316

4.2 zasnovano na 316 recenzija kupaca

140
126
23
16
11
Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Viel für wenig

DSC-W810 13.04.2017. autor mi44

Gute Kamera für wenig Geld. Ideal für Anfänger. Leichte Bedienung.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

7

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Très déçu !

DSC-W810 09.11.2018. autor Bière

Très déçu par ce matériel ! Lenteur de prise de vue avant de pouvoir faire une autre photo ! Couleurs pas très jolies, netteté douteuse, cadrage presque inexistant, nombre de Mo par photo ne correspondant pas au descriptif vous car seul le mode Easy permet d'avoir des image "haute définition" de 6 à 8 Mo par photo et pour les autres modes, le nombre de Mo tombe à 1,7 ou 2 Mo ! Pour la notice d'utilisation papier, il faut une loupe pour pouvoir la lire ! Mais comme c'est un produit qui m'a été offert en cadeau, je ne peux pas le rendre au magasin !

Kvalitet slike

Loše

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

0

Recenzije kupaca: 316

0

Très compact

DSC-W810 14.10.2021. autor Misterwood

J'ai cet appareil depuis plusieurs mois et il me donne entière satisfaction

Kvalitet slike

Prosečno

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Quality Picture and video

DSC-W810 14.10.2021. autor Toqeer

Good picture and video Quality. Flash is also good in night for picturesonly.Video is not good in night.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Good snapper

DSC-W810 13.10.2021. autor The wisp

Smart little camera , takes good photos , good value .

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

tolles Design

DSC-W810 17.09.2021. autor bob96578

Gute Kamera, einfache Bedienung, schönes Design - haben sie für unsere Enkelin gekauft.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Super gut

DSC-W810 06.06.2021. autor Hans Peter

Vor paar Jahren gekauft und immer noch voll zu Frieden.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

La notice

DSC-W810 12.02.2021. autor Edelweiss

Je viens d'acheter cet appareil photo, il fait de belles photos. Par contre la notice n'explique pas comment charger les photos de l'appareil photo pour mettre sur l'ordinateur avec le cordon clé Usb. Quand je le mets il me demande appuyer sur lecture et rien ne se passe. Je charge avec la carte mémoire mais j'ai tellement peur de l'abîmer. Aucune explication pour le fonctionnement. Très déçue

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Leichte Handhabung

DSC-W810 06.12.2020.

Gutes Preis.- Leistungsverhältnis macht Super Fotos und Filme

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Lightweight camera .

DSC-W810 17.11.2020. autor Daimond

I purchased this camera two weeks ago and struggled to get started due to poor instructions that came with it . Youtube came to the rescue. It is very light and easy to use , producing good quality pictures and videos . Also it is small enough to fit in a coat pocket . Ideal for the casual photographer . Good value for money .

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Bildqualität unterirdich

DSC-W810 21.10.2020. autor Pixll

Diese Kamera ist nur für draußen geeignet. Für Innenaufnahmen nicht. Die Bildqualität ist im Innenbereich zu dunkel und blaustichig trotz Blitz. Da sind Aufnahmen mit einer älteren Sony Kamera DSC-W350 trotz Ihres Alters besser.

Kvalitet slike

Loše

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

bonne qualité prix

DSC-W810 19.08.2020. autor Papy44

Cadeau d' anniversaire, qui m'a été trés utile pour les vacances Peu encombrant et trés léger

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

great features

DSC-W810 08.06.2020. autor shaz22

pictures are great and sharp, and easy to use.the camera is small to carry , not with cover

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

beeindruchend!

DSC-W810 04.05.2020. autor vopeu

Wesentlich besser als die Nikon COOLPIX;, die ich vorher hatte.

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Einfache Bedienung, tolle Ergebnisse

DSC-W810 23.03.2020. autor darth3175

Seitdem ich die Kamera erworben habe, ist sie zu meinem dauerhaften Begleiter geworden. Aufgrund ihrer kompakten Größe passt sie in jede Tasche und ist nach nur einem Knopfdruck sofort einsatzbereit. Grundvoraussetzung für den perfekten Schnappschuss. Die umfangreichen Automatikfunktionen finden nahezu in jeder Situation die optimale Einstellung. Auch die Akkuleistung ist sehr zufriedenstellend.

