98

4.5 zasnovano na 98 recenzija kupaca

65
22
5
4
2
Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

In A Word, "HOLY-MOLY!"

RX1 (with Low-pass Filter) 02.06.2013. autor TopHeadphones99

I recently sold my A77 to get this camera to compliment my Sony NEX VG900 camcorder. Like the VG900, this is a fantastic piece of engineering. The images that the RX1 produces are very sharp and detailed. I used both the RX1 and A99 with 24mm F1.8 in a local Sony Retail Store and I was surprised to find that the RX1 turned out to have better image quality, since both of the cameras have a 35mm sensor. This camera is nicely sized and fits into a coat pocket, but not in a pants pocket. That's one issue. It also has a high quality metal build and the bottom section is the only part that is plastic. The out-of-focus blur is very creamy and smooth and turns out to be extra-gorgeous in videos. The video quality is good. Low light performance is nice up to ISO 6400. Even 12,800 ISO photos were reasonably clean. The fact that the lens has a leaf shutter means that it was completely silent and I love that. The burst rate is only 5 FPS but I can live with that. The gripes are that there is no viewfinder. I purchased the EVF attachment and it is fantastic in terms of quality. I don't recommend the Zeiss optical viewfinder. I purchased all of the accessories for the RX1 and things like the lens hood and thumb grip are EXPENSIVE! The continuous autofocus in both photos and videos is a bit sluggish but the focus peaking aids me to compensate for that. But there is no focus peaking in video. The battery is the same as the RX100 and does not give you good battery life, but it is reasonable. I look at photos from this camera and they look very sharp but when I zoom in on them, every detail looks perfectly rendered. This camera looks very subtle as well. Everyone sees that I have a pocketable camera but they don't know that it has better capability of a full-frame DSLR. I love the fact that is has the aperture ring, exposure compensation dial, and macro switch. That means that I don't have to do menu diving. Also, I can adjust exposure in video recording, which IS important. The shutter button is a cable release style and is the best I've pushed. There is no other word that I can describe this camera other than AMAZING. I would recommend it in a heart beat. It's basically a Point and Shoot, but I feel insulted calling it that. It's way more impressive than that. Kudos to Sony for achieving an incredible piece of engineering.

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

28

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Excellent image quality - good luck with focus

RX1 (with Low-pass Filter) 14.10.2013. autor RCM1

I have had the camera for about 6 months now and it is a great compact camera, however I have missed many shots due to the slow focus speeds. It has been out over a year and still no firmware updates which is troubling given the cost of the camera. It makes me feel that there is no real support for this hardware. There are many people requesting a firmware update but Sony clearly stated they have no plans for this which is unfortunate. It's a 4 star camera but taking a star off for the lack of support.

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

34

1

Recenzije kupaca: 99

2 Modeli

Modeli

0

Great camera great image with small faults

RX1 (sa niskopropusnim filterom) 13.10.2021. autor Andrew starman

I like the camera great quality well made which makes it heavy for size image great but as you can’t change lenses you can’t zoom on image or as not sure if it’s me but can’t get close to do great macro shots. And unless you pay for a viewer you have to use screen only which in sun light you can’t see what your taking. Would love to test new models but can’t afford the camera price tag.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Compact full frame, beautiful camera

RX1 (sa niskopropusnim filterom) 03.03.2020. autor Kyran Rowledge

The best camera I have ever had, image quality is perfection and unrivalled 35mm lens even at today’s standards in 2020

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Zu teuer!

RX1 (sa niskopropusnim filterom) 04.02.2020. autor Sigrid 491

Manko: Display lässt sich nicht umschalten, nur wenn man ein teures Zusatzteil kauft. Keine WiFi - Möglichkeit. Kein Teleobjektiv! Unscharfe Bilder! Ich habe mir die Kamera geleistet, um scharfe Fotos zu bekommen. Leider eine Enttäuschung! Die RX 100 VI mit Selfie-Funktion kostet weniger als die Hälfte und ist deutlich besser!

