1118

4.3 zasnovano na 1,118 recenzija kupaca

714
213
63
41
87
Performanse

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Napomena: Recenzije proizvoda mogu da uključuju varijacije proizvoda. Neke varijacije i/ili funkcije proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim zemljama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

excellent produit

BDP-S6700 11.05.2016. autor springsteen75 (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

n ayant pas de tele 4k pour linstant mais ca ma corrige les contrastes et les couleurs sur ma tv sony qui a 7- 8 ans que je ne m attendai pas a ce point la la qualite d image est enorme et le reste aussi comme le wifi qui est loin de ma box

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

12

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Junk

BDP-S6700 11.11.2020. autor Steddy (SAD)

Worked for 2 months. Was replaced by Sony. The second one lasted maybe 3 months. Due to COVID no phone support. Now this is past warranty. SONY will not replace and support its product.

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

6

0

Recenzije kupaca: 1,118

0

Does what it says on the tin

BDP-S6700 21.01.2022. autor Ssssssttssst (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Happy with the Blu-ray player and DVD playing functions. Streaming potential is a bit limited due to unavailability of certain apps (e.g. Now TV), but what there is works better than through my Sony TV

Performanse

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony Support Team
24.01.2022.

Hi,

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new Sony bluray player , and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.

We will pass your feedback to the relevant department for future references.

Amr @ Sony UK.

0

Excellent! Love everything about it

BDPS6700 20.01.2022. autor Kel6891 (SAD)

This Sony Blu-Ray and dvd player has so many features It was so easy to set up. Everything is so easy to navigate through. The Wifi and Bluetooth capabilities built in is so nice to have as is the various streaming services options. I feel spoiled with this as I hadn’t watched a dvd in so long on my other machine, This offers everything in one device it’s exceptional. The picture quality playing a dvd is fantastic it loads quick as well. There is not one single issue that I have experienced with this at all it’s really to have and a great machine for the entire family to enjoy. Pros-Everything you need in one, Excellent Quality Cons-None

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Great little Player!

BDP-S6700 19.01.2022. autor Muchososav (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I am very happy I bought this unit. The picture and sound quality is amazing. It plays old DVD's amazingly well or any other media you throw at it. That is on the plus side. On the minus side: Bluetooth does NOT work, no matter what I tried. The inability to download aditional apps is also VERY annoying. That's why I gave the unit only three stars.

Performanse

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony Support Team
21.01.2022.

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback and we're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Blue-ray Disc Player despite having some issues with it.

As an attempt of rectifying the issues, could you ensure that your device is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3rBQs18.

Also, make sure that the desired Bluetooth device is supported, the supported codecs can be found on page 38 of the following manual: https://bit.ly/33EXvy3.

Then, follow the steps described on page 22 here: https://bit.ly/33EXvy3 to pair with Bluetooth devices.

If the issue remains, try resetting the device by following the steps mentioned on page 32: https://bit.ly/33EXvy3.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!

Moreover, unfortunately, the feature of downloading new apps is not supported. However, rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development. And once more, we're sorry about any inconvenience.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Great, when it works.

BDPS6700 16.01.2022. autor Pferd1 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

My first unit would not hold the power. I had to fiddle with the power input cable until it would remain on. So I returned it and got a replacement. The second unit seemed to work fine for the first few days...and then it started turning off and developed the same problem as the first unit. I'm not impressed! I returned the second unit and now I'm shopping for something else.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Super, au delà de mes attentes

BDP-S6700 16.01.2022. autor Dedandre (Francuska)

Très satisfait de ce lecteur qui en plus me permet d'avoir Netflix sur un second téléviseur

Performanse

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

awesome blu-ray player

BDPS6700 12.01.2022. autor Bronxboy (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

I Love the quality of Sony Products this blu-ray player is awesome the price was fantastic. I never hesitate when purchasing anything made by Sony. I highly recommend Sony.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

good price

BDPS6700 08.01.2022. autor Mr Wonderful (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