Kvalitet slike

Prosečno

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Solide kleinbildkamera für den Hausgebrauch

DSC-W810 13.03.2020. autor Herbert Kranz

Ich habe die Kamera vor einem Monat gekauft und bei verschiedenen Anlässen und unter verschiedenen Lichtverhältnissen eingesetzt. Dabei war die Qualität der Aufnahmen jederzeit ausgezeichnet und entsprach meinen Ansprüchen in jeder Hinsicht.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Mrs.Welsh

DSC-W810 06.02.2020. autor catlover001

The product is great, however not ideal for the older not IT literate buyer. The camera came without a memory card and therefore a further visit to the shop was required. Also, the operating instructions had to be downloaded and printing would cost a new printer cartridge and a ream of paper.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

2

0

Good value for money

DSC-W810 03.02.2020. autor Sue 5033

The display is very small - possibly not a good choice for someone with challenged eye sight! I have spent the last ten days on and off trying to download the pictures from the camera to my pc still without success. The instructions given with the product are almost non-existent and the instructions from the web site just include a download which so far has failed to produce anything. This is a great pity as I am fairly satisfied with the camera itself.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Simple et facile

DSC-W810 28.01.2020. autor petitdede

Idéal pour amateur, facile et pratique. Se recharge facilement.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Qualité d'images médiocre

DSC-W810 16.01.2020. autor andorra5

Catastrophique ! La qualité d'image est médiocre. Envoi au SAV pour confirmation

Kvalitet slike

Loše

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Very disappointed

DSC-W810 06.01.2020. autor Farmer Brian

My wife bought this for me for Christmas. I have an old Panasonic 12 maga pixels which unfortunately has been damaged on the screen. The new Sony 20.1 mega pixels takes poorer quality photos than the old Panasonic. Poorer in colour and in definition.

Kvalitet slike

Loše

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

COMPACT ET FONCTIONNEL

DSC-W810 06.01.2020. autor fifo 1965 IVAN

pour l'instant que quelques prises de vue mais de bonnes qualité,simple d'utilisation.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Fairly idiot-proof.

DSC-W810 01.01.2020. autor Lynchpin

I am a complete technophobe. I don't even own a mobile phone, but I was desperate to be able to take some photos on my holidays so the folk in the shop suggested this camera. Sure enough it was easy to set up. Yes, of course you have to read the instructions, but even I can manage that, and they were clear and straightforward. It's a good little camera, takes a nice clear pic. If your hand is unsteady like my husband's the pics come out too bright. But otherwise I can't fault it for simplicity.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

LIGHT & COMPACT

DSC-W810 21.11.2019. autor not in use

I am pleased with my Sony DSC-810 camera, being light weight and compact it is easily handled and has all the necessary functions for every day use whether on holiday or at home.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

handy to ue

DSC-W810 06.11.2019. autor janet joy84

this is a lovely camera nice for a older person like me lovely photos of italy

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Good looks, easy pocket-filler.Travel- friendly!

DSC-W810 27.10.2019. autor Toniwp

Just recently bought this to replace a much older Sony compact. Easy to use in the trials I have made, and despite the lack of a viewfinder, I have found no problems using the screen. Very happy with my purchase.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Too many settings for just taking a photo

DSC-W810 22.09.2019. autor Footiephotos

I want a camera that fits in my pocket and takes a lot of photos it does that, but it's got so many settings you can take an age to set it up, easy modes there but you need to exit it to do panorama shots. Photos look poor on the cameras screen disply.

Kvalitet slike

Prosečno

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

simple et instinctif a utiliser

DSC-W810 26.07.2019. autor 05jobo

pour le moment aucun regret a utiliser cet appareil photo

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Fantastic value for price

DSC-W810 27.06.2019. autor GoodJudge

Zoom focus quiet and efficient and picture quality excellent. This is my third Sony since Digital cameras were marketed and am disappointed with the ridiculously small on/off button which is difficult to operate. I am also surprised by the extended length of time taken from shutter depression to availability of next shot. Not good. The function menus also seem to be a step back from my previous camera - a tad too infantile. Otherwise, all good.

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Easy to use.

