1107

4.4 zasnovano na 1,107 recenzija kupaca

719
225
63
33
67
Performanse

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Napomena: Recenzije proizvoda mogu da uključuju varijacije proizvoda. Neke varijacije i/ili funkcije proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim zemljama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Solides Basismodell

BDP-S1700 06.03.2019. autor Locutus (Nemačka)

Kommt ohne den neumodischen Schnickschnack aus. Sorry, aber der ganze Fortschrittwahn mit 4K, 8K, UHD, Online- bzw. Internetanbindung, WLAN u.s.w. lässt mich kalt. Der BluRay-Player soll einfach nur Blu_Rays abspielen - Feierabend!

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Six days and One movie watched

BDPS1700 04.02.2017. autor Phillimonster (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

My husband purchased this product only six days ago and managed to watch one movie. After purchasing another 4 brand new movies we find the player has stopped working completely, failing to recognize even the BD we had originally watched. After updating the firmware, pouring through the customer support pages (243 posts) in total, we realize we purchased poor workmanship at best. My suggestion is steer clear of this product.

Kvalitet slike

Prosečno

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

12

0

Recenzije kupaca: 1,107

0

Product is GREAT!

BDPS1700 21.01.2022. autor Betty947 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

This disc player is easy to use and works beautifully. I figured out the setup myself and I'm not electronically savvy at all. Recommend product

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Simple To Use and Amazing Picture

BDPS1700 20.01.2022. autor Berryshortkake (SAD)

If you are looking for a easy to use blu-ray player with a beautiful output Sony is a perfect choice. I love how easy this player was to hook up to my tv and start watching my favorite blu-ray movies. The design is very up-to-date and blends in well with my electronic setup. Provides a beautiful picture quality throughout every use. Available at a great value compared to other blu-ray players. I would definitely recommend this product.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

1

0

0

Meets my needs

BDPS1700 19.01.2022. autor LVRobert (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

The player works as advertised and provides high quality video play.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Sehr gutes Gerät

BDP-S1700 15.01.2022.  (Nemačka)

Vielleicht etwas zu laute Eigengeräusche. Mir fehlt ein Display für Laufzeiten der Datenträger.

Performanse

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony Support DE
18.01.2022.

Hi Oliver,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten dein Feedback bezüglich des Displays gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Das tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Geräusche hast. überprüfe bitte, ob sich die Störung durch einen kompletten Neustart des Players und des Fernsehers behebt. Ziehe dazu alle Kabel von deinem Fernseher, während er läuft, und dann verkable das Gerät erst nach 5 Minuten wieder.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)

Hadir @Sony DE

0

Just what I needed!

BDPS1700 13.01.2022. autor Gail1973 (SAD)

I had to replace my old DVD player, and I am so glad I chose this. The video resolution is amazing! Nice low-profile unit that doesn't take up too much space. I couldn't be happier with my choice. Quality product.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Fullfill my need

BDP-S1700 08.01.2022. autor Guy72 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought different SONY products and had never any issues to start and use them.

Performanse

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony support team
10.01.2022.

Hi Guy72,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your player, and for more years to come.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Great Features; Reasonable Price

BDPS1700 06.01.2022. autor GilbyC (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

Blu Ray player works perfectly; Remote is very easy to operate.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Good but has sound issues

BDPS1700 03.01.2022. autor JohnH2021 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

Works well once correct settings are in place. It has a sound setting that requires a PCM selection rather than "Auto" for our TV using an HDMI cable, which you would not expect it to matter. What's the purpose of "auto" if it doesn't auto-select? Anyway, all is good now.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Very Easy Set-Ups

BDPS1700 30.12.2021. autor QueLady (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

The system was so easy to test. With my knowledge of Blue-ray and DVD Set-Ups I was looking at movies in less than 5 minutes.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Amazing product!

BDPS1700 30.12.2021. autor bigfatpup (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

Great for DVD's and CD's. 10 stars! Small product, but is exactly what I was looking for.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

First Blue-ray player

BDP-S1700 28.12.2021. autor Peterbow (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

First Blue Ray player I’ve had so difficult to compare to any others but does what I would expect well.

Performanse

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Nice compact machine

BDP-S1700 27.12.2021. autor Pogleswood (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

This was given to me as a Christmas present, after all my old machines would not connect to my new Sony TV. Connected first time, and works well.