Good features. Works well right out of the box. Made my dumb TV smart.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Upgrade Required to Work With New TV

BDP-S6700 08.01.2022. autor Scribeswtr (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I purchased this as the connections on my old Sony DVD Player and Home Theatre System, both of which worked perfectly with my old Sony TV, were not compatible with my new TV. I guess I'm old fashioned as I am not a fan of the throw away society. Trying to cut CO2 emissions for the future of the planet etc. The picture quality of the Blu-ray Player is excellent. However, despite following guidance on the Sony website, I still cannot connect the new player to my older Home Theatre system using HDMi and Optical cables. I realise that Sony want to market new products but feel more backward compatibility should be available for older products.

Performanse

Odlično

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony support team
11.01.2022.

Hi Scribeswtr,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your player, and for more years to come.
Since we're not quite sure about the model of the home theatre system, you can always use the HDMI port on the back or the unit to connect it, but we always prefer a direct connection between the DVD player, and the TV as your home theatre system might not support pass through, check page 15: https://bit.ly/3K3n9wy.
We'll also make sure to pass your feedback about connection through the proper channels for future consideration.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

great dvd player

BDP-S6700 06.01.2022. autor bobst110 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

The dvdv player is very good but I have not used it a lot yet but when I have I found the DVDs I have played are very clear and it makes them look great. The player has a lot of features that I have yet to use and enjoy as I am still learning how to use it.

Performanse

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony Support Team
10.01.2022.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Blu-ray player, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Utilisé 6 fois ne fonctionne plus

BDP-S6700 06.01.2022. autor silni (Francuska)

Matérei très peu utilisé (10 fois max) - Impossible de résoudre la problématique de réinitialisation du prologiciel qui ne démarre pas (boot systeme) - Problématique rencontré 1 an et demi après l'achat, hors garantie, aucun service de dépannage gratuit et d'assistance disponible - 150 € à la fenetre

Performanse

Loše

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony Support Team
09.01.2022.

Bonjour Silni,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes vraiment navrés de vous lire.
Pour vous assister, nous vous remercions de nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/337k3qK.
Inas@Sony FR

0

Great technology built-in adapter or coaxial.

BDPS6700 02.01.2022. autor ThomasBee (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

This device connects to everything including wifi, hd, ultra violet, blu ray, dvd, cd, headphones, audio input, surround sound, & bluetooth. Thanks for brandname expensive item & low price. Have a nice morning. The remote control could have more features such as "A-B button" or repeat.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great feature but…

BDPS6700 30.12.2021. autor Kelemvour (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

Bought this blu-ray to go with the new tv we got during the Christmas sales. Really happy to have it with the new Sony tv we got. But… The blu-ray player remote is the ugliest remote I’ve ever seen… it’s squat, not form fitting, and looks like a remote from the 80szzz considering how elegant the tv remote is, I’m shocked they are from the same company…

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great product

BDPS6700 30.12.2021. autor Tigermax (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

Works as advertised - appreciated printed specs and instructions.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Amazing Product!

BDPS6700 28.12.2021. autor Melissa B (SAD)

This Blue-ray disc player is great! It was easy to set up and work. I like how compact it is too!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Reagiert nicht auf die Fernbedienung...

BDP-S6700 28.12.2021. autor Ewkajulek (Nemačka)

Ich muss zuerst der HDMI Kabel raus ziehen dann startet und reagiert auf die Fernbedienung. Was ist das für ein Patent?

Performanse

Prosečno

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony Support Team
30.12.2021.

Hi,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Works great easy install!

BDPS6700 27.12.2021. autor SP5TP (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

Excellent picture quality and easy to install and operate. Real value for the price.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Tolles gerät

BDP-S6700 25.12.2021. autor ollyfee (Nemačka)

Habe immer ein gutes Gefühl bei den Sony Produkten-sind seit Jahrzehnten meine privaten Begleiter, 1tes Product war der Walkman , Handy und mobile Lautsprechen und jetzt wieder eine Blue-Ray-DVD player-, aber ohne den TV geht dieses auch nicht, natürlich auch ein Sony KE55X8096

Performanse

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Très performant

BDP-S6700 24.12.2021. autor Mouss tach (Francuska)

Très performant et Technique DVD plus Blueray sans problème Vidéo très fine sur la TV Sony

Performanse

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Not what I expected

BDPS6700 23.12.2021. autor Gunslinger (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

Power would not come on. Had to return the product.

