor Frankenlinse (Nemačka)

Das Makro-Objektiv überzeugt mit einer hervorragenden Bildqualität und Brillianz.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Does a great job

SEL14TC 13.10.2021. autor Des norton (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

The 1.4tc is fantastic bit of kit no loss in quality or focus speed

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Ist gut um die Brennweite zu verlängern

SEL14TC 13.10.2021. autor Andree Blank (Nemačka)

Ist für die Teleobjektive die wir haben perfekt 70-200 f2.8. & 200-600 bis jetzt auch keine Nachteile in Bildqualität gesehen.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Sony 1.4 X Tele

SEL14TC 28.07.2021. autor Archie303 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

Excellent quality when extra “reach” is needed. No noticeable quality lost but minimum aperture on 600mm is f/ 9.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Immer dabei Objektiv

SEL14TC 09.07.2021. autor Hiller Olaf (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Immer dabei Objektiv für fast alle Gelegenheiten..

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great addition to a 200-600mm.

SEL14TC 10.04.2021. autor SnugglePossum (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

I have the 1.4x teleconverter on my Sony 200-600mm mounted on an A6400. A lot of my photos are longer range birds. I had read mixed reviews about pictures getting soft on the upper end. In good light, you'd need to pixel peep on a well composed photo. For closer shots, I could not pick out a photo taken with the 1.4 compared to not using one.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Ein Muss!

SEL14TC 25.03.2021. autor EPC33 (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Guter Kauf, verbessert die Leistungsfähigkeit meines Sony FE200600 G OSS!

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Will it ever receive firware upgrade?

SEL14TC 23.03.2021. autor Sabina Ivanov (SAD)

Will this TC it ever receive firware upgradeto accept Sigma's 100-400? As Sony has limited Sigma's ability to use the Sony e mount for lenses only, and not for TCs also, Sony should make the TC able to accept sigma lenses as well. "As you noticed, yes, we released a new TELE CONVERTER TC-1411/2011 for L-mount camera, but not for Sony E-mount camera, which must be unreasonable for you. As you may already know, we are licensed from Sony to design and produce Sony E-mount lenses, and it must be done in accordance with Sony E-mount specifications and license agreement. In the specifications and agreement, there are no statements on teleconverters. So, this is why we cannot design and produce Sony-E mount teleconverters. So, at this point, we have no concrete plan and schedule for making TELE CONVERTER TC-1411 in Sony E-mount. We are so sorry we are letting you down. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Again, thank you very much for being our customer. Have a great weekend!Best regards, SIGMA CORPORATION Customer Support Department "

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Sony 1.4 TC

SEL14TC 25.12.2020. autor Jano13 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

I sent mine in for repair after years of use. I love it because I can get much closer with only losing a bit of light. Its certaininly worth it and seems to go on faste rthan changing lenses.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Excellent addition.

SEL14TC 25.11.2020. autor Roger 02 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Have had the 1.4 Teleconverter a month now. It’s an excellent addition to my 200-400 G lens.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

3

0

Great Addition to Sony Lenses

SEL14TC 01.07.2020. autor alma175w (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

Really enjoy it so far. Rented it first, then bought it the next day. Especially useful for the moon, and for macro shots with the FE 100-400 F/4.5-5.6GM.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Good quality

SEL14TC 29.06.2020. autor John895678 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I've used the 1.4TC many times now and the results are very good. It is obviously well made/quality and the images have no noticeable loss in sharpness. Increases the f stop from my 200-600mm lens which has a constant f6.3 to a constant f9. I use this mainly for getting 'closer' to static or slow moving wildlife and am very happy with it. I'm finding that im leaving it on the long lens most of the time. There are auto focus limitations due to the reduction in f stop (on my A7R3) - so maintaining focus with all shots whilst panning birds in flight is more difficult (but by no means impossble.) Of course for static or slow moving subjects there is no problem at all and you can use manual focus (with peaking) if needed. Very pleased.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

Awesome on the 200-600

SEL14TC 26.05.2020. autor Lensguy (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

Unbelievably sharp on my copy of the 200-600 zoom. 840mm sharp as a tack and if you have good ligh you can get tack sharp handheld. But you need good light.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

It just works

SEL14TC 28.04.2020. autor Bluesnappa (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Gives that bit extra reach when needed. There is no loss of image quality with the 1.4 on either the 70-200 2.8 or the 200-600 G. Overpriced though as these tc’s tend to be.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

bon produit

SEL14TC 03.04.2020. autor DidierGO (Francuska)

bon complément optique au zoom 100-400mm à acheter en complément

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Einfach Klasse

SEL14TC 08.03.2020. autor Klaus D (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Ich hätte, nach meinen bisherigen Erfahrungen, nicht gedacht das ein Konverter so WENIG Bildqualität "frisst"

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Très bon complément ...

SEL14TC 18.11.2019. autor Millo74 (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Très bon complément !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Super Qualität

SEL14TC 18.10.2019. autor Herdegen (Nemačka)

gekauft für Tieraufnahmen und hat meine Erwartungen voll erfüllt

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Not Much to say

SEL14TC 16.10.2019. autor Markundies (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Good, solidly built teleconverter. you get what you would expect from Sony, It does the job very capably.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

2

0

Good in Situations

SEL14TC 07.08.2019. autor Doc P (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

Bought a month ago. Works great with the exception of fast action and sports on my 70200 f2.8 GM OSS lens. Don't let that stop you though! Does well aside from that.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

1

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
08.08.2019.

Hi, Doc P!