Performanse

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

JUST THE BASICS PLEASE!

BDPS1700 16.12.2021. autor BILLY ZUKO 57 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

I NEEDED A NEW BLU-RAY PLAYER AND I WANTED ANOTHER SONY. I READ SOME REVIEWS AND BOUGHT THIS MODEL BECAUSE IT HAD THE BEST REVIEWS. I HAVE PLENTY OF BLU-RAY MOVIES AND THIS PLAYS THEM WITH REFERENCE QUALITY! THE PICTURE AND SOUND ARE AMAZING! I EVEN TRIED A DVD THAT SKIPPED BUT IT PLAYED WITH NO PROBLEM. THE DVDS LOOK AMAZING ALSO. I EVEN PLAYED MUSIC CDS AND THEY SOUND GREAT! I"M VERY SATISFIED WITH THIS SONY BLU-RAY PLAYER.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Bon lecteur DVD mais partie réseau indigente

BDP-S1700 14.12.2021. autor Leon_D (Francuska)

-Les PLUS: Bon lecteur de DVD, simple d'utilisation -Les MOINS: le nombre d'applis disponibles en France est juste INDIGENT... L'accès à Netflix en utilisant la touche du même nom prévue sur la télécommande ne fonctionne pas (on reçoit le message "l'acces au service n'est pas possible présentement" ... mais, par contre, en passant par l'appli "Netflix" du menu 'Home", alors ça marche correctement...). L'accès à "Amazon prime vidéo" n'est pas prévu... Les clients se plaignent de ces problèmes depuis des années mais aucun correctif n'est proposé... Au final la partie "réseau" de ce lecteur est beaucoup trop limitée pour être utilisable (et investir dans le modèle supérieur (S3700) permettant une connexion WIFI me semble parfaitement inutile, compte tenu de ces limitations et de ces problèmes non pris en compte par SONY.)

Performanse

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Customer Support
16.12.2021.

Bonjour Leon_D,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Il a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.

Rania@Sony support FR

0

Is it what you ordered

BDPS1700 09.12.2021. autor lar91 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

Product is a DVD but isn't capable of streaming wifi as the description indicated. But will use add on's to the TV to bypass it.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Bomb.com

BDPS1700 07.12.2021. autor ATXMOM (SAD)

Bring back the tangible hard goods! This Blu-ray Disc player is great. It's a slim design. Can be used anywhere in the house. I'm glad you have the option of Blu-ray and non-Blue-ray. We have Blue-ray discs going back to the 80s and it's nice to be able to put them all to use. The picture quality is good.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

1

0

basic

BDPS1700 05.12.2021. autor kurdapya (SAD)

You get basically a bluray player. It will play the disc just like a regular player would. It is pretty straight forward to set up and the interface is userfriendly. I would say that it is just it is. I am missing features as simple as you can't add apps to it like those found in Google Play for example. So that makes it just a player, just basic. If you are just like my dad, in his 80s, this may be a good thing for you, modern but not updated. Please don't get me wrong, it works, just not something that suited my needs as I found out.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

simple

BDP-S1700 03.12.2021. autor nounou06160 (Francuska)

mise en route simple à condition de choisir le bon câble HDMI

Performanse

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

So Easy to Use!

BDPS1700 01.12.2021. autor Mji1959 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

I love it. It replaced a Panasonic that I hardly ever used. And always had trouble getting it to set up! The Sony is great. I love the small size!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Love it

BDPS1700 29.11.2021. autor Motz (SAD)

So I had to go out and purchase a new DVD to try my DVD player and it works great. Easy to use, easy to set up, lightweight just awesome

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Very easy setup

BDPS1700 29.11.2021. autor RoseBuddy (SAD)

I’m so very pleased with my new Sony blue ray player. This little device has some pretty cool features. Not only does it play blue rays it also plays cds, dvds, blue rays and get this it streams all your favorite streaming platforms!!! What ! Yep … it does all that..mind blowing plus it’s half the size of most blue ray player too. Great job on this one Sony you’re really moving us into the future of technology.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

reliable and easy to use

BDPS1700 26.11.2021. autor Rusty (SAD)

