199

4.7 zasnovano na 199 recenzija kupaca

162
26
7
1
3
Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Fast and sharp lens for action photography.

SEL100400GM 06.07.2018. autor BikeVisionScotland

Used this lens for the first time for action-shots four days ago. The results are amazing, even when used during sunset. All at 400mm f5.6 1/1000sec ISO640.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

20

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Unscharfe und matschige Bilder an der A7Riii

SEL100400GM 28.05.2019. autor Photophoto

Das Exemplar das ich erhalten habe ist unscharf- ich hatte erst Zweifel, ob es vielleicht durch Bewegungsunschärfe oder den Stabi zu so schlechten Bildergebnissen kam. Daraufhin habe ich im Lichtzelt vom Stativ mit 10s Selbstauslöser und im Silentmode ( kein Verschlussschlag) auf 400mm und bei Blende 6.3 einen Vergleich mit meinem alten Sigma 150-600 C gemacht. Das Sigma hatte die zum Teil deutlich bessere Schärfeleistung über den gesamten Bildbereich!!! Das absolut teure aber schlechte Sony wird vom Händler getauscht. Tritt keine Besserung ein, wird meine nächste Bewertung noch schlechter ausfallen. Offensichtlich hat Sony ein Problem mit der Qualitätssicherung gerade bei diesem sehr teuren Objektiv - anders lässt sich das schlechte Ergebnis im Vergleich zum sehr viel günstigeren Sigma hoffentlich nicht erklären

Kvalitet slike

Loše

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

0

Recenzije kupaca: 204

0

pricey but quality images

SEL100400GM 15.10.2021. autor 73DRVR

well designed lens. The selection of available lenses is wonderful that was the reason i purchased the Mirrorless camera.from Sony and dd not buy the Nikon

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Super Objektiv.

SEL100400GM 15.10.2021. autor Taizinha1

Vor einem Jahr mit ILCE-7RM3 für überwiegend Tieraufnahmen gekauft und es hat sich gelohnt. Und selbst Landschaftsaufnahmen lassen sich bei 100 mm noch super anschauen. Das Objektiv ist sehr reaktionsschnell und nur weiterzuempfehlen.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great images

SEL100400GM 14.10.2021. autor Ncarter

I bought this product during lockdown, I’ve had some really good quality images

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Excellent produit en monture E

SEL100400GM 14.10.2021.

Avec un a7RIII première génération Le résultat est très satisfaisant... avec ce boitier on peut être en full frame pour exploiter le 100-400mm. ou encore en 140-560 mm en le paramétrant en mode APS-c ce qui permet de l'animalier avec une très bonne définition et une Mise au Point rapide...Quelques images...

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Outstanding!

SEL100400GM 14.10.2021. autor FrankBoy

Ich kenne den Vorgänger 70-400, der an meiner A99 schon sehr gut war. Aber das 100-400 an meinen A7 II und A7III ist eine eigene Liga. Unglaublich gut!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Super travel lens

SEL100400GM 13.10.2021. autor Alsads

I tend to use this lens for holiday as it’s a great all rounder. Close focusing down to around a metre so excellent for butterflies and dragonflies too. Not to heavy and pretty compact but too expensive for what it is.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Der Name ist Programm

SEL100400GM 13.10.2021. autor Nobbi1964

Das Master verdient diesen Namen. Top Schärfe, sehr schneller Autofokus. Einfach gelungen, teuer, aber ich habe den Kauf in keinster Weise bereut, im Gegenteil.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Objectif très réactif!

