17

2.5 zasnovano na 17 recenzija kupaca

5
0
1
3
8
Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Solid Product

WI-SP510 05.08.2020. autor hardgumbo

The headphones are secure in my ears. The battery life is excellent. The bluetooth operation is effective. The neckband is comfortable and stays in place. All at a better price than the competitors. I am totally satisfied.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Crappy construction

WI-SP510 22.02.2021. autor Fed up consumer

Less than 2 months old, charged twice. And the protective covering has separated at the seam on both sides. Sony will not support their warranty. Lost an hour of my time in chat support to be told this is not a defect, it is cosmetic?

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

15

0

Recenzije kupaca: 18

0

Great set!

WISP510/B 28.07.2021. autor Weirdfish

I've been testing headphones for the sole purpose of the exercise, and I'm so glad I grabbed these wireless in-ear headphones to try. They connect easily to my iPhone, and they stay in my ears when running. Functionality is excellent, and usability is simple. Excellent product.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recezent je besplatno dobio proizvod

0

0

0

Don't buy a WI-SP510 . . . it falls apart!

WISP510/B 02.06.2021. autor Frustrated with Sony

I have been using this product for a month while I exercise. While it sounds great, it is not water-resistant at ALL. Save yourselves a headache and buy an LG.

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

3

0

Comfy!

WISP510/B 26.05.2021. autor mrh222

I was pleased with the comfort of these wireless in-ear headphones. I could use it easily when exercising. I used them while at home on my stationary bike, walking as well as running and dint run into any issues with any of these. I love that they are water resistant as well.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recezent je besplatno dobio proizvod

0

0

0

extremely good headphones

WISP510/B 24.05.2021. autor Jorts

This is my first pair of headphones with one of the neck bands. I had been avoiding them thinking it would be a burden or uncomfortable (I was wrong). These headphones sound amazing and are super easy to use with the button configuration on the inside left side. The controls are very intuitive. The only minor complaint I have is that I don't like the rounded in-ear arch piece -- it's cumbersome and I think unnecessary as long as the bud piece is correctly fitted into the ear canal.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recezent je besplatno dobio proizvod

0

0

0

Best headphones

WISP510/B 14.05.2021. autor Dark

I got these after my others took a dive into some water. I was throughly surprised at the quality as I’ve been using another since high school...so 12+ years. I feel that these are louder than my others, last longer and have a quicker charge time. Which is really good when you want to drown people out and not pay attention, or your walking and want to focus on something else than the chatter around you. It completely tunes the world around you out

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recezent je besplatno dobio proizvod

0

0

0

Not worth the money

WI-SP510 31.03.2021. autor ZhanSDU

I just bought it. The sound quality is not as good as I expected

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

Great earphones until the died on me

WISP510/B 25.03.2021. autor Moefren

They have been the best by far when it comes to staying in your ears during any type of workout. But they died on me all of a sudden for no reason at all (in my eyes).

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Crappy construction

WI-SP510 22.02.2021. autor Fed up consumer

Less than 2 months old, charged twice. And the protective covering has separated at the seam on both sides. Sony will not support their warranty. Lost an hour of my time in chat support to be told this is not a defect, it is cosmetic?

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

15

0

0

Bon produit mais mauvaises finitions

WI-SP510 18.01.2021. autor fab44

J'apprécie utiliser ce casque lors de mes sorties sportives et pour écouter de la musique dans les transports mais les finitions sont de mauvaise qualité. L'enveloppe plastique des 2 boitiers latéraux se décolle après seulement 2 mois d'utilisation, dommage.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Stopped Working After 1st Time Use

WISP510/B 05.01.2021. autor MoJo111

For the amount of money I spent, these headphones are awful. They worked only once for me and completely shut off as if they needed to be charged. Thankfully i took them off when they started to make a terrible screeching static noise that I couldn’t turn off. After about 15 minutes the static stopped. I can’t turn them back on; if they even did turn on I would be afraid they’d impair my hearing with the piercing static noise.

