734

4.3 zasnovano na 734 recenzija kupaca

409
239
40
16
30
Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Napomena: Recenzije proizvoda mogu da uključuju varijacije proizvoda. Neke varijacije i/ili funkcije proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim zemljama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

mon appareil

DSC-H400 22.02.2016. autor ninou50 (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

je viens d'acheter cet appareil voici une de mes photo

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

7

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Could do with some better firmware and fasterfocus

DSC-H400 02.07.2017. autor MAD MAX (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

My Sony Camera has been dogged by constant problems with focus. By pressing the shutter button partially it pulls into focus, then at the point of shutter release, loses it frequently. It also loses it's way and saves "invalid" files, that is most unpredictable. Focus - when it works is painfully slow. Multiple shutter release has never worked. It is also not possible to take control of focus, for example leave it on infinity. Aperture and Shutter priority pictures are fit only to delete. This is a very poor excuse for a camera. Shame because it is light, has a marvellous telephoto capability - but so little of the electronics really work properly. Unreliable and not really much use, I have initialised this camera on nearly every outing to get it to work at all. I will more than likely end up throwing it in the dustbin.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

0

Recenzije kupaca: 734

0

Never worked from Day 1

DSC-H400 13.10.2021. autor Capn John (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Returned to Curry's - from whom I bought this expensive camera. They were unable/unwilling to take any responsibility and advised me to return - AT MY OWN EXPENSE! - to DKAV (whoever they are - I presume a sub-contractor) for repair. Each time camera switched on an error message appeared ("turn off and turn on again"). CONTINUOUSLY. AND I NEVER GOT BEYOND THE ERROR SCREEN. I await with interest the outcome with no confidence in this manufacturer's ability to remedy. Clearly not fit for purpose with well over £320 down the drain Apparently rhis is a common issue with these cameras

Kvalitet slike

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Greta Camera

DSCH400/B 13.04.2021. autor Bishop Taylor (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

This camera has fulfilled all my needs and more! Great pictures and settings to make my photos and videos come alive!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Good camera

DSC-H400 26.03.2021. autor Mark5691 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I have found this camera to be much easier to use than I thought it would be. It looks very impressive, and a bit daunting, but it is as easy to use as any compact camera and easier than my phone.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Super mon appareil photo !

DSC-H400 25.03.2021. autor CARMIN30 (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

J'ai reçu cet appareil en cadeau et j'en suis très satisfait.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Eine Tolle Kamera mit sehr hoher Sony Qualität

DSC-H400 24.02.2021. autor Besportstm (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Ich habe diese Kamera schon viele Jahre und noch mehr Ausflüge. Sie macht wirklich viel Spass und dir Bilder sind einmalig gut. Ich würde mir diese Kamera sofort wieder kaufen und kann sie nur empfehlen.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

the anti shake and zoom lens

DSCH400B 24.02.2021. autor jack m (SAD)

i have had the camera for over 2 yrs and have had no problems

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Excellent compact camera

DSC-H400 20.02.2021. autor Muttley 1962 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

This is an easy to use little camera with great results Highly recommend I am 1 step above a novice and I find it very easy to use Thanks Sony

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

malta and gozo

DSC-H400 25.07.2020. autor robert 97 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

holiday in Malta last year for me and my wife for my birthday

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Super einfach zu bedienen

DSC-H400 15.05.2020. autor WilfriedBodo (Nemačka)

Super Bilder, Film habe ich noch nicht getestet. Sehr zu empfehlen.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Close ups r fab

DSC-H400 31.01.2020.  (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

A good purchase, is everything I was expecting, works very well and is easy to use and set , sharp images, good video function

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

1

0

Kompakt, liegt gut in der Hand

DSC-H400 06.01.2020.  (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Kamera entsprach genau den Vorstellungen, die wir zum Kauf einer Kamera hatten. Gesehen, im Laden probiert, gekauft. Kamera ist leicht zu bedienen, Also anfängerfreundlich.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Belles photos

DSC-H400 20.12.2019. autor Bremix42 (Francuska)

Très content de mon achat.fzit de très belles photos

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Easy first camera.

DSC-H400 11.11.2019. autor jlily (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

It is my first camera and I'm happy with the simplicity of it.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

1

0

Great Camera

DSC-H400 05.11.2019. autor Puffinpoo (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought this Camera to go on safari in Botswana. it came about a week before I went so had to play with it a lot to figure out what it did. I learned more when I was there and from other people. I would like to go on a course ot understand ewverything this Camera does as I suspect it has the facility to do way much more than I could ever need. However, I shot the moon and I shot some amazing animals and birds and was very pleased with the results. I need more practice though - but overall , I really like it. One thing that does bother me, when I take it out the camera case I got, I always manage to hit the on/off button - I know it goes off but I feel it is in the wrong place!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

2

0

Amazing Videos and Photos

DSC-H400 09.10.2019. autor Noni67 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I really like it since the day one easy to use quality photos and videos

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

1

0

top of the line

DSC-H400 11.09.2019. autor YOURPHOTOMAN (SAD)

great zoom, great quality photos high resolution over 20 mb

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
12.09.2019.