This Sony BDPS 1700 wired Blu Ray player is a solid well built Disc player. I found it to be very reliable and easy to use. My son has used this model for over four years and can attest to its ruggedness, as he routinely moves it between his camper and house and has a three year old son as well. The unit is very easy to set up, with all the conections easily accessible in the rear. The remote control is well laid out and works really well with their Sony TV. I love having the subtitle button right on the remote. The only complaint I can muster is that this is a "wired" Blue Ray player and sometimes the software / processor can be a little slow in downloading and or streaming or loading disc. Although all the essential functions are readily available on the remote, There is one feature which would improve user friendliness; and that would be the addition of a posistion counter on the player so that when you hit pause or use the rewind feature, you know where you are on the disc. However, This player works well and is a solid blue ray player

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Excellent DVD player

BDPS1700 22.11.2021. autor Elle27 (SAD)

Easy to use, great quality, small size. Everything I was looking for in a DVD player! Very easy to use, plug and play features. So easy my 7 year old can use without issue.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Great

BDPS1700 18.11.2021. autor John 813 (SAD)

Need watch a movie? This is it right here. I have a bunch of old movies I love to watch over and over. And this gave me the ability to play them. It’s also a great look in the living room area

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Great for watching movies

BDPS1700 17.11.2021. autor Melinda77 (SAD)

I was excited to get this new Blu-ray player to watch some of these movies I've had sitting around when I didn't have a player available. It works absolutely great and set up with simple. It does offer extra features like Netflix but you do have to be wired into the router which for my setup does not work so that is not very beneficial for me. Overall it does its job and it's a great player

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Works great!

BDPS1700 15.11.2021. autor RachelA1020 (SAD)

We put this in my daughter's room since she didn't have a smart TV. Not only does this play your movies on disc's but it also has your favorite streaming apps. This is a cheaper way of turning any TV into a smart one. It's super easy to hook up and set up. My 6 year old can work the buttons and apps on her own as well. So far it's working great. I would recommend this!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Average DVD Player

BDPS1700 14.11.2021. autor Steven L (SAD)

I was very excited to get this Blu-ray DVD player, but when I was setting it up I was disappointed. First, it says that the HDMI cable is supposed to be included and it was not which meant I had to go buy one to hook this up to use it. Next, it is a wired internet player so I assumed the LAN would be in the box and it also wasn't included so I had to get one of those, but the internet part seems to be optional so I suppose you could go without that. I really like the style of the player and it is lightweight so it's easy to move around, but the remote is just awful in my opinion and needs a complete overhaul.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Smarter than me apparently

BDPS1700 14.11.2021. autor Tlpz (SAD)

I can not get this thing to connect or work with any of my tv’s. I have newer ones so I’m not sure why or what’s going on with it. I’m chalking if up to operator error as we have always used a gaming console to play blue ray. All the lights and functions are on and work but I can not get it to connect.

Kvalitet slike

Relativno dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Great picture

BDPS1700 13.11.2021. autor Neech83 (SAD)

This is a great blu-ray player of all you want is it for movie playing features. The picture is great, it is very easy to setup, load time was very quick and it is very responsive to the remote with no lag time. If you want it for the smart features (Netflix, Hulu, etc) be advised that it requires to be wired directly to your router. It does not have WiFi capabilities, which I unfortunately overlooked when I got it, so make sure it will be used close to your router in order to wire it. The TV I am using this blu-ray player on is upstairs while my router is downstairs, so unfortunately I am not able to use these features so I cannot comment on them. Excellent blu-ray player but disappointing that it does not have WiFi capabilities.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Great!

BDPS1700 12.11.2021. autor veron (SAD)

It works great, in that it's extremely reliable. The remote includes all functions that you would expect. Good image quality. No problems with connecting to my cable box and the sound is clear. Also, the player is quiet when loading and watching a disk. I couldn't be more satisfied with this product. Highly recommend it!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Great Little Blu-ray Player!!

BDPS1700 12.11.2021. autor jayzay83 (SAD)

We were in need of a new Blu-ray player since the one we had quit working. I wanted something compact, easy to set up, and easy to use. I FOUND IT!! This Sony Blu-ray Disc Player was just what I was looking for. All I had to do was plug it in and then take the HDMI cord from the old one and plug it into this one....Voilà!! I was ready to watch a movie with my kids!! The one downfall is that in order to update the player it has to be attached with a cord other than that I am loving this machine!!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Nice multi player!

