101

2.6 zasnovano na 101 recenzija kupaca

15
21
10
18
37
Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Napomena: Recenzije proizvoda mogu da uključuju varijacije proizvoda. Neke varijacije i/ili funkcije proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim zemljama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Great sound

WI-SP600N 01.10.2019. autor Fairlight (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Brought a month ago, great features, good sound quality and over 6 hours of playback. Charges quick to. Like when it notifies you of when the device needs charging, power off/on and blue tooth connected. Comfortable to wear don’t fall out when walking, haven’t run in them yet but think they will be ok. The control is a little on the large size but is easy to locate and use controls.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Not good for running!

WI-SP600N 27.08.2018. autor Pete J (SAD)

I bought this a month ago and tried to use the different sized earbuds but to no great effect. They constantly slipped out of my ears while running! It's very frustrating! Is there a clip available to fix the wire to your shirt (or collar) whilst running? That might help.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

8

0

Recenzije kupaca: 101

0

Panne fonctionne plus

WI-SP600N 11.08.2021. autor Thierry 45760 (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

J’ai utilisé très peu ce casque mais au bout certain temps non utilisé fonctionne plus ni connecter Bluetooth, ni recharger.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Good sport headphones, terrible microphone

WI-SP600N 12.05.2021.  (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Work well as sports headphones, no issues with them falling off or disconnecting. Good sound quality, volume and ability to switch in and out of the noise cancelling. However, everyone I've tried to speak to using the microphone has found it impossible to hear me. Issue happens when connecting them to a laptop or iPhone.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony Support UK
17.05.2021.

Hi ToddCartwright,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to learn that you are happy with the overall performance of the headset. We have created an online step by step troubleshooting guide addressing all of the possible issues with the headphones and if the issue is still evident, you can follow the link as it will guide you to the next best course of action: http://bit.do/fLnuG. If the issue is still evident, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Decent

WI-SP600N 05.05.2021. autor Maz1971 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Would like them louder but better than the cheaper ones. Sometimes need to keep pushing them in to stay in

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony support
10.05.2021.

Hi Maz1971,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that the volume is lower than expected.
We recommend adjusting the volume on the Bluetooth device. Regarding the fit, you can use different combinations of the supplied ear tips to get the best fit.

Sony support UK

0

Great sound

WI-SP600N 02.04.2021.  (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

The bar where the micro and controls are, are very heavy, it’s pushes cable of the right phone. The batterie doesn’t support all day listening. The color it’s great anda the reduce sound noise it’s impeccably

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony support
05.04.2021.

Hi Andre,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the design through the proper channels for future consideration. If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Disappointing Charged Time

WI-SP600N 10.02.2021. autor MoiDun (Irska) Proveren kupac Provereno

As far as I know the headphones only stay charged for 90 minutes. This is very limited.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony Support IE
12.02.2021.

Hi MoiDun,

Thank you for your review.

We’re glad to learn that you are happy with the overall performance of the headset. You can find more information about the available operating time here: http://bit.ly/375kQY8. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support IE

0

Battery stopped charging

WISP600N/B 02.02.2021. autor ewdd (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought these quite a while ago, and within a month the battery wouldn't recharge. I put them in a box and found them again recently, so tried again to charge the battery, but no go. I really wasn't surprised, because it had been drained for so long, but even only a month old the battery was bad. I wish I had gotten them to the repair service before the warranty ran out.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

No Battery Life

WI-SP600N 22.01.2021. autor Johnny7 (SAD)

They sound good for sure. Given the price I would expect no less. The battery life is a joke though. I charged them for close to four and a half hours and they didn’t even make it 45 minutes. That’s just one account of how terrible the battery life is.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

2

0

Great sound - Poor phone quality

WI-SP600N 27.12.2020. autor Noble MoMoney (SAD)

Pros- great for all forms of audio (music, movies, etc.) Working out or airplane travel. Cons- using to handle phone calls truly suck. The listener can hear the background noises when inside. When outside, they can hear the slightest breeze or vehicle passing by. For $149.99 (06/29/18) I have some $20 units that work better. Step your game up sony. I know you can do better. Also, can you add a clip for cable to attach to collar. It can be a little aggravating when the weight of the controller pulls the cable around.

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Clear sound

WI-SP600N 24.12.2020. autor Nasser777 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought them Less than two months and really there what I am looking for.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Stopped working

WI-SP600N 06.10.2020. autor Airman_x (SAD)

I bought these as a Christmas gift for my wife last year. She had the same problem with the ear buds popping out when running. Didn't matter what size adapters she used. Ended up in a drawer for a couple months. I pulled them out today and after charging and powering up the blue light comes on and that's it. Won't pair and won't shut down.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

0

0

Great features, sound amazing.

