29

4.3 zasnovano na 29 recenzija kupaca

12
13
4
0
0
Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Recenzije kupaca: 29

0

Prima Objektiv!

SAL55300 13.10.2021. autor halem

Bin sehr Zufrieden mit diesem Objektiv, würde es wieder kaufen!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Das ideale Zubehör für meine Kamera.

SAL55300 05.09.2019. autor Snufkin

Ich würde das Objektiv wieder kaufen. Trotz seinem Gewicht erfüllt es alle meine Erwartungen. Die manuelle Bedienung bereitet keine Probleme, Ringe für die die Fokusierung sind leicht erreichbar.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

satisfait

SAL55300 30.10.2018. autor patcanard

léger rapide fonctionnel peu encombrant jusqu'a 450 mm en APSC

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Sehr gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis

SAL55300 01.07.2017. autor Taunusbuyer

Bei Offenblende gut, abgeblendet sehr gut, sehr zu empfehlen

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

A very good lens,at an affordable price.

SAL55300 13.02.2017.

I am so far impressed with this lens. Image quality, flare control, contrast are all very good on this lens. It feels well made and balances well on the camera. It is early days yet, with this lens. However, initial impressions are very good.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Pleinement satisfait

SAL55300 05.02.2017. autor Yves83

J'ai acheté ce zoom en complément du 16-50 mm livré avec mon boitier A77. Mes inquiétudes se sont vite dissipées à la vue du résultat: le photos sont belles et bien piquées. Je fais des portraits de mes petits enfants magnifiques. Le poids est raisonnable et l'amplitude très confortable. Je recommande l'achat de ce zoom bénéficiant d'un excellent rapport / qualité / prix.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

de très belles images

SAL55300 04.01.2017. autor petit pois

j'ai commandé cet article pour noël, j'en suis pleinement satisfait

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Tolle Bildqualität für den Preis - leider nicht...

SAL55300 07.11.2016.

...immer. Das Objektiv ist toll für den Preis und mit der Brennweite deckt man vieles ab. Aber leider ist die Bildqualität nicht immer gut. Ich habe mit dieser Linse unverhältnismäßig oft einen Fehlfokus der eigentlich nicht zu erklären ist. Sogar bei 1/1000 und Blende f8. Ich denke ich muss es dem Service zum Überprüfen schicken.

Kvalitet slike

Prosečno

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

4

0

Tolles Zoom-Objektiv

SAL55300 19.10.2016.

Ideales Reisezoom. Bildergebnis entsprechen den Erwartungen. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis sehr gut.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Easy to use

SAL55300 05.04.2016. autor Luckydi

Used it on a sunny afternoon at a nature reserve taking close ups of birds

Kvalitet slike

Prosečno

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

leichtes günstiges Zoomobjektiv

SAL55300 17.02.2016. autor PiffPoff

Schärfe und Abbildungsleistung dem Preis des Objektivs entsprechend. Kein Wunderwerk der Technik, aber ordentlich. Ich betreibe es an einer A 77 II.

Kvalitet slike

Prosečno

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

2

0

mitigé

SAL55300 12.09.2015. autor durdur

je suis tres indecis car je m attendait a de meilleur résultats par rapport a mon Tamron precedent

Kvalitet slike

Relativno dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great deal.

SAL55300 10.08.2015. autor Rosalitro

Sincerely I prefer use it on manual, is not that difficult and focus what I really want it. Try to buy a 18-250 and the price escalate too much.

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Nicht besonders toll

SAL55300 19.04.2015. autor liebendo

Das Objektiv ist nicht so besonders scharf. Es hat Randunschärfen und vor allem bei der maximalen Brennweite ist es leider unscharf. Ich habe eine Sony 77 Mark II, mit der ich versucht habe einen Back- oder Frontfokus auszugleichen, also die Frage: ob nur der AF-Punkt nicht ganz genau stimmen würde: Fehlanzeige, bei maximaler Brennweite ist das Objektiv nicht scharf und hat chromatische Fehler. Schade! Mein Sony 18-135mm ist eindeutig schärfer. Positiv ist ganz klar zu vermerken, dass die Anfangsbrennweite von 4,5 sehr lange, bis ca. 130mm gehalten wird. Sonst ist das Zusammenspiel mit meiner Kamera einwandfrei positiv.

