1510

3.7 zasnovano na 1,510 recenzija kupaca

752
258
125
85
290
Performanse

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Napomena: Recenzije proizvoda mogu da uključuju varijacije proizvoda. Neke varijacije i/ili funkcije proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim zemljama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Sony Wireless Lan/ Built-in Wifi Blu-Ray DVD Combo

BDPS3700 10.03.2021. autor Hobby (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

Purchased the Sony Product in Jan this year, and couldn't be more happier with the performance. Has a few major apps built into the player, and can add more if need be. Very clear picture when tied into Wifi at home. Highly recommend for a family or person on tight budget that needs a Movie disc player with Built in apps without spending extra cash on any Fire stick or Roku device.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

GARBAGE

BDP-S3700 08.11.2020.  (SAD)

I purchased this player strictly for streaming and it was the largest waste of money that I've ever spent. The player will NOT stay connected to the wifi. It is the ONLY device in my house that i have this issue with. The internal LAN adapter has to be the cheapest that Sony could've put in this thing. There are days that, once i FINALLY get it connected to the internet, that it will just randomly shut off. Then when you power it back on the internal memory utterly and LITERALLY FORGETS the LAN information you JUST put in. It will turn itself off multiple times and reset before it stays connected. At least until you turn it off and the thing has another brain fart and disconnects again. It was fine for the first 3 weeks or so of owning it before it started doing this. I will NEVER purchase anything sony EVER again. I'm an extremely disappointed in this. If i could give negative stars, i would. Anytime i see someone getting ready to purchase the player, i convince them otherwise.

Kvalitet slike

Loše

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

8

0

Recenzije kupaca: 1,511

0

What a shame!,

BDP-S3700 28.11.2021. autor Billyelliott59 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Set up easy and great picture from dvds and the apps initially. Got this one so I could play dvds but also to turn our TV into a smart one. Unfortunately the YouTube channel would be OK for a short time then freeze, next day not load at all then having reset everything get the freezing or not loading. In the end took it back and got a refund. Looking at the Internet the YouTube app seems to be a common issue. So...Great dvd but forget the apps. Always been a fan of Sony but not so much now!,

Performanse

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Perfect Performance At A Low Cost

BDPS3700 22.11.2021. autor Jingles (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

I followed the installation instructions exactly as written and when I powered it up, it was completely ready to use with no negative issues at all. I am very pleased with this machine. The compact size is an added bonus because it fits perfectly under the TV and has a clean appearance.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Awesome Blu-ray DVD player

BDPS3700 12.11.2021. autor Daleman (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

I love this player, being that it's a region,free player I can enjoy DVD's that come from other regions that are not available in the U.S. The disc play excellent with no viewing problems.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Remote

BDPS3700 11.11.2021. autor Toad89 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

I try to use the remote to turn off and it does not work well. Have to hold down the button to make it work.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Ist nicht so gut

BDP-S3700 11.11.2021. autor Sandy 67 (Nemačka)

Sony war Mal besser aber lässt immer mehr nach der Player ist Billigware

Performanse

Loše

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Customer Service
18.11.2021.

Hi Sandy,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony.DE

0

Wi-Fi Connections

BDPS3700 10.11.2021. autor 123WCM (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought this a month ago and it works great except for a few Wi-Fi problems

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great until it stops working

BDPS3700 02.11.2021. autor Rose20 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

This is a replacement of a replacement of the original. Both previous units worked great for a time but then the DVD stops responding.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

BluRay DVD

BDPS3700 01.11.2021. autor Dcbeck54 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

Second purchase of the same model......works great.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Bdps3700 has technical issues

BDPS3700 22.10.2021. autor Disappointed 422 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

4 months after purchase the unit had technical issues, I own two units one had to be replaced,now I am now I am hoping other one doesn't go out. After enternet research I find this model has a lot of complaints posted online.

Kvalitet slike

Relativno dobro

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Compact design

BDP-S3700 08.10.2021. autor Ann276 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I particularly wanted a compact HD dvd player to fit a small space. This player is small but has lots of features and is multi regional. It also has several apps included (which I have on my smart tv so were not essential). The picture quality is excellent - far superior to my previous large Samsung HD player - but it does take a few moments to identify and load a disc which can be a slight annoyance and the only negative feature and the reason I give it 4 rather than 5 stars. There are cheaper compact products on the market but I’m more than happy with the quality of this Sony player.