WI-SP600N 28.07.2020.  (SAD)

They are great and the app makes it even better, i wish Sony would make the music player app on their Mp3s available on the playstore.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

1

0

Good quality, good value.

WI-SP600N 08.07.2020. autor RJP_1980 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Very comfortable, although I can’t get them to stay in my ears while running. Great sound quality as you expect from Sony. You can really hear the difference when you turn the noise cancelling function on. They could be improved with a slightly lighter control box, which would aid fit while moving/running/active, but they’re great for travelling & great for the turbo trainer / exercise bike.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

Sony Has, Hands Down, the Best Audio Quality

WI-SP600N 23.06.2020. autor Crooksby (SAD)

I received this headset from my wife not long ago, and the WI-SP600N quickly became my most-used wireless headphones. On my first use I was shocked at the low-latency (GREAT for watching videos), comfortable fit, and incredible audio quality. Songs like GO OFF by Dillon Francis had deep, punchy bass without distorting fidelity, while songs like Dave Brubeck's Take Five brought all parts through equally for an even, enjoyable listening experience. I seriously can't recommend these headphones enough-- so I'll change gears to discuss some important considerations: DO - Use the included ear tips to find the right fit for your ear. Sound isolation is going to be crucial in getting the full "Sony Sound" experience. Getting the right fit will also help keep the headphones in place, which I found was pretty easy. DO - Use the Sony Headphones Connect app to pick the sound-stage that you like best and toggle the other features on the headphones. I usually listen to music on "Excited", but if your primary use is listening to books or podcasts, you might enjoy a different sound-stage. Don't be afraid to hop in to the app and make adjustments, it's very user friendly. DON'T - Expect magic from the Noise-Cancelling feature. These are wireless headphones, so don't expect the same noise cancelling experience that other, over-the-ears headphones might have. Experiment with the Ambient Sound Mode, as I found this very useful working in an office, allowing me to listen to music to my heart's content, while still being aware of co-workers and phone calls. I would recommend these headphones to anyone who would ask, and I understand some of the concerns other customers have mentioned, but I've simply never had those problems throughout the life of my product. Give these a shot, and you won't be disappointed.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

2

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
03.07.2020.

Hi Crooksby, we are happy to hear that you are satisfied with this unit. We are always looking to make Sony better. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Have a wonderful day! ~Earl

0

Difficult to toggle between multiple devices

WI-SP600N 19.06.2020. autor Gail B (SAD)

I bought these so I could use with iPhone, Peloton, and computer. After reading the 120 plus page manual, I cannot find a way to simply toggle between devices. Net, I need to shut down Bluetooth on devices I am not using so I can use on the one I want.

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

1

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
05.07.2020.

Hi Gail B.

Thank you for reaching us! The headset can be paired with multiple devices, but can only play music from one paired device at a time. For NFC, when the headset is connected with a Bluetooth device, if you touch an NFC -compatible smartphone on the headset, the headset is connected with the smartphone that was touched on the headset most recently (One-touch connection switching). If you touch the smartphone on another NFC-compatible Bluetooth headset or Bluetooth speaker, the smartphone disconnects from the headset and connects to the Bluetooth device it touched.

Happy to help,
David

0

Easy to use.

WI-SP600N 12.06.2020. autor New runner (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Bought about a month ago after taking up running. My old earphones had lots of road noise and the connecting wires to my phone were annoying, they also kept falling out. These new earphones are great. The noise cancelling feature cuts out the road noise and I can hear my tunes. Also they stay in. The three ear pieces earn you can select the ones that fit your ear so they have not fallen out at all, even when running.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Great Sound, Terrible microphone on phone calls

WI-SP600N 13.05.2020. autor Coreymc77 (SAD)

I've had these for almost 2 years and they sound amazing. They work great for the gym and if you forget to charge them, a 5-10min charge will get you at least 50min of playback time for your workout. The controller side is a little heavy, but it does not strain your ear or fall out while running. The noise canceling feature is underwhelming and sometimes I cant tell if its on or off until I cycle the modes. They work well enough to watch a movie on an airplane without having to turn the volume all the way up, but you will still hear everything the plane is doing, including the baby crying behind you. If you try to answer a phone call on these, it sounds like you are in a restroom at a concert hall and there is a lot of feedback/echos from your surroundings. Its so bad, I usually turn them off to answer a call. My Dog recently got ahold of them and chewed off the ear cushions and arches. They still work great, but the replacement parts are quite expensive. I'm torn if I want to spend the $40 or throw them away

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
18.05.2020.

Hi Coreymc77, thank you for your detailed review of the wi-sp600n. We appreciate all of your feedback as it helps improve the product.Erin

0

Do NOT buy these.

