40

3.5 zasnovano na 40 recenzija kupaca

10
16
5
2
7
Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Napomena: Recenzije proizvoda mogu da uključuju varijacije proizvoda. Neke varijacije i/ili funkcije proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim zemljama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Quality Sound

SRS-ZR7 16.01.2017. autor DrJohn51 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Bought to expand a sound bar to make a 2.1 stereo surround system. It connects nicely on the bluetooth, but in order to also use headphones in the sound system the speakers disconnect, then when done with the headphones, re-paired to restore. Whilst it is easy enough to re-pair it is a faff. I think this is due to a limitation of the sound bar rather than the periferal speaker though

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Quite good if you can connect

SRS-ZR7 22.08.2018. autor Fiercertonks (SAD)

This came free with my wife's phone. It's good but I don't think I would pay that Much for it. It's hard to connect to the network and it will sometimes drop out even if the signal is strong. You also have to set it up repeatedly from the app or sometimes it won't work at all. Bluetooth is a little more resilient. Don't buy it you are dependent on the network connection. Also no skip to next song button. And it is easy to knock the function button and then spend a whole reconnecting. But once you're up and running the sound is ok.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

0

Recenzije kupaca: 40

0

good sound - rubbish Multi-room

SRS-ZR7 07.02.2020.  (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

great sound. i bought this to be able to set up a multi-room system with Sony Sound system CMT, but try as i may i cannot get it to connect.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Customer Support
10.02.2020.

Hi Simo,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. You can find more information about using the multi room function here: http://bit.ly/2SctJbp . If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team

0

Superb sound

SRS-ZR7 11.07.2019. autor Sutts (Irska) Proveren kupac Provereno

I was a little hesitant in buying this speaker as some reviews I had read were critical of the sound. Thankfully though, I think the sound is excellent. I listen to a lot of music as do my teenage kids and we’ve all commented on how good the sound quality actually is.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Detail is missing

SRS-ZR7 15.06.2019. autor S kumar (SAD)

Brought two for multiroom pupose with htz9f sound bar. Sound bar working very good. This speaker Sound quality is very poor. Small detail sounds missing. Connectivity is very good. Paring feature also good. But over all failed product

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
18.06.2019.

Hi S kumar,

Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback. Thanks!

Regards
Earl

0

Poor sound quality Sony speaker

SRS-ZR7 11.03.2019. autor Kelly21 (SAD)

I purchased this product mainly for a few purposes. First of all, using the HDMI (ARC) connection to TV which I experienced poor sound quality. The sound was very low and unclear. After a few unsuccessful attempts, it worked best with the natural sound and built-in speakers from the TV. Secondly, using the Stereo mini-jack input with an RCA cable to my DJ equipment provided a lot of interference with the connection which I then experienced again poor sound quality or lack there of any sound with the amount of interference coming through the speaker. Also, the Sony Music Center mobile app isn’t user friendly. Overall, this is a highly expensive Sony product and it is a major waste of money. Don’t buy this product!

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

2

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony Social Support
13.03.2019.

Hi Kelly21,

We regret to hear that this unit failed to meet your expectations. We're always looking to make Sony better. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.


Regards,
Zac
Sony Social Support

0

great features

SRSZR7 20.01.2019. autor Riccie (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

fresh out of box set up with ease.good sound.so i have one know i need 2

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

1

0

Excellent Sound

SRS-ZR7 10.12.2018. autor ozarkchris (SAD)

I have a pair of these in my tiny 10 X 10 bedroom, they are more than enough! I would like to add a sub though

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

0

0

easy

SRS-ZR7 09.09.2018. autor Hans62 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I have got this for my 40 year Jublea (working by the same boss)

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Great Sound, but Awful for a Network

SRS-ZR7 07.09.2018. autor sfastudent1 (SAD)

I purchased this product to go with my Sony Bravia and my Sony Soundbar (which I love). However, the intent was to set it up on a home network. 1. The speaker does not hook up to a TV if you want to have the sound of a football game going in another room for example. 2. In order to work this product in a network, you must use Sony Music center, which expected functions either do not work at all, or definitely as you would expect. This means I could not get the product to work even close to how I expected. A purchase of this for a network is not advised. However, as a note, the sound quality is excellent.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

1

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
07.09.2018.

Hi sfastudent1, we regret to hear that your speaker failed to meet your expectations. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback. Thanks! ~Erin

0

Quite good if you can connect

SRS-ZR7 22.08.2018. autor Fiercertonks (SAD)

This came free with my wife's phone. It's good but I don't think I would pay that Much for it. It's hard to connect to the network and it will sometimes drop out even if the signal is strong. You also have to set it up repeatedly from the app or sometimes it won't work at all. Bluetooth is a little more resilient. Don't buy it you are dependent on the network connection. Also no skip to next song button. And it is easy to knock the function button and then spend a whole reconnecting. But once you're up and running the sound is ok.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
23.08.2018.