DSC-W810 23.06.2019. autor Nelly2l

Went away on June 8th and took loads of pictures, because it is so easy to use and understand all the features.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great size and so easy to use

DSC-W810 16.06.2019. autor hughis

I like the fact that it fits into a shirt pocket and is available at all times

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

pas terrible

DSC-W810 13.06.2019. autor tesiste

couleur vraiment pas terrible et aucun reglage pour un sony je suis tres deçu

Kvalitet slike

Loše

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

2

0

easy to use light weight

DSC-W810 13.06.2019. autor daveb722

Igot this camera for my wife but Ikept it and bought her another

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

ist nicht der Hit

DSC-W810 13.06.2019. autor Appi18

Werbegeschenk, mehr auch nicht - leider nicht zu meiner Zufriedenheit

Kvalitet slike

Loše

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Bon appareil

DSC-W810 07.06.2019. autor Vampire2

Appareil léger facile a utiliser qui fait de bonnes photos.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Great camera

DSC-W810 31.05.2019. autor Malcp

I've had this little camera for about 3weeks and I'm absolutely thrilled with it.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Ease of use

DSC-W810 14.05.2019. autor Xxx123456789

Very pleased with product very helpful staff,camera was just what I wantedu

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Good quality product at a reasonable price.

DSC-W810 14.04.2019. autor Mkitch

I haven't used the camera much. The pictures that I did take were better than the ones taken by my previous camera.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Good little camera

DSC-W810 03.04.2019. autor John at 70

Not had this long but very pleased with it small & easy to use returns great results. Very good quality pictures.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

A great little camera!

DSC-W810 30.03.2019. autor Allan C

I am still getting used to all the features. So far, I am extremely happy with it.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Simple et pratique

DSC-W810 15.03.2019. autor Caric

Très content de cet achat. Petit format mais excellente définition

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

bon appareil photos, bonne qualité de photos

DSC-W810 06.03.2019. autor MarieB

J'ai reçu cet article pour le nouvel an et j'en suis très content Existe-t-il des pochettes pour ce type d'appareil? Si oui où puis je les trouver?

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

bien

DSC-W810 18.02.2019. autor danou

j'ai acheté cet appareil et le trouve facile d usage

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Nice little camera

DSC-W810 06.02.2019. autor Zamo

I purchased for every day recording of videos and photographs for work and it’s nice and small to fit into my pocket to do this. Great.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-W810 20.01.2019. autor Mrs brown

I don’t longer have the product as it was not the right camera. I needed one with wi-fi. My previous camera is the model before this model and it is perfect but I needed wi-fi for printing my photos

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

A modest camera

DSC-W810 17.01.2019. autor Jezzajay1

Bought for my teenage daughter. Seems straightforward. Poor documentation. Annoying that it doesn't take a normal USB charger cable. Would not have bought it had I known.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

very good not to big

DSC-W810 13.01.2019. autor redrobin

bought this about 2 weeks ago have use it once very good

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Disappointed

DSC-W810 08.01.2019. autor eijneb

This Camera was bought for me by my youngest Son, as a Christmas present. The "telefoto" function on my previous camera - a Canon - had been damaged by my Grand-daughter when she dropped it, so he thought a replacement would be a good present, which, of course, it was. Unfortunately, I have to report that the pictures taken with my new camera do not seem anywhere near as sharp as they are on my old Canon, which is not only surprising but also disappointing. I am wondering if there is some sort of update which can be uploaded onto the Sony camera to improve matters?? Perhaps someone could enlighten me?

Kvalitet slike

Loše

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

3

0

Great little camera

DSC-W810 05.01.2019. autor Shasmaine

I got brought this as a Xmas present very pleased with it. Not complicated to use takes great pictures

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Gutes Einsteigermodell

DSC-W810 30.12.2018. autor kawamira

Gekauft als Einstiegsmodell für einen 8-jährigen. Er kommt gut damit klar.

Kvalitet slike

Prosečno

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

camera died

DSC-W810 16.12.2018. autor johnieeee

i bougt this camera four monts ago. Used it three times and it died. Sent it to the shop and im waiting on the verdict

Kvalitet slike

Loše

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Sehr gut

DSC-W810 09.11.2018. autor Fatich

Ich habe nicht zum sagen ist alles in Ordnung vielen dank

Kvalitet slike

Relativno dobro

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Très déçu !

DSC-W810 09.11.2018. autor Bière

Très déçu par ce matériel ! Lenteur de prise de vue avant de pouvoir faire une autre photo ! Couleurs pas très jolies, netteté douteuse, cadrage presque inexistant, nombre de Mo par photo ne correspondant pas au descriptif vous car seul le mode Easy permet d'avoir des image "haute définition" de 6 à 8 Mo par photo et pour les autres modes, le nombre de Mo tombe à 1,7 ou 2 Mo ! Pour la notice d'utilisation papier, il faut une loupe pour pouvoir la lire ! Mais comme c'est un produit qui m'a été offert en cadeau, je ne peux pas le rendre au magasin !