Performanse

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Customer Support
11.10.2021.

Hi Ann276,

Thank you for leaving your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Blue-ray device and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

Regarding the lagging issue, we'd recommend updating the latest software version to you Blu-ray Player by following the steps shown here: https://bit.ly/3FtkIBg.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!, and hope to hear you enjoy one of our products once again soon.

Mennah @ Sony support UK

0

Du temps de perdu

BDP-S3700 06.10.2021. autor Dumé du maquis (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

J’ai acheté cet article et j’ai lu une dizaine de dvd classique et blu-ray, ensuite en panne. L’image saute, disparaît et la bande son idem. Chez sony il ne répare pas car la réparation coûterait plus cher que l’appareil(acheté 96€TTC sur Cdiscount). Heureusement CDiscount a été super correct. Il a envoyé un bon de retour et le remboursement intégral par PayPal dès que j’ai déposé le colis dans un de ses points relay . Quand à Sony merci pour votre service client par téléphone et leurs renseignements adéquats. Perso je veux bien payer le double mais s’il vous plaît monsieur Sony faite des lecteurs qui fonctionne bien une dizaine d’années, pour la planète....

Performanse

Loše

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Customer Support
08.10.2021.


Bonjour Dumé,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée. Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné. Merci pour votre fidélité.
Équipe Sony Support

0

To hard to get set up and still cant register

BDPS3700 28.09.2021. autor JoeDaddy (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought the sony WiFi blue ray players and been trying to register it for over 4 hours please help or give m back my money please lol just kidding about the money but im game to test products.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Not bad for the money

BDPS3700 16.09.2021. autor Bill Nawleans (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

Ease of operation but still will not connect to the Internet.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Home Menu Overload

BDPS3700 07.09.2021. autor RB48 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

The home menu is cluttered. All the apps installed are shown and the box to click on for the Blu-ray/dvd disc is relegated to the bottom right. I own another Sony Blu-ray player and these apps are visible and available only if scrolled down to view/select. Both players are activated by each players remote. The operating code must be the same for both. Turn on one and you turn on the other regardless of which remote is used, etc. For the size of the remote I find the remote cluttered with many buttons; a number of which I never use.

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

A Simply Optical Media Play Back Device

BDPS3700 01.09.2021. autor JRS5820 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

This is a replacement for my previous 4 Year old BDP-S3700 - which died. No problem - I simply ordered a new one Crutchfield - This is a great refined optical media play back device (CD-DVD-Blu-ray) ---It is not fast but it is not expensive - IT IS A keeper. - Thanks SONY

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Small and compact

BDPS3700 18.08.2021. autor fgn1953 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

Small and very easy to connect to my wi-fi Easy to use with great picture quality

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great buy

BDPS3700 16.08.2021. autor Murlr (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought this about 2 months ago and am well pleased with it.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

covers all area

BDP-S3700 04.08.2021. autor fred 99 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

all my d v d recorders are years old . required a new system that fit s with my stock of d v d and blu-ray . require region player.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Sony did it again

BDPS3700 14.07.2021. autor Ace of Base (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

Was looking for a basic unit to replace my DVD/VCR combo. Found this great featured, value priced unit online and bought it. Sony has never disappointed me with their products .. and this unit was no different. Quick and easy to setup and use. Would buy again .. will tell my friends.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

SONY Blue Ray with Built in Wi-Fi BDP-S3700

BDPS3700 07.07.2021. autor cbb3123 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

Purchsed opprox i year ago. Too limited with Wi-Fi as I pay for HULU but can not access it or use it with this Player.

Kvalitet slike

Prosečno

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

GREAT BLU-RAY PLAYER, SETUP FOR WI-FI AND PLAYER I

BDPS3700 26.06.2021. autor JF23 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

GLAD I PURCHASED IT THUS FAR. SETUP WENT QUICKLY, CONNECTION TO WI-FI WENT FAST. HAS MR FAVORITE APPS, NETFLIX AND PRIME VIDEO FOR STREAMING.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Schönes kompaktes Gerät mit tollen Funktionen

BDP-S3700 19.06.2021. autor Rentner52 (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Erwartungen vollständig erfüllt Aktualisierung der installierten Apps ist mir noch nicht gelungen

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Sony Excellent!!!

