2364

4.4 zasnovano na 2,364 recenzija kupaca

1299
898
105
24
38
Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Amazing

With GPS 14.06.2014. autor Alexphoto

This is the best camera I have used in years I had just a regular point and shoot until it broke then for about 7 years I have been using my phone to take pictures and they where just not enough so I had looked for a camera and saw the dslrs and I knew I would always be broke because I would want to have all the lens (it's a psychological thing I know) but when I saw this one I just had to have it for its zoom it is just amazing no matter if you shoot far away or close up I have been getting awesome shoots I'm so glad I got a bridge camera and a sony one to boot I have been a big sony fan for quite some time and I proud to say that I still am. Though there are times I'm not able to get the shoot I really want at times but that still okay I'm still new to photography and this is a bridge camera but I'm still satisfied with the shoots I produce. So this is an amazing camera for wanting to get closer to your subject if you are far away and I like that. If you are looking for something to help you to get right in the action but you are far away no worries you will get close on it and without losing detail. This camera is a great buy definitely check it out you won't be disappointed.

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

38

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Stabilisateur à panne récurrente E62:10!

Sa GPS-om 19.10.2019. autor doublem

Très content de mon appareil jusqu'à l'apparition de la fameuse erreur 62:10 sur le système de stabilisation. Une panne peut arriver, mais celle-ci touche des milliers d'acheteurs,en témoignent les plus de 400 sites et forums signalant le même problème qui survient très souvent après l'expiration de la période de garantie. Très déçu donc car cela n'est pas digne d'une marque comme Sony et amène à se tourner vers la concurrence.

Kvalitet slike

Prosečno

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

10

0

Recenzije kupaca: 2,366

0

Zu viele Extras zu wenig Bildqualität

Sa GPS-om 20.10.2021. autor Roland Matebel

Wegen der Superzoomfunktion als Interimskamera angeschafft, bin ich maßlos enttäuscht. Eine 210is mit 14 MP und ein Galaxy S10+ liefert mir noch immer bessere Bilder. Die Pixel wirken aufgebläht und das Gesamtbild kommt bei der geringsten Vergrößerung schwammig rüber. Artefakte bis zum abwinken. Die Software von 2014 weist auf eine APP hin, die es schon nicht mehr gibt. Ein update ist nicht in Sicht. Soviel zum Thema Modellpflege. Kennt man aber schon von Smart-TV´s von Sony. Selbst im Sonderangebot für 350,- € definitiv zu teuer, da greift man besser zu einer einfachen Digi-Knipse für die Hälfte des Geldes. Tut mir leid, aber für mich nunmehr ein endgültiger Grund für eine Abkehr von Sony.

Kvalitet slike

Loše

Kvalitet zvuka

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

Sehr gut ausgestattete Kamera. No Schnappschüsses

Sa GPS-om 20.10.2021. autor Hardy OMatic

Sehr gute Kamera. Aber... kein Schnappschussgerät, weil: Reaktionszeiten sehr langsam, fast schon zu viele Einstellmöglichkeiten (für einen, selbst fortgeschrittenen Hobbyfotografen). Aber... sehr gute Bildqualität und das Beste: der riesige optical Zoom. Ab ca. 800 mm (KB Äquivalent) lässt die Auflösung merklich nach bzw. erhöht sich das Bildrauschen sehr. Wer mehr will muss sich eine mind. 3x teurere Kamera kaufen. Ich finde, sie ist ein sehr guter Kompromiss. Für einen Hobbyisten (mit kompromissfähigen Ansprüchen) allemal sehr gut tauglich. Im August 2021 gekauft, habe ich noch keine Langzeit Erfahrung.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

GREAT STARTER CAMERA

Sa GPS-om 19.10.2021. autor adyhog65

EAZY TO USE GOOD PHOTOS GREAT LEN'S,ONLY TROUBLE CANT GET BLUE TOOTH TO WORK TO UPLOAD PHOTOS ON MY LAPTOP

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

A great zoom camera with a host of features.