Hi Fiercertonks,

We regret to hear that this unit failed to meet your expectations. We're always looking to make Sony better. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Have a wonderful day!

0

A great sound system

SRS-ZR7 11.08.2018. autor Ashley1 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought this in order to listen to music through my TV/DVD with good sound quality, but it's also great for TV shows and films etc.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Pas mal. Bon son

SRS-ZR7 21.07.2018. autor Pouletor (Francuska)

J'aurais mis 5 étoiles si la fonctionnalité Chromecast fonctionnait toujours car c'était un des principaux critères de mon achat. Mais elle a disparu en mai 2018. Et en Bluetooth, c'est pas top...

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Customer Support
25.07.2018.

Bonjour Pouletor,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Nous vous conseillons de mettre à jour votre enceinte pour pouvoir continuer à utiliser le service de distribution de musique Chromecast intégré en suivant ce lien: https://bit.ly/2uTOw6F (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support

0

Great sound

SRS-ZR7 05.07.2018. autor Colsipad1 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

The fact it is portable and both wi fi and bluetooth with great sound and equaliser make this a perfect buy.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Still can't get it right

SRS-ZR7 24.06.2018. autor Antikythera (SAD)

How hard is it to have the unit be stable on the network instead of constantly seeing a message "Needs Setup" or even something simple as a USB stick just working. When you read the Feature set you'd think this is the best thing on the market only to find out otherwise and lastly NO TWEETERS. Hi-Res audio capable but no tweeters. Go figure.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
25.06.2018.

Hi Antikythera, We regret to hear that it hasn't been an easy experience for you. You may find page 229 of this link helpful:
https://docs.sony.com/release//Help_4592259116.pdf
~Ralph

0

Love the solidness of it.

SRSZR7 07.04.2018. autor Ron74 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

Purchased three ago and so far it's working great. Don't have home internet but a WiFi hotspot instead, and wasn't able to connect it to my hotspot. May be something I am not during right but do have it connected to my mobile bluetooth. Love it so far. Sounds like a complete stereo system. Doesn't quite have that muffle sound as some Bluetooth speakers do. Very pleased.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Vielseitige Box

SRS-ZR7 28.03.2018. autor mcclaneonfire (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Viele Verbindungsmöglichkeiten: Bluetooth, WLan, MiniKlinke, und mehr. Ideal wenn man eine kompakte, angenehm schlicht designte Box will. Anleitung online sehr ausführlich. Gut auch als Pc-Box per Bluetooth nutzbar. Die App ist klasse auf Android, mit allen möglichen Einstellungen.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Connections5 sound esp mid/higher4 app3 instructio

SRS-ZR7 10.03.2018. autor Boblu (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Bought it about 3 weeks ago. The shape and style means it fits in unobtrusively in most rooms, which is what we wanted. The sound is impressive for the size, especially mid and upper range. We play mainly classical so it took quite a while in the shop finding one without a dominant booming bass. Speech can sound muffled, but that seems to be a problem with these speakers generally, they aren't set up for that. The software provided is a bit clunky, the instructions are poor. It connects wirelessly via the app provided but after the days of hours of effort it still doesn't appear on any computer in the house as a device to play music through. You can do it, but always via the phone, not directly from the computer. We didn't want a speaker that you just control via a phone app or Bluetooth and this has more ways to connect then any other we found.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Small but potent

SRS-ZR7 21.02.2018. autor GOLDM (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

I bought this speaker to enable my multi -room ability, sitting along with my CMT-SX7B Home Audio System. I have been really impressed with the ease of connectivity between the 2 components, and the quality of sound from this very small unit. It fills whichever room it is in with a very precise sound, and with plenty of bass to give the system some oomph! The only issue is that it is a shame there is no battery operation option. There is still a cable lead to trip over so whilst it is small and portable enough to move from room to room, the power cable is a restriction to final placement.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Poor surround sound

SRS-ZR7 04.02.2018. autor av8torguns (SAD)

I paired this speakers with my NT5 sound bar and subwoofer which produces a rich quality sound. Problem is the wifi speakers volume is so low with normal sound bar levels that the wifi speakers sound like old cheap Kraco speakers. I did adjust the distance and level db setting with no positive affect. These speakers when used as stand alone speakers with your phone app is fine, you can turn the volume up for a nice sound. But again when paired with surround sound you can't even hear the bass in the speakers, the speakers sound hollow. Don't buy as surround sound speakers, major waste of money.