Kvalitet slike

Relativno dobro

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

3

0

kompakte Profiklasse

RX1 (sa niskopropusnim filterom) 13.12.2019. autor blueone

Immer wieder auf der Suche nach einer Kompakten Kamera ohne auf Qualität verzichten zu müssen. Das war einmal. Gerade mit dem Electronischen Viewfinder bin ich extrem begeistert. Die Dynamik in den Bildern auch ohne ein HDR machen zu müssen ist fantastisch+-6Blenden . Das lichtstarke Objektiv lädt permanent ein mit der Tiefenschärfe zu spielen. Der AF-bereich für den macrobereich ist grandios. mit dem Fotodioxgriff liegt sie sehr gut in der Hand und man hat nicht Angst das Schätzchen zu verlieren. Die Kamera hab ich tatsächlich immer dabei und ärgere mich nicht die große nicht dabei gehabt zu haben.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Hervorragende Bildqualität

RX1R (bez niskopropusnog filtera) 29.10.2019. autor Johnson48

Diese Kamera habe ich mir als Alternative für alle Tage gekauft, wenn mir die DSLR einfach zu schwer und unhandlich ist. Dafür ist sie optimal geeignet und in dieser Größe mit Vollformat fast einzigartig.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

klein, aber fein!

RX1R (bez niskopropusnog filtera) 10.07.2019. autor Hanns57

Hauptsächliches Kauf-Motiv dieser Kamera war - (in Gebrauch ist sie seit ~1,5 Monaten) - : Kompaktheit in Verbindung mit 'Kleinbild'/'Voll'-Format-Sensor und aufgrund technischer Konzentration auf das fest-verbaute 35mm-ZEISS-Objektiv gab es die Aussicht auf allerbeste Bild-Qualität. Diese Ansprüche sehe ich erfüllt. Etwas "Schnick-schnack" ('touch-screen', 'Klapp-Display'...) fehlt zwar, ist aber auch durchaus verzichtbar... - Leider nur zu bekommen gewesen mittels sehr kostspieliger Investition: kompromisslos gute Bild-Qualität!...

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Beste Kompaktkamera.

RX1 (sa niskopropusnim filterom) 06.07.2019.

Ein Supergerät im Miniformat, hervorragende Fotoqualität, sehr hochwertige Geräteverarbeitung.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

My Favorite Camera... best IQ, DR, and Color

DSC-RX1 / DSC-RX1R 13.02.2019.

This camera is legendary.... I am regularly astonished at how beautifully it renders images, especially in challenging lighting conditions. Yes, AF is a bit slow, but set the camera in DMF and you're good to go. Noise-free images, great rendition, superior color.... THE BEST!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

Solide

RX1 (sa niskopropusnim filterom) 19.01.2019. autor joschwa64

Hammer Bilder,klasse Verarbeitung,Bedienung sehr einfach

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

2

0

Einfach Superklasse

RX1 (sa niskopropusnim filterom) 09.01.2019. autor harrybodensee88709

Seit langem eine solche Kamera gesucht und nun endlich gefunden. Klein, handlich, professionell und absolut Klasse.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Outstanding IQ, though slow AF, need EVF

DSC-RX1 / DSC-RX1R 30.11.2018. autor johp

The Sony RX1R camera is one of my all-time favorites, with excellent image quality, outstanding dynamic range, a superbly integrated Zeiss 2.0 prime lens that has beautiful rendition and microcontrast. The only downsides to the camera are 1) slow AF, esp. in lower light conditions, 2) poor battery life, and 3) the need for an external (hot shoe) EVF which will set you back another $400 or so.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

0

0

Very Happy

DSC-RX1 / DSC-RX1R 28.09.2018. autor CamMan

This was my Christmas gift to myself. A very good camera. I would have purchased the newer model if it had a small fill flash. I am liking the detail from a full frame camera.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Small enough for every day use, amazing features

DSCRX1 25.09.2018. autor jp2012

I have a M1 and have taken several thousand pictures in a variety of modes. It does everything I ask it to do with outstanding image quality (except when I set it wrong). Biggest problem is keeping track of lens cover. Love in-camera HDR for inside buildings (e.g. church windows and interior shots). I use two custom buttons heavily.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Klein, fein und dabei superprofessionell

RX1R (bez niskopropusnog filtera) 05.09.2018. autor BAYAR

Ich bin mit dieser Kamera einmal um die Welt gereist. Sie hat mich nie im Stich gelassen und mir wunderbare Erinnerungen hinterlassen.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

Absolute Profiklasse im kompakten Format!

RX1 (sa niskopropusnim filterom) 13.08.2018. autor thias1905

Superklasse Features im kompakten Gehäuse. Alles was man braucht.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

great little camera but no firmware update

RX1R (without Low-pass Filter) 10.03.2018. autor Sophal

great little camera. But no firmware update for such a pricy camera is unacceptable.

