27

4.3 zasnovano na 27 recenzija kupaca

13
10
3
1
0
Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Klasse Macro Objektiv

SAL30M28 13.01.2015. autor Marathon86

Wunderbare Ergänzung zu meiner Alpha 77. Wer den Bereich der Macrofotografie abdecken will, kommt an einem Macroobjektiv nicht vorbei. Mit dem DT 30 mm steht dem ambitionierten Fotografen ein tolles Objektiv zur Verfügung das sowohl in Punkto Qualität, wie auch beim Preis/Leistungsverhältnis überzeugt. Bin sehr zufrieden und kann es uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

High quality with some reservations

SAL30M28 17.06.2010. autor pulseHEAD

For macros, this lens provides great image quality. You do a lot of shots handheld, due to the very short 30mm length. However, this lens will mostly need to be used for stationary object macro shots, as the close distance will scare almost any living thing away. The SAM seems to work OK, but does not seem to be much faster than the original screw drive mechanism. Surely it will provide advantages with the new NEX line of cameras. The build quality is not as great as some of the other lenses in the lineup, but it is only $200 - which makes it a great deal for the money, but *ONLY* if you are using it for macro shots and photos at close distances. Autofocus becomes very (and consistently) inaccurate beyond 6 feet, which is the major (perhaps only) reason that I would not recommend this lens.

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

31

3

Recenzije kupaca: 27

0

Tolles kleines Makro

SAL30M28 23.07.2018. autor Guido13

Günstiges Makro mit sehr geringem Fokusierabstand!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Man muss noch warm werden.

SAL30M28 28.05.2018. autor HePa

Für eine Geburtstagsfeier brauchte ich ein neues Objektiv, da das alte Kit-Objektiv kurz zuvor einen Defekt hatte. Das einzige welches ich in der näheren Umgebung bekam, war das oben Genannte. Es wurden viele Bilder gemacht, aber ebenso viele Bilder gelöscht. Leider saß der AF nicht immer da wo er sollte. Mittlerweile habe ich das Objektiv zum justieren eingeschickt. Jetzt werde ich die nächsten Tage sehen ob es besser geworden ist.

Kvalitet slike

Relativno dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

2

0

Tolles Weitwinkel Makro Objektiv

SAL30M28 23.01.2018. autor Frank83

Solide und zufriedenstellend. Besser für Nah- als für Weitaufnahmen.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

1

0

excellent objectif pour la macro

SAL30M28 25.10.2017.

je le conseil vivement tres simple à utiliser avec une tres bonne qualité d'image

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Sony F2 28mm macro lens

SAL30M28 14.07.2017. autor ArthurIOW

Fairly light easy to use great Sony quality slight edge distortion but colour transmition fab

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

4

0

Tolles Macro

SAL30M28 21.08.2016. autor Paki

Dieses Macro kann ich mit reinem Gewissen jeden weiter empfehlen.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

Vielseitig einsetzbares Objektiv

SAL30M28 10.08.2016. autor BirgitJ

Ich benutze das Makroobjektiv nicht nur für Nahaufnahmen, auch Landschaftsfotos und Anderes werden wirklich knackscharf. Kann das Objektiv uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Klasse Makro mit hohem Alltagsnutzen!

SAL30M28 22.03.2016. autor Fotofex

Das SAL 30 mm entspricht umgerechnet einer KB-Brennweite von 45 mm und ist damit die Immerdrauflinse (wenn ich nicht meine Bierkannen und Ofenrohre von Minolta aufgeschraubt habe) für die SLT A 58. Scharf schon bei Ofenblende ist das Objektiv leicht abgeblendet bis in die Ränder scharf. Was fehlt ist die Gegenlichtblende, doch in der Bucht gibt es günstige Ergänzungen. Das Bajonett aus Kunststoff stört nicht, da das Objektiv nichts wiegt. Empfehlenswert!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Macht tolle Bilder

SAL30M28 15.10.2015. autor muss das sein

Macht was es soll, und das bei einer Naheinstellgrenze von 2cm.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

A wonderful lens.

SAL30M28 24.06.2015. autor Geoffs

The lens has fully met my expectations and I am very pleased that I purchased it.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Performanse

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

Tolles Objektiv mit Schwächen

SAL30M28 14.05.2015. autor FuchsS

Ich gestalte meine Bilder gerne mit einer Brennweite von KB 50 mm. Mit dem 30 mm von Sony lässt sich das sehr gut verwirklichen. Auch die Makrofunktion ist hervorragend. Tolle Bildschärfe. Einzige Schwäche an der A77 ist der Backfokus. Ich musste die Kamera beim Autofokus auf -12 einstellen, damit die Schärfe auch bei entfernten Objekten gewährleistet ist. Kann jetzt auch an der Kamera liegen. weiß ich aber nicht. Werde es prüfen lassen. Ansonsten alles ok.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

5

0

Super Preis-Leitungsverhältnis

SAL30M28 04.05.2015. autor Ede1963

Habe das Objektiv gekauft weil ich unbedingt ein Macroobjekiv im Portfolio wollte. Und diese Funktion erfüllt es voll und ganz...man kann locker im Abstand von 3 bis 4cm vor dem Obektiv Objekte scharfstellen und fotographieren

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Klasse Macro Objektiv

SAL30M28 13.01.2015. autor Marathon86

Wunderbare Ergänzung zu meiner Alpha 77. Wer den Bereich der Macrofotografie abdecken will, kommt an einem Macroobjektiv nicht vorbei. Mit dem DT 30 mm steht dem ambitionierten Fotografen ein tolles Objektiv zur Verfügung das sowohl in Punkto Qualität, wie auch beim Preis/Leistungsverhältnis überzeugt. Bin sehr zufrieden und kann es uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

0

0

Bon objectif

SAL30M28 10.10.2014. autor alain83

Très satisfait de mon achat pour photographier les fleurs

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Deeply disappointing.

