383

4.6 zasnovano na 383 recenzija kupaca

284
68
8
7
16
Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Blown away!

SRS-XB41 03.02.2019. autor Bennyboy99

Picked it up for £140 and it’s well worth the money! 2 of pals have one and its great! The sound quality is the nuts! Recommend all day long

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

8

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Great sound...but won't hold a charge :/

SRS-XB41 22.03.2021. autor Bob420

The sound on this is amazing, but it will not hold a charge to save its life. I'm kinda disappointed because this is an expensive speaker and I thought I'd be getting a reliable product....

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

Recenzije kupaca: 383

0

Not a good product.

SRSXB41/B 24.07.2021. autor Jaar

Not happy with the product the speakers sound broken

Kvalitet zvuka

Relativno dobro

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB41 16.06.2021. autor Justjessin

I bought this and I love it, best purchase I’ve ever bought.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Excellent rapport qualité prix

SRS-XB41 17.05.2021. autor Denis5169

C'est la qualité de son que j'attendais. D'excellente basse mais pas que... Enceinte qui satisfait mes exigences de qualités de son. Belle réussite Sony !

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great sound...but won't hold a charge :/

SRS-XB41 22.03.2021. autor Bob420

The sound on this is amazing, but it will not hold a charge to save its life. I'm kinda disappointed because this is an expensive speaker and I thought I'd be getting a reliable product....

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Excellent sound quality

SRS-XB41 17.03.2021. autor McRon

Excellent sound quality and it looks nice. I like the fact that it is IP67.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Exactly what we wanted

SRS-XB41 24.02.2021. autor George 67

Being using this for 3 weeks it’s brilliant can’t wait to sit in the garden with it playing

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

This is the perfect mood setting bow-Chico-bow aid

SRS-XB41 14.01.2021. autor HoHey

Love this speaker puts out good beats and I also own a Bose but this has the added lights to give an extra touch when lights out bow-chici-bow-bow-BOOM!

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Great item with a good deep sound.

SRS-XB41 22.12.2020. autor Jochar

I bought it two weeks ago and I am proud of my choice

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

1

0

It worked good

SRS-XB41 04.10.2020. autor Will helmick

I bought this speaker April 16th and like 2 months ago it stopped working because the battery fried the mother board

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

3

0

Cool

SRS-XB41 02.10.2020. autor Schnuffi 0815

Was soll man sagen sie ist top Party Chain mit meinen anderen xb31 und 32 funktioniert auch top Ich kann sie einfach nur empfehlen

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

MEILLEURE ENCEINTE

SRS-XB41 18.09.2020. autor Wolfsscreek

Son, résistance, autonomie. Au top, bose en pls face à cette enceinte.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

The best portable speaker

SRS-XB41 14.09.2020. autor Anomalia

I've owned quite a few great quality speakers, mostly Bose, but this Sony one beats most of them. The bass is beautiful, the sound is rich and full. The battery lasts very long. It's a bit heavier than similar speakers but is totally worth it.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

1

0

Stops charging after 11 mo. Buy Warranty!

SRS-XB41 09.09.2020. autor Reici

I bought one son the X40. It stopped charging after about 8 months. I figured it was just my son being too hard on it. I bought the younger son (16) an X41 and as he is very good about taking care of his belongings, I was very upset when it quit charging after about 12 months. It only comes with a one year warranty and to have it quit working right at the end was just disturbing. Due to previous experience with a very expensive Sony computer that gave out 2 months after the warranty ended and customer support was not supportive, I did not even bother to call them. I will never purchase another Sony product, ever!

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

2

0

Sound is awesome

SRS-XB41 05.09.2020. autor Johnnyboydc

I cannot seem to pair mine with anything but what I initially set. If anyone has any feedback on maybe something I’m missing... please do tell. Other than that one issue it’s a great speaker.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

What a sound from it

SRS-XB41 04.09.2020. autor Billy24

bought this last month, the things amazing would go great in any house

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

1

0

Excellent sound quality !