Kvalitet slike

Prosečno

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

1

0

Top Bildqualität

RX1R (bez niskopropusnog filtera) 19.01.2018. autor Olaf21

Überragende Bildqualität die ich so noch nicht erlebt habe.Fotografieren auf einer entschleunigten Art und Weise,die wieder richtig Spaß macht wenn man das Ergebniss sieht.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Größe und Gewicht

RX1R (bez niskopropusnog filtera) 26.11.2017. autor Kurt B

Bestens für meine Bedürfnisse als Reisebegleiter zur Dokumentation

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Vollformat im Zwergenanzug

RX1 (sa niskopropusnim filterom) 12.10.2017. autor Anrheiner

Nicht einen Augenblick bereut. Bin begeistert und immer noch beim Entdecken neuer Möglichkeiten.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

PLEIN DE FONCTIONALITES

RX1R (bez niskopropusnog filtera) 29.08.2017. autor Marycel

J'ai acheté cet appareil il y a deux mois et je suis tres content de mon achat. Il est peu encombrant mais tellement complet et pratique. son petit format permet de l'avoir toujours avec soi.on ne peut plus s'en passer. Un tout petit problème cependant:difficile de faire des panoramiques.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

3

0

ein Traum von Kamera -

RX1 (sa niskopropusnim filterom) 15.04.2017. autor hero77

vor 4 Jahren gekauft - und mich als laie mehr und mehr hineingearbeitet.. jetzt kann sie viel mehr zeigen was sie kann - eine kamera kann nur so gut sein wie ihr fotograf etwas langsam beim fokusieren - doch für meine schwerpunkte natur -makro ideal - soviel kamera so leicht und handlich - und faszinierende bildqualität - hohe isowerte bleiben oft unbemerkt .. problem : es gibt wenig alternativen- man ist ziemlich verwöhnt - ideal wäre eine für die rx1 entwickelte makrolinse von sony die zubehör preise sind leider inakzeptabel wie sucher und tasche etc. das nachfolgemodell ist in preisregionen in die ich nicht investieren will - vermisse ein praxis buch wie bei den x100, bzw mehr praxisgerechtes sony manuel - aber kompliment und dank an das sony team für so ein produkt - ich habe meine Traumkamera gefunden - Vorsicht Suchtpotential ! Bilder kann ich gerne noch einstellen - bitte Hinweise wie ich das nach Abgabe noch tun kann

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

Handlich und ein guter Begleiter

RX1R (bez niskopropusnog filtera) 09.03.2017. autor AROK53

Insgesamt befriedigend Reine Bildqualität ist sehr gut aufgrund des Sensors

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

3

0

I love Sony

RX1 (with Low-pass Filter) 17.02.2017. autor kennyp

I have the rx1 for about 3 wks and love it. I also own the rx100, 5100,6000 which are all excellent for there individual purposes. This is my venture into full frame that wont hreak my back (17oz). It will be my carry around for street photos.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

as expected for a top end camera

RX1 (sa niskopropusnim filterom) 21.01.2017. autor Nickpicker

I bought this over a year ago and expected I have taken about 2000 photos only down side is charging the battery I bought a separate charger and a spare battery

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

1

0

Beautiful Clarity

dscrx1-ca 16.11.2016. autor LoriV

So excited I got this camera!. I also own a Sony mirrorless full frame camera. I was thinking about get a zoom lens for that camera, but came across this and decided to spend a few hundred more and not have to worry about changing lenses quickly to get a close up. I've only played with it a few times, but I am so pleased with the images I've taken thus far.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Unique mix of size and technical ability

RX1 (sa niskopropusnim filterom) 07.11.2016. autor Oldmike

Looks and feels like my first "proper" camera, which was a rangefinder in the early 70s. Prime lens, full frame, lots of metal, glass and heft. Design encourages creativity and use of manual settings. In use it's discrete, unlike the Chieftain tank gun turrets of similarly specced DSLRs. If you treat photography is an art form then this camera is well worth looking at. However, if you need to just make a record of things, there are better options. Personally, I love it - its looks, the way it feels, the beautifully engineered controls, the way it makes me think about the picture I'm taking, and end results I'm proud of.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Leica-Ersatz

RX1R (bez niskopropusnog filtera) 19.09.2016. autor Vagt

Eine hervorragende Kamera mit knackscharfen Bildergebnissen ! Besonders gut ist die Möglichkeit zu "zoomen" , bis 9,1 fach mit immer noch sehr guten Fotos.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Good but seriously flawed

RX1R (bez niskopropusnog filtera) 19.08.2016. autor Mike Urban

I was looking for a compact, full frame carry-everywhere camera, and the Sony seemed to fit the bill. It's well built (but not weatherproof, sadly) and is capable of excellent results. The main downside is that it is very slow in low light and the focusing can be frustratingly hit and miss.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

3

0

capacités incroyables

RX1R (bez niskopropusnog filtera) 21.03.2016. autor véro37

je suis emballée par les possibilités de cet appareil et commence à me sentir très à l'aise avec

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

Totalausfall

RX1R (bez niskopropusnog filtera) 18.03.2016. autor DiplomingenieurRB

Totalausfall der Kameraelektronik (Gerät war zu diesem Zeitpunkt im Büro gelagert, also trocken & stossfrei) nur 11 Monate nach Neukauf

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

7

0

SONY RX1

RX1 (sa niskopropusnim filterom) 17.03.2016. autor john fh

Best camera in the world for size, usage, convenience

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

1

0

No firmware update !