BDPS1700 11.11.2021. autor catlady1977 (SAD)

This is a nice multi player. It plays Blu-ray disc and DVDS. It also has wired internet connection which allows you to watch Netflix, YouTube and other services you may have. Set up was quick and easy and the picture is crisp and clear. It is on the smaller side so it doesn't take up too much room and is a great source of entertainment.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

It’s good however…..

BDPS1700 11.11.2021. autor That1SouthernGuy (SAD)

This is a good DVD player and the picture quality it really outstanding. It it is not wireless and you will have to use a wire to connect it to the internet. However a HDMI does not come with it so you will need to buy one before you can connect it to the TV and will be able to use. Other then that it’s a good DVD player.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

The Best of the Best!!

BDPS1700 11.11.2021. autor TippyTara33 (SAD)

What can I say about Sony,that you already don't know.Sony products have been around for ages and always keeping up with the newest innovations,products never cease to amaze you.When Sony decided to bring back the DVD player,I knew it was gonna be something new and improved.That is exactly what they did,my thoughts of the standard DVD player will never be the same.Thanks to Sony I no longer have to use multiple remotes to binge watch my favorite Netflix shows.I now am able to access it through my DVD player remote and through onscreen options,but wait there's more.....Sony DVD player allows you not only to get your favorite apps it has education features for learning k-college at home,music apps such as Pandora,Sirius.It has a Happy Kids app to safely entertain the kiddos,and of course PlayStation accessibility.This DVD has it all with already built-in apps.Thank You Sony as always for bringing your "A" game and helping keep my family up with the latest and best of the best.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Legit Disc Player

BDPS1700 11.11.2021. autor jamesthib72 (SAD)

Sony's Blu-ray Disc Player is easy to set up to pretty much any television right out of the box. I own lots of dvds so watching them on this disc player brings back great memories. It has amazing sound and video quality while playing and I am so pleased at how well this disc player is designed. It's very easy to use and I would definitely recommend.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Nice Blue ray disc player

BDPS1700 10.11.2021. autor laurie1800 (SAD)

This Sony Blu-ray disc provided a great picture and was relatively easy to use for a beginner electronic consumer. The instructions were pretty easy and installation went smoothly

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Small and impressive unit

BDPS1700 10.11.2021. autor njz022 (SAD)

This player provide a great picture, it was bright, vivid and vibrant. It worked great for both DVD's and Blu-ray discs. The set up was very easy and there was a quick setup feature that helped. It does have an option for streaming, but I did not try that feature because I have apps built in to my TV

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Sony is the way to go.

BDPS1700 10.11.2021. autor Dansmom (SAD)

I love how they combined a blue ray disc player and apps for streaming. It really combines modern and old times and is good for watching family movies new and old. This is great because it works for regular DVD’s in addition to blue ray and the quality can’t be beat. I love how easy it was to set up and am so happy to have a DVD player again to play all the classic movies from my childhood.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

I like it

BDPS1700 10.11.2021. autor Lynerick (SAD)

This Blu ray disc player from Sony is a great one to have. Very easy to set up. The size is perfect as its not very bulky. Easy to navigate and use to watch movies from DVD'S. Very happy and like this. Would happy to recommend it.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Haven't used it yet

BDPS1700 10.11.2021. autor DeloresD (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

I really can't review this, as it still is NOT working with my TV! I have tried support, but they keep telling me, they can't help because I had to buy an adapter for the HDMI cables.

Kvalitet slike

Loše

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

good with a non-smart TV - not wireless internet

BDPS1700 09.11.2021. autor tcpokim (SAD)

I got this for our basement TV that only has an old Wii attached. With this, my kids can watch Netflix, Prime Video, DVDs or Blurays (since the old Wii doesn't play DVDs). It's pretty easy to use, and we haven't had any issues with it. The unit is small, fits nicely on the shelf without taking up much room. The remote is small and very easy to lose, unfortunately. But that's also a fact of life with kids, I guess. I like that it remembers where we left off if we stop, and come back to a movie later. And I like that the audio/visual quality is good. It does not have wireless internet capability - you'll need to have a place you can plug it in nearby. The description and box are clear about this fact but I still wanted to mention it. It also doesn't come with the HDMI cord you'll want to connect it to your TV.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Great little machine

BDPS1700 09.11.2021. autor Earlyshirl (SAD)

I love this little player it’s nice and compact and plays really well. I don’t have many blu ray discs but it’s nice to be able to watch them when I like. The one thing I’d really like were for it to be WiFi enabled, that would be a lot more convenient and open way more opportunities. I also like the option to use Netflix great for my grand daughter.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Great product

BDPS1700 08.11.2021. autor Patty M (SAD)

Great product plays my blue rays nice and easy and doesn't skip. Menus and remote very easy to navigate.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Easy set up!

