25

2.0 zasnovano na 25 recenzija kupaca

4
1
0
5
15
Performanse

Relativno dobro

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Très bien

MRW-E90 24.01.2018. autor Catcharly

Produit conforme a ce que j'attendais, lecteur carte bien conçu, 2 possibilités de branchement : direct et pas câble USB Seul regret le prix!

Performanse

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Doesn't work with MacBook Pro 16" without USB hub

MRWE90/BC1 26.03.2020. autor Danny in NC

I am unable to make this card reader work with my 2019 MacBook Pro 16" unless I connect it via a USB hub. I have tried several different USB-C to USB-Micro B cables as well as USB-C to USB-A cables with a USB-A to USB-Micro B converter. My MacBook does not recognize the reader with any of these cables. However if I use a USB hub, I can connect via either a USB-C or USB-A port and it work. I don't understand why this reader will not work directly connected my MacBook.

Performanse

Relativno dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

0

Recenzije kupaca: 25

0

Pathetic support

MRW-E90 13.10.2020. autor Toshblonde

A very expensive card reader with no moving parts should never really go wrong. But Sony ones do! And there helpful suggestion was spend/waste another over-inflated sum to buy another one, which would, presumably, also not last! What planet are they on?

Performanse

Loše

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

1

0

Simply works well

MRW-E90 12.10.2020. autor Steven S

i have been using this reader on my base machine for years now. it has delivered exactly what i needed, a good solid consistent reader with the 3 different makes of XQD cards i use.

Performanse

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Does not work with MacBook Pro 16"

MRW-E90 26.08.2020. autor JacobHolmqvist

Reasonably fast, but not compatible with my MacBook without an interface as the Hyperdrive I use in between

Performanse

Loše

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Does not work!

MRW-E90 08.08.2020. autor hejjj

I can't seem to get it to work with my MacBook Pro with only usb-c ports, I have tried several different usb-c to micro usb 3.0 cables, but the Card reader is totally dead when connecting. What am I to do now with this really expensive plastic pice? Is there a certain Sony usb-c cable that works or is it just trash?

Performanse

Loše

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Somewhat useful

MRW-E90 05.08.2020. autor Garretth

XQD works but you can see some erratic speeds sometimes. the sd portion works really well with sandisk ultra cards, but has issues with every sandisk extreme card i have tried. i am using win 10, 32gb ddr4, ryzen 7 2700x, WDS100T2B0B m.2 sdd

Performanse

Prosečno

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Simply doesn't work

MRW-E90 26.07.2020. autor Marke3000

Load a premium for this in 2019 and it works so erratically with windows 10 I bough a generic qxd reader that just works. Shocking.

Performanse

Loše

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

Will stop working and crash your computer

MRW-E90 14.06.2020. autor barronlroth

Worked great, until it stopped. Now, upon insertion of any card, it will crash your computer filesystem and any application trying to access the filesystem, requiring a hard reset. Beware! SeeWorked great, until it stopped. Now, upon insertion of any card, it will crash your computer filesystem and any application trying to access the filesystem, requiring a hard reset. Beware! Seek alternatives.k alternatives.

Dizajn

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

1

0

Doesn't work with MacBook Pro 16" without USB hub

MRWE90/BC1 26.03.2020. autor Danny in NC

I am unable to make this card reader work with my 2019 MacBook Pro 16" unless I connect it via a USB hub. I have tried several different USB-C to USB-Micro B cables as well as USB-C to USB-A cables with a USB-A to USB-Micro B converter. My MacBook does not recognize the reader with any of these cables. However if I use a USB hub, I can connect via either a USB-C or USB-A port and it work. I don't understand why this reader will not work directly connected my MacBook.

Performanse

Relativno dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

0

0

Crashes my system with SD card

MRW-E90 24.03.2020. autor Rsprung

Purchased in April, 2019, to support my new Z6 (and my son's Z7). Continues to work fine for that purpose, and would rate 5 stars, but for two things: 1) When trying to download images from SD cards last fall, it not only crashed Lightroom, but it also completely crashed the filesystem on my Windows 10 computer, when the card was left in. Those crashes occurred with SD cards from Pentax 645Z and Canon R as recently as last week. It actually downloaded images from my Sony RX100 last week without incident. 2) I emailed my problem to the address repeatedly given in these reviews on 3/17. Six days later, I have received no reply. My son purchased a Z7 last summer, and at my recommendation he purchased this reader. He has had no problems as of now. Last week when the reader crashed my Lightroom trying to download SD from Canon R, we rebooted and hooked his reader up. It worked fine.

Performanse

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Stopped working after a few months

MRW-E90 15.01.2020. autor aghalide

The reader worked fine for a few months but today it stopped working. I tried changing USB cables, using different cards (both SD and XQD) and different computers but to no avail. Very disappointing for a premium priced product.

Performanse

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Failed after a few uses

MRW-E90 11.12.2019. autor Anon_1

I got a few uses out of this product before it stopped working completely. Had to get it refunded, but now have no replacement option. Many, many reviews online showing the same issue with this reader.

Performanse

Loše

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Stopped Working

MRW-E90 29.10.2019. autor GB OCT 22

Bought this product in June, 2019 and used it to review images on a Macbook Pro. Worked fine for about ten uses. Recently put in SD or XQD cards and the images will not appear. The red in use light momentarily turns on then turns turns off and can't view and download images. Will see what Sony has to say.