SRS-XB41 25.08.2020. autor Kathycod

Excellent sound quality and so easy to take with you .. love the lights too 100% recommended

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

1

0

EXCELLENT SUPERRRRRRR

SRS-XB41 24.08.2020. autor Sam84

I BOUGHT THIS MONTH AGO AND I AM SO HAPPY WITH THIS AMAZING SONY SPEAKERS

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

1

0

Works good until it’s broke

SRS-XB41 19.08.2020. autor Will2020

I’ve had for a few months and no problems. Sounds good. The speaker busted and now they won’t fix while under warranty. Hope yours is a good one. Not happy with the junk speaker now. Won’t help fix it so I’ll never buy Sony again!!

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

Great sound

SRS-XB41 13.08.2020. autor Denise60

Hi really pleased with quality of sound on speaker. Speaker is just right size. Like how it changes colour at the front.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Speaker par excellence

SRS-XB41 11.08.2020. autor Bazza 26

Great sound, Great quality, great features, Great light show!

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

1

0

Fantastic sound

SRS-XB41 10.08.2020. autor Shazza227

I bought this to use in my garden about a month ago and it is perfect for my needs

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Fonctionnalité à améliorer

SRS-XB41 09.08.2020. autor Phiphi50

J'ai acheté cette enceinte Bluetooth après que le vendeur m'ai dit que la l' USB permettait la lecture de musique via clé USB or ce n'est pas possible ! Elle ne peut être utilisée que pour la recharge de la batterie...

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Super Hörgenuss

SRS-XB41 03.08.2020. autor Josef vit

Super Hörgenuss habe die Lautsprecher im Freien bei dem Fest verwendet und auch in der Wohnung

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB41 30.07.2020. autor Nabzb9

purchased this a month ago and it is amazing for sound and bass Great speaker to take out or have a party with

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Wow love the bass and lightening effects ...superb

SRS-XB41 28.07.2020. autor Lynnx

when I brought this I was comparing with another make but im so pleased I chose this Sony

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Good quality

SRS-XB41 25.07.2020. autor VisBoli

Good quality all around. I would add USB play on this but Jack is ok

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Toller Sound und extrem lang haltender Akku

SRS-XB41 21.07.2020. autor Ich 1

Gekauft und mich darin verliebt. Kommt überall mit nach draußen.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Wireless Party Connect genial

SRS-XB41 20.07.2020. autor A123456789

Eine insgesamt rundum tolle Box, das Koppeln mehrerer Boxen über WPC ist super

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Fantastic !!!!

SRS-XB41 08.07.2020. autor Alan 030

Great sound, lights and application and all-weather usage

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Tolle Extras

SRS-XB41 08.07.2020. autor Payam Etminanrad

Vor einem Monat gekauft und bis jetzt habe keine Erfahrung

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

2

0

The perfect speaker

SRS-XB41 07.07.2020. autor Tdm1968

Decided to treat myself with this after purchasing the previous model for my daughter. Great sound, very basey and looks good, sleek modern design that packs a real punch, great buy!

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Tolle Ausstattung

SRS-XB41 06.07.2020. autor WEGE

Rundum zufrieden!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

1

0

Not that happy

SRS-XB41 04.07.2020. autor Janie24

I bought my speaker 2wks ago and within 5 days the mesh outer surround has already come away from the side. To be fair, I've contacted SONY and they have asked me to send it back so hopefully they will replace it. Its just the inconvenience now of fitting in time to post it back (live in a village & work). I love the sound, no distortion when up really loud. Sounded great in the garden too so looking forward to my replacement.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Sounds great

SRS-XB41 01.07.2020. autor Martin MJ

Very happy with this speaker. I have this and the xb21. The 41 doesn’t sound any better than the 21 but is much louder. Very full sound from such a small speaker.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Superb

SRS-XB41 01.07.2020. autor Sooru

I bought 1 month back and very happy with the performance.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Sony no1

SRS-XB41 30.06.2020. autor Den den

I bought this for the house and my daughters wedding Don't tell her that

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Excellent sound

SRS-XB41 29.06.2020. autor Gvon

I bought the speaker a couple of months ago and I'm very impressed. The sound quality is fantastic and has plenty of bass of that's what you like. Live music mode is also great bit comes with a little less bass but a bit more volume. The light function is better than I thought it would be, the wide range of presets allow me to set up different moods for the music I'm listening to. The speaker will connect to my phone by placing it on top for second, it also has really good connection range. Battery life is always a concern with a portable speaker yet this product has a fantastic life. It can easily go a couple of days depending on usage. Very happy with my purchase.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Great product, great quality and nice sound.