BDPS1700 08.11.2021. autor Pdvdb69 (SAD)

I got a Sony Blu-Ray Disc Player and I am very happy with it. The set up was so easy! It is small so it doesn’t take up much space. It comes with a remote and even includes the batteries. You connect it to your TV using a HDMI Cable. It also comes with the AC adapter. Once it’s all connected and you turn on the player, wait for a short while and the player turns on and starts. Playable discs are Blu-Ray Disc, DVD, and CDs. Various settings and playback operations are available by pressing options on the remote. The Sony Blu-Ray Disc player comes with a one year limited warranty once you register it. You’re able to play a disc, play from a USB Device, or via a network. Playable types of files for this Sony Blu-Ray Disc Player are MPEG-1 and MPEG -2 Video, Xvid, MPEG4/AVC, VC1, WMV9 andMotion JPEG. Power requirements are 12 V DC with AC adaptor. Rating: Input 120 V, AC 60 Hz. I highly recommend this Sony Blu-Ray Disc player!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Love it! Everything I need in one system!

BDPS1700 08.11.2021. autor Abby Boston (SAD)

This is great for people who don’t have smart TVs. Not only can I watch my old DVD movies but I can also link it to my apps to the tv. Super easy to install and not bulky. Takes up very little space!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Does exactly what I needed to do!

BDPS1700 08.11.2021.  (SAD)

My Sony Blu-ray Disc DVD player, I must say that it's very efficient. It's not overly technical although it does give me exactly what I need when it comes to watching my dvds. I love the fact that it plays CDs as well. I needed one for my bedroom and this one fits perfectly. It doesn't take up much space but does come with a lot of great features. It's remote control operated. The remote does come with it and the batteries as well. It will work with any television once you get an HDMI cord which is not included. Other than that though I would say this is a perfect addition to the guest bedroom, the den, or maybe even in the kitchen. My husband was able to set it up in no time. Thinking about maybe perhaps getting another one for my granddaughter's room! It's a great addition to the other devices that we have. It's got a great clear picture. And the features on the remote are very easy to use! Sony's a brand I trust as I have other items from the brand and I'm always been happy with them. This fell in line as it did not disappoint. Definitely would recommend this for someone who doesn't previously own one or just needs an additional one!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Easy to use

BDPS1700 08.11.2021. autor Sugar Bee (SAD)

I got the Sony Blu-ray Disc™ Player BDPS1700 and I'm glade I did. Not only does it let you watch DVDs and Blu-ray disk you can stream your favourite shows and movies. You do have to provide the wired Ethernet cable if you want to have internet. It does come with remote and batteries so that's a plus

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Great upgrade!

BDPS1700 08.11.2021. autor brickauer (SAD)

This terrific device takes any tv and makes it a smart tv. Can start streaming from any older tele. And still have a way to play Blu-ray and regular dvds. Need one of these; )

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Very nice

BDPS1700 08.11.2021. autor Yvette8321 (SAD)

The DVD player is nice and really simple to use.it is easy to setup.I like it includes the remote which is also I’m easy to use.the DVD player works great and it’s nice to watch old movies I have

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Just what we needed

BDPS1700 08.11.2021.  (SAD)

The Sony BDP-S1700 Blu-Ray Disc Player is just what we needed to play our DVDs. Yes, you do need an ethernet cable, and we were aware of that when we got it. The sound and picture quality is good, and it is easy to use. The remote is rather small - that might be a negative to some people but I think it is a good thing. The unit itself is sleek and compact - definitely a good thing. Solid unit that does what I need it to do.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Works well

BDPS1700 07.11.2021. autor jayotte (SAD)

My family and I have been using this blu-ray disc for a couple weeks and we have been pleased. It's been a nice upgrade from our old dvd player and we love being able to watch higher quality blu-ray movies. I love that we can play both dvd's and blu-rays as well on it. We noticed that the disc's load fast and the menu screens respond quickly which has been nice. One drawback we found was Youtube and Netflix (any streaming service) is slow in menus and skipping through videos. Once a video is playing, it will increase in quality and viewing experience is then good. The design is nice, doesn't take up much space and it has a sleek modern look. One thing to keep in mind is that it is wired and not wireless Ethernet, so if you want to watch streaming video or access internet extras on your discs then you'll have to plug in. Overall, my family and I have been enjoying this product and would recommend!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Fantastic smart player!