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

6

0

0

3rd earphone REPLACEMENT within 2 months

WI-SP510 21.12.2020.

LOVED the design, great for running. BUT it keeps BREAKING. 1st one BROKE within 2 weeks. 2nd one BROKE within 1.5 week. 3rd one - just got it, praying it lasts. Can't get a refund because they won't give me, only replacements. And each replacement takes about 1 to 3 weeks to process - VERY SLOW Process. Quite disappointed. I have been a loyal supported of all related Sony audio devices my whole life. Thinking it's time for a change.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

11

0

0

WI-SP510

WI-SP510 25.11.2020. autor JackJACKjack

I bought it a few week and all water proof cover come out not even wet. useless paid over 80$. no more buying SONY product

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

10

0

0

Broke 100 ft from my home on my first run, SAD

WI-SP510 27.10.2020. autor neilux

I loved my first pair of Sony sports in the ear bluetooth headsets MDR-XB50BS until they stopped working seven months later. I expected that I had a 1 year warranty as we are accustomed to and was SHOCKED that they came with a 90 day warranty instead. BestBuy said TOO Bad. I loved them, but yet they didn't work so I was scared to buy the same ones so I purchased the WI-Sp510 even though I didn't want the neck style. However, they were affordable and had water resistance that my older LG headsets did NOT have (although the LG still work, battery life not as good after 6 years). Back tothe SP510,. I purchased these from Best Buy and they were comfortable, sounded almost as nice as the broken Sony pair I was replacing with these. I charged them fully, then I went for an hour run. 100ft from my house DEAD. I figured maybe my phone picked-up on my Wi-Fi and paused the song. NOPE. Never worked again. I charged, recharged, tried to get any power to sync with my other devices. NO PAIRING options appeared. I returned to Best Buy the next day. I loved the sound, but the Sony quality FAILS. After three attempts (my son also has the 510 and his failed this week so I'm letting everyone know on Amazon reviews, Best Buy,and Sony's site.

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

9

1

0

Great headset!

WI-SP510 28.08.2020. autor SteelDirty43

First, these headphones sound great! Good bass, good mids and highs. They fit secure in my ear with the added silicone ear pieces and battery life is great. Neckband they finally got right, the solid plastic ones suck and the fully flexible ones slip off. All around I'm very satisfied.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Very short lifetime

WI-SP510 07.08.2020. autor Mehbod

I bought this product 50 days ago. Sound quality was great, looks great, fairly comfortable. But it stopped functioning after 15 days. So, I managed to get a new one, and the new one also stopped working after 30 days. I have had headphones from sony in the past, still using them, but this one seems to have a very short life time. Maybe if one purchases anew battery it works. Apart from short lifetime, I had a nice (average) 20 days experience with the device.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

7

0

0

Solid Product

WI-SP510 05.08.2020. autor hardgumbo

The headphones are secure in my ears. The battery life is excellent. The bluetooth operation is effective. The neckband is comfortable and stays in place. All at a better price than the competitors. I am totally satisfied.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

White noise is ridiculously loud for earphones

WI-SP510 26.07.2020. autor Notsatisfiedwithheadphone

For how much these cost, I wasn't expecting this bad of white noise. Will be returning and not purchasing earphones from Sony ever again. White noise turns on on startup, off, and then on again during listening.

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

2

0

Excessive White Noise

WI-SP510 22.05.2020. autor CPN2

I bought these headphones yesterday from Target, and right after turning on (not even paired with my phone), I experienced excessive white noise. I paired with two different phones, and the issue still persisted. Followed Sony's CS reset instructions and continued to have the issue. The white noise is present for about 5 seconds when the headphones are first turned on, then it goes away, like the headphones went into an idle mode. When music or podcasts are started, the noise returns, and can be heard when the volume is low. After pausing the music, the white noise is heard for 5 seconds then goes idle. I would expect a little white noise from ANC headphones, but these are not ANC. GOing to return or do a warranty exchange. I would not expect this from an $80 pair of headphones.

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

22

2