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Awesome

BDPS6700 08.12.2021. autor Sparkle (SAD)

I received Sony - Blu-ray Disc Player with 4K up scaling and used it immediately. It is awesome. Very small and compact. Easy to hook up and use. Reads dvds easily. Has a remote. Has a feature to connect to the internet then be able to use popular streaming applications.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Amazing 4K dvd/blu-ray player

BDPS6700 08.12.2021.  (SAD)

Sony blue ray player is one of the best in the market. The blu ray is 4K compatible and has integrated apps like you tube, Netflix and other streaming services. The blu ray is 3D compatible, would be great for movie night. It also has screen mirroring so, you can directly play from your phone. It also has Bluetooth connectivity for speakers. The picture clarity is awesome. I definitely would recommend this to my friends . It's so compact , and definitely light weight, you can carry it for your vacations.Definitely recommended.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Great for streaming

BDPS6700 07.12.2021. autor Steve156 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought this for a non-smart tv to be able to stream Netflix, Vudu, Amazon, etc. besides DVD’s. This works great.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Solid Sony performer

BDPS6700 05.12.2021. autor TheMaven (SAD)

This Sony BluRay player (BDP-S6700) is an upgraded replacement for another Sony BluRay player that I have owned for 8 years. The things that I liked about the old unit are even better in this new one, along with a number of new features that delight me. Setup is simple, and the remote control easily knew how to manage my TV. Setting up internet access was quick and easy, too. The included apps are not quite as fast as using a PC but nevertheless put my old unit to shame. The remote control now has dedicated buttons for Netflix and Bluetooth! There are also little raised dots on a few buttons to make it easier to find them in a darkened room. I would love to have an option to illuminate all the buttons for a few seconds. If I am being really picky, I would prefer that the center button that serves as an "Enter" would be somewhat larger. Typically, this type of button is larger than its neighbors on a remote control, and here it is not. Bluray playback is very smooth, and this unit does not make all the odd noises that my old one did as it transitioned from chapter to chapter. Discs load so much faster, too! One odd thing that annoyed me is that the power cord is a good bit shorter than my old one (also Sony). Fortunately, my TV cabinet has a couple of AC outlets built in, and I was able to connect the power there. I am glad that the remote still includes an Open/Close button. My unit is about 6 feet up, and I am short, so it is nice that I don't have to hunt for the button on the unit and can take advantage of the one on the remote. I am so much happier with app performance on this player compared to my older one. Logging into my Amazon Video account was easy-peasy. It found my watchlist right away, although it was a bit confused about which season of Psych I was watching. Once I selected the correct season, it took me to the correct episode. I also was able to easily get into Netflix. Surprisingly, there is not native support for Disney Plus. However, there is support for online movie library sites such as Vudu and Movies Anywhere. I was able to configure my accounts by browsing those sites with my iPad and requesting access codes to enter into the unit. No more back and forth to the PC to do that. I haven't yet played around with the Bluetooth function, which should make watching late at night less disruptive in the house, particularly since I don't use a smart TV or a fancy soundbar with its own Bluetooth capability. All in all, I believe that Sony has done a good job of improving the performance of its BluRay players and in adding new functionality that is in demand.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Great midrange player. A great buy for the price

BDPS6700 05.12.2021. autor crv2000ny (SAD)

Sony offer this player at a great price. Of picture quality is what your looking for, you'll want to seriously consider this player. The picture is top notch. It lacks a display, too much plastic and the sound could be a bit better. Overall, it's still worth the money!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Good Performance Player

BDPS6700 01.12.2021. autor Jenny52 (SAD)