WI-SP600N 21.02.2020. autor Britbuck5 (SAD)

I originally bought these in May 2019. In October, they stopped working. It took about two weeks to get a replacement pair. Those lasted a couple months then same thing. The next pair lasted three weeks. The next pair maybe a month and again, same thing - they just stopped functioning. By this time I was furious, but got no offer of a refund or replacement with a different model. Tonight the fourth pair stopped playing in stereo. Am I supposed to just give up and let them keep my money? Because I won't. But I spend an hour on the elliptical every night and four days a week I do additional training. My music is essential and wearing a wired pair is cumbersome and sometimes dangerous. I am sick to death of waiting two weeks between receiving my next defective pair. So please avoid the huge mistake I made.

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

6

3

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony Social Support
21.02.2020.

@Britbuck5, We appreciate the feedback. We are working hard to make Sony better. Thanks! ~Zac

0

Poorly designed

WI-SP600N 04.02.2020. autor Marhar (SAD)

These are very poorly designed. The side with the buttons feels like you have a weight in your ear and is constantly pulling the other lighter side out of the ear. Sound is great but these are the most uncomfortable headphones at a high price. Much better options out there.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

4

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
06.02.2020.

Hello Marhar,

I'm sorry to hear that you're not happy and satisfied with the design of our product.

You might want to try using as large/snug earbuds as possible. Please refer to http://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wisp600n/v1/en/contents/TP0001613457.html.

We will take note of your feedback.

Regards,

Romeo

0

Right side Failure

WI-SP600N 28.01.2020. autor semor (SAD)

I got these a bit ago for my birthday and they were really good for the first few months, but after using these as my main workout earbuds for those few months, the right side started to give off this awful static noise, and the battery only charges to 50%! Not really worth the price considering how much use I got out of them.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

3

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
28.01.2020.

Hello, Semor!

I'm sorry to hear about what happened. Let's try to isolate and fix the issue by performing some troubleshooting steps on the links below:

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wisp600n/v1/en/contents/TP0001613528.html
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wi-sp600n/articles/00204483
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wi-sp600n/articles/00031903

If this does not help, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Guter Klang

WI-SP600N 23.01.2020. autor Opa52 (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Guter Klang aber das Kabel stört etwas und die Bedienung ist durch die extrem kleinen Schalter gewöhnungsbedürftig.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great features, quick charging and easy to use

WI-SP600N 19.01.2020. autor Suzie Jo (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Got this as a Christmas gift. This is my first pair of wireless headphones and I’m never going back to wires

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

Worked for less than an hour, won't charge, dead

WI-SP600N 18.01.2020. autor Buckshot (SAD)

I bought this a little while ago. Only worked for an hour. It will not charge properly. It is off to warranty for exchange. Support through chat was very helpful. Now, after reading these reviews I'm sorry I bought this product. Sony are you seeing all this feedback on the problems with this product? Any action apart from exchanging for same? I would like to exchange it for a different model. I expect more inconvenience and frustration.

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

2

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
20.01.2020.

Hi, Buckshot!

You may reset the headphones by following the guide here to isolate the issue: https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wisp600n/v1/en/contents/TP0001613429.html.

If you are still getting the same issue, kindly send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Amazon Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:


Sincerely,

Vincent
Sony Social Support


0

Big mistake

WI-SP600N 17.01.2020. autor britbuck (SAD)

Bought these in May 2019. By October, they bricked. Replacement pair lasted six weeks and same result. The second replacement pair died last night. Now waiting on fourth pair. Replacement process takes a couple weeks. Hate cord dangling around while I am on the elliptical. Sony refuses to offer a refund or even a different model which might work. I am done with Sony

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

3

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
20.01.2020.

Hi, britbuck!

We are sorry you are getting the same issue, even on your replacement. Hopefully, this time, you won't experience the same issue again. We will forward your feedback to the relevant team. Thank you for your time.

Regards,

Vincent

0

Comfortable and they do an excellent job.

WI-SP600N 14.01.2020. autor Pumpkin422 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I was given them as a present and wear them every day on the train to work. So easy and comfortable to use.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

Not very good. Disappointed

WI-SP600N 04.01.2020. autor SheldonP (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought this on 18th December 2019 and within 10 days they broke. I cannot turn them on properly. I can still hear sounds outside the earphones when switched on

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

2

0

great sound, Horrible microphone with calls

WI-SP600N 02.01.2020. autor tomir (SAD)

i bought it at Best Buy, they only gave me 15 days to use, that was not enough time to realize that the call quality was really bad and people i was speaking to could not hear me and then they refused to return my product

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony Social Support
07.01.2020.

Hello, tomir!