BDPS3700 17.06.2021. autor Terrylioness (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

This is my second Sony Blu-Ray DVD player for another room. Very easy to connect and set up. Great features.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

KN-95

BDPS3700 15.06.2021. autor cbb3123 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

It is too hard to create an account and set rmail and password

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Solid Performer

BDPS3700 12.06.2021. autor ZEROone (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

Quite happy with the device. I have purchased similar Sony devices as s holiday gifts.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Sony dvd/cd player

BDPS3700 12.06.2021. autor Peewee59 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

Bought a couple months and love how it plays .. recommend highly. !

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Netflix works from screen but NOT button on remote

BDPS3700 05.06.2021. autor psilvan (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

Just bought and installed. Everything seems to work fine except the Netflix button on the remote. Netflix works from the menus on the screen but it will be a lot more convenient to just press the Netflix button on the remote.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Wondering?

BDPS3700 04.06.2021. autor Bigg Tazz (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

I'm Wondering Why I Can't Download Apps On My Blu Ray?

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Love it.............but...........

BDPS3700 24.05.2021. autor MizMiche (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

I love my new DVD/CD player!! My old one was a useless VHS/DVD combo. The only problems are.....1.) Remote interaction with player is v-e-r-y s-l-o-w. 2.) Doesn't do Amazon Prime. 3.) Cannot add Disney Plus and HBO Max. Otherwise.......

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

No HDMI cable

BDPS3700 24.05.2021. autor Cindyk (SAD)

I bought this today and tried to hook it up tonight and instructions on page 14 say they supplied an HDMI cable but it was not in the box so I called the store where I purchased it and they informed me it does not come with one. What a let down for that price I would expect everything needed to be in a box. I bought Sony because of the name and reputation. Why sell a product without everything needed to make it function.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Klein aber fein

BDP-S3700 19.05.2021. autor Roland HH (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Sehr kleines (schmales) Gerät was dennoch alles hat was ich brauche. LAN, WLAN, Front USB und App's. Benutzerfreundliche und verständliche Menüführung, kleine Fernbedienung mit allen Funktionen.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Good features

BDPS3700 15.05.2021. autor Jhal (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought this 6 months ago and the DVD player already is not working really disappointed that Walmart won’t let me exchange it because it’s been over 30 days and I didn’t get the protection plan. Nothing has ever died that fast that I have bought from Sony

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Does what I want

BDPS3700 10.05.2021. autor wonderman (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

I got this as a birthday present and it does so many great things. I love it !!

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Don't buy!

BDP-S3700 02.05.2021. autor gatorray (SAD)

It was good when it had all the apps it came with. But Sony dropped the ball again and lost support. Meaning some key apps. Buy a reg BluRay player and save some money. Smart features are not worth the upgrade.

Kvalitet slike

Prosečno

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Frozen

BDPS3700 30.04.2021. autor Genie25 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

Only six months in and this product has frozen which makes it impossible to use. I don’t even know who to contact regarding this problem. I also could not use the Netflix button on the remote.

Kvalitet slike

Prosečno

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Gutes Gerät zum angemessenen Preis

BDP-S3700 28.04.2021. autor kloose (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Das Gerät hat ein solides Metallgehäuse und ist gut verarbeitet. Die Bedienung ist einfach, die Einstellmöglichkeiten vielfältig. Bild und Ton sind gut.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great without going overboard

BDPS3700 23.04.2021. autor VernD (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

My old dvd player doesn't play blu-ray and I needed an upgrade. This one was reasonably priced and plays dvd, blu-ray and connects to my Wi-Fi and has access to streaming services and I can plug in a storage device and it will play multiple types of video files. It's great!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Five months later - no longer works

BDP-S3700 22.04.2021. autor TF10 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Worked fine for 5 months, then stopped working. Phoned Sony, diagnosed problem to be power unit, advised to take to Service Centre, which I did the same day. Now 2 weeks later, Service centre states that they are still waiting for Sony to authorise repair or replace under warranty !