RX1R (bez niskopropusnog filtera) 01.03.2016. autor hordlandsguten

I baught this camera a couple of weeks ago, and it looks promessing so far. What is very odd is that the firmware is still on v 1.0, and no plans to upgrade according to Sony Support

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

11

5

0

Un sacré appareil !

RX1 (sa niskopropusnim filterom) 21.12.2015. autor leseb

Les avantages du full frame dans un compact. Que du bonheur ! Le piqué est remarquable même à pleine ouverture. Bien que pas tout jeune, il n'a pas pris une ride.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Superbes qualités d'images, compacité remarquable

RX1R (bez niskopropusnog filtera) 26.09.2015. autor Namnete44

J'ai acheté cet appareil fin 2013 sur un coup de cœur, emballé par sa fiche technique, la compacité évidente du boitier, les caractéristiques de l'objectif Zeiss et du capteur. Je ne regrette absolument pas cet achat, un compagnon idéal pour voyager léger, les images de paysages, sans oublier la petite fleur magnifiée par le mode macro ou les vidéos, le résultat est toujours à la hauteur de l'attente. Le RX1R, je recommande chaudement. Merci Sony.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

ein starkes Stück!

RX1 (sa niskopropusnim filterom) 14.09.2015.

vor ca. einem Monat gekauft. Sehr gut zu bedienen. Bildqualität hervorragend!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

3

0

Meine 2. Rx1

RX1 (sa niskopropusnim filterom) 12.09.2015. autor FrankD

Eine wirklich gute und kompakte Kamera. Die Bildqualität ist über jeden Zweifel erhaben. Ich wünsche mir für den Nachfolger ein klappbares Touchdisplay, ein festes Zoomobjektiv oder eine Festbrennweite mit größerer Blende, schnellere Verschlusszeiten und deutlich verbessertem Focus. 24 Megapixel sind ausreichend. Videofunktion wird nicht benötigt.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

0

0

Handliche und Gute Kamera

RX1R (bez niskopropusnog filtera) 11.09.2015. autor Imanol aus Heilbronn

Sehr gute Bildqualität und handlich aber zu teuer für die meisten Leute

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

4

0

Best fixed lens camera

RX1 (sa niskopropusnim filterom) 11.09.2015. autor bobed5897

I bought this camera recently and so far I am very pleased with the high standard of photographs that I have taken. The Zeiss lens is excellent and all pictures are very sharp. The camera is well amde and should last for many years

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

3

0

Great lens and electronics

RX1 (sa niskopropusnim filterom) 12.06.2015. autor Stephan2001

I started using the camera outdoors, really working well. Indoors I'm having some trouble getting external flashes to work because the shoe is not compatible with any other camera...

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Ausgezeichnete Bildqualität und Handlichkeit

RX1 (sa niskopropusnim filterom) 08.06.2015.

Hohe Schärfe, hervorragendes Bokeh. Sehr gut als Kamera geeignet, die man immer dabei hat. Auch für Nahaufnahmen gut geeignet. Bereue den Kauf trotz des Preises in keiner Weise. Habe mich übrigens bewusst für die RX1 und gegen die RX1R entschieden: Mir war der Tiefpassfilter lieber als der Schärfegewinn. Die Schärfeleistung der RX1 satt hin, Abzüge im Format 40x60 cm etwa geraten wirklich ausgezeichnet.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

0

0

Very pleased with the camera

DSCRX1 02.06.2015. autor EFTC

Very pleased with this camera. I do wish Sony would issue a new firmware to address the slow auto focus issue.