Hi, YOURPHOTOMAN!

We are happy to hear your positive feedback. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,

Vincent

0

Thanks

DSC-H400 04.08.2019. autor Redyan (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Good item thanks very nice Machin I go this for months now and is really nice

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

great camera

DSC-H400 23.07.2019. autor bkj 1 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought this in 2017 I am pleased with it ,until a error about a file

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

1

0

facile à utiliser

DSC-H400 26.06.2019. autor yayalegrand (Francuska)

Il faut absolument un pied pour prendre une photo nette même à moins de 300mm

Kvalitet slike

Prosečno

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Customer Support
01.07.2019.

Bonjour yayalegrand,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Vous pouvez trouver une liste des trépieds compatibles ici: https://bit.ly/2JixEgZ (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Hat alles was man für berufliche Zwecke braucht

DSC-H400 18.06.2019. autor Norbert14 (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Gekauft um für berufliche Zwecke Fotos zu erstellen. Kamera ist / war in der Bedienung Selbsterklärend. Die Auflösung der Fotos ist sehr gut. Dazu ist die Kamera sehr handlich und kann vor allen Dingen auch vom Benutzer manuell eingestellt werden für jeden Fotozweck.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Not as good as anticipated

DSC-H400 16.06.2019. autor Dave 83 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

This camera looks and feels the part but many photos are blur especially if they have been zoomed in the auto focus is not very good .We replaced a Kodak bridge camera with this this has an eye view finder on it as the kodak didn't it was difficult to see the screen in bright light . This is the same but u can then turn to the eye view finder but this is not very good as auto focus doesn't work very good. And i can't view anything through my glasses . We have a little fugi film pocket camera that gives me better photos than this very poor. We are very disappointed we took it to anglesy and the photos of a seal through it was absolutely terible this is the first sony camera i have bought and it will be my last. I will stick with the little fugi film that is only 14 mp rather than be disapointed

Kvalitet slike

Loše

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

3

0

view finder and screen great for sunny days

DSC-H400 14.06.2019. autor ktd2222 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Easy to use and simple menus to follow, very good quality

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

great thanks

DSC-H400 08.06.2019. autor youss (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bough this item a month ago and I'm very happy thanks

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

good value

DSC-H400 28.04.2019. autor maritime (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

various test pics. A good easy to program and use camera. one criticism. the phocus a tad slow,but once you get used to it. no issue.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

can't find to buy another

DSC-H400 26.04.2019. autor Julie99 (SAD)

i am handicapped, by not having enough blood O2, so I can't walk anywhere. we drive around to find something to take a picture. with this camera I can sit in the car and take a picture of something a long way away and get an enlargeable picture to sell. people wonder how I got such a beautiful picture. I want to buy another of this camera but can't find anywhere that sells it. I have taken so many pictures that the camera is wearing out.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

Great camera

DSC-H400 21.04.2019. autor Theoben rapid (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

This is the best camera I've ever used just trying how to use it manually instead on auto

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

tolle kamera

DSC-H400 06.04.2019.  (Nemačka)

vor 1 jahr gekauft habe und bin zufrieden mit .tolle fotos und einfach zu nuzen

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Not far off a great product

DSC-H400 22.03.2019. autor Johnnyz (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought this after a couple of years with a Sony compact zoom just for the extra zoom. The majority of my photography is on safari in Africa so I need a viewfinder, this camera has one but would benefit from a rubber eye cap fitting. The camera is easy to use, takes great photographs with detail down to whisker follicles on wild dogs. You can also manually create photos with aperture or shutter priority. My only other wish would be a manual focus and zoom facility

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

So far,so good

DSC-H400 10.03.2019. autor Mick Hoppy (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Only bought a couple of weeks ago so not used much yet. Finding fairly easy to get good quality photos.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Une étoile c'est encore trop

DSC-H400 12.02.2019. autor Arona (Francuska)

Appareil très compliqué, aucune photo nette, mise au point compliquée? Je regrette cet achat comme jamais!

Kvalitet slike

Loše

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

3

Odgovor od odeljenja Customer Support
18.02.2019.

Bonjour Arona,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier le lien suivant pour le manuel d'aide: https://bit.ly/2Ef98fn (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Pratique et efficace!!

DSC-H400 04.02.2019. autor Tonio1217 (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Un travail formidable, accessible à tous et polyvalent!

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Cracker

DSC-H400 05.01.2019. autor Nik the dude (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I have been given this for Christmas and I am very excited about this camera it is just what I wanted and it is easy to use 10/10.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

exellent

DSC-H400 30.12.2018.  (Francuska)

très bon appareil de très bonne qualité pour pas trop cher.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Excellent camera for stills and video

DSC-H400 26.11.2018. autor neilnwda (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Had one of these cameras previously, but somone else took a liking to it and it was removed from my posession. so bought another, excellent camera for stills and video,

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Sony camera dsc h400

DSC-H400 03.10.2018. autor Chris19087 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Great digital camera. Easy to use. Takes good pictures. Excellent software support.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Good zoom

DSC-H400 11.09.2018. autor Nonexistent You (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I’m disappointed with the multiple shot feature!!!