BDPS1700 06.11.2021. autor Aheller327 (SAD)

The set up was really easy and only took 5-10 minutes. It plays discs just as it should and we have had no issues with picture quality! We love that it's "wired" with the internet so we can also use streaming services as well! Definitely recommend!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Works very well!

BDPS1700 06.11.2021. autor greg411 (SAD)

My latest product to review is the Blu-ray Disc Player by Sony. This device was easy to hook up and comes with very clear and precise instructions. It plays both Blue-ray discs and DVD with a colorful and clear picture. Also includes wired internet connection to watch Netflix, YouTube and many other streaming services. It also comes with a navigation remote. The disc/DVD player is small and compact. I am well satisfied with this product because of its easy setup and good quality pictures.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Love Streaming with my new Sony Blu Ray Player

BDPS1700 06.11.2021. autor adk713 (SAD)

I got the Sony BDP-S1700 a few weeks ago. I mainly use it with my Netflix subscription. It was easy to set up and I have it working with my home wifi. It also can be used as a CD player for music. My family also likes to purchase Blu Ray videos if they want to see a movie multiple times. It comes with a remote control but if you need to connect to ethernet, you have to purchase a cable separately. It is compact and barely takes up any room on my TV cabinet. This is a great blu ray player!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Love it

BDPS1700 06.11.2021. autor Hetworker1973 (SAD)

I cannot believe I waited so long to get a blue ray player. First off I will say the machine has a great low profile look about it taking up very minimal room. Second it was a breeze to set up and sync to TV which I love. And of course the biggest items are picture and sound both were outstanding. I have not seen a brighter picture on my TV. The sound was crystal clear and this says alot too since I am a retired disable vet with hearing aids. I actually enjoyed a movie. This player is a must have in home entertainment.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Great features

BDPS1700 06.11.2021. autor Renee nicole (SAD)

I bought this almost a month ago and so pleased with it!!! My husband who is far from tech savvy can use it without threatening to throw it out the door so many features my 4 year old loves watching his movies and will be surprised to receive some more for Christmas

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Plays great

BDPS1700 05.11.2021. autor Sampa18201 (SAD)

I was sent a Sony Blue-ray Disc Player by the TryIt Sampling Community to test and review. I really like how small and light weight this unit is. Very low profile and can be slid nicely just about anywhere. It's a great brand name that I trust, so that's also a big plus. It's made well and is easy to install and use. The quality is good and has tons of apps to use if you want. Nice and simple to use which is a bigger plus for me. I would recommend this player.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Great product

BDPS1700 05.11.2021. autor NonieG (SAD)

I received this product a couple of weeks ago. I'm so glad this blu rays are still a thing. I have timeless movies that I enjoy watching old school style.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Loved it

BDPS1700 05.11.2021. autor CindyLou (SAD)

We have a lot of older dvd’s that are not blu ray and was okay having this just be a blu ray player but turns out it can do regular dvd’s! It was easy to set up and worked fast and quick. We have been watching some of our fave movies . Worked better than expected!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Can't beat Sony quality!

BDPS1700 04.11.2021. autor JEB612 (SAD)

The Sony Blu-ray Disc/DVD player works great. Very nice picture quality. It's very easy to set up. I love the variely of the steaming services. It comes with everything you need with the exception of a HDMI cable. I have always been impressed with the quality of Sony products and this Blu-ray Disc/DVD player is no exception.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Good Picture/Sound Quality

BDPS1700 04.11.2021. autor Jlwg73 (SAD)