SRS-XB41 29.06.2020. autor mansve

Great product, great quality and nice sound. Easy to use and enjoy nice music outdoor and indoor. The only concern I have is about Concert feature make the music sounds very bad, I would prefer to have extra bass as the XB40

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Low sound on low battery even when charging

SRS-XB41 28.06.2020. autor Sony let me down

Super disappointed. I paid way to much for a portable speaker that produces minimal sound on low batter. Even when you plug it in you have to wait for it to get to 20% before you can actually hear playable sound quality. Why not give me full sound till the batter runs out? Why not give me full sound when it’s plugged in? Why did I pay so much for a speaker that doesn’t compare to other Bluetooth speakers that provide play up until the battery dies and is able to produce sound right away when starting to be charged? Really disappointed me on this song....

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

4

0

Funktioniert gut

SRS-XB41 27.06.2020. autor Kain1511

Musste leider schon einmal umtauschen weil die erste geschnarrt hat aber sonst alles top.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

Conforme

SRS-XB41 25.06.2020. autor bons

Produit en tous points conforme au descriptif, j'aime bien le design, la qualité du son ainsi que le jeux de lumières à la demande. L'enceinte est lourde mais ce n'est pas une surprise, que du positif pour cette dernière !

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Super Preisleistungsverhältniss

SRS-XB41 24.06.2020. autor L9821

Das Produkt bietet einen super Preisleistungsverhältniss. Die Klangqualität ist solide und der Bass in Ordnung. Die Akkulaufzeit ist super, zudem ist die Funktion einer Powerbank für Partys ausgezeichnet. Meiner Meinung nach könnte der Bass noch etwas besser sein.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Geiles Gerät!

SRS-XB41 24.06.2020. autor EricS99

Hat einen tollen Sound, das Licht ist auch nice, auf jeden Fall eine Kaufempfehlung.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

2

0

Bombastischer Sound!

SRS-XB41 24.06.2020. autor Tim Mussbach

Ich bin seit zwei Wochen stolzer Besitzer dieses Lautsprecher. Der Bass und Sound ist top. Ich hatte im Elektromarkt den Lautsprecher mit einigen Anderen verglichen, und der Sony Lautsprecher war gleich mein Favorit. Einziges Manko ist die Live Funktion. Hört sich irgendwie blechen an. Muss man aber nicht nutzen. Auf jeden Fall klare Kaufempfehlung!

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Great Speaker

SRS-XB41 22.06.2020. autor Pul6728

Very good job I like the sound the lights it makes my room feel like I’m having a party love it so much so everyone needs to get one

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great for outdoors

SRS-XB41 21.06.2020. autor GabePiovezan

Bought this a couple of weeks ago, specially to use on the backyard during the summer. It has great sound even with the nearby screaming kids from the neighbourhood. And the lights are nice too... love watching them flashing with the beat of the music.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB41 17.06.2020. autor Hoop63

very good speaker and Great sound , will be buying another speaker to have powerful stereo sound .

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Guter Klang, funktionierende Apps

SRS-XB41 16.06.2020. autor Andreas L

Klingt gut und ist überraschend funktional. Die Outdooreigenschaften müssen sich erst noch beweisen.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

I would not recommend this product

SRS-XB41 15.06.2020. autor oooooh

If there isn any problem with this product it can not be repaired

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

5

0

Perfekt

SRS-XB41 14.06.2020. autor KayBenjamin1

entspricht meinen Erwartungen, bin sehr zufrieden!