Enjoying having this player, great picture quality, high resolution and great definition too. The audio formats are outstanding, streaming speed is good with no glitches or freezing on the screen. Quick start up and easy to use instructions. Overall very happy.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Solid smart Blu-ray player

BDPS6700 29.11.2021. autor Austin Momma (SAD)

After a couple uses I'm very happy with this BRD player. The design is small and simple so the unit does not take much space. The user interface is similar to my Sony TV, so it was pretty familiar. The responsiveness of the interface is good, similar to other Sony products (though not as snappy as my Roku based TCL smart TVs). BRD playback works well and the 4k upscaling (tested with "300" movie) looks very good. The OSD overlays make navigating through the DVD very intuitive. Since my TV is smart I only tried out the smart features of the BRD player briefly (mostly youtube), but everything worked as expected. Wifi connection was simple, though I did not use the smart features enough to test it's robustness. The Sony TV detects the BRD player by name over HDMI and since they are both Sony, the playback controls on the TV remote work for the BRD player when active (one less remote to manage). Over-all, I would recommend this BRD player, especially for older non-smart TVs to add that functionality.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Great features!

BDPS6700 29.11.2021. autor Twise (SAD)

The Blu-ray Disc player with 4K upscaling did not disappoint. It has excellent picture quality and fits perfectly in my entertainment center. It comes with a small remote and is easy to hook up. I highly recommend this product!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Crystal clear

BDPS6700 26.11.2021. autor Keala1248 (SAD)

We were needing a blu-ray did player - we got this and is a true believer that this is the one blu-ray player everyone needs! It’s light & very easy to set up. To plug it and link it with the TV, my husband didn’t have a hard time at all - setting it up was a breeze. We are very very happy that the quality is beyond what we expected. It is crystal clear - it amazes all of us! We truly enjoyed such a good DVD player !

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Versatile Features

BDPS6700 26.11.2021. autor Smarty2019 (SAD)

We were looking for a Blu-ray disc player that can play DVDs and can also stream from our favorite apps. Sony Blu-ray Disc player with 4K upscaling checks all the the boxes for us. It was easy to configure and connect to the TV. The instructions were easy to understand and we get it to work in short time. Now, we can use our favorite streaming services in Full HD. It has greatly enhanced the quality of audio and video. I am impressed with miracast screen mirroring technology by which we can cast content from smart device to the TV. Also, it plays DVDs and Blu-ray Discs quickly without taking much time in loading. And with USB connectivity, we can watch our photos and videos from phone to TV. We like using it.

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

I like it

BDPS6700 24.11.2021. autor Cass (SAD)

This Blu-ray disc player with 4k upscaling is pretty good. I like it. It works as advertised and the picture is of good quality. I would definitely purchase it as a gift.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Love it!

BDPS6700 23.11.2021. autor Bamagirl87 (SAD)

I absolutely love the blu- ray disc player with 4k upscaling. I've used a ton of blu- ray and non blu- ray DVD players and I have to say this one by Sony has to be the best of them! The image on the screen is absolutely perfect! It looks so real on the screen! It's very user friendly and easy to setup. I would highly recommend this to my friends and family.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Works great

BDPS6700 22.11.2021. autor lsweet378 (SAD)

The Sony Blue-ray Disc Player with 4K upscaling works great. It gives a nice clear picture. It is a nice slim product so it doesn't make an unsightly view of a chunky box on the entertainment center.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Easy Setup, Great Features!!

BDPS6700 20.11.2021. autor Ken_84 (SAD)

I'm extremely pleased with my Sony Blu-ray Disc Player. I like the small, light-weight compact design and the numerous included features, i.e. smart apps, USB ports, bluetooth pairing, wireless network capability. Picture quality is outstanding when paired with my HDTV. Setup was fast and easy and the wizard to connect to my wireless network was easy to follow. I like the feature where I can connect my bluetooth headset and controlling the TV volume with the remote. Only change I would like to see is the Standby timeout feature should be adjustable. I highly recommend this player!!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Love this!