This Blu-Ray Disc player was simple to set up so anyone with any level of technology experience can easily use this player. The picture/sound quality is really good. I also appreciate its lightweight and slim design as it doesn’t take up too much space near our television. Another plus is the usb connection However, be aware that this player is NOT WiFi ready. This particular model must be directly plugged into your modem. And the cable isn’t included with this product. So, unfortunately, you’ll have some extra work cut out for yourself if you’re planning on using this in a room that isn’t where your modem is housed. The other drawback is although you can stream Netflix and YouTube from this device, you cannot stream other services like Disney+ or Prime. Your apps are limited to only what comes with this player and other than the two previously mentioned, the others are pretty obscure in my opinion.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Pretty cool

BDPS1700 04.11.2021. autor Camcam (SAD)

This dvd player is pretty cool. It's super easy to set up. Easy to plug in. Doesn't take up a bunch of room . Small in size. Does the job working like a DVD player. The video quality on blurays are amazing.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Slim and compact

BDPS1700 04.11.2021. autor Sissy19 (SAD)

Love this blu ray player! It is very slim and compact! We got it to use in our camper and it is perfect for that purpose. Very easy to operate and comes with a remote control that is also very easy to use. We set it up outside of our camper to enjoy movies by the campfire! So perfect. Highly recommend!!!!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Good quality

BDPS1700 04.11.2021. autor DaniRuck (SAD)

I dug out some Blu-ray movies to try out this disc player. It easily connected to our tv. It produced a nice quality movie with no skipping. It was a smooth process all together. I will have to look into more blu rays to get more use out of this player.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Sony Blu-Ray

BDPS1700 03.11.2021. autor Moni0121 (SAD)

I absolutely love my Blu-ray player. I like that I can watch either blu-ray or dvd's on it. I like the simplicity of it. This was a great addition to my entertainment center devices.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Works great and and as advertised!

BDPS1700 03.11.2021. autor Dyrtbag (SAD)

so, while the at home movie genre is moving to download and/or live stream online (which has glitches)....sometimes having a good DVD/blu-ray to sit and watch is perfection on a nice family moving night!

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Awesome Blu-ray/ DVD player.

BDPS1700 03.11.2021. autor Gray2863 (SAD)

Sonys Blu-ray- DVD disc player workers very well. East to connect. It comes with wired internet connection, Netflix, YouTube and other various streaming services. Has a quick start and loading response. Love that you can play regular DVD or Blu-ray. The picture quality is gorgeous. Very crisp and clear. I'd definitely try Sonys Blu-ray and DVD player. Very satisfied with the ease of connection and the quality of the picture.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Ease of use

BDPS1700 03.11.2021. autor Karenn (SAD)

I recently upgraded DVD players and didn't realize how compact they are now. This player has a LAN and high speed HDMI cable port plus a connection for coaxial/digital out. There is a port on the front for USB as well. You will need your own cables to connect with. Setup can be done with ease. It can be done wireless with built in LAN if you so choose. The image quality is great too.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Blu Ray

BDPS1700 02.11.2021. autor Firewife10 (SAD)

What better time than now to invest in a new blu ray player. With built in apps. Better than a smart TVs. Everything is at the push of a button, set up was super easy. Just need to have WiFi and compatible tv. My husband is currently using this in his “man cave” and has had no complaints. He’s able to stream Netflix, YouTube, even live steaming.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Compact ,lightweight design

BDPS1700 02.11.2021. autor Chance16 (SAD)

The Sony Blu-ray Disc Player is a expensive lightweight compact design that takes up very little space . The product is not very well made the opening and closing of the door while using the remote is an issue. This product does not come with HDMI Cable. While using the wireless option can be difficult and some apps are non-functional. This product is a great design on paper ,but it fails to deliver what is advertised.

Kvalitet slike

Relativno dobro

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Works great!

BDPS1700 02.11.2021. autor KateLeigh (SAD)

I've put this in our camper so that when it is rainy outside we can sit inside and watch a movie. Love that it is Full HD and plays all my movies. Very great graphics and colors! Dolby sound which delivers crisp sounds. The player that was in my camper only was a dvd player and this one is a blue ray! Perfect size to fit into the cabinet.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0

0

Sony has made another great product.

BDPS1700 02.11.2021. autor Shellylynn (SAD)

Sony has made a great Blu-ray player. Love the fact you can stream Netflix from it also. Works great with my granddaughters TV. She can watch Netflix through it, without the TV being a smart TV. Very easy to hook up and use. Love Sony electronics.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

Ovaj recenzent je dobio proizvod besplatno ili je bio učesnik u programu pozajmljivanja proizvoda

0

0