479

4.5 zasnovano na 479 recenzija kupaca

346
91
14
14
14
Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Super

SRS-XB31 20.06.2018. autor edekbjj

Ich benutze jeden Tag Bin ich sehr zufrieden ich empfehle das Produkt für alle

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

5

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Battery Life Is A Lie

SRS-XB31 02.04.2019. autor Nick066

I have had the SRS XB31 for a few months and overall love it, but it has never made it to the advertised 24 hour play time. It might have made 8 at one point. I always kept the lights and extra bass mode off. Disappointed.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

0

Recenzije kupaca: 479

0

Super son

SRS-XB31 09.05.2021. autor Léo7924

J’ai acheté deux enceintes de ce type pour être en stéréo, un son tellement bien, les aigus, bien réglé pas au-dessus de la normal pour vous peter les oreilles, les médiums cool peut-être un ou deux cran au-dessus et les basses hyper présentes, IMPÉCABLE. Très satisfait

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Battery Life Sucks

SRS-XB31 03.03.2021. autor Kvn11

ive had my speaker for over 2 years now and its a good speaker. The thing is the battery life isnt. Ive played woth just standard sound and it didnt last even 3 hours on full volume. Once the speaker gets to 50% the speaker just lowers the volume by itself saying to charge but that’s annoying because I’m charging the speaker while I’m playing music on full blast. The battery life probably true when the volume is low af

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

2

0

Super

SRS-XB31 24.01.2021. autor rien2

Très bon produit, facile d'utilisation, la lumière donne bien

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Just amazing!

SRS-XB31 12.01.2021. autor ToffeeSponge

My husband brought me this for Christmas to replace our old stereo which was very loved in our house. I was very sceptical if this speaker could live up to the old one but it truly does!! The volume can go very high! The bass is just perfect. And the coloured lights are just a bonus. It’s very easy to use and it’s easy to connect your phones and iPads to. We all use it and my children love to have mini raves in the dark with the coloured lights on. It is the best speaker my husband could have got. It gets used almost everyday ! Fantastic speaker !! I highly recommend

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Tolles gerät

SRS-XB31 12.10.2020. autor Daniil Bannikov

Gut verarbeitet schöner klang und joa ust gut.....

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

Schön dass es sowas gibt

SRS-XB31 29.08.2020. autor Blitzableiter01

Ich hab die immer bei mir die geb ich nicht mehr her

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Super Klang

SRS-XB31 25.08.2020. autor alterles

Tolles Gerät mit einem guten Bass und einer schönen Lichtshow zum Takt der Musik.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Très fonctionnel

SRS-XB31 06.08.2020. autor Fleur de Lys

Peu encombrant , son de bonne qualité La batterie a une bonne longévité

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Didn’t last

SRS-XB31 31.07.2020. autor LaraH

I’ve had this for less than two years of light use where it mostly sat in one spot and the bass crashed and now it is completely distorted and worthless. Too pricey for it to die that fast

Kvalitet zvuka

Relativno dobro

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

3

3

0

Toller Lautsprecher

SRS-XB31 24.07.2020. autor Edmund arkwarth

Sehr guter Klang. Gute Features. Würde ich wieder kaufen.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Fantastic speaker for the price

SRS-XB31 11.07.2020. autor SaculFlames

I’ve been using the speaker for a month now as a speaker review I’m impressed the features are incredible and the sound quality is the best for the price u really can’t beat this speaker at the price, I was also impressed by the insane 24 hour better life when extra bass is off. Great gift for anyone who need/wants a speakers

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

Sound

SRS-XB31 07.07.2020. autor TooBad

Very good I'm really happy thinking I'll get another

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

2

0

Multi-usages

SRS-XB31 22.06.2020. autor FraBre

Achat pour avoir du son sur un set groove box et alimentation d'un clavier midi et/ou un midi USB Host sur un clavier USB

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Busted bass

SRSXB31/B 11.06.2020. autor neno101

I got this a month ago, and it’s all ready broken. The bass makes a violets buzzing sound. I’m guessing the speakers bass broke. Poor quality. Very disappointed

Kvalitet zvuka

Relativno dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

1

0

Great Sound

SRS-XB31 27.05.2020. autor DJ Dazza

This speaker gives out such a great sound the bass is punchy for something of this size.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

1

0

Great device.