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

Brilliant sound and lighting is great

SRS-XB41 13.06.2020. autor Ziggy 72

Brilliant sound and lights are great solid stuff and looks great

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Excellent

SRS-XB41 10.06.2020. autor Zkbd

Beaucoup de fonctionnalités inutiles mais excellent. Basses un peu trop boostées autrement impeccable.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Ses xb41

SRS-XB41 09.06.2020. autor Franck62

Très content de cette enceinte super son et pas mal avec les lumières excellentes enceinte je recommande

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Loud music

SRS-XB41 07.06.2020. autor IrvinBon

Awesome sound! Thanks sony!!! Music on the beach... Music in my bedroom... Music in backyard... Just awesome!!!

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Tolle Qualität

SRS-XB41 07.06.2020. autor Angelina S

Habe nach einem tragbaren Bluetooth Lautsprecher gesucht, der ordentlich laut ist, damit man zusammen mit Freunden beim Feiern am See (draußen im Sommer) Musik hören kann. Da ich einige Geräte von Sony besitze und immer zufrieden war, habe ich auf Sony Seite dieses Modell entdeckt und direkt das Auge auf den xb41 geworfen, denn die Beleuchtung und die Extra Bass Funktion sind ein Hingucker. Vor dem Kauf noch Bewertungen und You-Tube Videos, sowie Vergleiche mit Konkurrenten angeschaut. Aber kein Produkt in dieser Größenkategorie kommt für mich in Hinsicht auf das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis an diesen tollen Lautsprecher an. Den Sound muss man live erleben, echt toll, ausgewogen und mit viel Bass. Der Bass kommt bei vielen Genres wie bei Elekto/Techno... Musik gut zur Geltung. Wenn man kein Bass möchte, kann man auch in den Standardmodus wechseln. Über die App kann man selber die Tiefen, Höhen und Mitten einstellen, was ich auch toll finde. In den meisten Fällen braucht man dies aber nicht, weil sie doch schon vom Werk aus gut ausgewogen sind. Die Beleuchtung macht auch richtig viel Spaß! Für den Live-Modus konnte ich bis jetzt keine Anwendung finden und nutze ihn nicht. Die Akkuleistung entspricht den Angaben. NFC Funktion nutze ich zur Verbindung ans Handy, was reibungslos funktioniert. Die Größe finde ich sehr gut, man glaubt kaum, dass diese Lautstärke von so einem relativ kleinen Gerät kommen kann! Ich kann auch nicht nachvollziehen, warum einige Nutzer wegen Gewicht und Größe meckern...man kann beim aktuellen Stand der Technik keine große akustische Leistung durch ein mini Gerät erwarten. Ich finde hier hat Sony die "goldene Mitte" perfekt getroffen. Alles in einem finde ich das Produkt super und bereue den Kauf keine Sekunde!

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Bedienungsanleitung im Internet verbesserungswürdi

SRS-XB41 07.06.2020. autor Mühlenbeck

Gekauftes Gerät defekt. Umtausch problemlos, leider zusätzliche Fahrt zum Verkäufer

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB41 06.06.2020. autor dubecho

Bought speaker to use at work, superb sound and battery.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

0

0

Preis Leistung sehr gut

SRS-XB41 04.06.2020. autor Xyz25

Von dem Preis hätte ich mir nie so einen guten Sound erhofft!

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Simple instructions and easy to use

SRSXB41/B 02.06.2020. autor Rj0528

I've been in the market and like that this one is dust and waterproof. Very good sound and lights add a nice touch

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

very durable, music 24/7 and Xtra bass is a must

SRS-XB41 01.06.2020. autor Black Militian

paid for it last year and i still use from the time i brought the speaker right up to today

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Amazing speaker

SRS-XB41 28.05.2020. autor Ella678

I brought this 3 weeks ago and love it....we now have to in the house and you can connect them both together to make one big sound and it's great......love the lights

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great sound, looks great, great battery life

SRS-XB41 28.05.2020. autor BarneyDB7

Love it, perhaps a little base heavy for some music, and the app doesn't work in UK, but absolutely love the look, portability, ability to wipe it down etc. Would happily get 3 more and connect them for an awesome sound and light show! Only downside is that the instructions don't go into how to use NFC to transfer music.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Best sound ever!!