BDPS6700 18.11.2021. autor PDEHAVEN (SAD)

Totally satisfied I chose Sony, they never disappoint when it comes to quality. I can finally watch my U2 concert series and upgrade to a 4K smart tv when ready :) Easy to set up with the tv and remote.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

I love this

BDPS6700 17.11.2021. autor Meli (SAD)

The clarity is Amazon gin these movies! All my favorite movies are so much better now! Also it makes the clarity on all my favorite apps better tok compared to using them on my fire stick. Wow what a difference 4K products used together makes. Definitely worth using.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Picture perfect

BDPS6700 16.11.2021. autor Jenny5595 (SAD)

The sony blu-ray disc player with 4k upscaling is such a great product. This player was very easy to hook up and use. The directions were easy to understand. And the remote was also easy to use. The player is on the small side so it fits perfectly and doesn't take up much room at all. This blu-ray player allows you to not only play your disc. But it also allows you to stream your shows and movies. It comes with different apps built in. So you can go on the apps to get different entertainment to watch. I am very happy with how great this disc player makes my picture on my tv look. It comes in so nice. It allows the colors to look and come in so clear to. This sony blu-ray player is a great addition to my entertainment needs. I'm so happy to have found such a great disc player. I absolutely love it.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Fantastic!

BDPS6700 16.11.2021. autor Blurryface (SAD)

My old blu-ray was so noisy, I couldn't watch movies like that anymore, so I got this one instead and it's phenomenal. First of all all the apps are so useful and consolidated into one space, how convenient. Second, the 4k really shows on my 4k blu-ray movies. Amazing quality, very silent and very small blu-ray that is barely noticable on my tv stand. I'm a minimalist so that's a huge plus. Seems sturdy and well made, love that its black too. Great item! Thank you.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Amazing quality

BDPS6700 16.11.2021. autor Jen9f3 (SAD)

I'd been looking for a new blue-ray player for awhile and nothing was really jumping out at me until I found this one. I immediately loved the look and the features with it are truly fantastic. Since my other Blue-ray played had broken quite quickly I was worried about this one, but it is a lot better quality that you can actually feel when you touch it. It works perfectly and I plan to buy my brother one for Christmas. I recommend it.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Improves Viewing Experience

BDPS6700 15.11.2021. autor Cher12 (SAD)

We took a TV that has been sitting in our basement for some time, hoping to watch movies in a bedroom. We were quite impressed by the crisp, clear picture when we put in a Blu-ray movie. This Sony Blu-ray disc DVD player really brought the action movie to life. The picture and experience were much more lifelike. The colors are bright and vibrant, producing crystal clear viewing. It can upscale your old TV to near 4K quality. Miracast connectivity allows you to share pictures and videos directly from your phone. We can finally share pictures and videos, of our trip to Hawaii, on a large screen TV, with friends and family. Pictures were less than optimal which was to be expected but still nice to share our experience. Miracast connectivity was simple with the easy accessible front USB jack and on screen instructions. The remote is easy to view and operate. On screen displays were very well organized, to find the streaming services and the movies desired. The unit is compact requiring little space. Initial set up was easy once we figured out how to get the instructions in English. HDMI cable is required but not provided for this model. You will be impressed with the Sony Blu-ray disc/DVD player because it really improves the movie experience with great picture quality.

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Great Product- Compact and Awesome

BDPS6700 14.11.2021. autor dlej1972 (SAD)

This DVD player not only is small and compact to fit anywhere, but the upscaling feature on Blu-ray is fantastic! Have used it on my 4K TV and you can easily see the difference the upscaling makes. Also has a network port built-in so easy to connect to the Internet and run web apps- has Netflix pre-installed.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Easy Setup

BDPS6700 14.11.2021. autor rilyaily (SAD)

For those who still don't have a smart tv and also enjoy dvd and blu ray disc, then this is the player for you! It is preloaded with popular streaming apps from Netflix, Amazon YouTube and more. it's two pounds, compact and black so it will go well with any entertainment setup. Has built in WiFi which is fast. The remote comes with a batteries!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Awesome!!