We regret to hear about this experience, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details so we can help you out:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:



Sincerely,

Zac
Sony Social Support

0

Sehr guter Sound

WI-SP600N 10.12.2019. autor Deli83 (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Die Bedienung am Nackenkabel(keine Ahnung wie es genannt wird) geht nach kurzer Eingewöhnung blind von der Hand. Verschieden große Stöpsel als auch zwei Größen bei den InEar-Bügeln sollten den meisten Ohrgrössen gerecht werden. Die Akkulaufzeit finde ich mit 6h völlig ausreichend. Einziger Wehmutstropfen, bei Telefonaten hört mein Gesprächspartner mich nur sehr dumpf und man wird leicht vom Strassenlärm übertönt. Hatte nie Probleme bisher mit der Bluetoothverbindung!

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Customer Support
15.12.2019.

Hi Deli,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback, stelle bitte sicher, dass du die letzte Software-Version auf dem Kopfhörer hast, um die Leistung und Stabilität des Kopfhörers zu verbessern. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du die aktuellste Version: https://clc.to/19fwNg (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Verwende bitte ein Smartphone oder Mobiltelefon in einer Entfernung von mindestens 50 cm zum Headset. Wenn die Entfernung zwischen Headset und Smartphone oder Mobiltelefon nicht groß genug ist, tritt möglicherweise Rauschen auf.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://clc.to/8iN1pw

Sony Support Team

0

Kleines Teil, riesiger Sound

WI-SP600N 06.12.2019. autor Rolf1962 (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Wird sehr oft genutzt, obwohl ich eigentlich "richtige" Kopfhörer gewohnt bin. Überraschend ist für mich der Superklang (habe nur klassische Musik gehört). Bin sehr begeistert!

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Please redesign these headphones

WI-SP600N 01.12.2019. autor Your Local Landscape Guy (SAD)

Product was great for a few months then I had to place them on the charger all the time just to get 30mins worth of use our of them.. Also nobody was able to hear me talk there was lots of what I cant hear you and back ground noise.. Now Headphone will not charge at all. Charge light comes on for a second and then stays off.. Please redesign headphones and resend out to your loyal customers.. Hope I don't have the same issues with your new WH-1000X M3s I just purchased.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
03.12.2019.

Hi, Your Local Landscape Guy!

We regret to hear about this. Please try to follow the troubleshooting steps on the link below to resolve the issues:

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wisp600n/v1/en/contents/TP0001613491.html
https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wisp600n/v1/en/contents/TP0001613432.html

And also, make sure your firmware is up to date:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wi-sp600n/downloads/00016151

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Sam

0

Very bad mic

WI-SP600N 30.11.2019.  (SAD)

The mic Sounds awful, they doesn’t fit very well in ear too.

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
04.12.2019.

Hi, Frednassar! Greetings and thank you for your message. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in the US and Canada. We highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/. ~Ralph

0

Great product for the money

WI-SP600N 26.11.2019. autor KodaBear1024 (SAD)

Not sure where all these negative reviews are coming from, because I've had these for well over 4-5 months now and they work fantastic. I workout at Planet Fitness, mostly lift and they work like a charm. They fit very nicely in the ear and mine will hold a charge for a few days... So I'm not sure what you guys are talking about. One of the best things I LOVE about these is the lack of interference from other Bluetooth users. I rarely hear any static or lagging/interference when working out. Highly recommend.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

Not for physical activity...

WI-SP600N 16.11.2019. autor Morgan32225 (SAD)

These constantly slip out of my ears as I'm running. The side with the controller is heavy so it pulls the earbud right out as you sweat. Just fine for the airport, average battery life... but not worth the price. Good if you can get a deal and not using them if you sweat.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
18.11.2019.

Hi, Morgan32225!

We regret that the headphones did not meet your expectations. Please be assured we take this very seriously and continuously strive to improve our products. We'll pass this to the proper team. Thank you.

Erin

0

Won’t Connect!

WI-SP600N 15.11.2019. autor Aquarat54 (SAD)

Not enough battery life for long workouts, won’t connect to IPhone 11 and have tried every hack! Sucks, now have to spend another $150+ to get music!

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
19.11.2019.

Hi, Aquarat54!

We are sorry that our product did not meet your expectations. Please be assured we take this very seriously and continuously strive to improve our products. For further assistance regarding your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:



Erin

0

Sad!

WI-SP600N 13.11.2019. autor Jimmjam (SAD)

they sound great and fit well, Best at canceling noise. The pause and play button gets a little finicky won’t always pause your song you may have to power them off. Don’t expect to use them while on the phone horrible person on the other side Will struggle to hear you. That’s a big deal to me because I need hands free due to work. Wish I could get my money back

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
19.11.2019.

Hi, Jimmjam!

We regret to hear about what happened. Please try following the steps on the links below:
https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wisp600n/v1/en/contents/TP0001613429.html
https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wisp600n/v1/en/contents/TP0001613432.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

One of our technical specialists will call you back within 2 business days.

Sincerely,

Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

Do not buy!!!!