Sa GPS-om 16.10.2021. autor Stan07

I bought this camera because of the zoom feature and I wasn’t disappointed. It’s ideal for the purpose intended. A great buy with loads other features.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Globalement correct ... Mais pas de RAW

Sa GPS-om 14.10.2021. autor Zoomixcat

Ce bridge est un appareil de qualité, son point fort reste une stabilisation incroyable sur 5 axes, l'appareil dispose de fonctions intéressantes comme le GPS, l’écran semi-amovible, le NFC/WIFI, ... Mais un ÉNORME point noir ... Pas de monde RAW, impossible de récupérer l'image du capteur et le traitement du processeur transforme tout les détails en bouillie de pixels. C'est vraiment dommage, j'aurais mis une étoile de plus ...

Kvalitet slike

Prosečno

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Petit mais puissant

Sa GPS-om 14.10.2021. autor chawen

J'avais déjà un Sony HX90V et j'ai acheté ce HX400V pour avoir une plus grande puissance de zoom et faire des photos d'animaux. Ce qui a déterminé mon choix c'est aussi la compatibilité des batteries car j'en ai déjà plusieurs. Les photos sont très bien et le zoom est surprenant par sa puissance. J'en suis très contente. de plus l'appareil reste petit donc facile à transporter.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Simple d'utilisation. Un tout en un performant.

Sa GPS-om 14.10.2021. autor IgorOne

J'utilise cet appareil en complément d'un réflex plus performant. Il me sert pour une couverture photos plus familiale qu'artistique.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Simple but good

Sa GPS-om 14.10.2021. autor IainBF

I have been using this for about a year now and can’t complain. I am no photographer but happy with this, particularly x 50 zoom for birds and wild life. Also works great in low light as I often seem to be out and about very early or later in the day. The vast selection of auto settings suits me fine and reasonably priced against similar spec’d alternatives.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Super Bridge camera

Sa GPS-om 13.10.2021. autor Sputnick

Excellent value with a super zoom. Good quality pictures. Love it.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

très bon appareil

Sa GPS-om 13.10.2021. autor Deretz

j'utilise ce matériel surtout pour faire de la photogramétrie

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Has all the features I Need

Sa GPS-om 13.10.2021. autor M683478V

I bought this camera for several reasons, 1. No need to carry accessory lenses. 2. It has a magnificent zoom range from Macro to extreme. 3. The viewfinder and screen complement the camera well. 4. It has a Carl Zeiss lens. 5. Amazing functionality.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

le hx400 v

Sa GPS-om 13.10.2021. autor gerard_luc

bon mais le vraiment manuel est illisible plein de codes

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Tolles Preis-Leistungsverhältnis!

Sa GPS-om 13.10.2021.

Ich habe diese Kamera speziell wegen des 600mm Teles gekauft. Immer vor dem Hintergrund des Anschaffungspreises macht die Kamera auch im Telebereich sehr annehmbare Bilder. Für eine Systemkamera oder SLR mit einem vergleichbaren Objektiv hätte ich locker das drei- oder vierfache hinblättern müssen. Insofern bin ich mit dem Kauf sehr zufrieden!

Kvalitet slike

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Easy to use

Sa GPS-om 13.10.2021. autor Rusty46

I suffer from arthritis in my hands and as a result I bought the HX400V so I did not have to change lenses through the day. It is fantastic for my needs, I am not professional and this camera is perfect for my visits to the Zoo and seaside etc.. I would recommend this to anybody.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

A Superb Compact Camera

Sa GPS-om 13.10.2021. autor Magootoo

I bought this as my third Sony Camera. I have always been impressed with the speed of Sony Cameras when using the auto focus. The clarity of the images are excellent. I also tend to use the continued shot installed. A great general purpose camera.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

kann mich nicht von ihr trennen

Sa GPS-om 13.10.2021. autor Graukopf55 NDH

Ich habe eine Sony A7M3, kann mich aber nicht von der HX400V trennen. Ist ein guter Begleite bei Wanderungen. Ist sehr leicht im Vergleich zu dem Equipment welches man braucht wenn man mit einer Systemkamera und Wechselobjektiven unterwegs ist.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Good basic camera.

Sa GPS-om 13.10.2021. autor Ianuk

The camera has a good zoom. Autofocus isn't so great at distance and the photos are grainy even at low ISO. All in all it's a good camera for still images. I sold it and I'm saving for a Sony RX10 iii or Apha 7 or A6100.