Thanks for leaving a review of your teleconverter lens. We appreciate your time. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,

Vincent

0

Excellent teleconvertor

SEL14TC 09.07.2019. autor Jellybelly1960 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

When I used this with my Sony 100-400 I didn’t have any problems image quality is great

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

1

0

Funktion ist gut

SEL14TC 03.07.2019. autor OviFranzl (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Bilder sind scharf, stellt sehr schnell genau scharf, gute Qualität.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Excellent multiplicateur de focale

SEL14TC 29.06.2019. autor FredSO (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Adossé à l'excellent zoom Sony GM 100-400 mm, on obtient un objectif allant jusqu'à 560 mm. Le niveau de détail et le piqué restent excellents. Tous les automatismes du boitier sont conservés. Avec la fonction zoom numérique Clear Image (via le menu du Sony A7Riii par exemple ), on peut encore doubler l'image, le zoom fait alors virtuellement 1120 mm, la perte de qualité d'image restant encore très contenue. Cela permet de photographier à distance si les conditions l'exigent (parc animalier par exemple). Franchement, ce multiplicateur est très très bon. J'ai eu, dans le passé, un doubleur de focale de marque allemande très réputée qui ne procurait pas de résultats aussi bons. Si l'on a besoin de se rapprocher d'un sujet sans pouvoir le faire physiquement, c'est une excellente solution. Les lentilles étant naturellement un peu exposées, à manier avec précaution.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

Serienfehler mit Abschattung

SEL14TC 18.04.2019. autor westbild (Nemačka)

Mein SEL14TC erzeugt mit dem SEL 100-400GM sehr dunkle Ecken. Außerhalb der Garantie wollte Sony den Serienfehler nicht mehr kostenlos beheben. Durch Glück stellte ich fest, dass ich noch in der Garantie bin, die ersten Testfotos waren vorher beim Händler einige Tage vor dem Kauf entstanden, deswegen hatte ich in LR ein früheres Kaufdatum vermutet. Wenn Ihr Konverter abschattet, senden Sie den rechtzeitig ein. Ich dachte zu lange, dass das wegen des kleinen Bajonettdurchmessers normal sei.

Kvalitet slike

Prosečno

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Most disappointing Sony purchase

SEL14TC 15.03.2019.  (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought this on the back of great reviews, but quickly noticed vignetting problems. I thought I'd have it attached to my 100 - 400 lens pretty much all the time, but in fact it will be an expensive 'last resort' piece of equipment

Kvalitet slike

Loše

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

15

0

GREATPRODUCT

SEL14TC 07.03.2019. autor Mudge (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

The Sony 1.4 teleconverter functions perfectly with good quality Sony lenses. I have used it with my 100 to 400MM GM lens and got unbelievable results. It is hand holdable for the average person, easy to use and gives you a 560 MM lens with the loss of one stop of light. The images produced are great.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

Ease of use

SEL14TC 12.11.2018. autor Jimbo 13 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought this for my wife because she kept wanting to borrow mine

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

0

0

Bester Telekonverter!

SEL14TC 18.10.2018.  (Nemačka)

Die beiden Telekonverter SEL20TC und SEL14TC geben mir den vollen Autofokus und Bildqualität ist genauso Top mit Konverter sowie ohne (GM Linsen)!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Hervorragende Abbildungsqualität

SEL14TC 09.07.2018.  (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

In Verbindung mit dem 70-200 oder aber dem 100-400 keinerlei Verlust der Abbildungsqualität und auch keinerlei Beeinträchtigung beim Autofokus. Sehr zu empfehlen!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

Sharp and compact

SEL14TC 26.06.2018. autor tonyz1 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

Bought a new copy and its quite sharp. I also had a used copy before that performed excellent however that one had more corner vignetting than this one. There is still a bit of noticeable corner vignetting on this one that can be corrected with post-processing - taking one point off for tis though.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

A Must Buy

SEL14TC 21.03.2018. autor WeeMalky (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

This has been a very good investment no loss of speed or quality and if you are thinking about it go for it you will not regret it

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Good, but not tack sharp

SEL14TC 13.10.2017. autor KimKn (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

Almost perfect, but not as sharp as I was hoping. Photos can be sharpened in post.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

2

0

Miniature Marvel!

SEL14TC 16.05.2017. autor kensom (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

This 1.4x Teleconverter holds superb glass which has no apparent impact on IQ. Strapping on to the 70-20 GM, it extends the length by approx 17mm / 5/8ths in. Compare that size to the opposition, I have! Although you drop to F4, this is a useable amount of light for shooting in hedgerows during overcast conditions - in concert with the light sensitivity of the A7R2, it is a pleasure to see the results.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

9

9

0

Mehr erwartet

SEL14TC 15.02.2017. autor hwinner (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Bei einem Superobjektiv wie das FE28/70-200GM ist der Schärfeverlust mit dem TC14 deutlich merklich, zwar weniger als beim TC20, insbesondere bei offener Blende. Aber mit dem TC14 wird das oben genannte Objektiv nicht zu einem GM 100-280. Ich behalte es trotzdem, da der Auflösungsgewinn noch da ist (gegenüber einem Crop mit halb so viel Pixeln).

Kvalitet slike

Prosečno

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

6

0

Sehr gute Ergänzung zum 70-200/2.8

SEL14TC 22.12.2016.  (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Gibt hervorrahgende Bildergebnisse zusammen mit dem 70-200/2.8 GM

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

3

0

BILDQUALITÄT BLEIBT TOP !

SEL14TC 07.12.2016. autor Golfspieler (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Die Bildqualität bleibt auf einem sehr hohen Niveau. Bei Tageslicht bleiben die Bilder superscharf. Auch der AF weiterhin sehr gut. Ich stellte keine wesentliche Verschlechterung fest.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

2