SEL100400GM 13.10.2021. autor sucinda

Acheté lors d'une promotion Sony. Objectif un peu lourd mais très efficace pour le suivi d'oiseau en vol avec un piqué impressionnant. Agréable à l'usage, malgré son poids.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

FE 100-400mm

SEL100400GM 13.10.2021. autor meinen Namen Henri

Also ja würde ich sagen. Bin mit dem Tele sehr zufrieden was die Bildqualität betrifft. Leider gibt es in dieser " Q " Qualität kein stärkeres Objektiv. Somit habe ich den 2 fach Konverter dazu gekauft. Auch hier, leider gibt es keinen stärkeren. Jetzt noch etwas, über den Preis reden wir hier nicht, Qualität hat halt ihren Preis.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Sehr gutes Objektiv

SEL100400GM 13.10.2021. autor Frankenlinse

Eines der besten Objektive die ich seit der digitalen Fotografie habe. Ich fotografiere Natur und Landschaft.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Gutes Objektiv

SEL100400GM 13.10.2021. autor Fabian__

G-Master Qualität was die Darstellung angeht, super scharf, schöne Brennweitenabdeckung. Bildstabi arbeitet einwandfrei Einzig bekanntes Manko ist das Platikzahnrad der Stativschelle Ist aber nicht mehr "alleine" auf dem Markt was den Brennweitenbereich und die Qualität dabei angeht. Genutzt für Landschaft, Wildlife, DeepSky-Fotografie

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Tolles Objektiv

SEL100400GM 13.10.2021. autor Hein Blöd

Sehr gute Verarbeitung, sehr gute Bildqualität, nicht billig.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

All rounder.

SEL100400GM 13.10.2021. autor JohnWildlife

This lens gives you the versatility to take close ups from a distance and to capture also things at a distance like wildlife.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Superb image quality

SEL100400GM 13.10.2021. autor snerkler

I've used this lens for over a year now on the A7RIV and A9 Mark II and it's been superb on both cameras. Image quality is excellent, great sharpness with very nice rendering. Autofocus is very snappy and accurate. My only niggle with this lens is that it does not have a zoom lock, and even with the zoom ring set to "tight" the lens does suffer lens creep (zoom extends) when walking around with the camera and lens on a sling strap. Oh, it would nicer if it was lighter too.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great Lens

SEL100400GM 13.10.2021. autor Val50

I have had this lens for a couple of months now and really love using it. It takes amazing photographs. One of the reasons I bought this lens was because it is so light and I have not been disappointed.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Besser geht nicht

SEL100400GM 13.10.2021. autor Frank Richter

Das Perfekte Motorsport Objektiv. Solche Bilder habe ich mit meiner 6600 bis dahin nicht gemacht. Einziger Nachteil ist das Gewicht, das geht schon auf die Arme.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Adopté

SEL100400GM 13.10.2021. autor albaiq

Acheté par curiosité, car plutôt 35mm street photographie.... Amateur de photographie de reptiles et de batraciens, associé avec des jumelles Angénieux, j'ai adoré ce combo pour chopper couleuvres et grenouilles avant leur fuite. Je me suis surpris à d'autres utilisations plus graphiques... Je ne le revendrai qu'en cas de famine... Trop court pour les oiseaux à mon avis...

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Super Objektiv, tolle Qualität

SEL100400GM 13.10.2021. autor Reinhold Gaum

Super Objektiv, passt hervorragend zur Sony Kamera. Ich kann das Objektiv nur empfehlen! Man kann sogar Makros damit fotografieren.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Excellent objectif

SEL100400GM 13.10.2021.

J’ai acheté cette objectif il y a quasi un an je suis professionnel et je travaille principalement dans le mariage et j’ai pu tester cette objectif sous différentes lumières que ce soit en extérieur claire ou église plutôt sombre et je n’ai jamais été déçu dans sur le piqué que sur la stabilisation. Personnellement je le recommande vivement.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Perfektes Preisleistungsverhältnis

SEL100400GM 13.10.2021. autor MKroll

Wer das Fotografieren liebt, kommt an diesem Objektiv nicht vorbei. An einer VF Kamera ist der "Aktionsraduis" des Objektives unbeschreiblich. Sehr scharfe Abbilbungen, Detailreichtum auch an den Rändern, vertretbares Gewicht und sehr gutes Handling runden dieses Objektiv ab.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

flexibel und kompakt

SEL100400GM 13.10.2021. autor Tim Silber

Ein optisch sehr gutes Objektiv, welches vielseitig zu verwenden ist und durch das kompakte Maß durchaus öfter in der Fototasche zu finden ist.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