Performanse

Loše

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Works as told!

MRW-E90 24.12.2018. autor Huppy

Bought this card reader at the same time I bought my Nikon D4 in 2012. I now use Sony XQD G Series 400MB/s 128GB Memory Card with this reader. Bought Nikon D5 in 2016 and was glad to see Nikon installed 2 XQD card slots. Never had a problem with down load speeds. My down load speeds are above 200MBs. I think some of the speed issues are people not plugging into a USB 3.1 port. As far as design it travels in my camera bag. I bought a second one because I was getting tired of digging around my camera bag looking for it.

Performanse

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

2

0

Works fine transferring D850 sized images

MRW-E90 29.10.2018. autor Philly Joe

The one complaint I have is the card readers gets extremely hot.

Performanse

Prosečno

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

1

0

Hot, sort of

MRW-E90 28.06.2018. autor dicktoo

I just used this item for the first time to transfer a few still image files to my computer from a new XQD card. The transfer went ok and I ejected the card from the reader, but I forgot to unplug the reader from my Mac. A few minutes later I picked up the empty reader and it was very warm. After unplugging it, it cooled down, but should it run hot when a card isn't inserted? I don't think so. Also, inserting the XQD card takes a few tries before it locks in place. Also, the customer service phone line isn't working. Greeting menu skips and quits

Performanse

Prosečno

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

7

3

0

Terrible

MRW-E90 24.06.2018. autor reckless76

This product is brand new and it doesn't work - reads SD cards ok but doesn't recognise the 256GB Sony SD Card! I can't get my pictures off it on my windows PC so it's useless. Please don't buy this product!

Performanse

Loše

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

7

4

0

DO NOT GET THIS

MRW-E90 11.03.2018. autor SCP1

This thing is no good. This is the fourth time I have tried tor write a review and Sony keeps rejecting it. No reason given, I suppose they just do not want bad reviews. I have a 400 write/read xqd card. This unit took 45 minutes to transfer 30gb of images. Not good at all.

Performanse

Loše

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

8

5

0

No Mac Support

MRW-E90 02.03.2018. autor BangkokPaul

No Mac Support! How can Sony release something that has no driver for Mac computers? Many high end camera users are the type that need an XQD card reader use Apple computers. How about ignore a major part of your potential market.

Performanse

Loše

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

7

5

0

Life Expectancy Short

MRW-E90 29.01.2018. autor Lizard Man

I purchased this reader back in June 2016 when I got my D500. Used lightly until my wife and I upgraded our D810's to D850's. I began using it pretty heavily as I fine tuned the focus on each camera for all our lenses. 2 days ago, Lightroom couldn't finish uploads and then when I'd insert a memory card, the drive would disappear in Lightroom and windows explorer. At first I thought a memory card went bad but fortunately I had a second one of these with my laptop and it worked as expected. Also tested other USB cables to see if that was the problem but that didn't fix it either. The unit worked very well prior to failing and there aren't many alternatives out there. Nothing last forever but I'm disappointed this one didn't last longer. I hope it's just a fluke! Warranty is only 1 year.

Performanse

Dobro

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

2

0

Works just fine iMac running High Sierra 10.13.2

MRW-E90 28.01.2018. autor RLPrice92

I plugged this in to my iMac, and imported photos to Lightroom CC via the Sony XQD card from my Nikon D500. Import was fast, worked fine!

Performanse

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

1

0

Très bien

MRW-E90 24.01.2018. autor Catcharly

Produit conforme a ce que j'attendais, lecteur carte bien conçu, 2 possibilités de branchement : direct et pas câble USB Seul regret le prix!

Performanse

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

SIGNIFICANTLY LOWER SPEED THAN MARKED

MRW-E90 04.01.2018. autor Nick237

I tested against memory card bench mark, it is actually just over 300 MB/s in reading and only over 100 MB/s in writing. Absolutely disappointing.

Performanse

Loše

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

3

0

I can't get any sony support for this device.

MRW-E90 29.12.2017. autor Grover

I can't get any support for the Sony XQD Card reader. Sony does not recognize their own model number so you can't even send them a support request. No body has any readers for this card in stock. So how much is a new camera you just bought worth when there is no hardware you can buy to get your pictures out of the memory card? I am considering taking a very expensive camera back due to this issue. This is business at it's worst when you produce a new memory product in mass and your suppliers have none of the readers that are advertised so you can get your pictures from the card.

Performanse

Loše

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

1

0

Write speed is only 110MB/sec

MRW-E90 05.11.2017. autor ax123

Write speed is almost 3 times less then led to believe by the claim "Transfer 60 GB data in approximately 3 minutes2" on the page of the product https://www.sony.com/electronics/card-readers/mrw-e90. Read speed is up to 270MB/sec. Performance on small files is pathetic (dozens of kilobytes per second). Write caching on windows can't be turned on.

Performanse

Loše

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

4

0

Uncompatible

MRW-E90 28.10.2017. autor Steezie

This card reader says it is Windows and Mac compatible, but after Mac OS 10.12, it is not and fails to work at ALL. There is no driver or updates available to fix this issue.

Performanse

Loše

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

7

5