CD BOOMBOX

Recenzije proizvoda

23

4.2 zasnovano na 23 recenzija kupaca

10
10
1
2
0
Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Napomena: Recenzije proizvoda mogu da uključuju varijacije proizvoda. Neke varijacije i/ili funkcije proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim zemljama.

Recenzije kupaca: 23

0

Dab

ZS-PS55B 08.01.2022. autor Thienox (Francuska)

Petit appareil sympa pour une cuisine. Je l'ai acheté car il a la fonction '' DAB'' et aussi parce que c' est Sony. Par contre il est un poil cher à 100€

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

CD failed after 9 months

ZS-PS55B 15.02.2021. autor jfgh (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

CD player failed whilst still under warranty. Other reviewers from various sites noted the same. Try another brand - not up to expected standard from Sony

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony Support UK
18.02.2021.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you are facing difficulties with the playback on this unit. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Good radio

ZS-PS55B 26.11.2020. autor 303007 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Good powerful radio and not over big as some boom box radios are, so will not take up too much room. Don’t try making sense of the manual, life’s too short. I haven’t worked out yet how to preset 30 stations.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Good while it lasted

ZS-PS55B 11.09.2020. autor Unhappy johnny (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Bought it 7 months ago and it has packed up and they could not repair it at this time so I got a refund .we never used it very often .

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Excellent

ZS-PS55B 18.08.2020. autor didvil (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

cela correspond à mes attentes, lecture CD, USB, radio. Je mets moyen aux qualité audio, mais cela me satisfait car ce n'est pas une chaîne stéréo

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Good tone and very good sound reproduction

ZS-PS55B 19.07.2020. autor tom boy (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Bought two weeks ago. very pleased with the product. Instruction book could be a bit clearer especially about tuning the radio pre-sets.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Easy to use

ZS-PS55B 09.05.2020. autor taser (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Compact, good sound, Simple easy set up. That's all I have to say

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Great sound for a smallish box

ZS-PS55B 27.04.2020. autor GordonPen48 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Much better sound from CD player and radio than any other manufacturer I've heard. This unit has everything required as I deliberately avoided products with built in cassette players as they take up space in the unit and I would never use it.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Gute Boombox mit abzügen bei den Boxen

ZS-PS55B 25.03.2020.  (Nemačka)

Dieses Produkt erfüllt seinen Zweck aber die Boxen könnten um einiges besser sein. DAB+ funktioniert einwandfrei ohne irgendwelche Softwarefehler.

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

I love it - it's fab!

ZS-PS55B 08.02.2020. autor Timeisticking (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I wanted something portable to move about the house when cleaning/decorating etc (rather large house!) and this is perfect. When I have had enough of the great sounding radio I just put on my favourite CDs - so easy to use and to set up and pre-set favourite radio channels - I als came across a couple of great radio stations I never knew existed! I am delighted with my purchase and would recommend to others.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Angenehmes Design

ZS-PS55B 17.07.2019.  (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Gerät funktioniert wie erwartet, DAB-Radio, CD-Player und auch USB-Stick zum Abspielen von Musik.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Excellent radio both fab and fm!

ZS-PS55B 17.05.2019. autor ML57 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Got this a few days ago very pleased with the radio performance also has a very useful line input so I can access internet radio via my tablet only have two minor issues one sound is slightly bass light this issue disappears when using headphones (sony mdr 60 ts old and akg 550s new )when the sound becomes fuller and more defined the only other issue I have is the lack of a tone control CD performance is fine.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

1

0

Viel dran und trotzdem kompakt.

ZS-PS55B 17.04.2019. autor jwbecker51 (Nemačka)

Mein Frau brauchte unbedingt ein Gerät mit CD. Da fiel das Auge auf dieses Radio mit BAB+ und CD player. Hat einen guten Klang und läßt keine Wünsche offen. So kompakt das es überall hin passt.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

1

0

Excellent quality

ZS-PS55B 19.02.2019. autor Stve (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Lovely, and it goes with the décor anywhere in the home. I have this radio CD in the kitchen. perfect

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

2

0

Hopeless / Disappointing

ZS-PS55B 20.01.2019.  (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Completely rubbish.Unfriendly tunning.No bass in sound.It is not Boombox.Compare it against JVC Boombox and you will like to throw it in bin.I am returning it back

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

8

0

A good Idea with one touch opening.

ZS-PS55B 17.12.2018. autor maurice117 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I've wanted a Dab radio for some time , this is ideal for my living room.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

one of the better ones

ZS-PS55B 16.10.2018. autor Banana Mike (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

The unit is good looking and has all the features you could want. It also sounds fairly good. However I must point out a glaring omission. The screen has no illumination. It is not easy to read in ordinary light and impossible in the dark. If that fault was remedied I would give it five stars.

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

1

0

Great product!

ZS-PS55B 02.08.2018. autor DAK67 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought the Sony CD Boombox to go in the spare bedroom when I am working from home. So easy to use and the sound quality is brilliant!

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

1

0

Happy with

ZS-PS55B 15.06.2018. autor Steve777 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

It a fine product...only minor issue it was a bit of a challenge to set up the pre set stations .the product would have been even better if it had remote control also if it did not show standby when not playing

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

4

0

Nostalgisches Vintage-Erlebnis

ZS-PS55B 05.05.2018. autor Arndt 1941 (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Back to the roots. Ich will eine CD hören und präsentieren, nehme die Boombox mit , lege eine CD rein, drücke auf den Knopf und genieße. Wo gibt es das noch ? Keine PC oder mp3-Konfusion. Kein download von Manuals, um einen Song zu hören. Kein Login, keine Archivbearbeitung, kein Chaos bei den Songs wie bei den Fotos: Man hat Tausende und hat keinen Zugriff. Access ist das Zauberwort. Dazu: Ich liebe die Unvollkommenheit des Sounds, er erinnert mich an die 60-iger Jahre, an die swinging sixties, wo noch nicht alles perfektioniert war. Herrlich !

Kvalitet zvuka

Relativno dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

0