BDPS6700 14.11.2021. autor Jhargis66 (SAD)

This is an awesome blu-ray player. Installation was super easy. It has a crystal clear picture. Sleek design. It's perfect for everyone that still watches DVD and blu-rays. I'm very happy with it. I would definitely recommend it.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Great features if it worked

BDPS6700 13.11.2021. autor Dissapointed in CA (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought this AA month ago and and it worked aboit's worked about 50% of the time it would connect to my control unit through Bluetooth through Bluetooth now it doesn't seem to even connect with Bluetooth. I get the DVD blue ray ray image but the menu never appears. Replacement on order.

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great features

BDPS6700 12.11.2021. autor Doll B (SAD)

I've been using the Sony blue ray dic player with 4K upscaling and I'm loving it. It has built in wifi wich makes things alot e easier for me. You can stream youtube Netflix and so much more. It's a blue ray disc and dvd player. It's easy to sit up and very easy to use. It comes with a remote with alot of different options. This makes my movies so much more clear . Its beautiful picture.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Great features!

BDPS6700 12.11.2021. autor abartlett20 (SAD)

This Blu-ray player is everything we needed. It works perfectly. The images/video is very clear. It works perfectly and I can't wait for the many movie nights to come.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Ok

BDPS6700 12.11.2021. autor Tom3455 (SAD)

I grew up during the era of blue Ray disc players and honestly back then it was the best thing invented during that time. I get how they tried to make it relevant again by adding a few modern touches but honestly it’s not relevant anymore. There’s so much better technology out now that’s so much more convenient to use

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Got 4 the blu ray player but LOVE added benefits

BDPS6700 11.11.2021. autor treetrout (SAD)

I am not tech savvy and was thrilled at how easy the Sony Blu-Ray disc player was to set up. I needed the player for my movies but once I set it up I am thrilled with the extra's such as being able to connect to Netflix, Hulu etc. But even a better surprise was the built in wi-fi. I was able to easily connect it via wi-fi to my Samsung phone and tablet. If you are looking for a dvd / blu-ray player this Sony product is the one to get. Do not feel intimated by it, if I can set it up anyone can.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Works great!

BDPS6700 11.11.2021. autor Missy619 (SAD)

My son has an older tv and he loves watching Netflix so this was perfect for his room. The picture quality is top notch and greatly improved his viewing experience. It’s easy to set up and easy to navigate.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Sleek looking 4K player

BDPS6700 11.11.2021. autor bluefalcon (SAD)

Pros 1. 4K upscaling is decent, but there are other products out there that can do better 4K upscaling in real time. 2. The picture quality is very good. Hooking this to a 4K receiver and then to a 4K projector gives one of the best viewing experiences. 3. The DVD player has a sleek design. 4. Has a universal remote. Cons 1. This doesn't have the capability to connect to a phone/mirror any other display. Rating 4/5

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Loved by the whole family.

BDPS6700 10.11.2021. autor Lily O (SAD)

I really like this Sony Blu-ray disc player. It was really easy to install, my 11 year old son made all the connections to the TV and paired it to our wireless surround sound system from the same brand. I like that I am able to stream from my favorite apps. I like watching movies and TV shows that I now stream in HD. My husband likes to stream from his phone and watch the game through the Blu-ray. My kids don't have many Blu-ray movies but also stream from the apps like YouTube. Definitely a game changer thats enjoyed by the whole family.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Great product

BDPS6700 10.11.2021.  (SAD)

I received this product as a sample I was very impressed with this product it was easy to set worked very well I was very happy to try this product.I would recommend this product to my family and friends.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Nice upgrade!