Kvalitet slike

Prosečno

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Tres bien jusqu'à ce qu'il tombe en panne

Sa GPS-om 13.10.2021. autor legab

Il était super jusqu'à ce qu'il tombe en panne après 2 ans d'utilisation. Un défaut connu de beaucoup et surtout de sony apparemment (E:62:10 - defaut du stabilisateur qui rend du coup quasi toutes les photos faites avec le zoom floues...) Dommage car j'adorais cet appareil photo... Et comme le prix des réparations va très certainement dépassé le cout de l'appareil et qu'il n'est plus sous garantie, tout est perdu...

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Superb Picture Quality and excellent WiFi

Sa GPS-om 13.10.2021. autor Daffydd

Although I have had this camera for nearly a year, poor health has prevented me from using it as much as I would have liked. However it has provided me with some excellent results in dazzling picture quality, a fantastically powerful Zeus lens and very useful WiFi communication. I am still exploring its huge range of features. Fantastic value for money (£330).

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Fonctionne parfaitement

Sa GPS-om 13.10.2021. autor Louis38

Cet appareil fonctionne parfaitement et me donne entière satisfaction.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

This year’s joy. Still loving. Still learning.

Sa GPS-om 13.10.2021. autor Twiddlemouse

At 86 years of age I have been delighted to use my new camera. One difficulty: the battery cover tag works loose easily, deactivating camera. This is indoors as well as outside, so not due to movement.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Intéressant

Sa GPS-om 13.10.2021. autor Juju23

J'ai acheté cette article car je voulais une qualité d'image plus poussée qu'un téléphone portable. Mais étant novice dans le domaine je voulais pas non plus un produit bas de gamme. Cette appareil fait l'affaire il est simple a utiliser intuitifs et facile à prendre en main. Son seul défaut est d'être un peu encombrant mais on l'oublie facilement quand on l'utilise

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Compact avec zoom puissant.

Sa GPS-om 13.10.2021. autor Omanu62

Après quelques mois d'utilisation je suis globalement satisfait. J'apprécie sa relative compacité, son poids contenu par rapport à mon alpha 6000 avec son zoom. Il a également une belle image (moins piquée que mon alpha) et surtout un zoom incroyable. Cependant l'autofocus est assez lent ce qui vous fait rater des images lors de mouvements rapides ou foule compacte. J'ai ainsi eu des difficultés à saisir un visage lors du défilé du 14 juillet parmi les troupes qui défilaient.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Camera software no longer supported by sony

Sa GPS-om 13.10.2021. autor john kelly

camera is great but sony are no longer supporting the software

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Prise super

Sa GPS-om 13.10.2021. autor Michelm49

Complément de mon reflex je l'utilise en macro télé et paysage

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Appareil multifonction

Sa GPS-om 13.10.2021. autor Michelm

Un super appareil à apprivoiser car gare aux surprises... Prudence si c'est nécessaire d'utiliser un pied dans certaines conditions...

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Vraiment génial et photos de qualité

Sa GPS-om 11.10.2021. autor Jeanmich11

J’en suis vraiment content, le seul petit reproche est extinction de écran si on le tien trop proche de nous ( bascule automatiquement sur le viseur )

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

50fach Zoom nicht zu gebrauchen

Sa GPS-om 30.09.2021. autor Michael Kirschke

Im Nah- bzw. Normalbereich macht die Kamera gute Fotos aber im Zoombereich sind die Fotos nicht zu gebrauchen. Der 50fach Zoom ist zwar enorm aber alle Bilder vertauscht, egal welchen Fokus man benutzt. Selbst auf einem Stativ nur verrauschte Bilder, im 50fach Zoom. Habe die Kamera nach 2 Wochen wieder zurückgegeben und bin auf eine Panasonic fz1000 umgestiegen.

Kvalitet slike

Loše

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

1

0

Handles very well

Sa GPS-om 30.09.2021. autor Smith28

Bought this last month and very pleased. Great features and handles very well. Really good build.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

easy zoom

Sa GPS-om 29.09.2021. autor madmal

easy to use, sharp images,from this camera,replaced my slr,this is easier to carry around.Close focus seems to be very good,very happy with the camera

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

schöne Kamera

Sa GPS-om 27.09.2021. autor Gitte Kox

Schöne, handliche Kamera. interessanter wäre wenn das Objektiv nicht so schwer wäre und so zum Ungleichgewicht beiträgt. Sehr gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Camera sony

Sa GPS-om 26.09.2021. autor Pumpkin2022

It is a great camera and i am very happy with it so far but i have had problem with nfc contact not work with my galaxy phone,so cannot transfer pictures share to phone

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Great value

Sa GPS-om 24.09.2021. autor Yeti 1

I recently bought this camera and is so easy to use and takes brilliant photos with superb zoom

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Ease of use

Sa GPS-om 22.09.2021. autor Greenboy_11

I bought this camera a month ago and i am very pleased with the results

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

good camera

Sa GPS-om 20.09.2021. autor wantago

good camera , lots of features. will take time to learn how to use it well .. not a good user manual

Kvalitet slike

Prosečno

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Fabulous zoom, crystal clear pictures.