SONY G Master 100-400mm personal account

SEL100400GM 13.10.2021. autor HEWRPS

I love this lens, because of its build, quality, reach and size/weight. Not very happy with tightener ring, as the lens tends to drop in or out, depending on position. Also, would be nice having a lock. Ideally would be internal zooming, to avoid all this. Maybe in the next version.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

mein bestes Objektiv

SEL100400GM 13.10.2021. autor Steffen Richert

Wer Wert auf herausragende Schärfe, hochwertige Verarbeitung und kompakte Bauweise legt ist mit diesem Objektiv bestens bedient.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Expensive, but worth the price.

SEL100400GM 22.09.2021. autor Tchitchikof

I'm still getting used to it, since I'm not really strong in tele photography, but so far I've enjoyed it a lot. The glass is clear and sharp and the hardware is silent, so it's very convenient for video as well. The only downside is that it's very heavy, but bear in mind it's aimed for professional use (which I am not).

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Great Lens while it lasted

SEL100400GM 13.09.2021. autor Cross54

I purchased this lens in March 2021. It performed great the first few times when I used it to take a few shots of the moon (see photo), and a few other shots. I took it on a recent vacation and when I went to use it, I could not get it to focus either in Manual or Automatic mode. The sharpness is no longer there even though I babied this lens, no drops or rough handling. I have no clue as to why, but now I have to go through the hassle of sending it in for repair etc.

Kvalitet slike

Loše

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Erstklassige Optik und AF

SEL100400GM 11.09.2021.

Ich hatte vorher das Sigma 150-600c am MC11 adapter, was ich wollte war etwas kleineres, leichteres und schnelleres. Genau das habe ich mit dem SEL 100-400 GM bekommen. Jetzt gehen auch Vögel im Flug und andere sich schnell bewegende Objekte richtig gut am meiner a7r III. Selbst mit dem 2.0 Extender ist die Optische Auflösung immer noch sehr gut, der AF funktioniert damit zwar deutlich langsamer und hat schwächen beim tracken, funktioniert aber immerhin noch, das liegt aber daran das die a7r III ab f8 nur noch den Kontrast AF hat.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

An absolutely stunning lens

SEL100400GM 09.09.2021. autor jderyk

I got this lens after asking a friend who has one his reply was "you will not regret owning it". He was not wrong this lens is the best I've owned. It is just outstanding. Sharpe, fast focusing and crystal clear.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Das Allround Tele Zoom in GM Qualiät

SEL100400GM 28.08.2021. autor kaythriemer

Das Objektiv hat meine Erwartungen an ein GM Objektiv voll erfüllt. Autofokus-Treffsicherheit und -Schnelligkeit, Abbildungsschärfe, Handling,... wie erwartet top. Ein entscheidenter Vorteil dieses Objektivs ist die relativ kurze Naheinstellgrenze. Somit eignet es sich hervorragend für Schmetterlingsfotografie.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Excellent

SEL100400GM 23.08.2021. autor Mirpy1

So I’ve been using 3rd party lenses for some time and been happy for the majority of the time. I decided having bought a new Sony full frame camera, it was time to invest in a top quality lens so went with my first G Master. All I can say is WOW! The difference between 3rd party and more premium glass is on another level.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Perfect lens for getting closer to things

SEL100400GM 07.08.2021. autor Del25

I purchased this lens to enable me to capturer things that I was unable to with my previous zoom lens, I have not been disappointed. It is heaver that I expected, however that is also a good thing, in that it's mass makes it more stable to hold however a good tripod is a useful accessary.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Ich bin voll zufrieden.

SEL100400GM 02.08.2021. autor Optimist 57

Objektiv trotz guter Brennweite sehr leicht und handlich. Habe mir noch ein 1,4 Converter dazu bestellt und bin voll zufrieden. Erst das 200-600 gekauft, das war zu schwer und unhandlich für mich.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Ultrascharf

SEL100400GM 26.07.2021.