BDPS6700 10.11.2021. autor Angelcakes (SAD)

Love this Blu-ray player. Super easy to connect to my television, just plugged it in and connected with an HDMI cable. It’s so much faster than the older model I was using. Very small footprint, too, but it packs a punch. I get a beautifully clear picture with my Blu-rays now, and the streaming picture quality is excellent as well. Remote is small but not tiny and very responsive. My favorite thing about this player is the ability to stream all my favorite services to watch shows and movies. Have not had any issues with buffering or lagging, and it’s super easy to navigate the menus. I didn’t even have to look at the manual. I love that I have the option to leave the player in always on mode, so that it just kind of sleeps when it’s not in use and boots up much faster than if I turned it completely off and started it up. Love this little player. It delivers!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Blu-ray Player

BDPS6700 10.11.2021. autor Cai313 (SAD)

It's easy to set-up and install. It works right away. The picture is really clear and amazing. It almost feels like you are there when you watch a movie or tv show. It's easy to use and it has apps like Netflix, too.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Perfect addition!

BDPS6700 10.11.2021. autor misssskrissss (SAD)

This is great as a small player for my daughters room. Simple controls and easy to work!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Compact and easy to operate!

BDPS6700 09.11.2021. autor Msdeucie (SAD)

Love that this Sony Blu Ray/ DVD player is so compact and lightweight, yet well made. Easy to set up and comes with a compact remote, along with batteries. No issues connecting to WiFi. Clear, crisp picture and smooth operation.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Compact and Works Great

BDPS6700 09.11.2021. autor themacpack (SAD)

When you first Turn it on you’ll be asked to go through the set up. This will allow you to connect to wireless for streaming purposes. I found the setup to be fast and easy to do. It comes preloaded with most of the common apps like Netflix, Amazon Prime, and Vudu. There is even a Netflix button on the remote. The remote control is also midsized and is not large and bulky. *(it even came with batteries)*. The unit itself is not too big and bulky like some of the other players. The picture quality was really good and I like the option of being able to stream through the DVD player. I will be using this in my RV so that when we are on the road we can watch movies and stream all of our favorite apps. Pros: Easy setup and quality picture. Smaller size so it doesn’t take up a lotta room. The only con I found with this player is it didn’t come with the HDMI cable but most players don’t so I can’t fault them for that. I would recommend this product for anyone looking for a nice compact DVD player with streaming capabilities.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

1

0

Works well

BDPS6700 09.11.2021. autor Adriene (SAD)

This is a small and compact blu-ray. I am not techy so I did not connect this to our TV and I am still learning what all it can do besides play movies (great picture) and Netflix. Overall we are very happy with this.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Best upgrade!

BDPS6700 09.11.2021. autor roman k (SAD)

We are an avid movie and sports family. After researching reviews and features, we upgraded to the Sony Blu-ray with 4K Upscaling. This is a great player and the picture is unmatched! It’s wireless and interfaces with any smart TV very easily- best entertainment upgrade we’ve made in a long while!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Excellent product

BDPS6700 09.11.2021. autor Benn (SAD)

I cannot believe the Quality of this item and how clearly movies come through. Sounds awesome Compared to any other competition. I love Sony products and highly recommend them to anyone

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Great functions

BDPS6700 09.11.2021. autor Djm122 (SAD)

We got this Sony BDP-S6700 for out non smart tv in the bedroom. It is great option so you can play DVD's blue ray, and streaming. I like that we can use blue tooth speakers and headphones with it. Great apps available to use. Thinking of getting another one for my elderly parents for Christmas.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Wireless connectivity!

BDPS6700 08.11.2021. autor Rainbow7596 (SAD)

This is a nice blue ray player. I've had many other brands in the past but Sony blows them away! They are an innovative brand! I love the wireless connectivity and I plan to get a sound bar to go with it since to can easily pair them together. It was easy to use right out of the box with everything needed being included! The picture quality is amazing! I highly recommend trying this if you are looking for a blue ray player.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Works great

BDPS6700 08.11.2021. autor Dduffy33 (SAD)

I hooked this up to mya 75” tv in the basement, which is a different brand than the Blu-ray, but it works flawlessly. The setup was rather simple, and didn’t take long at all. The player is fairly small, so it doesn’t take up much space at all. The picture quality is amazing.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Love how easy it is to set up

BDPS6700 08.11.2021. autor FunGenie (SAD)