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

3

0

Super produit !

SRS-ZR7 09.01.2018. autor benzE300 (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

J'ai acheté ce produit pour pouvoir bénéficier de la qualité de son SONY sans les contraintes des câbles reliant es enceintes. Une fois tous mes CD scannés, je voulais la possibilité d'écouter ma musique facilement. Facile à connecter au réseau Wi-Fi local et facile d'utilisation avec Song-Pal Super son pour ce type de produit. Possibilité de connecter USB, HDMI que les autres enceintes de cette catégorie n'ont pas

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Rundum solide

SRS-ZR7 29.11.2017. autor Stonie13 (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Ein wenig mehr Transparenz im Bassbereich und es wären 5 Sterne geworden. Ansonsten einfache Installation, funktioniert gut über die App und störungsfreie WLAN Verbindung. Einsatz im Schlafzimmer für besseren TV-Ton per HDMI und natürlich auch Musik.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Super son

SRS-ZR7 04.11.2017. autor Julius 77 (Francuska)

Entièrement satisfait de mon achat. Je voulais écouter de la musique et regarder des films avec un son puissant, c'est chose faite. La connexion hdmi ARC est vraiment top. Écouter de la musique en Bluetooth ou WiFi via Spotify est vraiment facile et agréable à utiliser. Mon salon fait 70 m2, j'en pense donc acquérir une zr5 en plus pour coupler les 2 et obtenir un meilleur rendu pour les films... Je recommande !

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

Great sound but difficult to connect to

SRS-ZR7 01.11.2017. autor Seventysecond (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

purchased this 3 weeks ago and have mixed feelings. When it works it is a great sound but connection is difficult and intermittent. Well built and a quality made product, but just wish the connection was more reliable and easier. I have a Bose WiFi speaker and don't have the same problem, it was only because the Bose was too big to fit in the space we got the Sony as the second speaker and wish the Bose fitted

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

8

2

0

Super kompakte Lautsprecher im Stereo Betrieb.

SRS-ZR7 17.10.2017. autor Modine (Nemačka)

Bin zufrieden, läuft stabil im WLAN Betrieb (Stereo). Zu wenig Bass für meinen Geschmack, wenn es im Raum steht. Im Regal wie im Video gezeigt, da höre ich super den Bass.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Very goog, but

SRS-ZR7 15.10.2017. autor alexni (SAD)

Very good product, but there are some little things preventing it to became an excelent one: 1. Volume "+" and "-" are not highlighted. And close to the volume buttons is "functions" button. If you push this button accidently (and it happens), you have to spend ~3 minutes to connet the speaker again. 2. When you switch on, the speaker don't remember the station and you have to connet the speaker again. 3. The speaker switches off after some time. And you again have to connect it to the station. Again time. Otherwise I like it much, especially that it has ethernet connection.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Great Features and sound for the size

SRSZR7 26.08.2017. autor dstevek (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

This speaker had all the features I was really looking for, from Wifi, DLNA, Bluetooth, and Chromecast Built-in. Sony quality is solid and the functions work great. The sound quality is impressive for the size of this speaker. This is a great shelf speaker for Google Play Music and Google Home assistance.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

NOT WIRELESS!

SRS-ZR7 19.07.2017. autor Bradz (SAD)

I bought this thinking it was a 'wireless' speaker as staded in the title, however it is not! You need to have the a/c cable plugged in at all times else it will not power on!

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

39

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
19.07.2017.

Hi Bradz, Greetings and thank you for your message. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in North America, Latin America, and Asia Pacific. For further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/. -Erin

0

Klare Stimme, gutes Soundvolumen, wenig Bass

SRS-ZR7 03.06.2017. autor Rob29 (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Habe 3 SRS-ZR5 und bin im Vergleich enttäuscht. Der Bass könnte wesentlich besser sein. Bei den zr5 hat man das geschafft.

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

1

0

Bien, mais....