Kvalitet slike

Relativno dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

9

16

0

DT 55-300mm F4.5-5.6 SAM Zoom Lens

SAL55300 17.04.2015. autor PittsfieldDoug

I would not recommend this to a 'beginner' .. however a Photog on a budget would find it useful and satisfying. ..Cons: 1. Front lens turns while focusing, not useful for filters. 2. Hunts a LOT particularly in low light. 3. No 'instant tuning' .. Easy 'focus peaking' would help a lot. 4. 'Barrel Lock' only works in fully retracted position. 5. No 'Macro capability' ..Pros: 1. Picture Quality is excellent (for price point) 2. Easy to use in 'Manual Focus' Mode .. has on lens MF/AF switch sufficient damping for quick positive focus. Generally Speaking I've been able to improve most shots by manual tuning. 3. Has 'Lock' to prevent lens creep while carrying. 4. Metal Mount, solid and secure. 5. Very LOW CA in high contrast situations really amazing at this price point. 6. Good PQ across the range. 7. 55-300mm range .. Decent close focus (4-5') throughout the focal length range. 8. Nice looking, great feel and handling is very good. 9. Superb Lens Hood. 10. Very hard to beat at this Price point .. A shooter who knows his or her camera will benefit more than a total newbie.

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

9

3

0

excellent lens very quiet

SAL55300 13.04.2015. autor MadCheekyFella

I purchased this lens to replace a faulty zoom lens item. the lens has the quality feel of a sony product. its easy to use, has a great zoom range and produces some outstanding photo's. the lens is quick to focus and quiet whilst it does so.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

1

0

Bien

SAL55300 16.02.2015. autor Patrick77

Je ne regrette pas mon achat. Le seul reproche c'est juste que le moteur est un peut bruyant.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

Fantastic value for money

SAL55300 20.01.2015. autor Cecil

I have had this lens for a month and have been out taking photo's more than I have before. Brilliant lens for wildlife.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

1

0

Super

SAL55300 14.01.2015. autor Davschu

Ich finde das Objektiv echt super. Es ist hochwertig verarbeitet und tut genau das was ich mir vorgestellt habe.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

0

0

Agréable à utiliser

SAL55300 13.01.2015. autor fanny9

Bon rapport qualité / prix Objectif peut être un peu lourd

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Génial !

SAL55300 11.01.2015. autor La bavure 77

J'ai acheter cet objectif pour mon boitier a58 en complément du 18/55 fournis et évidement pas de déception. La qualité est correcte, la compatibilité est forcément de 100 % et la maniabilité excellente. Je ne regrette vraiment pas mon achat et je recommande vivement cet article.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

0

0

Ganz tolle Zoom-Objektiv

SAL55300 04.10.2014. autor Kai Ekl

Sehr guter Bildqualität u. sehr leicht an Gewicht. Fehlt nur leider einer Skalar für die Entfernung.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

2

0

Impecable pour faire des photos animalières

SAL55300 28.09.2014. autor wood18

Assez puissant avec une bonne définition pour réaliser des photos d'animaux

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

0

0

extra für meine Kamera

SAL55300 02.09.2014.

habe den Fotoapparat vor 3 Jahren gekauft und immer zufrieden gewesen.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

6

0

Für Freizeitfotografen ideal

SAL55300 24.06.2014. autor Aang001

Ich habe mir dieses Objektiv gekauft um die Brennweite meines Sony Alpha 65 Kit perfekt zu ergänzen. Alles in allem hat dieses Objektiv seine Dienste mehr als sehr gut bestanden.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

6

0

0

Big fan

SAL55300 18.10.2013. autor roymondus

Excellent image quality, which is the most important to me - great sharpness. I haven't experienced any frustration with the autofocus, though I can see it isn't the quickest. Overall, I'm very pleased with this lens and for the price, would heartily recommend it for the fantastic telephoto range, compact size, and IQ.

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

28

2

0

Good Lens But Not GREAT

SAL55300 08.05.2013. autor Mark1328

First I am hardly an expert right now but more a "prosumer" this lens for the price is a great deal. The pictures are sharp and clear and the 55-300mm gives great options with 1 lens. My only complaint is the "hunting" when using AF in anything past 200mm. So if I know shooting far away I immediately switch to MF since most likely lens will "hunt" for something to focus on and second you get what you want it hunts to something again. Even for the picture for this review I was in full auto and tried AF but had trouble staying on the bird house with nothing around it so ended up in manual. But for the price I am not going to complain about this lens.

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

46

0

0

SAL 55-300

SAL55300 15.01.2013.

Super lens.

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

9

13

0

Well worth it.

SAL55300 12.10.2012. autor abedi

Superb image quality. Very fast outdoors. Rich color tones.

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

28

9