SRS-XB41 27.05.2020. autor Farrell05

I bought this a couple of years ago and still today, I puts out the best sound ever. Recently, my dad bought a Bose sound bar for the tv and this little guy smashes it in nearly everything. Love the long battery, love how much bass it has live the coordinated lights to the music, and love the live mode!! It’s absolutely fantastic!

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Mega little speaker

SRS-XB41 24.05.2020. autor W00dster

I brought this speaker a couple of weeks ago when it was in the sale. It's a mega little speaker little on the heavy side but quality bit of kit none the less. Love it. The sound quality and built in lights are brilliant, mega for kitchen and garden parties.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Good bass

SRS-XB41 22.05.2020. autor Dfx92

I bought this after having own the XB31. So basically I knew what to expect. The unit plays very well and the frequencies can be adjusted within the app.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Amazing sound quality

SRS-XB41 21.05.2020. autor Nelly Rhino

Wow. For £100 the sound is truly outstanding. I would have paid more than double

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

très bonne enceinte bluetooth

SRS-XB41 20.05.2020. autor Mélusine92

j'ai acheté l'article il y a qq semaines. Je n'ai pas encore testé toutes les fonctionnalités mais je suis bluffé par la qualité du son de cette 'petite' enceinte. Elle est finalement assez facile à utiliser/commander une fois les applications installées sur le mobile. Pour le moment, autonomie ok. J'ai hésité et je ne regrette néanmoins absolument pas mon achat

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Guter Klang und Lange Akku haltezeiten

SRS-XB41 20.05.2020. autor FloDerCoole

Besser kann man nicht besser machen als sony mit dem Mobilenlautsprechern

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Super Bluetooth Lautsprecher

SRS-XB41 19.05.2020. autor oscar129

Die XB41 klingt sehr gut, sieht chic aus und ist durch ihre Wasserdichtgkeit vielseitig verwendbar. Beachten sollte man allerdings Gewicht und Größe. Sie ist kein Leichtgewicht und auch nicht sehr klein. An den Fahrradlenker hängen ist also keine gute Idee.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

SUPER

SRS-XB41 16.05.2020. autor Gheorghe Grigorcea

Ich bin zufrieden!!! Sehr gut.................................

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great Sounds

SRS-XB41 16.05.2020. autor Bex81

Purchased two weeks ago and very happy with the sound quality and ease of use.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Klasse Verarbeitung, der Sound eher nur Mittelmaß

SRS-XB41 12.05.2020. autor AD73

Eigentlich wollte ich eine Bluetooth-Box von JBL kaufen und bin zufällig auf die relativ günstige SONY XB41 gestoßen. Nette Extras wie das Disco-Licht, Freisprecheinrichtung, Party-Chain etc. sind eine nette Beigabe. Das Gerät fühlt sich wertig und solide an. Die Qualität der Musikwiedergabe ist recht unterschiedlich in Abhängigkeit davon, welche Musikgenre und mit welchem Smartphone oder PC es gestreamt wird. Insgesamt für mein Geschmack etwas zu bass-lastig, wobei die höheren/mittleren Frequenzen merklich absaufen. Mit der SONY App habe ich den Extra-BASS abgeschaltet und mit dem 3-Band-Equalizer die Höhen noch oben gepuscht. So hört sich das IMHO am besten an... Ist aber Geschmacksache. Die Lautstärke in geschlossenen Räumen ist ordentlich, im Garten aber eher unspektakulär, da die Abstrahlung sehr stark gerichtet ist - vor der Box ist zwar alles super, aber dahinter oder seitlich versetzt verblasst der Ton relativ schnell. Für 99€ findet man wahrscheinlich keine lautere Box, die so viele Gimmicks hat. Der Akku scheint auch toll zu sein, nach dem Aufladen hält die Kiste tatsächlich fast 20 Stunden durch bei mäßiger Lautstärke. Also ein gutes Gerät mit einer klaren Kaufempfehlung.

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0