Sa GPS-om 17.09.2021. autor Piplindley

I've had slr cameras for the last 20years , got sick of arsing around with lenses. This camera has far surpassed my expectations. My last camera cost me over £1700, I bought this camera on reviews not price. I am so pleased with my pictures and results so far. Thanks sony. It's a big thumbs up from me. Amazing price for such a fantastic camera packed with so many great features.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Lots of features

Sa GPS-om 16.09.2021. autor Handbrake

I've had the camera around a month, nice lightweight camera with lots of features many of which I'm still finding! Switched from a SLR camera, mainly for zoom size for use when at motorsport events, zoom great although the processing speed and view finder nowhere near as good as a SLR so missed quite a few photo opportunities while camera processed burst batches

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Appareil très complet

Sa GPS-om 15.09.2021. autor Phil3216

Acheté en août, apparemment, très bon appareil . Dommage pas de notice plus explicative pour les différentes fonctions. Pas encore eu le temps de l'exploiter et de l'apprécier dans sa totalité. Si en tenue, dans la main, très bonne prise.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

awesome camera

With GPS 13.09.2021. autor EMOo

light and easy to operate. great photos for an easy maneuver .

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

All alright

Sa GPS-om 08.09.2021. autor sfila

I have only used this camera a few times. But i'm very happy.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great camera not so great software

Sa GPS-om 07.09.2021. autor Barry from Fareham

Bought as an upgrade to last bridge camera which it certainly is. Great zoom and easy to use. The software that I refer to is. not the on board OS but the lack of decent Mac interaction with "free" add ons. Back to the camera, the EVF is the difference maker between this and bridges without one adjustable for my older eyes makes picture taking a simple and accurate experience. Take the bigger SSD cards have tried the 512G but settled for a 128G which can be purchased separately. Only starts swallowing memory when using video at best levels. The microphone on board is surprisingly good and gives a clear Dolby recording, best used when away from breathing noises.... For the money this is a lot of camera and should do for most amateur usage and is a lot of fun.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Zoom ability is great.

Sa GPS-om 31.08.2021.

So far I am really happy with my camera. Already taken so many pictures not having to change lens, lightweight.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Très fonctionnel. Zoom puissant.

Sa GPS-om 23.08.2021. autor Denis57

Compact facile d'utilisation. Des fonctionnalités à portée de "doigt" (mode rafale, vidéo, AF manuel,...) Son zoom puissant en fait un excellent allié pour la photographie d’animaux sauvages.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Super fonctionnalités super qualité de photos

Sa GPS-om 23.08.2021. autor Gugus422

J ai acheté cet article en 2018 pour partir au Pérou pour avoir de très Belles qualités de photos et depuis je l emmène autour du cou ou ds une sacoche pour les événements importants vacances voyages Anniversaires sorties Amis ...

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Superb Featured

Sa GPS-om 22.08.2021. autor Peter is a Leeds fan

An excellent purchase for those who want to produce great photos but aren’t a pro. It has an array of settings to modify the composition of each photo, presets such as landscape, portrait etc., really add to the quality of pictures. The ability to add apps from Sony is a great addition too, so many extra features and settings including on camera editing. I would thoroughly recommend this camera, a great purchase.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Super simple

Sa GPS-om 20.08.2021. autor Cloclo66

Très content,belle photo ,Zoom optique super.dommage l écran pas orientable sur le côté

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Produit facile d'utilisation

Sa GPS-om 18.08.2021. autor Gaellerly

Ce que j'apprécie particulièrement c'est d'avoir un petit descriptif de la fonction que je choisie dans le menue (molette du dessus).