Schnell und Scharf, Bilder sind ausgezeichnet, Handlung ist OK trotz Dimensionierung

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Großartige Naheinstellgrenze, mega-scharf!

SEL100400GM 19.07.2021. autor Uli Kunz

Für meine Einsatzzwecke ein hervorragendes Objektiv. Vergleichsweise leicht, sehr scharf und mit einer kurzen Naheinstellgrenze ausgestattet.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Erste Erfahrungen

SEL100400GM 11.07.2021. autor LoHani

Sehr einfaches Umschalten zwischen den Focusarten. Geringe Verwacklungsneigung (daher ist auch ein Foto mit 400mm Brennweite ohne Stativ möglich. ps: Foto hochladen ist auf grund der Größe nicht möglich.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Brilliant Lens

SEL100400GM 08.07.2021. autor Gordon1961

Perfect for my uses and tack sharp with lightning focus speed. If you are looking for this lens, don't hesitate. You won't regret it!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great lens

SEL100400GM 01.07.2021. autor Jones79

This is a considered purchase but worth every penny

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great lens

SEL100400GM 22.06.2021.

Had this lens for just a month and so far it has been outstanding. Fast and accurate with superb image quality, just what I need to take wildlife photographs in any light. Thanks Sony.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Sony GM Lenses are Truely Grand Masters lenses

SEL100400GM 21.06.2021. autor DrRaj

I bought this lens few weeks ago. I went out to test this lens today in cloudy day. Took few snaps. What is my impression. Build quality is great. Doesn't feel heavy in hand but eventually you feel it. As paired with my A7R4M its cumulative 2kg. 1.4 kg from lens.Lens zoom part relapse if set on smooth. However if you turn ring towards tight it hold well. Focus is quick but if you have used GM lenses you may feel its not quickest .I think 200-600mm G OSS and 70 to 200mm GM OSS are faster. Works well at 3ft distance in case you wanna shoot something up close. Optics are sharp, but not as sharp as 70-200mm GM OSS.Low light performance is reasonable. Bokeh is creamy. Lens produces superb detail. Noise is very little on high shutter speed even in low light and hand held.Colour reproduction is excellent. When I compare image quality with my SONY FE 24-70GM or FE 70-200GM I feel that its a bit less sharp in detailing. Very difficult to quantify. Its not that its not sharp. Its a great lens I dodnot experience chromatic abrassion. There was no vignetting.Corners maintains sharpness.I have not shot a very tall linear building hence cannot talk about linear distortion. Although it maintained alignment and sharpness when I covered a wide brick wall.Unfortunately I deleted those image. For wild life many times I felt like missing my 200-600mm. But I changed to APSC mode and it was on job again. I didnot felt any loss of quality.It wins on its small length. One can pack 3 lenses and go. As it all fits in small backpack or camera bag unlike 200-600mm G OSS. What is my final opinion, Yes I would buy it, but price is hefty. I would like it to improve at par with FE 70-200mm GM lens. Here I am attaching you few pic from my todays shoot. I used apple photo to edit it. Please leave your comment for me to look into your experience. Its my early review.Thanks for read.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

0

0

top notch lens

SEL100400GM 21.06.2021. autor T old Lad

Better than I expected, auto focus very fast lock on focus excellent picture quality spot on this is a top notch lens

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

0

0

Tack sharp and fast autofocus

SEL100400GM 07.06.2021. autor MarkSD

I bought this lens a few weeks ago and am overjoyed. It actually weighs less than the 70-200 GM and is incredibly sharp. Really glad that I made the purchase. Wish that the lens foot had an Arca Swiss dovetail built in so that you don't have to either add a lens plate or spend the money to replace the foot.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Simply a great lens

SEL100400GM 04.06.2021. autor Bashee

I bought this lens in March for wildlife photography and it has not disappointed, it is simply the finest lens I have ever owned. Thanks to its excellent image stabilisation it produces pin sharp pictures from its maximum 400mm extension even hand held. It is lighter than my previous lens of this size, important when out for a whole day in the field. Even cropped pictures retain a quality that is a significant cut above the norm. A brilliant product.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Top Qualität

SEL100400GM 29.05.2021. autor Kurzo

Tolle Naheinstellgrenze bei diesem Objektiv. Schneller AF

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Action delight

SEL100400GM 16.05.2021. autor Grenache

This lens is incredible for everything from close up shots of flowers or hummingbrids to fast paced action of breaching whales in rough seas. The image stabilization and autofocus are outstanding. It is also built like a tank without feeling excessively heavy or at all off balanced. Fantastic lens!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Super Objektiv

SEL100400GM 04.05.2021.