SRS-ZR7 28.05.2017. autor Pirlev (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Ma toute 1ère installation audio. J'en ai acheté deux. Je les utilise dans des pièces séparées ou en stéréo dans le salon. Écoute à partir d'un music streamer ou d'un NAS, de la télévision par liaison hdmi. J'apprécie: - la connectique très diversifiée : wifi, bluetooth, hdmi, le chromecast intégré - le multiroom et la stéréo sans fil, - design discret, très compact, solide - le son équilibré, basses raisonnables - la tension d'utilisation 100-240V, je voyage avec. Bref, des enceintes "WIFI semi-nomade" à tout faire, idéal pour investir dans un équipement son tout en gardant des possibilités d'évolution future. Je regrette: - l'appli Music center (anciennement SongPal) très austère, limite scandaleux. l'equaliser perso ne fonctionne pas (Androïd 6.0.1) - la qualité du son, qui manque de netteté (même à partir d'un FLAC 24/96, lecteur bitperfect, entrée audio USB) - l'angle de diffusion très étroit. Une célèbre marque audio propose une paire d'enceintes actives wifi, un son mieux diffusé et nettement plus riche, pour le même prix. Par contre elles sont plus grandes, indissociables, pour une utilisation "WIFI sédentaire".

Kvalitet zvuka

Relativno dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

Ausstattung gut

SRS-ZR7 09.05.2017.  (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Klang hervorragend. Beschreibung eine Katastrophe.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

4

0

Poor integration with other Sony products

SRS-ZR7 13.02.2017. autor teddx_uk (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Bought this since Sony's website first said the product was compatible with the HT-XT3 soundbase for wireless surround sound, it isn't. Sound quality is mediocre. ARC connectivity with the TV is poor at best.

Kvalitet zvuka

Relativno dobro

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

9

17

0

Great sound

SRS-ZR7 02.02.2017. autor Nickytoon (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Bought for Christmas great sound , have to reconnect blue Tooth quite often

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

ALLROUNDER

SRS-ZR7 21.01.2017. autor falli (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Ich war lange unentschlossen dieses Gerät zu kaufen, habe es aber bisher nicht bereut!

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

0

0

Fehlkauf

SRS-ZR7 21.01.2017. autor Auerhahn (Nemačka)

Möglicherweise habe ich das Produkt nicht verstanden. Als reiner bluetooth Lautsprecher viel zu teuer - im Vergleich zu anderen stand alone. Es fehlt in dieser Preisklasse ein Radiomodul und eine Fernbedienung. Die beiliegende produktbeschreibung erklärte zu wenig. Nutzbar ist der Lautsprecher nur mit iPhone. Für iPad nicht verwendbar.

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

18

0

Nice standalone speaker

SRSZR7 19.01.2017. autor Wardell (SAD)

I bought this to accompany Sony 2.1 Soundbar and felt it was easy to set-up for BT or wireless as a stand alone speaker, but learned it cannot be used as the rear channel L & R channels of a surround sound system despite having two speakers internally... you must buy two ZR7's, which I felt was too costly - so I took it back for the ZR5's.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

4

0

Quality Sound

SRS-ZR7 16.01.2017. autor DrJohn51 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Bought to expand a sound bar to make a 2.1 stereo surround system. It connects nicely on the bluetooth, but in order to also use headphones in the sound system the speakers disconnect, then when done with the headphones, re-paired to restore. Whilst it is easy enough to re-pair it is a faff. I think this is due to a limitation of the sound bar rather than the periferal speaker though

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

0

0

Toller Lautsprecher

SRS-ZR7 15.01.2017. autor HeRo79 (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Grundsätzlich voll zufrieden, sehr schöner Klang einfache Bedienung, optisch ein hingucker, mir persönlich fehlt allerdings etwas der Bass. Trotzdem sehr zu Frieden mit dem Produkt

Kvalitet zvuka

Relativno dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Enceinte avec un tres bon son , déçu par Song Pal

SRS-ZR7 31.12.2016. autor david75 (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

j'ai acheté ces enceintes en meme temps que la barre de son htct790 pour faire un son home cinema et ecouter de la musique a d' autres moment . le son est tres bon. par contre je suis tres déçu par l'application Song Pal qui gere le multiroom . il ya un gros manque de souplesse pour passer d'un mode a l'autre.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Great sound quality

SRS-ZR7 29.12.2016. autor Al100 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

This speaker has excellent sound quality and was really easy to link to my other speaker. The multi room option is excellent!

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

1

0

Super qualité matérielle !

SRS-ZR7 14.12.2016. autor frankito (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Pas encore assez de temps d'utilisation pour faire commentaire. Lien bluetooth avec ordi non possible pour le moment Explications des différents types de connexion devraient encore être mieux détaillées Qualité audio à vérifier quand j'aurai commandé la 2ème pour mettre en stéréo

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Great deep sound

SRS-ZR7 01.12.2016. autor Frittas (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

Bought this speaker for the dining room as a replacement for my old 2.1 Bose system. Great sound from such a small unobtrusive unit which fully fills the room.with music. Great control via my iphone5. Only downside is that it does suffer from occasional drop of connectivity which results in music stopping.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

6