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Good camera, instructions could be a lot better

Sa GPS-om 15.08.2021. autor 7mikep

Purchased this after my HX300 developed a fault, only had the camera a few months so this review is based on that Main features make this an easy camera to use, quality pictures so far, good zoom, would have liked a better instruction book with more details, so far very pleased

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Perfect

With GPS 12.08.2021. autor CoutuLu

I boutght this camera four month ago, I don’t understand your question?

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Bonne prise en mains

Sa GPS-om 11.08.2021. autor SVdm4635

bons résultats de démarrage ; le zoom est bien pratique

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great features that provide great photos.

Sa GPS-om 11.08.2021. autor Traveliron

This is the second hx400v I've purchased the first one I had for a number of years and I had been more than happy with the results that was until I dropped the camera into a lake. I did consider buying different and more expensive but watching the reviews online I decided that the hx400v was the best buy.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Super fonctionnalités

Sa GPS-om 09.08.2021. autor Cara75

J’ai acheté ce produit, très facile en prise en main

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

appareil complet

Sa GPS-om 07.08.2021. autor françou

Bonne prise en main, et j 'apprécie sa légèreté , très complet sauf dans le mode scéne il n'y a pas la macro.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Problèmes de connectivité au WiFi

Sa GPS-om 01.08.2021. autor Paxton

Il m'est impossible de le connecter à mon WiFi et sur mon iPhone X et sur mon MackBook Pro, c'est pas croyable donc impossible de transférer mes photos prises avec cet appareil !!

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

5

0

Camera

Sa GPS-om 30.07.2021. autor Stevie wonder 82

Very good final pics use auto focus manual not so easy. Great fun.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

A camera for all levels of expertise.

Sa GPS-om 29.07.2021. autor Flashex

As a totally inexpert photographer, mainly interested in pics of garden birds, I am delighted with this camera. All the usual technical parameters are manually adjustable, but automatic setting have given me great results. An excellent optical zoom with little or no loss of light or colour.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Tolle Kamera

Sa GPS-om 28.07.2021. autor LadyLilith

Sehr gute Kamera für Anfänger. Liegt gut in der Hand, der Zoom ist super. Nur das beigefügte Kameraband könnte dicker und gepolsterter sein, weil von Sony erwarte ich bessere Qualität, als einen Riemen der eher in die Haut schneidet.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Funktioniert wie erwartet

Sa GPS-om 24.07.2021. autor Bigboernie

Ich habe seit ein paar Jahren eine Sony HX60 als Reisezoom. Mit der habe ich schon viele schöne Bilder gemacht. Ich habe aber wiederholt einen Sucher vermisst. Also hab ich nach ner Reiszoom mit Sucher gesucht. Da hat für mich die HX400V den besten Gesamteindruck gemacht auch wegen der großen Brennweite. Die Kamera macht tolle Bilder bei gutem Licht. Für Fotos ohne Blitz bei Dunkelheit oder in schwach Beleuchteten Räumen ist die Kamera weniger geeignet. Dafür hab ich noch ne Sony RX100 III. Die ist bei schwierigen Lichtverhältnissen viel besser. Was allgemein zu kritisieren ist bei der HX400V sind die vielen Berichte über eine Fehlermeldung (e6210) kurz nach Ende der Garantie und der Umgang von Sony in diesen Fällen - wenig Kulanz aber Reparaturkosten die wohl dicht am Neupreis der Kamera sind. Diese Berichte haben mich lange zögern lassen diese Kamera zu kaufen. Hoffentlich werde ich nicht enttäuscht, denn so ein wenig schiele ich auf eine Sony RX10 V, wenn sie jemals erscheinen sollte.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Quelques déceptions

Sa GPS-om 18.07.2021. autor jarco

Premièrement: Branché au file manager de WINDOWS je vois et je récupère les images mais pas les videos. Elle n'apparaissent pas, pourtant je les voie en lecture sur l'appareil! J'ai déjà perdu le capuchon de l'objectif. Je suis étonné qu'il n'est plus attaché avec une ficèle, comme sur les modèles plus anciens.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Kamera mit Pfiff

Sa GPS-om 16.07.2021. autor PapaTello

Als Allrounder angeschafft, jedoch auch als Spezialist erfolgreich

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Super performant mais des défauts "grossiers "