Ich benutze es an der A6400, mit Crop bin ich bei max 600, was mir den Mehrwert bringt. Ich muss kein großes 600er mit schleppen. Es ist in dieser Kombo, als „immer drauf“, fast immer dabei. Auch auf Reisen ist es somit kein Hindernis. Allein das Bokeh am 200-600 vermisse ich dem 100-400. Aber das kann man bei DEM Bild dann auch mit dem geeigneten Bildbearbeitungsprogramm leicht nacharbeiten. Auch wenn es sehr teuer ist, bereue ich es nicht und freue mich über die schönen Bilder.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Gutes Objektiv mit Schwäche

SEL100400GM 17.04.2021. autor _Eva_

Ich hatte eine ausführliche, sachliche Detail-Bewertung geschrieben, die von Sony - warum auch immer - wegen "Vulgärsprache" abgelehnt wurde. Daher versuche ich es nun zumindest mit zwei Bildern, die zu der Zweisterne-Bewertung geführt haben und einen lila Flare in der Bildmitte unter bestimmten Lichtverhältnissen zeigen (Testbild und Praxisbild).

Kvalitet slike

Relativno dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Sehr gut!

SEL100400GM 15.04.2021. autor 1Josh

Entspricht in allen Belangen absolut meinen Erwartungen!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Mein bestes Objektiv!

SEL100400GM 23.03.2021. autor Edlug

Das Objektiv ist wirklich toll. Habe es keine Sekunde bereut. Es ist nicht leicht, man gewöhnt sich aber schnell daran. Es ist schnell und leise und sehr scharf. Ich würde es wieder kaufen.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

All in one

SEL100400GM 12.03.2021. autor Gatekeeper

Excellent lens purchased to accompany my A9 camera. Having already used the A mount version on a Sony A77 I was aware of the versatility of this lens for wildlife photography. Foreign trips with bulky 500 mm prime lenses are a thing of the past with no more bulky luggage and packing dilemmas . Excellent product combining all my photographic needs in one !

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Tolle Detailschärfe!

SEL100400GM 10.03.2021. autor TomtomG

Eine tolle, nicht ganz leichte Linse, aber für das Geld kann man auch eine gewisse Klasse verlangen. Der AF funktioniert am Himmel mit wenig Kontrasten nicht einwandfrei, trotzdem ist das Objektiv empfehlenswert.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Très fiable

SEL100400GM 10.03.2021. autor midou

J'ai acheté l'article en février et je suis vraiment content. Je l'ai comparé au Sigma 100 400 DG DN et au Tamron 70 300. Le Sony est plus cher mais largement au dessus en terme de performance (AF et IQ centre et coins) avec en plus la possibilité de rajouter un téleconvertisseur.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

I Love this lens!!

SEL100400GM 22.01.2021. autor Pedalmasher

I have been shooting Canon gear for many years and after seeing that my Sony RX10III got better results than my Canon 7D Mark II equipped with Canon's 100-400 MM L lens, I decided to look into high end Sony equipment and purchased this lens with a Sony A9 II. Amazing results - I was blown away by the immediate acquisition of birds in flight which is one of my favorite subjects. I am totally sold on this and my A9 II camera!! I also love the fact that the lens as a programmable button on it which I use to transfer the camera to crop mode.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Objektiv prima - Service lau