Kvalitet slike

Loše

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

0

0

Super photo

DSC-W810 07.11.2018. autor Nougatsa

la vidéo me déçoit un peu mais super photo et fonctionnalité .

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

half of photos blurred

DSC-W810 05.11.2018. autor DorotheeN

I bought this to replace my old cybershot, which, til recently was seving very well. I knew the zoom was less powerfull, however I did not expect the camera having such problems with the focus.

Kvalitet slike

Loše

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

value for money and great overall operation

DSC-W810 03.11.2018. autor Laine

have used Sony products before and found this to have the facilities I needed as I am not a professional photographer - just use for the occasional snaps. reliability of product a must and this is great. really easy to use and nice size to fit in pockets if not carrying a bag. would suggest this to anyone wanting an easy to use camera, ie; older people or even children.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Birthday present

DSC-W810 29.10.2018. autor Baldrick44

I was looking to buy my 8 yo daughter a camera as she lives taking pictures. Looking at all the specs and sizes found this camera offered value for money. size is perfect for her small hands. Simple to operate and setup.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Good compact camera

DSC-W810 21.10.2018. autor Merlin0927

Neat little well made compact camera. Very easy to use.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

super petit,mais très intelligent

DSC-W810 15.10.2018. autor momo52360

j'ai acheté ce produit sony,car j'en avais un de même marque qui n'étais plus compatible avec mon nouvel ordi

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

easy to handle but great result

DSC-W810 07.10.2018. autor mdb13

our former sony was defect, we wanted the same kind of product but more advanced

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Good little camera

DSC-W810 28.09.2018. autor vacation18

Bought this in the UK after forgetting to pack a camera. Very good compact. Only negative is that pictures are often too bright (overexposed) and EV has to be set to -1. Cannot find a way to make that a default. Otherwise fine.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

viele nützliche Funktionen

DSC-W810 22.09.2018. autor MBKI 21

viele nützliche Funktionen Auslöseverzögerung kann man mit leben.360 Fotografie am besten mit einem "Ein Bein Stativ" --sieht auf dem Rechner anschließend super aus. Empfehlung 2. Akku dazu bestellen und mind. 64 GB SD Karte dazu. Bin sehr zufrieden, wie immer mit Sony Produkten.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Easy

DSC-W810 20.09.2018.

Handling easy and quality pictures and no difficulties

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Beats using the phone

DSC-W810 18.09.2018. autor Dave267

Still early days but easy to use, and fits in pocket

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

It's a camera. It takes pictures.

DSC-W810 18.09.2018. autor Not a Camera Expert

I bought a camera with which to take some pictures and in the W810 I was delighted to discover I had purchased just that. It takes pictures. The pictures are in colour. It takes pictures of things close to me, and also of things which are further away. It does everything I require in the picture-taking department. I am quite happy with it.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Un appareil simple mais efficace

DSC-W810 06.09.2018. autor So raya

Ce produit est un bon rapport qualité/prix. Il fait des photos de qualité. Dommage, cependant, qu'il ne propose pas la version étanche ... Mais produit très simple d'utilisation et simple à emporter.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Gut

DSC-W810 06.09.2018. autor Claudiwg

Gekauft um Platz bei Reisen zu sparen, hat mich dann letztendlich überzeugt

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

great camera

DSC-W810 06.09.2018. autor keyboard2

Very pleased with camera. Easy to use. Viewfinder excellent.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

still getting used to it but seems great.

DSC-W810 29.08.2018. autor davoo

I bought this to replace a competitors product that packed in. I have been restoring an old motorcycle and wanted to keep a photographic record of the progress which is in the final phase. I also send copies to my son who lives 200 miles away as he is the owner of the bike. One of the best features was the video, I was able to do a video of the bike on completion. so far so good.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

good size

DSC-W810 28.08.2018. autor catwoman

Fairly easy to use but clear pictures when looking back

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

really good camera easy point and shoot

DSC-W810 22.08.2018. autor fad8

I bought this camera lightweight and good to use. fit in the palm of your hand

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Good product, great price

DSC-W810 16.08.2018. autor Cush99

Bought this item for work, and while it isn't the most sophisticated camera available, it suits my needs fine.

Kvalitet slike

Prosečno

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0