Sa GPS-om 06.07.2021. autor Cessole

Très bonne qualité de photo, zoom super performant, après j'ai encore beaucoup a découvrir. Mais : Câble hdmi non fourni, câble secteur très très court, j'en utilise un personnel, capuchon d'objectif non attaché et non attachable, j'ai dû percer un trou pour accrocher un fil, sinon, on le perd à la moindre occasion (tout cela mieux sur le HX100V). Le mode prise de vue reste en mémoire lorsqu'on éteind l'appareil, j'ai cherché longtemps pourquoi je j'arrivais plus à prendre de photos, il était resté sur le retardateur.... Certains réglages nécessitent plusieurs manipulations ( sens du panorama notamment), sur le modèle précédent (HX100V), c'était beaucoup plus directement accessible.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Graet features

Sa GPS-om 06.07.2021. autor Daz53

Only had it a couple of weeks but very pleased with the camera

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Good features

Sa GPS-om 03.07.2021. autor Chrisbill11

Had camera a couple of weeks and it takes great photos, brilliant zoom, only one problem, can't connect by wifi to my smartphone

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Sehr gute Kamera

Sa GPS-om 01.07.2021. autor Georg_64

Die Fotos sind sehr gut selbst bei vollem Zoom wie man bei den Aufnahmen vom Mond sehen kann.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Wi-fi

Sa GPS-om 30.06.2021. autor Razor age

Does everything that's said great camera for the money.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Good camera

Sa GPS-om 29.06.2021. autor Paul 46

I have enjoyed several years with a HX300 and wanted to upgrade with a familiar product and I am pleased with the results, so far

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Almost everything

Sa GPS-om 27.06.2021. autor Aiveeaitch

I love this camera and when I know how to use all of it's extensive features I am sure that I will adore it and be unable to be without it. Main issue I have at the moment is transferring images to computer - hence no pics to attach to this post but, the pics I have taken so far are really impressive - although I inadvertently deleted two of my fave pics my fault rather than the camera. I am hoping once I get to learn all of the features there is one there which allows me to access deleted pics. The detail whic you are able to capture is fantastic. I have seen cobwebs on a plant and I never expected to get excited about seeing a cobweb and I have also capture a bumble bee in flight with wings flapping. I have been trying to do this with birds for ages so to do so on a bee - wow!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Tolles Gesamtkonzept

Sa GPS-om 24.06.2021. autor MilkoHH

Im Urlaub hatte ich nun die Gelegenheit, die Kamera auszuprobieren. Ich bin sehr zufrieden, weil mich das Gesamtkonzept überzeugt. Ich bin absoluter Fotolaie, beschränkten sich Fotografieren auf das nutzen des Handys. Für einen Laien ist die Automatikfunktion die sicherste Variante. Das habe ich ausgiebig getestet. Mit dem Zoomen komme ich prima zurecht. Gut finde ich, dass sich die über das obere Drehrad angewählten Programme selbst erklären. Das nenne ich intuitive Bedienung. So langsam traue ich mich auch an die anderen Funktionen. Noch nicht zurecht komme ich mit dem Überspielen auf das Handy- das scheint mir sehr kompliziert. Trotzdem- ich bin begeistert über die Fotos, sie gelingen viel besser, als mit einem Handy. Für mich ist die Sony eine handliche, relativ einfache Kamera, auf jeden Fall für Einsteiger geeignet! Klare Kaufempfehlung!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great zoom

Sa GPS-om 24.06.2021. autor ColWatts

Just had this camera for a few weeks. Bought to capture garden birds in particular. Whilst I have only touched on a small number of features you can get shots without really worrying about the settings. The zoom is amazing. I have picked out birds from long distance and got a good shot The disappointment has been that I have not been able to link to computer or phone on WiFi. So photos have to uploaded to computer using a cable. Also I hoped to use my phone to remotely operate the camera. I will keep persevering. The Sony Play Memories is good for sharing photos once downloaded, but the app setup was poor Hopefully in few weeks I could give the product more than 3 stars

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

High Tech Bridge Camera

Sa GPS-om 17.06.2021. autor Gwil

Camera with multiple features - not for the complete novice. A good understanding and experience of digital applications required. Instructions could be improved.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Poor quality

Sa GPS-om 15.06.2021. autor Omar8284

I bought this item about 3 months ago and already developed a fault. Very disappointing

Kvalitet slike

Prosečno

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Très bon appareil bridge

Sa GPS-om 14.06.2021. autor Ragondin85

Très bon appareil facile à utiliser. Zooms optique et numérique impressionnant. Boitier léger.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0