SEL100400GM 18.12.2020. autor Jens1970

Das Objektiv ist Spitze hinsichtlich Geschwindigkeit des Autofokus und der Abbildungsschärfe. Als ambitionierter Hobby-Fotograf ist das 100400 für mich ein Begleiter für die Sportfotografie und Tierfotografie. Leider ist der Service von Sony als mangelhaft zu bezeichnen. Bekanntermaßen ist die Einhaltung der Gegenlichtblende des Objektivs fehleranfällig. Ich versuche seit einem halben Jahr einen Tausch im Rahmen der Garantie zu ermöglichen - leider ohne Erfolg. Der Service-Partner von Sony, Firma Geissler, ist nicht wirklich professionell.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Pronounced Vignette

SEL100400GM 05.12.2020. autor Kent_B

In low light conditions this lens has a pronounced vignette at 200mm and beyond. When paired with a teleconverter the vignetting is especially strong.

Kvalitet slike

Prosečno

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

6

0

sehr gute Handhabung, sehr scharf, sehr teuer

SEL100400GM 24.11.2020. autor Clausius Maximus

Das Objektiv habe ich vor Kurzem erworben und bin extrem zufrieden mit den optischen und haptischen Eigenschaften.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

I love it

SEL100400GM 26.09.2020.

I just switched from Canon to Sony ( a7Rlll and a7Riv) I was using canon and Sony both and i have now three GM lenses 24-70, 85mm 1.4 & 100-400 i am a event photographer was looking to buy the 70-200 2.8GM unfortunately Adorama have pre order the 70-200 so i decided to go with 100-400 .. i was little bit worried about because of the 4.5-5.6 but i am very happy now it is really Amazing lens and super quality of the picutre, sharp and fast focus.. i am enjoying it ...

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

1

0

Quality product

SEL100400GM 24.09.2020. autor TweePet

I am extremely impressed with the quality of build and pin sharp focus of this lens. Bought for sport and wildlife, I have no regrets about splashing out - but perhaps I should not be surprised given all the good press around G Master lenses. It's true.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

3

0

Fantastic lens

SEL100400GM 28.08.2020. autor Meagain

Superb lens, works so well with the a7r3. I was extremely impressed with the quality of this lens, ease of use,and the excellent pictures. Not too heavy either

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

1

0

beautiful wildlife lens

SEL100400GM 25.07.2020. autor Bammers54

been using the 100-400mm with a sony 2x teleconverter on a 7M3, mostly photographing butterflies, dragonflies and the odd bird. Very impressed with the sharpness and the speed of the lens using autofocus. Excellent replacement for my old canon 5D and 300mm, 2.8 USM

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

1

0

Tolle Linse

SEL100400GM 15.07.2020. autor DieterSCH

Haben ein Macro oder ein Tele als nächstes anschaffen wollen. Mit dieser Linst erreichen wir beides zur vollsten Zufriedenheit

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Amazing all rounder

SEL100400GM 08.07.2020. autor Rich images

I rented this lens several limes before buying it. I found it very versatile, the main thing that sold it to me is the auto focus on this lens is amazing. This lens has optical steady shot as well that allows you to get away with some very slow shutter speeds.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

2

0

Brilliant Lens

SEL100400GM 01.07.2020. autor alma175w

A bit of a learning curve as this is my first long lens, previously I shot with the FE 70-200 F/4, which is an amazing lens in its own right, but when I get the focus correct, this lend absolutely delivers. I have since added the 1.4TC, and using an a7riii, in crop mode, 840mm shots of the moon are incredible. The only weakness is NOT having the dedicated lock-switch for the zoom. The resistance ring works well, but even at its tightest setting it does not stop lens creep. Really wish it would. And yes, it is expensive, but I don't know what could be done about that.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

1

0

Switch to Mirrorless

SEL100400GM 18.06.2020. autor Stew8351

I chose this lens as it was the best choice for me to purchase along with the a7lll. I am delighted with the image quality and the Sony products have boosted my photographic experience. Still experimenting and enjoying the new learning curve.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

2

0

An excellent lens, with good features.