WI-SP600N 29.10.2019. autor Neil1234 (SAD)

Garbage!!! Worst product I’ve ever bought. Can’t believe Sony let this leave the R&D facility! Earbuds are a nightmare to get in, can’t easily switch between devices. Not a hope that these things will stay in during any kind of decent exercise and these things are meant to be for Sport! Ha!!! Joke! I’ll be bringing these back and I won’t be buying anymore Sony products. I’ll stick to apple in future. Lesson learned!

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

3

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
30.10.2019.

Hi, Neil1234! Greetings and thank you for your message. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in the US and Canada. We highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/. ~Ralph

0

not happy at all for the cost.

WI-SP600N 16.10.2019. autor JTazz (SAD)

i bought this to use while at the office since they look lowkey plus listening to music as well. they are not comfortable on my ear at all no matter the tips or ear holders i use (they feel tight. battery... AWFUL!!!! i have to charge them roughly - times in the day and i cant seem to keep ambient sound off to see if that saves any battery. i keep having to go to the app every time i turn them on to turn off NC. honestly i wanna return these or change them for another different type of wireless earbuds. I'm super disappointed with these and i have use Sony FOR YEARS. For the price of these i seen and try better battery life and earbuds fitting. P.s i like to change them for another type of wireless earbuds.

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

1

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
18.10.2019.

Hi, JTazz!

We regret that the headphones did not meet your expectations. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better.


Thank you,

Erin

0

Great sound

WI-SP600N 01.10.2019. autor Fairlight (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Brought a month ago, great features, good sound quality and over 6 hours of playback. Charges quick to. Like when it notifies you of when the device needs charging, power off/on and blue tooth connected. Comfortable to wear don’t fall out when walking, haven’t run in them yet but think they will be ok. The control is a little on the large size but is easy to locate and use controls.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

Sounds and works great!

WI-SP600N 16.09.2019. autor Sea Bass (SAD)

I bought this online a few days ago and so far so good. I am pleased with the sound quality, the fit and the battery life so far. I have a Sony Xperia Smartphone so I decided to get the Sony wireless headphones for my long bike rides and this works better than expected. The only thing I would say is that I wish it was a little louder and the little block piece was smaller/lighter.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
19.09.2019.

Hi, Sea Bass!

We appreciate your positive feedback. We are always looking to make SONY better. Thank you!

~Earl

0

Good

WI-SP600N 13.09.2019. autor Mnealon97 (SAD)

I’ve had the product for some time now. As already mentioned, the microphone isn’t great but does it’s job for listening to music. Unfortunately, the piece to keep the earbud in my ear fell off and now the earbud will not stay in. I can’t find the replacement anywhere!

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

2

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
16.09.2019.

Hi, Mnealon97!

We regret to hear about this. To further assist you the replacement earbud, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Sam

0

Absolute garbage

WI-SP600N 12.09.2019. autor Stevo69 (SAD)

Horrific battery life: 90 mins on full charge. Awkward controls. Don’t waste your money.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

1

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
13.09.2019.

Hi, Stevo69!

We're sorry to hear about this. Upon checking, the battery life on a full charge should be approximately within 5-7 hours. Can you tell us when did the issue start to happen?

We would like to know more about this issue and help you out. Please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Sam

0

earbuds don’t stay in place.

WI-SP600N 12.09.2019. autor Trigirl (SAD)

I bought these earbuds to use at the gym. I want to drown out the sounds around me while listening to my music or podcasts. Unfortunately the earbuds just don’t stay in place. I tried the various sizes provided but none stay in my ear. The wire is too long and heavy, it pulls the ear buds out. Why was a wire clip not provided??? The problem of the weight could have been addressed with a simple clip. The wire is too long and heavy. As soon as it bumps into my shirt or shoulders the buds fall out. The sound quality is good, but that only matters if the ear buds stay in. In summary, don’t waste your money.

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

1

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
13.09.2019.

Hi, Trigirl!

We regret that the headphones did not meet your expectation. Please be assured we take this very seriously and continuously strive to improve our products.


Erin

0

Disappointing

WI-SP600N 08.09.2019. autor Katalin182 (SAD)

When I saw it I felt in love, so I bought it 2weeks ago. But after came the cold water. If I would like to listen something is great (music), but if I would like to use the headset, unfortunately NOT good quality. It doesen't filter the out noise and I can't speak with nobody, because I hear everything from outside. I can't use on the street when I walking or in the coffe shop. Soo the price and the quality they aren't in balance. I'm really sad. Thank you!!

Kvalitet zvuka

Relativno dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
10.09.2019.

Hi, Katalin182!

Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback.

Regards,
David

0

Easy to connect!

WI-SP600N 01.09.2019. autor vTerka90 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought it a month ago and I have no complaints so far..great connectivity, easy to use, noise cancelling great..