I love this DVD player. It was so easy to set up. I only had to connect a HDMI cable to the TV, and then plug in the outlet. As soon as I turned it on, the DVD player guided me through setting up the internet. The DVD player works great. It will play older DVD's as well as the newer 4K blue Ray ones. The video quality is really good. The only thing I didn't like was the controller. I did not like that it didn't have an Amazon Prime button on it, as I primarily watch shows on Amazon Prime. However, it did have a Netflix button on it. Overall this DVD player is an excellent player and I would highly recommend it.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

easy to use

BDPS6700 07.11.2021. autor delairv (SAD)

Love that it is super easy to set up and connect to my tv. Plays my disc with no problems. I put this blu ray on my older tv and it works terrific . Anyone can set this up with in a matter of minutes on their tv .

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Great Blu-ray Disk Player !

BDPS6700 07.11.2021. autor Kenny B (SAD)

I got this Blu-ray Disc Player with 4K upscaling from Sony to use in our kids bedroom for my grandchildren's to watch their favorite DVDs, but it does so much more. It turned my old Tv into a kind of smart Tv, now i can watch all kinds of different apps, the ease and quality is great !

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Old school feel with new age features

BDPS6700 07.11.2021. autor Gina R (SAD)

Sony is a brand I have known and loved since I was a child. Now it’s a brand I continue to love with my own growing family. As a child I remember my family and I getting our first dvd and player many years ago. Fast forward and everything is available at your fingertips. I love this blue ray disc player for a number of different reasons. From the look and style of a traditional player and ease of set up to the increased picture quality and Bluetooth capability just to name a few! I love how I can play dvds from back in the early 00’s and have enhanced quality aswell as blueray disc to add that extra umph. Although some older movies can appear a bit grainy (like the basic dvd) the quality is better and helps enhance the picture. My husband is partially death and he just loves the ability to sync his wireless headset with the Bluetooth capability to the tv/player so that he can actually hear and enjoy his favorite movies and tv shows without any background noise or blasting the volume on the tv. The usb and ability to combine remotes to one for easy access (especially if you have kids you know one of them is bound to go missing). Overall a must have for every home!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Works great

BDPS6700 07.11.2021. autor AngelaS83 (SAD)

I got this DVD player and it's great I just love it. I have it hooked up to my kids tv so I can play their DVDs for them. Very easy to use.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

A must buy!

BDPS6700 06.11.2021. autor Lucy08 (SAD)

This is a nice Blu-ray player. It has built in apps like Netflix & YouTube. It has built in wifi which is definitely a plus in our home. It has 4k upscale to boost quality of picture on screen. And love that it has Bluetooth to connect to headphones. I sleep early, and hubby stays up late. The built in Bluetooth allows me to get some sleep haha It also has a feature where you can share video and pictures using my android phone. Love this blu-ray player. 5 stars! Definitely recommend!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Great

BDPS6700 06.11.2021. autor Dmann (SAD)

The Sony-Blu-ray Disc Player with 4K upscaling works great. We have it in our trailer so that when we're out adventuring when the weather is bad we can watch something. It is very lightweight and compact which fits nicely in our trailer.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Great dvd player

BDPS6700 06.11.2021. autor Aly2 (SAD)

This player works great for when I want to rent and watch a redbox movie. It was also super easy to login to Netflix using this, although I probably won't use it often given my tv has that functionality. I really like how slim and compact the player is, and it's really light too.

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Simple And All In One

BDPS6700 06.11.2021. autor Billybeeman (SAD)

I wanted something simple and all in one that I could watch my favorite movies on DVD as well as occasionally use Netflix and I didn’t want to have to bounce around between multiple remotes and devices. This was perfect and it works great.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

great features and plays really nice

BDPS6700 05.11.2021. autor Dwayne53 (SAD)

Bought this a month ago because kids got me some blue ray movies and my other player would not play them and so glad i did. They play grtat with this player. Almost like sitting in movie theater. I highly recommend this to all my family and friends

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0