SAL30M28 03.06.2014. autor RupertR

Only been on my A77 about four times and the focussing mechanism failed to work. so at the moment it ia a paperweight at best. Just have to find time to send it to be repaired as I believe it is out of warranty.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

22

0

Great all-around lens!

SAL30M28 05.05.2013. autor Tokokono

I had been in the market for a macro lens when I found this little beauty. For such a low price, I was blown away by the quality of the images it was giving me. I've used it for everything from portraits to landscapes to macro. It's rarely been taken off my camera since I've gotten it! If you're looking for a flexible lens but don't have the money to spend on one, this is your best choice... if you can stand a noisy AF.

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

15

1

0

In the market for a good macro lense

SAL30M28 01.03.2013. autor Lynndi227

I am looking for a good macro lens that I can also use as a prime lens. I read a lot of reviews on this particular lens, and they're mostly all great reviews. I know that with this lens you can get as close as about 4 inches to your subject, but what is the maximum focal length? How far away can I get from my subject and still get a crisp, clear photo? Thanks.

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

20

0

pretty good

SAL30M28 07.07.2012. autor qwert123

I am a beginner in macro photography so dont know a lot, but i think this lens is very good to learn more about macro. i took some photos with it, they came out pretty cool.

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

22

1

0

Great buy

SAL30M28 18.05.2012. autor gnica87

I bought this yesterday, I simply love it. Using it, attached with the LA-EA1 adapter and NEX-7. Love love love it.

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

9

5

0

Great starter macro lens

SAL30M28 26.02.2012.

Replaced a stolen lens with the same, great value, super photos

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

20

3

0

Great Little Lens

SAL30M28 16.06.2011. autor HobbyPhotog

I have had the lens for almost a month. It is a great lens for the price. I would spend $100-$200 more for this lens. I would highly recommend this lens for all levels of photographers. I use it on my SLT A55 camera. I bought this so that I could have a lens that would get me as close to a 50MM lens on a full frame camera. It gets the job done and does it very well.

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

25

2

0

30mm f/2.8 Macro Lens

SAL30M28 04.02.2011. autor longterm

Very good addition to the DSLRA330L. Just about the right weight to make it easy to use.

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

5

0

Good Macro Lens For The Price

SAL30M28 28.01.2011. autor jadgl968

This is a very good little lens! The Images come out sharp and you don't really need a tripod for every macro shot that you take. The build quality is on the low side, as it does feel a bit plasticy and cheap, but I don't have any fears of breaking it. Plus it's practically a steal when you look at the price.

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

22

1

0

Great Lens for the Price

SAL30M28 12.10.2010. autor tswells817

I've had this lens for almost a year and I love it. It takes very good photos for the price and is surprisingly durable. It has been wet and been exposed to sand and has not been affected. My favorite thing to shoot with macro lenses are flowers and this lens has not failed me. This lens is a great starter Macro lens and is good to learn Macro photography on. However, the focusing beyond 6' is a little sketchy and the SAM seems to be a little slower than I'd like. The durability of this lens is great given it's made of plastic. All in all I would definitely recommend this lens to someone who's new to DSLR photography or someone who isn't ready to buy a higher-priced Macro lens.

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

26

2

0

SAL30M28 15.09.2010. autor harry2cold

I think this lens is great! It's a perfect companion to my 18-55 and 75-300 lenses, especially when you want to get in EXTREMELY close to the subject. I could focus on something closer than I thought I could with this lens. It has a great bokeh effect as well. I have no complaints at all about this product, however, it is plastic, but I'm sure it's very durable. Metal or plastic, I'd still take care of my accessories and lenses well. I'd recommend this lens to ANYONE who is starting out doing macro photography, or even portraits, and it's great for the price!

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

24

3

0

High quality with some reservations

SAL30M28 17.06.2010. autor pulseHEAD

For macros, this lens provides great image quality. You do a lot of shots handheld, due to the very short 30mm length. However, this lens will mostly need to be used for stationary object macro shots, as the close distance will scare almost any living thing away. The SAM seems to work OK, but does not seem to be much faster than the original screw drive mechanism. Surely it will provide advantages with the new NEX line of cameras. The build quality is not as great as some of the other lenses in the lineup, but it is only $200 - which makes it a great deal for the money, but *ONLY* if you are using it for macro shots and photos at close distances. Autofocus becomes very (and consistently) inaccurate beyond 6 feet, which is the major (perhaps only) reason that I would not recommend this lens.

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

31

3

0

a fantastic addition to the lineup

SAL30M28 31.12.2009. autor DewmanFu

I've only had this for a short while but it's rapidly becoming my 'go to' lens. With a view the equivalent of 45mm , its a great walk around lens with the added bonus of being a macro. I don't have to switch lenses to get close, its got great color and sharpness. For the price its fantastic!

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

53

4