SRS-XB31 15.05.2020. autor KhaosOG186

One of the best speakers on the market and it's worth the buy. I love it.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

5

0

Très bonne sonorité

SRS-XB31 02.05.2020. autor RD78

Je suis très satisfait du produit et de sa sonorité

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Excellent quality sound

SRS-XB31 26.04.2020. autor Co1980

srs-xb31 have great sound quality for such a small box. Probably one of the best in the size range. I also have Srs-xb41 which is louder but surprisingly the quality of the sound is not as good as xb31.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Worked great for a week. Now sucks

SRS-XB31 24.04.2020. autor Prateeque

Speaker worked well initially. However now the bluetooth keeps giving out. Music skips, doesn't play, stutters. I've tried this across multiple different devices / locations etc so i'm pretty sure it's the speaker that's messing up. The build quality isn't great as well. The plastic moulding where the charger / aux / buttons are look quite cheap. Also my unit has a weird Chinese voice that says "Bluetooth Pairing" . This sounds exactly like one of the cheap Bluetooth speakers I've had before.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Relativno dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Introduction

SRS-XB31 23.04.2020. autor ChrisBB

I just recently bought this speaker, and have no complaints towards the sound quality along with the maximum sound volume it can go is amazing. I like the fact that it was waterproof and dust proof good for outside trips. Bluetooth connection is fast as soon as you press the power button it pairs quickly. This was a wise affordable purchase for me.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Klasse Sound

SRS-XB31 19.04.2020. autor Mark3m

Sehr zu frieden gute Klangqualität, einfache Handhabung.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Au top

SRS-XB31 10.04.2020. autor Anis74

Je l’ai acheté en remplacement de la srs xb3 volée

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great portable speaker

SRS-XB31 30.03.2020. autor Jimsmobile

Such a powerful speaker very good bass and works so much better with the Sony Music Centre app. So many adjustments can be done with the app. Not the cheapest speaker on the market but worth the money in my opinion.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Will not Charg

SRSXB31/B 26.03.2020. autor Sydknee

I got this speaker as a gift. It will not charge. When I plug it in using the correct adaptor and the factory cable provided it pulls way too much power from the socket but does not begin charging.

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

D..I..s..c..o and amazing bass and treble ACE

SRS-XB31 06.03.2020. autor Midi lock

I have loads of speakers / fold backs / rigs etc as I was and still am to a lesser extent in the music biz never mind your NS-10’s buy a couple of these for l and r truly the dogs!!!!!!

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great speaker to jam with!

SRS-XB31 29.02.2020. autor Zie Cheong

I've always wanted a good portable speaker. Previous ones I've bought always go out too quickly & have poor sound quality. I got this one for Myself Christmas 2018. Excellent sound quality, gets loud enough (just how I like it for my Metal Music, ha!) the light-show effect is cool and can be turned on & off, simple, straight-forward features to work with, easy to lug around and bluetooth comes in handy. Decent battery charge. Even though it advertises up to 24 hour battery life; with the lights turned on, bluetooth enabled & extra bass, it's probably more like 6-8 hours with all of that. It lasts roughly 12 hours for me otherwise. Probably the only "personal con" I can think of myself is when it says to "please charge" at 50% battery percentage and the sound volume gets all quiet. It still plays though, just at a lower volume until you hook it up to charge. Overall great speaker. I love it. Would recommend!

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Tres bon son

SRS-XB31 24.02.2020. autor Kaelkael17

Tres bon materiel rien a dire....seul bémol les 24h d'autonomie indiqué dans la description son fausses. Nous tenons un commerce et donc l'appareil est en marche toute la journée c'est à dire 10h et sauf que la deuxième journée en milieu d'après-midi l'appareil se coupe donc l'autonomie est de 18h et non de 24h annoncé.....dommage.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Grate speaker

SRS-XB31 19.02.2020. autor Kristiyan

I got this a year ago and it has been sounding grate ever since

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

Alles wie erwartet!!!