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Kamera ist nach 5 Jahren jetzt kaputt Objektiv

DSC-H400 10.09.2018.  (Nemačka)

Habe die Kamera jetzt 5 Jahre, leider hat sich das Objektiv aus der Halterung gerissen, lässt sich nicht reparieren, teurer als neu kaufen, ich bin das von Sony nicht gewöhnt, gehe davon aus, das der Stabilisator für das Objektiv minderwertig ist. Habe die Kamera bei einer Werkstatt vorgelegt 28,00 Euro, der Einbau würden mehr kosten als eine neu Kamera.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Sharp quality pictures

DSC-H400 08.09.2018. autor Rab12 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I have just printed my first pictures and have been delighted by the sharpness of the image. As a novice I have only used the camera in auto mode but have been pleased with the early results. Supplied documentation could be more generous for me but is probably adequate for a seasoned photographer.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

Great camera, but low video quality

DSC-H400 05.09.2018.  (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

The cera takes great pictures, but has small issues when it comes to focus especially when is filming

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Super Zoom

DSC-H400 31.08.2018.  (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Ich habe eine Canon Eos 1000 D Verkauft. Und die Sony DSC-H 400 Gekauft und nicht bereut

Kvalitet slike

Prosečno

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

Fonctionnalité pas encore complètement acquises

DSC-H400 28.08.2018. autor Mbich (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Pour l'instant, je n'ai pas encore acquise tout les réglages de cet appareil.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

great camera

DSC-H400 27.08.2018. autor julie 2103 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought this and very glad I did, great pictures and easy to use

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

So far, so good.

DSC-H400 21.08.2018. autor Discovery (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Camera was purchased as a replacement for another Sony camera. My previous Dale was a superb camera, but with its interchangeable lenses was on the heavy side with restricted hand luggage, when traveling. This camera does it all in a lightweight package.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

facile dutilisation

DSC-H400 04.08.2018. autor acrobat59 (Francuska)

tres content de mon achat depuis jai fait plus de 3000 photos

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-H400 18.07.2018. autor KCcol (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought this model recently and have used it on several occasions. Easy to use and produces good shots. Battery provides good level of photos before recharge. Nice to hold and added bonus of viewfinder for zoom shots and more accurate photos.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Looks great

DSC-H400 15.07.2018. autor Henno 1 (Irska) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought the camera two weeks ago and am very happy with it, best camera i have ever bought

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-H400 15.07.2018. autor Dave113 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I have used this camera for 1 month & find it good except at extreme range of zoom.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

new camera

DSC-H400 10.07.2018. autor dougal 1 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

still learning but a great camera.it is so easy to use

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Versatile camera with a good range of features

DSC-H400 07.07.2018. autor DJM53 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Bought this camera to replace a Nikon bridge camera that had died on me after about 5 years of regular use. Have had it about a month now and have been very impressed with the quality and variety of photo settings and am pleased with the pictures that I have been able to get.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

0

0

Great feature

DSC-H400 05.07.2018. autor Isanue (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Love this product sights good and pictures are excellant

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Very Bad product

DSC-H400 29.06.2018. autor Ranga1982 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought this three weeks ago in Trondheim in Norway. It had a big problem. When I switch ON the camera, the lence usually work UP an DOWN without any control. Really sad bout this product

Kvalitet slike

Loše

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

1

Odgovor od odeljenja Customer support
02.07.2018.

Hi Ranga1982,
We recommend getting in touch with our customer support to get help with this. You can find the contact details in this link: http://bit.ly/2oUrHPV (copy and paste the link into your web browser).

Sony support team.

0

great little camera

DSC-H400 27.06.2018. autor skiprat (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

just bought the dsc h400 and am really pleased would have liked more info on all the features of camera especially the best settings for attaining the maximum view of this camers

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

EASY TO USE

DSC-H400 26.06.2018. autor Koiman (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I have only had this unit for several weeks now. So far, very pleased with it. The full test will be in July at the Farnborough Air Show.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Inadequate Manuel

DSC-H400 25.06.2018. autor david 64 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

At the time I was bought the camera for a birthday I didnt have a computer, I could not download anything , I am not satisfied with not having a manuel, the print out I eventually downloaded was not sufficient

Kvalitet slike

Loše

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

Odgovor od odeljenja Customer support
27.06.2018.

Hi David,

Thank you for your feedback.

You'll find the online help guide for your camera available on this link: https://bit.ly/2lExtRM.

Hope this helps.

Sony support team.

0

Tolle Leistung...

DSC-H400 22.06.2018. autor Rallemann (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Keine 2 Jahre alt und die Elektronic ist defekt. Ärgerlich,besonders im Urlaub !

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Great camera, easy to use and fantastic zoom.

DSC-H400 21.06.2018. autor Willpuk (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Bought this for my upcoming trip to Alaska. Great camera, easy to use and fantastic zoom.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

many great features

DSC-H400 18.06.2018. autor gwbert (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

i bought this camera a couple of weeks ago after being satisfied that it was the best value for the money that i wanted to spend. after using it i am sure it was the right choice. it makes me feel like a profesional

Kvalitet slike

Loše

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0