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

1

0

Son excellent mais batterie tres faible

WI-SP600N 31.08.2019. autor vasilis69 (Francuska)

Le manuel mention une dure de vie de 6h mais je ne peut pas arrive plus de 2h.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Poor call quality

WI-SP600N 05.08.2019. autor Brtracker (SAD)

Its reasonable for music. Very bad for calls. all the callers complain thats can't hear because of background noise. It cancels doesn't enhace the voice and dont cancel backgound noise. also has only one button to use google assit or ANC. you have to choose one function and loose the other. Battery life is very short

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
07.08.2019.

Hi, Brtracker!

We apologize for any inconvenience that you've experienced. For issues with phone calls, please try to follow some troubleshooting steps on this link:

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wisp600n/v1/en/contents/TP0001613432.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
Best Time to Call:


Sincerely,
Sam

0

Great earphones

WI-SP600N 30.07.2019. autor Alib427 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Had these for two weeks now. Fablous sound, completely blocks out background noise whilst I'm at the gym. Stays in my ears fine whilst running and pumping weights. Not used them for calling anyone so I can not comment. Works great with my Samsung phone. Would deffiently recommend. Only complaint is the control, needs to be slightly smaller.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Good but battery life is awful

WI-SP600N 25.07.2019. autor AM1976 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Had these for two weeks and everything about them is good....apart from the battery life. Usually they won't last a day without running out which is a massive pain and means I have to keep the charging lead at close hand all the time. Also, when I was sold these in Dixons the salesperson said that the headphones were designed for sport and wouldn't slip out when you start to sweat. That's not true at all, they fall out as much as any other wireless headphones. Overall I'd say they are probably not worth the £85 price tag.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

2

Odgovor od odeljenja Customer support
29.07.2019.

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

We have read your review, and we'd like to highlight that the available operating time varies depending on the settings and conditions of use. You'll find more information here: https://bit.ly/30ZBliY

Sony support team

0

Poor product life

WI-SP600N 17.07.2019. autor wytt (SAD)

my set just went dead after 8 months of use. Tried reset, factory reset, just won't work to revive the set.

Kvalitet zvuka

Relativno dobro

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
23.07.2019.

Hello, wytt!

We regret to hear about what happened. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in North America. For further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/.

Regards,
Zac
Sony Social Support

0

So good!

WI-SP600N 12.07.2019. autor NataNata (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

the sound quality is so good. I listen to different kinds of music depending on my mood and these headphones never dissapointed me. Very comfortable to wear. When using them for a phone call, ambient sound is turned on automatically. That helps me to understand if the surrounding might be too loud for the person I'm talking to. Microphones always amplyfy the sound of surrounding and sometimes we don't realise that what for us might be OK, for the listener might be too loud or disturbing. With ambient sound we can hear our how the sound gets amplyfied and decide rather to change location or we are all good :) love that product!

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Not really suitable for sports

WI-SP600N 10.07.2019. autor Perquis (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought these around a month ago and although the sound quality is brilliant, the part with all the buttons is heavy enough to make the left-side earphone fall out of the ear constantly. It only stays in place when walking.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

für mich super Teile

WI-SP600N 04.07.2019. autor Omar65 (Nemačka)

habe mir die WI-SP600N fürs Biken mit dem MTB gekauft und bin für mich zufrieden....machen was sie sollen.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Good sound!

WI-SP600N 03.07.2019. autor ElderlyDragon21 (SAD)

Best ear buds I have ever used! WOULD DEFINETLY recommend.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Absolutely Terrible

WI-SP600N 17.06.2019.  (SAD)

I wouldn't recommend these headphones to my worst enemy. They're supposedly designed for working out but don't stay in your ears because the volume and play buttons are too heavy and bounce around uncontrollably. To make matters worse, now they won't even power on. I've had them just under one year. Do not buy.

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

2

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
19.06.2019.

Hi alredd11,

Thank you for sharing your output and we are sorry to hear that the headphones failed meeting your expectation. In relation to the power issue, please try following the steps below.

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wisp600n/v1/en/contents/TP0001613527.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
Best Time to Call:


Sincerely,
Erin

0

Flimsy and fall out easily

WI-SP600N 29.05.2019. autor runbald (SAD)

I got these as a Christmas present and I have used them sparingly since then. These past 2 weeks I have been using them near daily until today when they wouldn't even power on. I tried doing a soft and hard reset as suggested in the manual but neither will work. The indicator still lights up when charging but I am unable to do a reset or power them on, either when charging or not charging. That's actually pathetic that they have already malfunctioned like this given the price tag. The sound quality is good, when the headphones actually work. Even then, as other users have mentioned, they fall out quite easily when working out due to the clunkiness and poor positioning of the remote. I'm the idiot on the treadmill constantly readjusting his earbuds because they constantly slip out. Please help me at least turn these things on, Sony. - a very disappointed customer

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

2

0

Lasted 4 Months in the Gym

WI-SP600N 25.05.2019. autor slowdonald (SAD)

They were decent headphones for working out until the sound just stopped working in the left ear this morning. I've used them for 4 months and they are rated as sweatproof, yet here we are. Also, the weight of the control module is just too much. It constantly pulls either headphone out of my ears. I would not recommend this product to anyone for reliability reasons. 150 dollar headphones need to be built to a higher standard.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

6

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
27.05.2019.

