16

3.9 zasnovano na 16 recenzija kupaca

5
8
0
2
1
Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Napomena: Recenzije proizvoda mogu da uključuju varijacije proizvoda. Neke varijacije i/ili funkcije proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim zemljama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Motorcycle helmet adhesive side mount

VCTHSM1 16.07.2015. autor 3h4life (SAD)

Been searching or a while for some way to mount the action cam to the helmet. Most of the helmet cams sony initially offered were meant for bicycle helmets. They finally released this one so I gave it a shot. So far, its been working pretty well. The mount allows you to pivot the camera on a dial by pressing down on a button, adjusting to desired angle, then releasing which will lock it in place. I'd say the adjustable range is about 135 degrees so be careful during the application process as once the adhesive is in contact with the helmet, its really hard to pull off and will lose its adhesive strength everytime you try to reapply. It also comes with a leash in case your camera does rip off when your going +120mph. My only problem with the thing is the button to press down and adjust the angle of the camera is small and hard to feel when you have your riding gloves on. I'm sure I look like an idiot on the road fiddling with the camera, trying to adjust my camera. Anyhow, you wouldnt have this problem if you mount this on your helmet correctly and always pointing at the direction you want it. Unfortunately for me, my helmet is a modular and the shape only allowed me to mount this on my visor, so if I opened my visor, the camera would point to the sky, and vice versa.

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

16

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

I can't use this kit

VCT-HSM1 26.12.2018. autor rng007 (SAD)

I bought this kit and there is no Attachment Buckles. Is it a joke or I missed something?

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

Recenzije kupaca: 16

0

I can't use this kit

VCT-HSM1 26.12.2018. autor rng007 (SAD)

I bought this kit and there is no Attachment Buckles. Is it a joke or I missed something?

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Loše

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

having so big camera on a helmet side is not good

VCT-HSM1 23.03.2018. autor CzakOlo (SAD)

This camera is too heavy to have it on a side of the helmet. When installed, the helmet is tilted and you fill imbalance and that one side is much heavier... I don't like it. Also, this mounting system is very bulky and heavy. I wish Sony had made one single (small mount) to made this compatible with GoPro mount and GoPro quick release mount...

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

2

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony North America Customer Support
25.03.2018.

Hi CzakOlo, Greetings and thank you for your message. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in North America. For further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/. Regards, -Erin

0

Super bien

VCT-HSM1 21.09.2015. autor Dav69 (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

J'ai acheté cet article pour filmer mes virées en moto. Super bien

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Kvalitet zvuka

Dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Très bien

VCT-HSM1 18.09.2015. autor neulate (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Correspond tout à fait à l'utilisation souhaitée. Il faudrait juste pouvoir retirer le support en plastique de la caméra plus facilement.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Relativno dobro

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

Motorcycle helmet adhesive side mount

VCTHSM1 16.07.2015. autor 3h4life (SAD)

Been searching or a while for some way to mount the action cam to the helmet. Most of the helmet cams sony initially offered were meant for bicycle helmets. They finally released this one so I gave it a shot. So far, its been working pretty well. The mount allows you to pivot the camera on a dial by pressing down on a button, adjusting to desired angle, then releasing which will lock it in place. I'd say the adjustable range is about 135 degrees so be careful during the application process as once the adhesive is in contact with the helmet, its really hard to pull off and will lose its adhesive strength everytime you try to reapply. It also comes with a leash in case your camera does rip off when your going +120mph. My only problem with the thing is the button to press down and adjust the angle of the camera is small and hard to feel when you have your riding gloves on. I'm sure I look like an idiot on the road fiddling with the camera, trying to adjust my camera. Anyhow, you wouldnt have this problem if you mount this on your helmet correctly and always pointing at the direction you want it. Unfortunately for me, my helmet is a modular and the shape only allowed me to mount this on my visor, so if I opened my visor, the camera would point to the sky, and vice versa.

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

16

0

Odgovor od odeljenja Sony Support
17.07.2015.

Hi 3h4life,

Thanks for that wonderful feedback. We'll take not of your concern and pass it along to the right department.

0

Bien

VCT-HSM1 07.07.2015. autor Didg (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Facile à installer pas de vibrations problème le support à vis qu il faut chaque fois démonter pour remettre sur autre accessoires ça c hyper lourd et même pas trouvé l accessoire en option !!!

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Super

VCT-HSM1 30.06.2015. autor franckcrx (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

A vraiment bien fait son job dans des conditions de vibrations extrêmes

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

DI ACCESSORY

VCTHSM1 09.05.2015. autor ketz19 (SAD) Proveren kupac Provereno

It mounts very securely to the side of anything with a flat smooth surface. The camera fits well inside the plastic mount that screws onto the base plate of the part that adheres to what you mounted it to. I put it on the side of my helmet to record while riding. It comes with a clip lock for added security.

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

8

0

0

Funktionelles Zubehör

VCT-HSM1 01.05.2015. autor Freerider37 (Nemačka) Proveren kupac Provereno

Gute Qualität. Einstellmöglichkeiten könnten besser sein. Sicherung der hauptschraube komisch

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Prosečno

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

Action cam helmet mount

VCT-HSM1 25.04.2015. autor Ian mcl (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

This is an excellent piece of kit well designed and thought out. It fits neatly to the helmet and is easily adjusted for the perfect angle I highly recommend this mount.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

0

0

Unique features and well designed, low profile

VCT-HSM1 13.04.2015. autor JPPE (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

A great solution for the Sony Actioncam compatible with the mounting options, much needed.

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

1

0

0

super agreable

VCT-HSM1 13.04.2015. autor vtt83 (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

je suis très contant de ce produit s'adapte bien sur le casque de mon vtt

Kvalitet slike

Odlično

Kvalitet zvuka

Odlično

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

off road motorcycling

VCT-HSM1 09.04.2015.  (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

it did the job well. being able to angle the camera was quite useful as the adhesive mount (2 included) could not be located in a vertical or horizontal position. The only downside is that the holding bolt still has the potential to unwind during use so keep it torqued up. pro tip: if you have mounted you action cam on the left side of your helmet (which makes sence since the left hand operates the clutch) but you want to see the LCD screen, simply flip the video and mount it upside down.

Kvalitet zvuka

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

8

0

0

Genial

VCT-HSM1 06.04.2015. autor Cedes1974 (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

J'ai acheter ce produit le mois dernier. Je viens de l'utiliser lors du D-Day race en Normandie et ça été vraiment genial. la prise de vue a été parfaite.

Kvalitet slike

Dobro

Funkcije

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

0

0

0

deçu

VCT-HSM1 29.03.2015. autor lainlain999 (Francuska) Proveren kupac Provereno

Déçu par la conception du produit. J'aurais largement préféré un système à ventouse (ou autre) plutôt que ce système auto collant qui risque à terme d'abimer le casque et qui est rapidement périssable.

Kvalitet slike

Relativno dobro

Funkcije

Relativno dobro

Dizajn

Prosečno

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Relativno dobro

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

2

5

0

Helmet camera mount

VCT-HSM1 21.03.2015. autor Antstamp (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Proveren kupac Provereno

So far so good, it was easy to fit and seems nice and secure . It has a pretty good range of adjustment to get the lens pointing the right way. Im very happy.

Funkcije

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost korišćenja

Odlično

Prevod trenutno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovo

4

0