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

2

0

The type of compact camera I always wanted

RX1R (without Low-pass Filter) 23.05.2015. autor cptpatriot7

The RX1-R is the camera I always wanted, but was never made before. I always wanted a "no holds Barred" SMALL camera that offered all the features that the big SLR/DSLR had but were too cumbersome to have at hand on a routine basis. Like fast lens for low light and/or shallow depth of field, large Full fame sensor, built in flash plus hot shoe for key additional options. full auto mode to manual options. Many special effects. As the saying goes... "The best camera is..." the one you have with you to capture the one in a life image. Pros: A well built all around great camera. Cons: None really, there is no Perfect camera. some might wish to have had a removable lens (dust problem) then get one of Sony's Alpha7 series models. If you do some serious soul searching, you'll realize that most of you photos are/were taken with a single lens, most likely the prime kit lens that came with your camera. I upgraded my multi- lens NEX-7 for the RX1-R, finally realizing that in the past 50 years 90% of my images were with a prime lens. My telephoto and wide angle lenses stayed home or in the camera bag. Wish it was cheaper? Yes, the same could be said concerning certain top of the line watches or cars....

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

Die wahrscheinlich beste kompakte Kamera

RX1R (bez niskopropusnog filtera) 21.03.2015. autor AlexK

Die RX1R ist wahrscheinlich die beste Kombination aus kompakter Bauart und hervorragender Bildqualität. Einen großen Anteil hieran haben sicher der herausragende Sensor und das hervorragende Zeiss-Objektiv. Ich liebe an dieser Kamera, dass sie kompromisslos auf hohe Bildqualität getrimmt ist. Zu kritisieren gibt es im Grunde nur drei Punkte: Der Autofokus ist relativ langsam, ein eingebauter Sucher wäre wünschenswert und SONY sollte die Kamera durch Firmware-Aktualisierungen regelmäßig verbessern, wie das andere Hersteller vorlegen. Aber alles in allen ist es eine geniale Kamera, deren Kauf ich, trotz des hohen Preises, keine Sekunde lang bereue.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

7

0

0

I like the camera very much, but not on video mode

RX1R (without Low-pass Filter) 10.03.2015.

The camera is outstanding, I have RX-100 M2 , and I love it too.I love it a lot. But on video mod it is disaster. Can you do something to improve the quality of the video clips? Thx

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

1

0

Vollformat für die Jackentasche

RX1 (sa niskopropusnim filterom) 09.03.2015. autor glenfi

Meine Erwartungen wurden voll erfüllt. Die Aufnahmequalität sowohl des Sensors als auch die der Spitzenoptik von Zeiss können wirklich begeistern. Vor allen Dingen aber bleibt die volle manuelle Steuerung erhalten. Die einmalige Haptik und die Wertigkeit der Verarbeitung runden das Erscheinungsbild dieser Spitzenkamera ab.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

1

0

parfait

RX1 (sa niskopropusnim filterom) 02.03.2015. autor loulousic

parfait car tient dans une poche et fait des photos et films exceptionnels. pas encore testé le flash

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

6

0

petit leica

RX1R (bez niskopropusnog filtera) 23.02.2015. autor yvon1403yvon1945

Dommage d'utiliser un filtre. Très mauvais de ne pas pouvoir toujours accéder au 1/4000s

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

2

0

Mühevolle Einarbeitung

RX1R (bez niskopropusnog filtera) 20.02.2015. autor wolke

Vor 14 Tagen gekauft und noch keine Erfahrung gemacht. Die Einarbeitung in die vielen Möglichkeiten der Kamera ist mühevoll. Leider gibt es (noch) kein leicht verständliches Fotohandbuch zu dieser Kamera. Von der Kamera selbst bin ich überzeugt.

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

12

0

Lacking in many ways...wish I could return it.

RX1R (without Low-pass Filter) 19.02.2015. autor IvanK

I've owned many camera both "point and shoot" and DSLR. I have the RX1R about 2 month now and have used it a bit around the world. I've used it in many light settings and all modes of operation. I gave it 2 stars only because of the huge picture size and the ability to produce a nice landscape photo of still items. The autofocus is poor in low light and moving subjects.The Canon S-95 I have outperforms this camera in all ways except image size. It's a shame that a 3000 dollar camera can't preform as well as a 500 dollar camera. Hopefully I'll find someone to buy it !! from me because I'm sure Sony won't take it back.