SEL100400GM 11.06.2020. autor Bones1945

I bought this lens for wildlife filming. I usually work underwater with macro subjects, so land wildlife with a zoom was something very new. This lens has not disappointed, it is easy to use and not too heavy. So far the images and video I have produced are better than I had expected. It maybe sometime before I can get back under warm waters, so I will have fun with this lens in the meantime.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

2

0

très bon

SEL100400GM 04.06.2020. autor photo30

j'ai acheté cet objectif hier, je ne peux pas encore l'évaluer

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

5

0

Sehr gut

SEL100400GM 18.05.2020. autor Rolf Dietrich

Gutes Zoom fürs Vollformat. Etwas schwer für gewisse Anwendungen.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

très polyvalent , idéal pour les photos nature

SEL100400GM 03.04.2020. autor DidierGO

ce zoom est idéal pour se balader dans la nature , et prendre de très bonnes photos , avec un bon boitier Sony

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

TOP-Optik mit kleinen Fehlern

SEL100400GM 01.04.2020. autor wernras

Ich habe das Objektiv ausführlich an meiner Sony 7R IV getestet. Optik und Autofokus sind TOP ! Ich benutze dieses Objektiv vorwiegend in der Natur- und Wildfotografie. Hier zeigt sich, dass die Innenseite der Gegenlichtblende (samtartig ausgeschlagen) sehr schnell verschmutzt. Eine "Schwarzlackierung", wie bei NIKON üblich, wäre wesentlich besser. Außerdem lässt sich der Objektivtubus nicht arretieren (feststellen), wie bei NIKON und CANON üblich, und "fährt" beim Transport immer aus, was sehr "lästig" ist. Vielleicht lässt sich das ja bei dem ansonsten TOP-Objektiv verbessern.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

6

1

0

Am Anfang toll

SEL100400GM 01.03.2020. autor Niels faces

Ich wollte innerhalb der gesetzlichen Gewährleistung meine Zusatzgarantie aktivieren und stellte erst jetzt fest dass dies nur am Anfang möglich ist... Warum auch immer. Leider hat es nach ca 1 Jahr an Schärfe eingebüßt. Und warum ist ein Teleobjektiv im Brennweiten Bereich von 400mm weiß? Damit Tiere einen schnell finden ❓

Kvalitet slike

Relativno dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

1

0

On location shooting Eagles

SEL100400GM 13.02.2020. autor Euphman

I bought this lens to take on a wildlife trip to Norway in January. I have the 100-400 but needed a little extra distance and did not want a ‘trombone’ mechanism to zoom. The lens was easy to transport and was no problem with my carry on back pack with airlines. Temperature on location was not extreme, -4degrees with snow and some showers. No problems with the lens functioning at all. I used the lens on a fixed gamble, hand held and in a boat across several Fjords. There were no problems using the lens hand held, the eye tracking and focusing was exceptional. My hit rates increased considerably with pin sharp images. I am very pleased with my purchase and the images I managed to take. An excellent lens for this type of shooting.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

13

0

0

Super Bilder

SEL100400GM 15.01.2020. autor Diesel243

Das Objekt macht absolut fantastische und sehr Schärfe Bilder.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Allroundtalent

SEL100400GM 12.01.2020. autor Stexbeck

Das SEL100400G kann irgendwie alles. Sport, Vögel im Flug, Hund am Strand, Portriaits.....an der Sony A7III geht das alles hervorragend. Tolle Schärfe und schöne Tiefenschärfe. Mit der Fernsteuerung über das MacBook und der sehr feinen manuellen Fokussierung am Computer gehen damit auch DeepSpace-Aufnahmen.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Ein super Objektiv

SEL100400GM 02.01.2020. autor Klaus1963

Es ist ein sehr tolles Objektiv einige Nachteile gibt es trotzdem. 1. Das Gewicht! 2. Der Preis Ich glaube wenn Sony die Preis Politik mal überdenken würde dann würden auch viele andere sich solche hochwertigen Objekte kaufen . Denn welcher Hobby Fotograf kann denn mal eben 2400€ ausgeben für ein Objektiv . Leider sind alle Objektive für die Vollformat Kameras überteuert .

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

1