22

4.5 zasnovano na 22 recenzija kupaca

15
6
0
0
1
Performanse

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Napomena: Recenzije proizvoda mogu da uključuju varijacije proizvoda. Neke varijacije i/ili funkcije proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim zemljama.

Recenzije kupaca: 22

0

Wouldn't spend this much again

UBP-X500 22.10.2021. autor palmister (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Purchased 2 1/2 years ago, so it's just outside the retailer's warranty. Won't load discs and the software update fails repeatedly. Took it to a Sony repairer who basically said "throw it away and buy a new one". It's not even as if this gets a lot of use. I'd estimate it's cost me £15 for every blu-ray I've played. Might as well have gone to the cinema each time.

Performanse

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony Support Team
25.10.2021.

Hi palmister,

Thank you for leaving your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that our service hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

We'd recommend trying the troubleshooting steps mentioned on the following link (Page 22): https://bit.ly/3Gds0tr.

Also, try to update the software by following the steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3EaylE4.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you with the service needed!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Good basic player

UBP-X500 17.07.2021. autor Kevt2126 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Good player great picture and sound just a shame that you cannot change to a full picture as sony recommends on so many new oled tvs

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

HD Blu-ray DVD player

UBP-X500 03.06.2021. autor Petalka32 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I love it. Picked up some of the classics on Blu-ray and I’ve had a field day. Haven’t stopped using it. Nice design, smooth disc transaction and great quality pictures. Happy days!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

BONNES FONCTIONALITES

UBP-X500 03.05.2021. autor UBP X500 (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

J'ai acheté ce produit il y a 2 semaines et c'est un bon produit.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Bon lecteur Blu-ray

UBP-X500 09.03.2021. autor Martial44490 (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

J’ai acheté ce lecteur Blu-ray le mois dernier et j’en suis satisfait. L’image est belle, la partie audio est bien retranscrite. La compatibilité HDR est parfaite. Les points négatif, c’est le manque de compatibilité avec le Dolby vision malgré le prix quand même assez élevé, pour avoir le Dolby vision et le HDR10+, il faut passer sur le modelé au dessus qui est vendu environ 50€ plus chère... Il y a aussi le léger bruit que fait le lecteur pendant le visionnage d’un film.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Bin zufrieden

UBP-X500 20.05.2020. autor HPS69 (Nemačka)

Enthält alles was ich erwartet habe in guter Qualität

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great 4K Disc Player

UBP-X500 01.04.2020. autor DannyF Gosport (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought this 4K Disc Player a couple of days ago and I’m really impressed with it - Great Picture - Quick Start Up - Easy to use

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Spielt viele Formate in toller Qualität

UBP-X500 03.02.2020. autor Ronny28 (Nemačka)

Hab das Gerät über ein Jahr und bin sehr zufrieden damit

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Manque affichage.

UBP-X500 30.09.2019. autor Dr globule (Francuska)

J'ai acheter ce produit et tombé en panne au bout de 2 semaines reconnaissance de disque hs.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Gute Bildwiedergabe, Sehr gute Audiowiedergabe

UBP-X500 23.09.2019. autor YetiR2D2 (Nemačka)

Kürzlich gekauft. Als Einstiegsmodell sehr gut. Einfache Bedienung.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Great product

UBP-X500 01.09.2019. autor Aichayt (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I had this product at the time of my tv. So easy to use and 4K is amazing.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Inbetriebnahme ohne Probleme

UBP-X500 22.07.2019. autor michi37 (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Dies ist mein zweiter Blue-Ray-Player von Sony. Da ich nun einen 4K-TV habe möchte ich auch von den Blue-Rays her in 4K schauen.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

Tolle Laufruhe!

UBP-X500 15.07.2019. autor Novaflieger (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Ich bin mit dem Produkt sehr zufrieden und die Handhabung ist für mich einfach!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

I'm happy

UBP-X500 12.06.2019. autor val68 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought this a couple of weeks ago and it's proved to be everything I'd hoped for. Easy to install and easy to use

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great entry level UHD player

UBP-X500 19.05.2019. autor stu47 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Great player no faults to state picture looks great too

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Toller Sound und Bild

UBP-X500 12.04.2019. autor Mulle59 (Nemačka)

war auf der suche nach einem Player der ohne Schnickschnack auskommt preiswert ist wo Sound und Bild Top sind . Das ist hier mit diesem Player von Sony absolut gelungen. Leises Laufwerk , hat alles was man für UHD braucht und sieht auch noch wertig aus . Das ist wieder mal eine Lücke die Sony hier geschlossen hat , wo andere wirklich schlafen .

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

Does what it states on the tin

UBP-X500 06.04.2019. autor DgzhTjtsydly (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Does what it states on the tin, but most movies are shown in letterbox and you cannot change it to fit full screen unless you alter settings on TV and lose the sides, also picture quality not much better than 1080p bluray.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

4

0

Guter 4 K Player

UBP-X500 22.03.2019. autor rudi110 (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Spielt alles korrekt ab. Für mich war entscheidend, dass UHD 4 K abgespielt wird. Die PS 4 pro kann nur Spiele, aber nicht Filme.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

Great picture quality

UBP-X500 18.03.2019. autor Knob rott (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Easy and quick to set up and gives amazing picture quality on our 4K TV

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

HD Player

UBP-X500 15.03.2019. autor Rosaschneeglöckchen (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

An den Strom und an den Fernseher angesteckt. Angemacht - und bereit zum schauen des ersten Films. So stelle ich es mir vor, kein kompliziertes Studium von Gebrauchsanweisungen, sondern selbst erklärend. Der HD Player hat mich sofort überzeugt.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

Lecteur Blu ray 4K complet

UBP-X500 10.03.2019. autor Hassan19 (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Satisfait de mon achat. Je cherchais un lecteur blu ray 4K pour ma TV 4k est celui ci me convient parfaitement. Après quelques comparaisons, c'est certainement le meilleur lecteur blu ray 4k Natif d'entrée de gamme. Très silencieux en lecture, beau design et conception pratique. Le plus c'est qu'il saura se faire discret quand on regarde un film dans une salle sombre car il n'y a pas de pollution visuelle sur la face avant du lecteur, juste une petite led verte discrète qui nous signifie que le lecteur est allumé, ce qui est grandement appréciable. Je recommande ce lecteur pour ceux qui veulent apprécier des blu ray 4k et des blu ray, il fait également lecteur DVD et supporte plusieurs autres formats donc il est assez complet.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

11

11

0

Gutes Gerät

UBP-X500 03.03.2019. autor CorollaFahrer (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Preis/Leistung ist optimal. Da im Fernsehgerät alles schon drin ist, ist so ein Gerät völlig ausreichend.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0