SRS-XB31 18.02.2020. autor Lissy68

Wollte mir eigentlich eine Anlage fürs Wozi kaufen und konnte mich für keine entscheiden ! Und nun bin ich mit dieser Box super happy, da ich sie im ganzen Haus ,und auch im Garten ,überall mitnehmen kann und der Sound ist wirklich super!!!

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Phenomenal sound

SRS-XB31 08.02.2020. autor Hlmck

I sent my SRS-XB31 on for repair and got a brand new XB32 back! Phenomenal customer service! And it's even better than the already incredible XB32!!

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Looks great

SRS-XB31 02.02.2020. autor Mary123

Bought this over a month ago and love it..love the lights and brilliant sound.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Batterie aléatoire

SRS-XB31 29.01.2020. autor Aris67

L’enceinte Bluetooth me donne à chaque fois une charge de la batterie aléatoire qui n’est pas du tout précise une fois c’est full et d’un coup 50%. SAV pas réactif alors que mon produit et neuf.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Licht und sound sehr gut

SRS-XB31 27.01.2020. autor Medin

bin froh es gekauft zu haben bis auf das der akku sehr sehr schnell leer geht und das system komisch gemacht ist das es schon ab 50% nicht mehr ganz laut geht

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Great little speaker

SRS-XB31 26.01.2020. autor Catlover1

Purchased Nov 2019-delighted with the sound quality, ease of set up and connection and the fact we can take it anywhere around the house without it needing any space. Connects quickly to our phones and crisp, clear sound with good base. Recommended

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Trés bonne enceinte

SRS-XB31 25.01.2020. autor Alanau78

Je viens d'acheter cette enceinte et vraiment répond a mes attentes son reproduit avec fidélité sans parler des basses qui sont superbe

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Neue Version Sony - XB32

SRS-XB31 14.01.2020. autor bernhardg63

Für die Größe des Lautsprechers ein hervorragender Klang. Der Akku hält was er verspricht (bei 50% Lautstärke). Die XB32 hat ein schmutzunempfindlicheres Gehäuse.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Amazing

SRS-XB31 09.01.2020. autor FredBecky21

No bad thing to this. Battery could be better but that's it

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Son complet

SRS-XB31 27.12.2019. autor Zredhead75013

Cadeau pour Noël qui fait plaisir :)..............

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

GREAT QUALITY!!

SRS-XB31 25.12.2019. autor jsamul

Got it for Christmas and audio is crisp and clean. Specifically use it to listen to rap/hip-hop and sounds great! The light show on the speaker is the cherry on top! Definitely worth every penny!

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Super son

SRS-XB31 19.12.2019. autor Nico et Coco

Excellent produit. Le son est de très bonne qualité pour la taille de l'enceinte

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Battery died in less than a year

SRS-XB31 10.12.2019. autor Tucker1218

Had this speaker less than a year. Battery will not charge anymore. Can't find a replacement anywhere. Great sounding speaker, But would expect it to last much longer, and Sony should have replacement batteries available.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Super pratique !

SRS-XB31 25.11.2019. autor Sunmhd

L'article est facile à transporter, d'une très bonne qualité et d'un prix raisonnable. Les couleurs le rende très attrayant !

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

C'est un truc de OUFF

SRS-XB31 19.11.2019. autor WillyDo91540

J'peux pas être très détaillé, seulement, c'est de la bombe !

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB31 16.11.2019. autor Mckasap

it has great sound quality battery life . However the price can be a little much in Turkey. Sony should have a relative pricing policy according the currency value

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Great sound and aesthetic

SRS-XB31 13.11.2019. autor Dylanvdm2001

However it lacks in volume for a 30watt speaker at this price.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

1

0

good

SRS-XB31 04.11.2019. autor yip yip

good sound needs longer life battery only last 16 hrs for needing charged

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Eine sehr gute Box.