Hi slowdonald,


I understand that your headphone is having issues with the sound. Please try following the steps on the link below:

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wisp600n/v1/en/contents/TP0001613499.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
Best Time to Call:


Sincerely,
Erin

0

Very bad microphone

WI-SP600N 21.05.2019. autor Ymaltais (SAD)

Don’t even think of buying these. I cannot use them to talk. I can’t be heard at all! For a SONY product it’s garbage

Kvalitet zvuka

Relativno dobro

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
21.05.2019.

Hello Ymaltais,

We would like to apologize for any inconvenience this had caused you. Let's try to isolate the issue by following some troubleshooting steps included on this link:

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wisp600n/v1/en/contents/TP0001613524.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Store Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
Best Time to Call:


Sincerely,

Romeo

0

Great sounf

WI-SP600N 14.05.2019. autor Sven101 (Irska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Had for 2 weeks now, use everyday for 6 hours plus, battery ok but will only get about 4-5 non stop hours, head set gets a little uncomfortable but as it's on for long periods that's to be expected. Bluetooth is great, call quality is good, the fit in the ear is good but to have cable run behind behind head makes it pull on the ears slightly. If the battery was better I'd go for true wireless instead

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

I'll be returning

WI-SP600N 09.05.2019. autor Workout dude (SAD)

I bought these four days ago after my last pair of headphones finally broke. Pros: sound quality is great Features like noise canceling and Google are great. Cons: the control module is really heavy so when I run or do any sort of work out the head phones pull on my ears. The cord connecting the two is built well but because of that it's heavier too adding to the issue. The result is after about 20 minutes my ears hurt and I want to take them out which isn't great for workouts. Another issue is the battery life. I get about one good workout maybe a shorter second workout before I have to recharge. Which really stinks because I hate having to plug them in all the time. Because of the weight and battery life I'll be returning these.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

1

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony Social Support
10.05.2019.

Hi Workout dude,

We apologize for any inconvenience that you experienced. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback.

Regards,
Earl

0

faultless

WI-SP600N 02.05.2019. autor Frankywil (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Connection to my phone was quick, easy and without problems. I haven't had a single drop out. Sound quality and noise cancelling is very good. Only negative is - no case or bag provided and there is no top up charger included.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

5

0

Good sound, more than enough features

WI-SP600N 26.04.2019. autor Sa0n (SAD)

! First day of use only ! Man, is it good to hear rumbling bass, while also hearing your surroundings outside. This is what I've wanted for so long and was unfortunately discouraged from purchasing this product before, due to bad reviews regarding ease of use, comfort and an apparent sibilant sound signature. Well, don't trust those reviews. The sound signature is anything but sibilant. It's rich, detailed and kept lively by a really deep bass. A con to mention is a recessed mid-range, which can luckily be easily fixed by switching to the 'vocal' sound setting in-app. The controls are straightforward and customizable (Noise cancelling & quick sound settings via app.) If your ears have accepted previous Sony in-ears, these will fit too, although more snugly. These can be a little painful over time at first. The noise cancelling and listening function could be more refined. Noise cancelling is minimal in normal conditions, and only noticeable in very noisy places. It's very similar to Sony WH-CH700N, which you can try out at a store. The listening feature is the main reason I bought these, since the passive noise cancellation is really strong, but I wish it'd be a little more sensitive, especially to the user's own voice. Only higher voice tones are picked up clearly. Things such as vehicle noises are picked up well and walking around outside feels safe, though. Overall, I'd say these in-ears are great for just about anybody who knows how in-ear monitors are supposed to be fitted correctly. The build quality inspires confidence too. Let's hope they will not break within a year. Will update if possible.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

3

0

Nul !!! etait ce une copie etait ce un vrai SONY ?

WI-SP600N 24.04.2019. autor momohelico (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

J'ai acheté ces écouteurs pour avoir des basses, un son de qualité.... le son équivaut a un écouteur acheté au marché pour 10 euros ! et encore, ceux à 10 euros étaient mieux. Le réducteur de bruit est inefficace. En résumé une vraie daube ! je me retourne une fois de plus vers Bose,valeur sure....

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

4

0

Guter Kopfhörer, schlechtes Noise-cancelling

WI-SP600N 21.04.2019. autor DanielS72 (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Der Kopfhörer hat sehr gute Klangeigenschaften und sitzt recht stabil im Ohr. Die Geräuschunterdrückung funktioniert jedoch schlecht bis gar nicht.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Stopped working after 3 months!!