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

15

9

0

As a camera should be

RX1R (bez niskopropusnog filtera) 18.02.2015. autor Nickpicker

First let me start my review by given everybody who’s thinking of purchasing the RXR1 how I arrived at my purchase. I started with cameras 1963, and owned two and quarter square roll film cameras and 35mm SLR cameras. Also did all my own developing and enlarging my black and white prints. So with fifty years being an amateur photographer and having owned many cameras, have always known the joy of being able to set a camera up with or without a light meter. These are the most important things to me which made me choose the RXR. My priorities were a camera which a viewfinder could be use and yes I have the FDA-EV1MK any concerning photographer would not be with one. The Zeiss lens having used microscopes for years have not found much too equal Zeiss plus all cameras fitted with Zeiss lens have given superb results. I went for a fixed lens because I found for landscapes, close up of plants and portrait this was ideal, when I did own different lens in the past I found I never needed to carry extra lens. I have had a cable release cable since 1963 and I am glad I held on to it because the RXR1 has a thread in the shutter release button which I may add works. If I have any gripes it’s the flash design while I understand the position when it’s activated is high to clear the lens when being use, the assembly feels flimsy. Also the socket for charging and downloading data could be more robust, but saying that there is no perfect camera we all find the design of the camera we own does not meet our individual needs. One thing would have been nice to have a professional developing software instead of the play memories you have to download to.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

10

3

0

$1499 in-store and still can't sell these

DSCRX1 15.02.2015. autor JohnHarvard

Auto focus painfully slow (RX100-M1 is faster), such that I can never get a clear shot of my toddler. Image quality identical to RX100 if you print at 9x12 or less. This version is less sharp than the RX1R $1999.99 all winter long (Nov 2014-Feb2015) at Sony Stores in GTA, extra 25% off ($1499), during closing event (Jan-Feb 2015); caveat is that extended warranty will be charged as if item were the full $3000, and it's final sale. 1* (poor) rating given due to the online Sony price still at $3000 Item returned.

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

6

0

Amazing Camera

RX1R (bez niskopropusnog filtera) 04.02.2015. autor sangmoosa

I bought this camera whilst on holiday in the US. I have always used full frame cameras and am totally amazed at the quality of the pictures on this camera. The size and weight are superb and the depth of clarity just unbelievable. A real winner in my books for the amateur and professional alike.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

1

0

Unterstatement, mit feinen Unterscheidungen!

RX1 (sa niskopropusnim filterom) 29.01.2015. autor ChristopherM

Vollformat, auf kleinstem Raum. Sensationelle Abbildungsleistung die ich nur von großen System her kenne. Sehr leise, was wirklich wichtig sein kann!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

7

0

0

Konsequenz in Perfektion

RX1R (bez niskopropusnog filtera) 07.01.2015. autor gruenemamba

...hervorragendes Gerät im vorgesehenen Einsatzbereich; kompakt, flexible/klare Nutzung, sehr schöne FF-Bildqualität!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

0

0

Großartige Schärfe!!

RX1R (bez niskopropusnog filtera) 01.01.2015. autor Klaus78

Meine DSC-RX100 ist schon gut, besonders bei Teleaufnahmen, die DSC-RX1R ist wesentlich besser, besonders bei schwierigen Lichtverhältnissen!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

7

5

0

Erstklassige Spezialkamera!

RX1R (bez niskopropusnog filtera) 21.12.2014.

Dies ist eine absolute Spezialistenkamera: Solange das Ziel keine hektischen Motive wie Tiere oder kleine Kinder sind, gibt es keine wirkliche Kompaktkamera-Alternative in Punkto Bildqualität. Zeiss, f 2.0 35 mm Objektiv mit VF-Sensor sind die besten Voraussetzungen für geniale, sauscharfe, knackige Fotos - die hohe Auflösung von 24 ermöglicht darüberhinaus auch Ausschnittvergrößerungen und kann so das Fehlen eines Telebereiches z.T. kompensieren. Die Geschwindigkeit des Autofokus im Dämmerlicht läßt zu wünschen übrig, im Tageslicht ist sie o.k. Ich betreibe die Kamera mit einem Nissin i40 externen Blitzgerätes, was in Kombination mit einer etwas höheren Empfindlichkeitseinstellung (meist ISO400) sehr gute Aufnahmen auch im Innenbereich ermöglicht. Ich liebe diese Kamera, man muß sich nur bewußt sein, dass sie keine Allround- sondern eher eine Spezialistenkamera ist. Zu wünschen übrig läßt die Modellpflege seitens Sony: Sony bietet keine Firmwareupdates an, um etwaige Bugs zu beheben oder die Performance der Kamera zu verbessern; Firmen wie Fujifilm sind hier weit voraus und zeigen, was Kunden- und Modellpflege bedeuten kann. Allerdings ist die RX1R im Kompaktkamerabereich in Punkto Bildqualität (und das ist für mich eben das Allerwichtigste) z.Zt. unschlagbar, auch eine X100T kommt hier deutlich nicht mit - v.a. bei Offenblende.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

8

0

0

small size and good reviews

RX1R (bez niskopropusnog filtera) 14.12.2014. autor Dinky

Quality of the photos are superb.size of camera is excellent.very easy to carry around all day.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Merci !!!