SRS-XB31 27.10.2019. autor KatyKe

Diese Box begleitet mich zuhause, auf der Arbeit sowie in der Freizeit. Meine kleine 14-Monate alte Tochter liebt das Farbenspiel wenn Reggae läuft :-) Das Musikerlebnis, wie wir es von Sony gewöhnt sind, Klasse. Sauberer Sound, satter Bass und die Lebensdauer des Akkus ist fantastisch. Ich will nie mehr ohne diese Box sein. Ich kann meine Musik, Lieblings-Podcasts oder eben auch Serien schauen und erfreue mich jedesmal an dem tollen Ton. Meine Freunde und Kollegen gehen auch sehr auf die Musikbox ab :D Hier hat Sony mal wieder ganze Arbeit geleistet und zeigt einfach dass sie es seit Jahren drauf haben, gute Boxen zu bauen. Ich bin und bleibe ein großer Sony-Fan und das schon seit über 20 Jahren. Ich würde diese Box immer wieder kaufen.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

Macht einfach nur Spaß

SRS-XB31 24.10.2019. autor Mirko2968

Hab da gute Stück seit einem halben Jahr im Gebrauch, Super Klang und gute Akkulaufzeit

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Parfait

SRS-XB31 22.10.2019. autor Djiin25

Répond à tts mes critères , basses bien présentes, Bluetooth efficace,

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Habe mein Echodot darüber laufen

SRS-XB31 21.10.2019. autor Micha91060

Im Oktober gekauft. Ausgepackt, verbunden mit Echodot und einfach nur Supersound genießen.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Worst bluetooth speaker I've ever owned

SRS-XB31 19.10.2019. autor josh492

the sound quality on this speaker is pretty good but the battery life is the worst of any speaker I've ever owned. I usually get less than an hour of play time, unacceptable for how much this thing costs.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Toller Musik box macht echt Spaß sehr gut GEMACHT

SRS-XB31 13.10.2019. autor Tomas38

Großes Lob an Erfinder und an aller die wo wahren beseitigt an diedem Projekt großes Lob und weiter so

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Sehr gut Musikbox, leider ist der Bass kaputt

SRS-XB31 12.10.2019. autor Traciges

Vor ein paar Monaten gekauft, jedoch klingt der Bass seit neustem nicht mehr richtig. Hört sich so an, als würde die Membranen irgendwo dagegenstoßen. Wurde immer gut behandelt und stand größtenteils einfach nur an der selben Stelle...

Kvalitet zvuka

Relativno dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Mehr sog i ned.....

SRS-XB31 02.10.2019. autor Hoddi07

Alles Bestens. Des muss reichen. Hab doch alles angekreuzt.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

XB31 EXTRA BASS

SRS-XB31 28.09.2019. autor Suppenkaspar

Vor einer Woche gekauft und nicht bereut. Kaufempfehlung !!!

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

satter Sound und angenehme Lichteffekte

SRS-XB31 27.09.2019. autor Erwin30

Den Kauf habe ich nicht bereut. Das Paaring mit der immer verwendeten Bluetooth-Quelle war kein Problem, nur dann die regelmäßige Kopplung mit der nicht markenkonformen Quelle bereitete anfänglich Schwierigkeiten, jetzt haben sich beide Geräte aber "verstanden". Einschalten und Musik genießen - so soll es sein.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Super enceinte ! le top du top!

SRS-XB31 25.09.2019. autor LisbRocco

Bref je suis super content de l'enceinte! Elle gère ! J'adore les jeux de leds de couleur et la qualité sonore est au rdv ! Les bass son remarcable! j'adore ! le son est tres beau nette et claire ! je recommande!