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony support
26.04.2021.

Hi TF10,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you went through this experience.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

fell in love

BDPS3700 20.04.2021. autor jacksunnn (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

such a sweet device but i feel as if there could be more availabilities for apps. Also is there a blue tooth setting?. ill ask the bot

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Very Disappointed

BDP-S3700 17.04.2021. autor Another disappointment (SAD)

Bought 2 in the last 6 weeks. Works fine the first couple of times, then won’t turn on by remote or manually. Same for open/close. Changing models, if that doesn’t work, changing brands

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Easy to use

BDPS3700 17.04.2021. autor Sherman sherman (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

Love the smart blu ray player. It basically does the work for you.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Wifi ok, lediglich Netflix möglich

BDP-S3700 12.04.2021. autor SteBoe (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Grundfunktion Blu-ray und DVD abspielen ist ok. Von der WiFi-Funktion hatte ich mir etwas mehr erwartet. Lediglich eine App (Netflix), die für mich interessant ist. AmazonPrime, Disney+ und andere stehen leider nicht zur Verfügung. Auch lässt sich der Fernseher nicht über die Fernbedienung bedienen, da diese Funktion wohl nur für Sony-Geräte gedacht ist.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony
15.04.2021.

Hi SteBoe,

bezüglich der Apps ist Disney+ App nicht unterstützt.Stelle bitte sicher, dass du alle Apps ausgewählt hast, wie es unter dem folgenden Link auf Seite 18.DE beschrieben wurde: https://cutt.ly/svp6Kdn
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/ePrcR

0

Disc player

BDPS3700 11.04.2021. autor Molly2 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

Bought this recommended by a friend who use to work at Best Buy for my new Smart Samsung TV.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Awsome Sony Blue - Ray

BDPS3700 09.04.2021. autor TIOPAPO21 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

Great Blue-Ray, dose not frees like the Samsung that I got rid of. Very easy to program and use. Great picture and great sound.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Works great!

BDPS3700 08.04.2021. autor Bob7784 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

The price was fantastic.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Bluray und DVD Alleskönner

BDP-S3700 01.04.2021. autor Helmi60 (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Gutes Gerät, nimmt fast alle selbstgebrannten DVDs mit jeglichem Codec an. HD-Blurays spielt er einwandfrei ab. Einziges Manko: Der Player braucht etwas länger wie mein PC zum Hochfahren, obwohl kein Wifi oder Lan angeschlossen ist. Positiv ist auch, dass man in auf 12 V Batteriespannung (z.B. beim Camping) mit dem passenden Stecker betreiben kann. Wie immer: It is a Sony not a Trick....

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

The Blu-ray of Sony's has great features

BDPS3700 01.04.2021. autor dspot1989 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought it a couple days ago and it's great and one of the best in the world .

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

1

0

So Far, So Good

BDPS3700 30.03.2021. autor island007100 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

My first new video disc player in a while and very happy with this one. Compact, fast, easy to set up, and so far perfect playing performance.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

Nice compact look!

BDPS3700 30.03.2021. autor BIG T (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

Marvelous piece of technology better than Samsung i hope! Don’t play movies all the time on it because i do stream! So far so GOOD

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

imprerssive

BDPS3700 25.03.2021. autor Bear so what if its used (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

for the price of this model VERY happy with.......................................................................................................................................

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

Dislike

BDPS3700 24.03.2021. autor Claycephus (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

It doesn't have Prime Video App!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Wonderful picture quality

BDPS3700 24.03.2021. autor chas19786 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

We just love our new blue ray player. The picture quality is outstanding. I have only played my DVDs and its awesome, can't wait to try a blue ray disc. The set up was simple and went well, no problems.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

ITS THE SONY BLU-RAY DISC PLAYER WITH WIFI FOR ME

BDPS3700 22.03.2021. autor HoneyQueen (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

I LOVE MY PURCHASE IT SO COMPACT BUT IT DOES EVERTHING DVDS ONLINE STREAMING AWESOME

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

Love it!

BDPS3700 22.03.2021. autor Miss Fit (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

This is a great device! Compact, easy to use and does everything I wanted it to do.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1