RX1R (bez niskopropusnog filtera) 24.10.2014. autor comcast

Merci à Sony d'avoir créé ce formidable appareil. Petit avec un grand capteur, c'est exactement ce que je voulais pour la photo de rue, Merci à Sony pour avoir donné un bon coup de pieds dans la fourmilière des fabricants avec sa gamme d'appareil photo innovante !!! :)

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

Great camera. Needs firmware update.

RX1 (with Low-pass Filter) 24.10.2014. autor CNJPHOTO

This camera produces amazing photos that equal and at times surpass those produced by monster sized DSLR's. Professional capability in a near pocket-sized body. Discreet and understated, it's great for street photography as well as for landscapes. It does however need a firmware update. Video should offer XAVC-S 50mbps codec like its little brother, the amazing SONY DSC RX10, and you should be able to use focus peaking in normal framing and while capturing video. Focus in general could be improved via firmware. Otherwise, a fantastic camera.

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

6

0

0

Top Kompakte

RX1R (bez niskopropusnog filtera) 06.10.2014. autor CSSG

Für mich ist das Fotografieren mit dieser Kamera ein bisschen wie "Back to the roots". Im Zeitalter der Mega-Zooms und der vollautomatischen Handyfotos mit sofortübertragung rund um die Welt, sehne ich mich ein bisschen weg von all dem technischen SchnickSchnack. Das hat diese Kamera zwar auch, aber schaltet man die elektronischen Helferlein ab, ist man ganz auf sich gestellt. Zoomen hat hier wieder etwas mit Laufen zu tun. Das Bild entsteht im Kopf und die Kamera wird zum reinen Werkzeug. Ist man in der Fotografie nicht so bewandert geht natürlich auch alles mit elektronischer Hilfe. Motiv anvisieren, Auslöser drücken, die elektronik macht den rest und das in hervorragender Qualität. Die Verarbeitung ist Top und die Haptik verleitet dazu die Kamera ans Gesicht zu führen um durch den nicht vorhandenen Sucher zu schauen. Einfach tolles Design. Im Preissegment bis zu €1500,- wäre meiner Meinung nach die Kamera besser angesiedelt gewesen und mit sicherheit der Reisser schlechthin. So bleibt sie eher einem kleinen elitären Kreis einiger weniger vorbehalten. Alles in Allem eine sehr gelungene Kompakte aber der stolze Preis schreckt viele ab.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

15

2

0

Super qualité photo

RX1R (bez niskopropusnog filtera) 21.09.2014. autor kikichou

Si vous pouvez sortir un module wifi(comme nikon wu-1a) pour contrôler rx1r à distant avec liveview, il sera parfait pour moi...

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

1

0

Utilisation DSC-RX1R

RX1R (bez niskopropusnog filtera) 10.09.2014. autor Jp78

J'ai acheté cet appareil photo il y a deux mois : j'en suis entièrement satisfait, surtout dans les prises de vues dans des milieux peu éclairés ; la définition des photos est exceptionnelle.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

1

0

FABULEUX

RX1R (bez niskopropusnog filtera) 06.09.2014. autor MarCath

Habitué des capteurs 24x36 numériques, je suis vraiment surpris de la qualité de cet appareil. Il correspond tout à fait à mes attentes, compagnon idéal, discret, compact et léger pour les randonnées en montagnes. Définition sur les lointains au top, nombreuses possibilités en jpeg bien que je travaille essentiellement en RAW. Seul reproche, comme toujours l'écran est inexploitable en plein soleil et conduit à acheter un viseur complémentaire.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

1

0

Tolle Automatiken!

RX1 (sa niskopropusnim filterom) 07.08.2014. autor cuccuc

Diese erlauben auch mir als "Knipser" tolle Fotos zu machen!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

16

11

0

Where have you been all my life?