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Broken

SRS-XB31 19.09.2019. autor Oskar15

Had it for a month and now it can't charge anymore

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

1

0

Bien à mi-volume

SRS-XB31 18.09.2019. autor Paul Boule

J'aime bine le son Sony et j'avais pleinement confiance en achetant cette enceinte J'ai trouvé vraiment désagréable de devoir faire la plupart des réglages par le biais d'une application mobile qui encombre mon téléphone, mais je me suis dit que c'était le XXIe siècle — passe Par contre, étonné et déçu par l'insuffisance de sa batterie et sa manie de baisser tout le temps le son, j'ai fini par l'envoyer en réparation en la pensant défectueuse ; on m'a répondu que tout était normal Donc : il est apparemment normal qu'elle mette des années à charger et que (pour protéger ses circuits) elle baisse à mi-volume après un moment à jouer plein pot — même branchée sur secteur (!!!) À quoi sert d'avoir une puissance maximum pendant pas plus de deux ou trois heures d'affilée ? (après, il lui faut au moins une heure pour se remettre, puis ça recommence — même, je répète, branchée au mur) c'est juste comme ça pour faire joli de temps en temps ? Peut-être que c'est un produit conçu pour les gens qui aiment écouter de la musique vraiment pas trop fort ? C'est en tout cas le produit idéal pour vous lâcher au mauvais moment et vous ruiner la soirée ; j'en ai fait quelquefois l'expérience mais, comme on m'a répondu : tout est normal

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Prosečno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Outstanding product

SRS-XB31 17.09.2019. autor Grabbsy

The quality and sound is excellent. Great value for costs.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Brilliant sound

SRS-XB31 17.09.2019. autor fed up choosing nik names

I bought this a few weeks ago to replace another make of bluetooth speaker and this one is far superior. Its easy to set up and using the app for phone is also easy to make any changes to personal taste

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Great speakers for a room

SRS-XB31 06.09.2019. autor Rutvikbhop

Work great with iPhone, but I am unable to put them with my hp laptop and apple tv. Couldn’t find any solution online to pair with apply tv.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Prosečno

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Great speaker, poor battery.

SRS-XB31 06.09.2019. autor voyager1

I bought this xb31, It works fine, great voice, surround music, fancy light. But when I charge the battery, it never go to fully charged. always about 70%. I change adapter, usb cable, all don't work!

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Super produit

SRS-XB31 04.09.2019. autor Ness41

On l'utilise tous les jours. Bonne qualité d'écoute.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Fantastic bit of kit

SRS-XB31 04.09.2019. autor Steve1957

Bought this speaker and can honestly say that it is the best blue tooth speaker we have ever bought and we have had a few, sound is awsome

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Very easy to operate and sync the bluetooth

SRS-XB31 04.09.2019. autor Kevin c28

Great sound. I have two now, one for home and one for travelling.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Super appareil

SRS-XB31 03.09.2019. autor Mig972

Offert à mon fils cet été il est ravi ..fonctionne très bien super son

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Super

SRS-XB31 03.09.2019. autor Netsrot

In unserer Familie sind Boxen von JLB und Anker im Einsatz aber die Sony übertrifft sie alle. Super Klang, sehr wertige Verarbeitung, im Dunkeln machen die LEDs auch was her. Wichtig ist daß man sich die Sony App runterlädt für die Einstellungen. Kann die Box nur empfehlen.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

great product.

SRS-XB31 01.09.2019.

i bougth 2 for my kids and to have on my sailboat graet that its water resistant. great soundond light effects.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

It looks great and it sounds great!

SRS-XB31 28.08.2019. autor Markee B

The sound is great. I personally bought this to attach to a Sony turntable. I love the look of it and the lights. It takes 5 hours to recharge though.

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

tolle lautsprecher,aber kann besser sein

SRS-XB31 26.08.2019. autor LeonZ135

Hallo! Dieser Lautsprecher ist sehr gut für diese Preis. Das Design ist toll.Die Batterie ist ausgezeichnet. Und das Licht ist auch schön. Aber das Tonqualität kann besser sein.Es gibt zu viel Bass,auch in LIVE SOUND und STANDARD Mode. Viele Leute brauchen es nicht zu viel. Wenn ich klassische Musik höre,brauche ich Bass nicht zu viel!

Kvalitet zvuka

Relativno dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Poor battery life

SRS-XB31 24.08.2019. autor Brian9er

I've had this for almost a year now. The sound is great, but I bought it because it advertised a 12 hour battery life. At half volume with the LEDs off I'm lucky to even get 3 hours. I'm starting to wish I never bought it.

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0