WI-SP600N 16.04.2019. autor Rajadat412 (SAD)

Got these as a Christmas present 1st pair lasted 6 days and stopped working wouldn’t take a charge or power on and this was with minimum usage about 1hr per day for the gym only (I have the m3 for everything else) Returned to Best Buy and got a new set. Now after 4 months the same issue since I cannot return to Best Buy anymore I’ve been trying to trouble shoot the issue online myself with no success. Very disappointed!!!

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony Social Support
17.04.2019.

Hi Rajadat412,

We regret to hear that the unit is no longer charging and it wouldn't power on. We would like to know more about the issue and help you out. Kindly send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com including my name, your contact details and this feedback post in the email. Hope to hear from you.

Regards,
Sam
Sony Social Support

0

Don't buy

WI-SP600N 02.04.2019. autor Mr8holt4 (SAD)

I am a landscaper/lawncare guy and with in 1 year I need to buy a new pair of headphones. At 1st they were great, 6 months later the rubber protection on the buttons are rubbed off, and now 1 year later the right side speaker sounds like it's busted. I expected a lot more for a $150 pair of ear phone.

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

1

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony Social Support
05.04.2019.

Hi Mr8holt4,

We regret to hear about what happened. To fix the issue with the right side speaker, Kindly follow the steps provided on the link below. Thanks!

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wisp600n/v1/en/contents/TP0001613432.html

Regards,
Sam
Sony Social Support

0

Excellent Value

WI-SP600N 30.03.2019. autor jon_w (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

An excellent pair of noise cancelling earphones for the price. The build quality feels robust, the sound is good, there are lots of features and an app for some more control

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

2

0

Anniyed about expense!

WI-SP600N 30.03.2019. autor Big Apple Yankee (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I HAD to buy AirPods because of design of Apple iPhones - only one port on phone! So I protested & bought Sony instead of Apple (£159!). Maybe other phones also have the same issue. RIP-off!

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

4

0

Worst Imaginable

WI-SP600N 20.03.2019. autor Audiophiliac (SAD)

The earbuds easily fall from your ears to the ground because the controller was illogically placed to dangle from one ear. Even with the largest earbud inserts utilized, the controller’s weight will dislodge the earbud and because there’s no clip or means of securing them to anything, they can easily fall off and be lost or crushed, unless you sit perfectly still and don’t move at all. Plus, the uneven and excessive weight tugging on your ear canal is quite uncomfortable and distracting. The battery life won’t last even two hours. Can’t pause or change tracks. Huge sized earbuds won’t fit into any kind of head protection. The microphone doesn’t allow anyone to understand you. Only half the volume of other Sony earbuds. The sound adjustment app doesn’t consistently work correctly or even allow the user full equalizer control and the sound quality isn’t great, but merely alright for the money spent.

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

6

1

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony Social Support
27.03.2019.

Hi Audiophiliac,

We regret to hear that this unit failed to meet your expectations. We're always looking to make Sony better. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.


Regards,
Zac
Sony Social Support

0

Right earbud has little too no sound

WI-SP600N 13.03.2019. autor paul12 (SAD)

I received these as a requested present less than three months ago. Sound has gone from bad to worse.

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony Social Support
13.03.2019.

Hi Paul12,

We would like to know more about the issue and help you out. Kindly send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com including my name, your contact details and this feedback post in the email. Hope to hear from you.

Regards,
Zac
Sony Social Support

0

Great sound, short wire around neck

WI-SP600N 10.03.2019. autor Xavier77 (SAD)

I would have kept these headphones but the wire is so short that the earbuds fall out of my ear. So I will have to return these headphones.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony Social Support
14.03.2019.

Hi Xavier77,

We regret to hear that you have to return the unit. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback.

Regards,
Earl

0

Terrible Fit

WI-SP600N 06.03.2019. autor lemon369 (SAD)

I use earbuds everyday not for sport use, but they are uncomfortable and simply don't fit. I've tried every provided rubber size, but they still fall out frequently, and stick out. I only use them for simply office tasks, so I couldn't imagine owning these while having a more active lifestyle.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

1

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony Social Support
02.04.2019.

Hello lemon369,

We regret to hear that this unit failed to meet your expectations. We're always looking to make Sony better. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.


Regards,
Zac
Sony Social Support

0

Very good made with two major issues

WI-SP600N 04.03.2019. autor Ali3356 (SAD)

I had since it released in the USA. Amazing except the following issues which could be addressed easily by Sony 1- ambient sound with phone calls and not good mic. Very bad!!!!!!!!!!!! Annoying!!!!! Bad engineering!!!!! Give the option to turn it off at least!!!!!! 2- battery life. It’s okay but not good as competitors. 3- adding clip to the wire.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

6

1