RX1R (bez niskopropusnog filtera) 02.07.2014. autor Gründahl

A wonderful camera. I know it's pointless to speculate what camera "someone or other" would use if he were alive today, but I really think that Cartier-Bresson would have been tempted by this. This is the camera that his company of choice have yet to come up with. Small, beautifully built, versatile, inconspicuous, silent and excellent resolution. Alright, it has a 35mm fixed lens and C-B is supposed to have used a 50mm almost exclusively, but here you're the photographer not C-B.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

8

15

0

Fantastic Camera

RX1 (sa niskopropusnim filterom) 24.06.2014. autor bonneville650

This is a great camera but it wouldn't suit everyone. You are "restricted" to a 35mm full frame lens. The Zeiss quality is superb and the results are outstanding. I sold all my Canon gear to buy this camera and have not regretted it since. It will fit into a small bag and without the viewfinder would fit into a coat pocket. The Menu is easy to navigate and you have the option of a macro setting which works very well.Another great feature is flash sync to 1/2000th second. The finish is excellent and it oozes quality. I would recommend that you purchase the EVF, it is very expensive but makes the camera so much better to handle As regards the 35mm lens, all you have to do is move your feet to obtain a different view.I crop my images and this does not affect the quality or the ability to produce large prints.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

10

9

0

Kein PS, kein LR zur Bearbeitung mehr nötig !

RX1 (sa niskopropusnim filterom) 05.06.2014. autor RX1EBerlin

Sehr gute Alternative zur SLR. Das Objektiv gehört mit Sicherheit zu den besten Objektiven die zur Zeit käuflich zu erwerben sind.

Kvalitet slike

Prosečno

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

14

8

0

Sony - RX1R Professionelle Kompaktkamera

RX1 (sa niskopropusnim filterom) 03.06.2014. autor Wolbalou

Die Kamera macht aufgrund des Vollformat-Sensors sehr gute Bilder. Bedingung ist aber dabei eine Sehr , sehr ruhige Hand. Also ist ein Stativ oder das Auflegen oder aAnlehnen an eine Mauer oder einen Baum oder Laterne nötig um wirklich scharfe Bilder zu fotografieren. Ein Drahtauslöser ist da ein gutes Hilfsmittel. Dann kann die Kamera mit beiden Händen ruhig gehalten werden. Der Autofocus ist sehr träge, was schnelle Schnappschüsse verhindert. Außerdem fehlt ein klappbarer Monitor. Das würde das fotografieren erheblich erleichtern. Für den Preis würde ich mir die Kamera nicht noch einmal kaufen.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

18

36

0

Compact et full frame, un rêve enfin réalisé !

RX1 (sa niskopropusnim filterom) 03.06.2014. autor micmark

Je reprochais aux compacts leur petit capteur et une approche trop axée sur l'automatisme, là j'ai toutes les qualités et réglages d'un full frame dans un encombrement réduit. Idéal tant en photo de rue qu'en paysage. Je l'utilise tout en manuel et je retrouve les sensations de mes premiers reflex. De la photo à l'état pur.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

le poids.Passer du canon 5d mark2 au rx1r

RX1R (bez niskopropusnog filtera) 02.06.2014.

achat début 2014.Tres bon appareil je n'ai pas encore maitrise toute les possibilité.Mais cela fat venir.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

8

0

0

RX1-R

RX1 (sa niskopropusnim filterom) 02.06.2014. autor Hungryguts

I purchased my RX1-r about 3 months ago, main reason for chose being full size sensor with compact camera format. It performs very well, though I have to be careful with aperture settings when taking handheld shots as the speed often drops to 1/80th sec or below which can introduce camera shake. The lens is fairly wide angle which means getting up close to the subject by comparison to other cameras. Optional evf is very expensive, though I manage very well without, fixed position of LCD can mean laying on ground at times. I've had to research web for remote flashes as the sony hotshot is different to that of other cameras, ordered a Sony flash HLV-F43M as I couldn't get solid answers, again latest sony flashes which operate with this camera expensive. The AF is quite slow needs 2 secs to react, this can be annoying and I have lost a number of shots during street photography as a result. I quite like the peeking options which allow very accurate manual focusing. Camera is a very solid piece of kit when compared to the likes of the Sony A6000 and controls excellently positioned with options to change function buttons. Digital zoom is a waste of time as it detracts from image quality. The F2 lens is quite remarkable and cheap attachments to convert the lens to wide angle, macro or telephoto (70mm equivalent) start making the camera good value. Not a sports camera due to slow AF, street photography perfect and great fun. I've limited studio experience, but found the camera takes exceptional photos in this situation. Highly recommended as a practical alternative to carrying a large heavy camera around, for the person that wants high quality photos, likes to exploit a cameras virtues and doesn't need the camera for wildlife or sports. On a final note, I managed some excellent shots of the Northern lights on a recent trip to Iceland, even though they couldn't be seen with the human eye.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

10

3

0

Fantastic image quality.

RX1R (bez niskopropusnog filtera) 02.06.2014. autor Lewi5

Great colour and very sharp image quality. Fits in pocket. Viewfinder is an expensive extra though. Limited to 35mm only.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

7